Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1994-95 Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1994-95 Miami Heat Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 32-50, Finished 4th in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Kevin Loughery (17-29), Alvin Gentry (15-21)

PTS/G: 101.1 (14th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 102.8 (16th of 27)
SRS: -1.85 (17th of 27) ▪ Pace: 92.9 (14th of 27)
Off Rtg: 108.2 (14th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 109.9 (18th of 27)
Expected W-L: 36-46 (17th of 27)

Arena: Miami Arena ▪ Attendance: 598,761 (22nd of 27)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Fri, Nov 4, 1994 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 108 119 0 1 L 1
2 Sun, Nov 6, 1994 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 107 119 0 2 L 2
3 Tue, Nov 8, 1994 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 114 121 0 3 L 3
4 Sat, Nov 12, 1994 Box Score Washington Bullets L 99 109 0 4 L 4
5 Tue, Nov 15, 1994 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 115 102 1 4 W 1
6 Wed, Nov 16, 1994 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 96 109 1 5 L 1
7 Fri, Nov 18, 1994 Box Score Boston Celtics L 111 115 1 6 L 2
8 Mon, Nov 21, 1994 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 89 124 1 7 L 3
9 Wed, Nov 23, 1994 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 100 87 2 7 W 1
10 Fri, Nov 25, 1994 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 111 97 3 7 W 2
11 Tue, Nov 29, 1994 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 89 94 3 8 L 1
12 Wed, Nov 30, 1994 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 87 105 3 9 L 2
13 Fri, Dec 2, 1994 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 115 97 4 9 W 1
14 Wed, Dec 7, 1994 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 102 111 4 10 L 1
15 Fri, Dec 9, 1994 Box Score Orlando Magic L 96 110 4 11 L 2
16 Sat, Dec 10, 1994 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 103 117 4 12 L 3
17 Mon, Dec 12, 1994 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 122 111 5 12 W 1
18 Tue, Dec 13, 1994 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 90 105 5 13 L 1
19 Thu, Dec 15, 1994 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 99 101 5 14 L 2
20 Sat, Dec 17, 1994 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 96 85 6 14 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Sun, Dec 18, 1994 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 102 103 6 15 L 1
22 Wed, Dec 21, 1994 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 2OT 122 112 7 15 W 1
23 Fri, Dec 23, 1994 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 116 93 8 15 W 2
24 Mon, Dec 26, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets L 88 101 8 16 L 1
25 Tue, Dec 27, 1994 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 83 103 8 17 L 2
26 Thu, Dec 29, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 126 83 9 17 W 1
27 Fri, Dec 30, 1994 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 88 133 9 18 L 1
28 Wed, Jan 4, 1995 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L OT 113 117 9 19 L 2
29 Thu, Jan 5, 1995 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 114 91 10 19 W 1
30 Sat, Jan 7, 1995 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 95 96 10 20 L 1
31 Sun, Jan 8, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 105 122 10 21 L 2
32 Wed, Jan 11, 1995 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 97 108 10 22 L 3
33 Thu, Jan 12, 1995 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 108 113 10 23 L 4
34 Sat, Jan 14, 1995 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 84 77 11 23 W 1
35 Mon, Jan 16, 1995 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 95 99 11 24 L 1
36 Wed, Jan 18, 1995 Box Score Boston Celtics W 121 93 12 24 W 1
37 Fri, Jan 20, 1995 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L OT 114 115 12 25 L 1
38 Sun, Jan 22, 1995 Box Score New York Knicks L 95 104 12 26 L 2
39 Tue, Jan 24, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 107 96 13 26 W 1
40 Fri, Jan 27, 1995 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 96 87 14 26 W 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Sat, Jan 28, 1995 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 85 89 14 27 L 1
42 Mon, Jan 30, 1995 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 92 95 14 28 L 2
43 Wed, Feb 1, 1995 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 98 75 15 28 W 1
44 Fri, Feb 3, 1995 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 105 95 16 28 W 2
45 Sun, Feb 5, 1995 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 109 136 16 29 L 1
46 Wed, Feb 8, 1995 Box Score Washington Bullets W 111 107 17 29 W 1
47 Tue, Feb 14, 1995 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 112 99 18 29 W 2
48 Thu, Feb 16, 1995 Box Score New York Knicks L 87 96 18 30 L 1
49 Fri, Feb 17, 1995 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 91 100 18 31 L 2
50 Sun, Feb 19, 1995 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 87 106 18 32 L 3
51 Mon, Feb 20, 1995 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 103 96 19 32 W 1
52 Fri, Feb 24, 1995 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 91 83 20 32 W 2
53 Sun, Feb 26, 1995 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 99 106 20 33 L 1
54 Tue, Feb 28, 1995 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 95 85 21 33 W 1
55 Wed, Mar 1, 1995 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 85 111 21 34 L 1
56 Fri, Mar 3, 1995 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 98 100 21 35 L 2
57 Sun, Mar 5, 1995 Box Score Washington Bullets W 103 90 22 35 W 1
58 Tue, Mar 7, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 110 104 23 35 W 2
59 Thu, Mar 9, 1995 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 90 99 23 36 L 1
60 Sat, Mar 11, 1995 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 95 104 23 37 L 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Sun, Mar 12, 1995 Box Score Utah Jazz L 86 96 23 38 L 3
62 Tue, Mar 14, 1995 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 114 121 23 39 L 4
63 Thu, Mar 16, 1995 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 78 103 23 40 L 5
64 Fri, Mar 17, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 120 98 24 40 W 1
65 Sun, Mar 19, 1995 Box Score Phoenix Suns L OT 117 121 24 41 L 1
66 Tue, Mar 21, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 97 95 25 41 W 1
67 Wed, Mar 22, 1995 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 98 84 26 41 W 2
68 Fri, Mar 24, 1995 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 115 111 27 41 W 3
69 Sat, Mar 25, 1995 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 95 96 27 42 L 1
70 Tue, Mar 28, 1995 Box Score Boston Celtics L 115 126 27 43 L 2
71 Wed, Mar 29, 1995 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 101 97 28 43 W 1
72 Fri, Mar 31, 1995 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 99 100 28 44 L 1
73 Sun, Apr 2, 1995 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 92 105 28 45 L 2
74 Tue, Apr 4, 1995 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 95 92 29 45 W 1
75 Sat, Apr 8, 1995 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 93 103 29 46 L 1
76 Tue, Apr 11, 1995 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 99 112 29 47 L 2
77 Thu, Apr 13, 1995 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 85 84 30 47 W 1
78 Sat, Apr 15, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic W 123 117 31 47 W 2
79 Mon, Apr 17, 1995 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 93 98 31 48 L 1
80 Wed, Apr 19, 1995 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 79 90 31 49 L 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Fri, Apr 21, 1995 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 106 113 31 50 L 3
82 Sun, Apr 23, 1995 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 129 105 32 50 W 1