Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2000-01 Starting Lineups

2000-01 New Jersey Nets Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 26-56, Finished 6th in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Byron Scott (26-56)

PTS/G: 92.1 (23rd of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 97.1 (22nd of 29)
SRS: -5.30 (25th of 29) ▪ Pace: 91.8 (13th of 29)
Off Rtg: 100.0 (24th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 105.5 (23rd of 29)
Expected W-L: 26-56 (24th of 29)

Arena: Continental Airlines Arena ▪ Attendance: 556,573 (28th of 29)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Oct 31, 2000 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 82 86 0 1 E. Eschmeyer ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin
2 Fri, Nov 3, 2000 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 92 82 1 1 E. Eschmeyer ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin
3 Sat, Nov 4, 2000 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 87 98 1 2 E. Eschmeyer ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin
4 Wed, Nov 8, 2000 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 102 86 2 2 E. Eschmeyer ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin
5 Thu, Nov 9, 2000 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 94 108 2 3 E. Eschmeyer ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Williams
6 Sat, Nov 11, 2000 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 126 91 3 3 E. Eschmeyer ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin
7 Mon, Nov 13, 2000 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 82 94 3 4 E. Eschmeyer ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin
8 Wed, Nov 15, 2000 Box Score Miami Heat W 93 91 4 4 E. Eschmeyer ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin
9 Sat, Nov 18, 2000 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 97 92 5 4 E. Eschmeyer ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin
10 Mon, Nov 20, 2000 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 86 85 6 4 E. Eschmeyer ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin
11 Wed, Nov 22, 2000 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 85 97 6 5 E. Eschmeyer ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin
12 Fri, Nov 24, 2000 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 85 97 6 6 E. Eschmeyer ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin
13 Sat, Nov 25, 2000 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 84 86 6 7 E. Eschmeyer ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin
14 Tue, Nov 28, 2000 Box Score Utah Jazz L 92 98 6 8 E. Eschmeyer ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin
15 Wed, Nov 29, 2000 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 76 97 6 9 E. Eschmeyer ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin
16 Fri, Dec 1, 2000 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 80 83 6 10 E. Eschmeyer ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin
17 Sat, Dec 2, 2000 Box Score Orlando Magic L 74 95 6 11 E. Eschmeyer ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin
18 Tue, Dec 5, 2000 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 64 88 6 12 S. Douglas ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Harris ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Williams
19 Wed, Dec 6, 2000 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 87 109 6 13 S. Douglas ▪ L. Harris ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. McIlvaine ▪ A. Williams
20 Fri, Dec 8, 2000 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 86 84 7 13 S. Douglas ▪ L. Harris ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. McIlvaine ▪ A. Williams
21 Sun, Dec 10, 2000 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 73 99 7 14 S. Douglas ▪ L. Harris ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. McIlvaine ▪ A. Williams
22 Tue, Dec 12, 2000 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 116 94 8 14 L. Harris ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Williams
23 Sat, Dec 16, 2000 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 89 83 9 14 L. Harris ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Williams
24 Sun, Dec 17, 2000 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 79 95 9 15 L. Harris ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Williams
25 Wed, Dec 20, 2000 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 86 99 9 16 K. Gill ▪ L. Harris ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Williams
26 Thu, Dec 21, 2000 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 78 80 9 17 S. Douglas ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Williams
27 Sat, Dec 23, 2000 Box Score Miami Heat L 80 86 9 18 K. Gill ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Williams
28 Tue, Dec 26, 2000 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 76 81 9 19 K. Gill ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Williams
29 Thu, Dec 28, 2000 Box Score Boston Celtics L 111 112 9 20 L. Harris ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Williams
30 Sun, Dec 31, 2000 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 77 86 9 21 K. Gill ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Williams
31 Tue, Jan 2, 2001 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 120 110 10 21 K. Gill ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Williams
32 Thu, Jan 4, 2001 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 78 81 10 22 K. Gill ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Williams
33 Sat, Jan 6, 2001 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 97 92 11 22 K. Gill ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Williams
34 Mon, Jan 8, 2001 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 90 92 11 23 K. Gill ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Williams
35 Tue, Jan 9, 2001 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 87 104 11 24 S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn ▪ A. Williams
36 Thu, Jan 11, 2001 Box Score Orlando Magic L 87 101 11 25 L. Harris ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn
37 Sat, Jan 13, 2001 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 81 115 11 26 L. Harris ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn
38 Mon, Jan 15, 2001 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 84 78 12 26 L. Harris ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn
39 Wed, Jan 17, 2001 Box Score Washington Wizards W 108 89 13 26 L. Harris ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn
40 Fri, Jan 19, 2001 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 86 97 13 27 L. Harris ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn
41 Sat, Jan 20, 2001 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 123 103 14 27 L. Harris ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Van Horn ▪ A. Williams
42 Tue, Jan 23, 2001 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 104 130 14 28 L. Harris ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn
43 Wed, Jan 24, 2001 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 87 109 14 29 L. Harris ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn
44 Fri, Jan 26, 2001 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 101 113 14 30 L. Harris ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn ▪ A. Williams
45 Sat, Jan 27, 2001 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 97 106 14 31 L. Harris ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn ▪ A. Williams
46 Mon, Jan 29, 2001 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies L 86 97 14 32 L. Harris ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn ▪ A. Williams
47 Wed, Jan 31, 2001 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 103 112 14 33 L. Harris ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn ▪ A. Williams
48 Fri, Feb 2, 2001 Box Score New York Knicks L 71 95 14 34 L. Harris ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Williams
49 Sun, Feb 4, 2001 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 96 89 15 34 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn
50 Tue, Feb 6, 2001 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 90 84 16 34 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn
51 Thu, Feb 8, 2001 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 99 97 17 34 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn
52 Tue, Feb 13, 2001 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L OT 110 113 17 35 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn
53 Wed, Feb 14, 2001 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 86 105 17 36 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn
54 Fri, Feb 16, 2001 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 104 114 17 37 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn
55 Sun, Feb 18, 2001 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W OT 102 96 18 37 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn
56 Wed, Feb 21, 2001 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 113 111 19 37 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn
57 Sat, Feb 24, 2001 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 70 75 19 38 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn
58 Sun, Feb 25, 2001 Box Score Washington Wizards W 101 91 20 38 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn
59 Wed, Feb 28, 2001 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 88 91 20 39 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn
60 Fri, Mar 2, 2001 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 90 107 20 40 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn
61 Sun, Mar 4, 2001 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 120 96 21 40 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn
62 Mon, Mar 5, 2001 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 100 107 21 41 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn
63 Wed, Mar 7, 2001 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 94 102 21 42 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn
64 Fri, Mar 9, 2001 Box Score New York Knicks W 96 83 22 42 E. Eschmeyer ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. Newman ▪ K. Van Horn
65 Sat, Mar 10, 2001 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 101 107 22 43 E. Eschmeyer ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. Newman ▪ K. Van Horn
66 Tue, Mar 13, 2001 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 98 122 22 44 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn
67 Thu, Mar 15, 2001 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 106 108 22 45 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ S. Marbury ▪ J. Newman ▪ K. Van Horn
68 Fri, Mar 16, 2001 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 86 95 22 46 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ S. Marbury ▪ J. Newman ▪ K. Van Horn
69 Sun, Mar 18, 2001 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 84 98 22 47 S. Douglas ▪ E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn
70 Tue, Mar 20, 2001 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 104 90 23 47 S. Douglas ▪ E. Eschmeyer ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. Newman ▪ K. Van Horn
71 Thu, Mar 22, 2001 Box Score Boston Celtics L 98 113 23 48 E. Eschmeyer ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. Newman ▪ K. Van Horn
72 Fri, Mar 23, 2001 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 95 86 24 48 E. Eschmeyer ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ J. Newman ▪ K. Van Horn
73 Sun, Mar 25, 2001 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 91 105 24 49 E. Eschmeyer ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ J. Newman ▪ K. Van Horn
74 Wed, Mar 28, 2001 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 99 96 25 49 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ J. Newman ▪ D. Overton ▪ K. Van Horn
75 Fri, Mar 30, 2001 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 99 110 25 50 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ J. Newman ▪ D. Overton ▪ K. Van Horn
76 Sun, Apr 1, 2001 Box Score Houston Rockets W 101 98 26 50 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ J. Newman ▪ D. Overton ▪ K. Van Horn
77 Tue, Apr 3, 2001 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 88 103 26 51 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ J. Newman ▪ D. Overton ▪ K. Van Horn
78 Sun, Apr 8, 2001 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 83 108 26 52 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ J. Newman ▪ D. Overton ▪ K. Van Horn
79 Thu, Apr 12, 2001 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 78 88 26 53 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ J. Newman ▪ D. Overton ▪ K. Van Horn
80 Fri, Apr 13, 2001 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 91 97 26 54 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ J. Newman ▪ D. Overton ▪ K. Van Horn
81 Sun, Apr 15, 2001 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 88 95 26 55 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ J. Newman ▪ D. Overton ▪ K. Van Horn
82 Tue, Apr 17, 2001 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 94 100 26 56 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ J. Newman ▪ D. Overton ▪ K. Van Horn

