Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1993-94 Starting Lineups

1993-94 Minnesota Timberwolves Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 20-62, Finished 5th in NBA Midwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Sidney Lowe (20-62)

PTS/G: 96.7 (26th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 103.6 (16th of 27)
SRS: -6.54 (23rd of 27) ▪ Pace: 94.7 (16th of 27)
Off Rtg: 101.9 (25th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 109.2 (20th of 27)
Expected W-L: 23-59 (23rd of 27)

Arena: Target Center ▪ Attendance: 733,419 (9th of 27)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 5, 1993 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 99 104 0 1 C. Laettner ▪ L. Longley ▪ C. Person ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
2 Sat, Nov 6, 1993 Box Score Utah Jazz L 95 105 0 2 C. Laettner ▪ L. Longley ▪ C. Person ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
3 Tue, Nov 9, 1993 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 95 110 0 3 C. Laettner ▪ L. Longley ▪ C. Person ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
4 Thu, Nov 11, 1993 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 99 107 0 4 C. Laettner ▪ M. Maxey ▪ C. Person ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
5 Fri, Nov 12, 1993 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 99 115 0 5 C. Laettner ▪ M. Maxey ▪ C. Person ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
6 Tue, Nov 16, 1993 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 102 98 1 5 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
7 Fri, Nov 19, 1993 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 113 108 2 5 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
8 Sat, Nov 20, 1993 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 89 90 2 6 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
9 Wed, Nov 24, 1993 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 107 106 3 6 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
10 Fri, Nov 26, 1993 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 92 110 3 7 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
11 Sat, Nov 27, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 92 96 3 8 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
12 Wed, Dec 1, 1993 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 111 101 4 8 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
13 Thu, Dec 2, 1993 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 103 91 5 8 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
14 Sat, Dec 4, 1993 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 82 99 5 9 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
15 Sun, Dec 5, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 101 99 6 9 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
16 Wed, Dec 8, 1993 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 111 114 6 10 T. Bailey ▪ M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ I. Rider ▪ M. Williams
17 Fri, Dec 10, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 109 108 7 10 T. Bailey ▪ M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ I. Rider ▪ M. Williams
18 Sat, Dec 11, 1993 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 80 92 7 11 T. Bailey ▪ M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ I. Rider ▪ M. Williams
19 Tue, Dec 14, 1993 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 85 101 7 12 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ I. Rider ▪ M. Williams
20 Wed, Dec 15, 1993 Box Score Utah Jazz L 95 97 7 13 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ I. Rider ▪ M. Williams
21 Fri, Dec 17, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 105 90 8 13 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ I. Rider ▪ M. Williams
22 Sat, Dec 18, 1993 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 95 105 8 14 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ I. Rider ▪ M. Williams
23 Mon, Dec 20, 1993 Box Score Washington Bullets L 84 99 8 15 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ I. Rider ▪ M. Williams
24 Wed, Dec 22, 1993 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 98 106 8 16 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ I. Rider ▪ M. Williams
25 Thu, Dec 23, 1993 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 89 93 8 17 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ I. Rider ▪ M. Williams
26 Sun, Dec 26, 1993 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 97 100 8 18 C. Laettner ▪ L. Longley ▪ C. Person ▪ I. Rider ▪ M. Williams
27 Mon, Dec 27, 1993 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 93 97 8 19 B. Davis ▪ C. Laettner ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ M. Williams
28 Thu, Dec 30, 1993 Box Score Houston Rockets L 104 110 8 20 B. Davis ▪ C. Laettner ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ M. Williams
29 Wed, Jan 5, 1994 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 109 95 9 20 T. Frank ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
30 Fri, Jan 7, 1994 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 103 110 9 21 T. Frank ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
31 Sat, Jan 8, 1994 Box Score Boston Celtics W 108 90 10 21 T. Frank ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
32 Tue, Jan 11, 1994 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 98 108 10 22 T. Frank ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
33 Wed, Jan 12, 1994 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 103 85 11 22 T. Frank ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
34 Fri, Jan 14, 1994 Box Score Orlando Magic W 96 92 12 22 T. Frank ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
35 Mon, Jan 17, 1994 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 94 106 12 23 C. Laettner ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
36 Wed, Jan 19, 1994 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 91 112 12 24 C. Laettner ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
37 Thu, Jan 20, 1994 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 93 83 13 24 C. Laettner ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
38 Sat, Jan 22, 1994 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 81 98 13 25 C. Laettner ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ C. Smith ▪ D. West
39 Wed, Jan 26, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz W 100 98 14 25 C. Laettner ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
40 Fri, Jan 28, 1994 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 98 109 14 26 C. Laettner ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
41 Sat, Jan 29, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 93 103 14 27 C. Laettner ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
42 Wed, Feb 2, 1994 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 88 92 14 28 C. Laettner ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
43 Fri, Feb 4, 1994 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 93 114 14 29 C. Laettner ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
44 Sun, Feb 6, 1994 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 90 101 14 30 C. Laettner ▪ L. Longley ▪ C. Person ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
45 Tue, Feb 8, 1994 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L OT 105 108 14 31 C. Laettner ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
46 Wed, Feb 9, 1994 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 106 111 14 32 C. Laettner ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
47 Tue, Feb 15, 1994 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 97 90 15 32 C. Laettner ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
48 Thu, Feb 17, 1994 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 105 109 15 33 C. Laettner ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
49 Fri, Feb 18, 1994 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 78 85 15 34 C. Laettner ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ C. Smith ▪ D. West
50 Mon, Feb 21, 1994 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 89 114 15 35 T. Frank ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ C. Smith ▪ D. West
51 Tue, Feb 22, 1994 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 81 114 15 36 C. Laettner ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ C. Smith ▪ D. West
52 Thu, Feb 24, 1994 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 101 120 15 37 S. King ▪ C. Laettner ▪ I. Rider ▪ C. Smith ▪ D. West
53 Sun, Feb 27, 1994 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 107 100 16 37 S. King ▪ C. Laettner ▪ I. Rider ▪ C. Smith ▪ D. West
54 Tue, Mar 1, 1994 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 99 102 16 38 S. King ▪ C. Laettner ▪ I. Rider ▪ C. Smith ▪ D. West
55 Wed, Mar 2, 1994 Box Score Miami Heat L OT 100 108 16 39 S. King ▪ C. Laettner ▪ I. Rider ▪ C. Smith ▪ D. West
56 Fri, Mar 4, 1994 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 101 106 16 40 S. King ▪ C. Laettner ▪ I. Rider ▪ C. Smith ▪ D. West
57 Sun, Mar 6, 1994 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 97 117 16 41 S. King ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ C. Smith ▪ D. West
58 Tue, Mar 8, 1994 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 86 100 16 42 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ C. Smith ▪ D. West
59 Wed, Mar 9, 1994 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 96 104 16 43 M. Brown ▪ T. Frank ▪ C. Person ▪ C. Smith ▪ D. West
60 Fri, Mar 11, 1994 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 91 97 16 44 M. Brown ▪ T. Frank ▪ C. Person ▪ C. Smith ▪ D. West
61 Sun, Mar 13, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 88 90 16 45 M. Brown ▪ T. Frank ▪ C. Person ▪ I. Rider ▪ C. Smith
62 Tue, Mar 15, 1994 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 96 87 17 45 M. Brown ▪ T. Frank ▪ C. Person ▪ C. Smith ▪ D. West
63 Thu, Mar 17, 1994 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 92 107 17 46 M. Brown ▪ S. King ▪ C. Person ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
64 Fri, Mar 18, 1994 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 100 98 18 46 M. Brown ▪ S. King ▪ C. Person ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
65 Sun, Mar 20, 1994 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 80 90 18 47 M. Brown ▪ S. King ▪ C. Person ▪ I. Rider ▪ M. Williams
66 Tue, Mar 22, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets W 83 81 19 47 M. Brown ▪ S. King ▪ C. Person ▪ I. Rider ▪ M. Williams
67 Thu, Mar 24, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks L 106 123 19 48 S. King ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ I. Rider ▪ M. Williams
68 Sat, Mar 26, 1994 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 93 113 19 49 S. King ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ I. Rider ▪ M. Williams
69 Tue, Mar 29, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 89 91 19 50 S. King ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ I. Rider ▪ M. Williams
70 Fri, Apr 1, 1994 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 109 146 19 51 S. King ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ I. Rider ▪ M. Williams
71 Sat, Apr 2, 1994 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 87 102 19 52 S. King ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ I. Rider ▪ C. Smith
72 Wed, Apr 6, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 110 100 20 52 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
73 Fri, Apr 8, 1994 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 108 112 20 53 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
74 Sat, Apr 9, 1994 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 105 117 20 54 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
75 Mon, Apr 11, 1994 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 89 101 20 55 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
76 Tue, Apr 12, 1994 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 89 98 20 56 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
77 Fri, Apr 15, 1994 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 112 130 20 57 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
78 Sun, Apr 17, 1994 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 88 99 20 58 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
79 Tue, Apr 19, 1994 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 99 126 20 59 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
80 Wed, Apr 20, 1994 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 101 121 20 60 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
81 Fri, Apr 22, 1994 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 103 118 20 61 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
82 Sun, Apr 24, 1994 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 102 116 20 62 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams

