Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1994-95 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 24-58, Finished 6th in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: John Lucas (24-58)

PTS/G: 95.4 (25th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 100.4 (10th of 27)
SRS: -5.07 (23rd of 27) ▪ Pace: 91.0 (24th of 27)
Off Rtg: 104.1 (25th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 109.7 (17th of 27)
Expected W-L: 27-55 (23rd of 27)

Arena: CoreStates Spectrum ▪ Attendance: 507,806 (25th of 27)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 4, 1994 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 86 91 0 1 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ J. Malone ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
2 Sat, Nov 5, 1994 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 107 122 0 2 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ J. Malone ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
3 Mon, Nov 7, 1994 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 83 98 0 3 D. Barros ▪ J. Malone ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams ▪ S. Wright
4 Wed, Nov 9, 1994 Box Score Washington Bullets W 98 97 1 3 D. Barros ▪ J. Malone ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams ▪ S. Wright
5 Fri, Nov 11, 1994 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 100 107 1 4 D. Barros ▪ J. Malone ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams ▪ S. Wright
6 Sat, Nov 12, 1994 Box Score Orlando Magic L 103 116 1 5 D. Barros ▪ J. Malone ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams ▪ S. Wright
7 Tue, Nov 15, 1994 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 98 99 1 6 D. Barros ▪ J. Malone ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams ▪ S. Wright
8 Wed, Nov 16, 1994 Box Score Miami Heat W 109 96 2 6 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ W. Burton ▪ J. Malone ▪ C. Weatherspoon
9 Fri, Nov 18, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 97 83 3 6 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ W. Burton ▪ J. Malone ▪ C. Weatherspoon
10 Tue, Nov 22, 1994 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 99 102 3 7 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ W. Burton ▪ J. Malone ▪ C. Weatherspoon
11 Fri, Nov 25, 1994 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 109 71 4 7 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ W. Burton ▪ J. Malone ▪ C. Weatherspoon
12 Sat, Nov 26, 1994 Box Score Boston Celtics L 99 108 4 8 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ W. Burton ▪ J. Malone ▪ C. Weatherspoon
13 Fri, Dec 2, 1994 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 99 96 5 8 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ J. Malone ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams
14 Sat, Dec 3, 1994 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 83 78 6 8 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ J. Malone ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams
15 Mon, Dec 5, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks L OT 96 101 6 9 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ J. Malone ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams
16 Wed, Dec 7, 1994 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 111 102 7 9 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ J. Malone ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams
17 Fri, Dec 9, 1994 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 88 94 7 10 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ J. Malone ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams
18 Sat, Dec 10, 1994 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 103 107 7 11 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ W. Burton ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams
19 Tue, Dec 13, 1994 Box Score Miami Heat W 105 90 8 11 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ W. Burton ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams
20 Wed, Dec 14, 1994 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 96 99 8 12 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ W. Burton ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams
21 Fri, Dec 16, 1994 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 80 84 8 13 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ W. Burton ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams
22 Sat, Dec 17, 1994 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 92 97 8 14 D. Barros ▪ W. Burton ▪ J. Jackson ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
23 Tue, Dec 20, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz L 88 91 8 15 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ B. Tyler ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams
24 Thu, Dec 22, 1994 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 91 103 8 16 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ W. Burton ▪ J. Malone ▪ C. Weatherspoon
25 Fri, Dec 23, 1994 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 85 77 9 16 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ B. Tyler ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams
26 Mon, Dec 26, 1994 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 101 94 10 16 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ B. Tyler ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams
27 Wed, Dec 28, 1994 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 102 121 10 17 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ B. Tyler ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams
28 Fri, Dec 30, 1994 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 82 85 10 18 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ W. Burton ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams
29 Wed, Jan 4, 1995 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 122 127 10 19 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ W. Burton ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams
30 Thu, Jan 5, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 93 95 10 20 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ W. Burton ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams
31 Sat, Jan 7, 1995 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 90 111 10 21 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ G. Graham ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams
32 Wed, Jan 11, 1995 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 77 115 10 22 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ G. Graham ▪ T. Perry ▪ C. Weatherspoon
33 Fri, Jan 13, 1995 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 101 110 10 23 D. Barros ▪ B. Tyler ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams ▪ S. Wright
34 Sat, Jan 14, 1995 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 70 91 10 24 D. Barros ▪ B. Tyler ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams ▪ S. Wright
35 Mon, Jan 16, 1995 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 110 116 10 25 D. Barros ▪ B. Tyler ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams ▪ S. Wright
36 Wed, Jan 18, 1995 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 92 80 11 25 D. Barros ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams ▪ S. Wright
37 Fri, Jan 20, 1995 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 98 102 11 26 D. Barros ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams ▪ S. Wright
38 Sat, Jan 21, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W OT 117 113 12 26 D. Barros ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams ▪ S. Wright
39 Tue, Jan 24, 1995 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 105 116 12 27 D. Barros ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams ▪ S. Wright
40 Wed, Jan 25, 1995 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 97 98 12 28 D. Barros ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams ▪ S. Wright
41 Fri, Jan 27, 1995 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 107 108 12 29 D. Barros ▪ W. Burton ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams ▪ S. Wright
42 Sat, Jan 28, 1995 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L OT 103 106 12 30 D. Barros ▪ W. Burton ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams ▪ S. Wright
43 Mon, Jan 30, 1995 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 104 109 12 31 D. Barros ▪ W. Burton ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams ▪ S. Wright
44 Wed, Feb 1, 1995 Box Score Washington Bullets W 98 89 13 31 D. Barros ▪ W. Burton ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams ▪ S. Wright
45 Fri, Feb 3, 1995 Box Score New York Knicks L 86 106 13 32 D. Barros ▪ W. Burton ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams ▪ S. Wright
46 Sat, Feb 4, 1995 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 102 96 14 32 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ W. Burton ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon
47 Mon, Feb 6, 1995 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 92 107 14 33 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ W. Burton ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon
48 Tue, Feb 7, 1995 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 84 90 14 34 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ W. Burton ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams
49 Wed, Feb 15, 1995 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 97 101 14 35 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ W. Burton ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams
50 Fri, Feb 17, 1995 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 83 129 14 36 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ W. Burton ▪ G. Graham ▪ S. Williams
51 Sat, Feb 18, 1995 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 95 89 15 36 D. Barros ▪ W. Burton ▪ G. Graham ▪ S. Williams ▪ S. Wright
52 Mon, Feb 20, 1995 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 85 98 15 37 D. Barros ▪ W. Burton ▪ G. Graham ▪ S. Williams ▪ S. Wright
53 Wed, Feb 22, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 100 112 15 38 D. Barros ▪ W. Burton ▪ G. Graham ▪ S. Williams ▪ S. Wright
54 Thu, Feb 23, 1995 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 75 105 15 39 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ W. Burton ▪ J. Grayer ▪ S. Wright
55 Sun, Feb 26, 1995 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 99 104 15 40 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
56 Tue, Feb 28, 1995 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 106 102 16 40 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
57 Fri, Mar 3, 1995 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 102 98 17 40 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
58 Sat, Mar 4, 1995 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 94 106 17 41 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
59 Wed, Mar 8, 1995 Box Score New Jersey Nets L OT 108 115 17 42 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
60 Fri, Mar 10, 1995 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 94 100 17 43 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams
61 Sun, Mar 12, 1995 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 72 92 17 44 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams
62 Tue, Mar 14, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets L 107 136 17 45 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
63 Thu, Mar 16, 1995 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 86 112 17 46 D. Barros ▪ W. Burton ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
64 Fri, Mar 17, 1995 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 101 103 17 47 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ W. Burton ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon
65 Sun, Mar 19, 1995 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 103 114 17 48 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ W. Burton ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon
66 Wed, Mar 22, 1995 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 119 102 18 48 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ J. Malone ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
67 Fri, Mar 24, 1995 Box Score Boston Celtics L 75 107 18 49 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ B. Tyler ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
68 Sat, Mar 25, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 75 84 18 50 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
69 Wed, Mar 29, 1995 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 99 81 19 50 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
70 Fri, Mar 31, 1995 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 86 85 20 50 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
71 Sat, Apr 1, 1995 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 84 91 20 51 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
72 Tue, Apr 4, 1995 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 92 95 20 52 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
73 Wed, Apr 5, 1995 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 66 84 20 53 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
74 Fri, Apr 7, 1995 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 81 91 20 54 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ C. Gaines ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
75 Sat, Apr 8, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic W 109 99 21 54 D. Alston ▪ D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ C. Gaines ▪ S. Wright
76 Tue, Apr 11, 1995 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L OT 106 110 21 55 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ C. Gaines ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
77 Thu, Apr 13, 1995 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 102 94 22 55 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ C. Gaines ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
78 Sat, Apr 15, 1995 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 97 87 23 55 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ C. Gaines ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
79 Mon, Apr 17, 1995 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 90 101 23 56 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ C. Gaines ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
80 Wed, Apr 19, 1995 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 91 103 23 57 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ G. Graham ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
81 Fri, Apr 21, 1995 Box Score Miami Heat W 113 106 24 57 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ C. Gaines ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
82 Sun, Apr 23, 1995 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 90 106 24 58 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ C. Gaines ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright

23 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
12 4 8 .333 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
9 1 8 .111 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ W. Burton ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams
7 3 4 .429 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ C. Gaines ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
6 3 3 .500 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ W. Burton ▪ J. Malone ▪ C. Weatherspoon
5 3 2 .600 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ J. Malone ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams
5 1 4 .200 D. Barros ▪ W. Burton ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams ▪ S. Wright
5 1 4 .200 D. Barros ▪ J. Malone ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams ▪ S. Wright
5 2 3 .400 D. Barros ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams ▪ S. Wright
4 2 2 .500 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ B. Tyler ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams
4 1 3 .250 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ W. Burton ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon
3 0 3 .000 D. Barros ▪ B. Tyler ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams ▪ S. Wright
3 1 2 .333 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ J. Malone ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
3 1 2 .333 D. Barros ▪ W. Burton ▪ G. Graham ▪ S. Williams ▪ S. Wright
2 0 2 .000 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams
1 0 1 .000 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ W. Burton ▪ G. Graham ▪ S. Williams
1 0 1 .000 D. Barros ▪ W. Burton ▪ J. Jackson ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
1 0 1 .000 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ B. Tyler ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
1 1 0 1.000 D. Alston ▪ D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ C. Gaines ▪ S. Wright
1 0 1 .000 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ G. Graham ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Williams
1 0 1 .000 D. Barros ▪ W. Burton ▪ J. Grayer ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
1 0 1 .000 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ W. Burton ▪ J. Grayer ▪ S. Wright
1 0 1 .000 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ G. Graham ▪ C. Weatherspoon ▪ S. Wright
1 0 1 .000 D. Barros ▪ S. Bradley ▪ G. Graham ▪ T. Perry ▪ C. Weatherspoon