19 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
16 7 9 .438 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn
16 6 10 .375 E. Eschmeyer ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin
9 2 7 .222 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ J. Newman ▪ D. Overton ▪ K. Van Horn
7 2 5 .286 L. Harris ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn
7 2 5 .286 K. Gill ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Williams
5 2 3 .400 L. Harris ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Williams
4 0 4 .000 L. Harris ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn ▪ A. Williams
3 1 2 .333 S. Douglas ▪ L. Harris ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. McIlvaine ▪ A. Williams
3 1 2 .333 E. Eschmeyer ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. Newman ▪ K. Van Horn
2 0 2 .000 E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ S. Marbury ▪ J. Newman ▪ K. Van Horn
2 1 1 .500 E. Eschmeyer ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ J. Newman ▪ K. Van Horn
1 0 1 .000 K. Gill ▪ L. Harris ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Williams
1 0 1 .000 S. Douglas ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Harris ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Williams
1 0 1 .000 S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn ▪ A. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 L. Harris ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Van Horn ▪ A. Williams
1 0 1 .000 S. Douglas ▪ E. Eschmeyer ▪ L. Harris ▪ K. Martin ▪ K. Van Horn
1 0 1 .000 E. Eschmeyer ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 S. Douglas ▪ E. Eschmeyer ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. Newman ▪ K. Van Horn
1 0 1 .000 S. Douglas ▪ K. Gill ▪ S. Marbury ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Williams