21 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
12 3 9 .250 C. Laettner ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
12 2 10 .167 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
9 5 4 .556 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
7 1 6 .143 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ I. Rider ▪ M. Williams
6 4 2 .667 T. Frank ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
5 1 4 .200 S. King ▪ C. Laettner ▪ I. Rider ▪ C. Smith ▪ D. West
4 0 4 .000 C. Laettner ▪ L. Longley ▪ C. Person ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
4 0 4 .000 S. King ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ I. Rider ▪ M. Williams
3 0 3 .000 C. Laettner ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ C. Smith ▪ D. West
3 1 2 .333 M. Brown ▪ T. Frank ▪ C. Person ▪ C. Smith ▪ D. West
3 1 2 .333 T. Bailey ▪ M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ I. Rider ▪ M. Williams
2 1 1 .500 M. Brown ▪ S. King ▪ C. Person ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
2 0 2 .000 C. Laettner ▪ M. Maxey ▪ C. Person ▪ D. West ▪ M. Williams
2 1 1 .500 M. Brown ▪ S. King ▪ C. Person ▪ I. Rider ▪ M. Williams
2 0 2 .000 B. Davis ▪ C. Laettner ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ M. Williams
1 0 1 .000 M. Brown ▪ T. Frank ▪ C. Person ▪ I. Rider ▪ C. Smith
1 0 1 .000 C. Laettner ▪ L. Longley ▪ C. Person ▪ I. Rider ▪ M. Williams
1 0 1 .000 S. King ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ I. Rider ▪ C. Smith
1 0 1 .000 S. King ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ C. Smith ▪ D. West
1 0 1 .000 M. Brown ▪ C. Laettner ▪ C. Person ▪ C. Smith ▪ D. West
1 0 1 .000 T. Frank ▪ L. Longley ▪ I. Rider ▪ C. Smith ▪ D. West