Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Phoenix Suns > 1992-93 Starting Lineups

1992-93 Phoenix Suns Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 62-20, Finished 1st in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Paul Westphal (62-20)

PTS/G: 113.4 (1st of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 106.7 (18th of 27)
SRS: 6.27 (3rd of 27) ▪ Pace: 99.8 (4th of 27)
Off Rtg: 113.3 (1st of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.7 (9th of 27)
Expected W-L: 57-25 (5th of 27)

Arena: America West Arena ▪ Attendance: 779,943 (5th of 27)

NBA 1993 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Finals (4-2) versus Chicago Bulls  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference Finals (4-3) versus Seattle SuperSonics  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference Semifinals (4-2) versus San Antonio Spurs  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference First Round (3-2) versus Los Angeles Lakers  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Sat, Nov 7, 1992 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 111 105 1 0 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
2 Tue, Nov 10, 1992 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 89 100 1 1 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
3 Thu, Nov 12, 1992 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 102 91 2 1 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
4 Sat, Nov 14, 1992 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 108 101 3 1 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
5 Mon, Nov 16, 1992 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 117 108 4 1 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
6 Wed, Nov 18, 1992 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 127 111 5 1 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
7 Sat, Nov 21, 1992 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 107 111 5 2 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
8 Sun, Nov 22, 1992 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 111 128 5 3 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
9 Wed, Nov 25, 1992 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 121 117 6 3 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
10 Fri, Nov 27, 1992 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 121 107 7 3 C. Barkley ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ J. Mustaf ▪ M. West
11 Sat, Nov 28, 1992 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 131 134 7 4 C. Barkley ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ J. Mustaf ▪ M. West
12 Tue, Dec 1, 1992 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 109 90 8 4 C. Barkley ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ J. Mustaf ▪ M. West
13 Fri, Dec 4, 1992 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 103 93 9 4 C. Barkley ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ J. Mustaf ▪ M. West
14 Sun, Dec 6, 1992 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 122 112 10 4 C. Barkley ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ J. Mustaf ▪ M. West
15 Tue, Dec 8, 1992 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 105 100 11 4 C. Barkley ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ J. Mustaf ▪ M. West
16 Wed, Dec 9, 1992 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 110 101 12 4 C. Barkley ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ J. Mustaf ▪ M. West
17 Fri, Dec 11, 1992 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 108 107 13 4 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
18 Sat, Dec 12, 1992 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 122 118 14 4 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
19 Tue, Dec 15, 1992 Box Score Washington Bullets W 125 110 15 4 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
20 Fri, Dec 18, 1992 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 116 100 16 4 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
21 Tue, Dec 22, 1992 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 106 104 17 4 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
22 Wed, Dec 23, 1992 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 111 96 18 4 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
23 Sat, Dec 26, 1992 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 113 110 19 4 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
24 Sun, Dec 27, 1992 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 129 88 20 4 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
25 Wed, Dec 30, 1992 Box Score Houston Rockets W 133 110 21 4 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
26 Sun, Jan 3, 1993 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L OT 113 114 21 5 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
27 Tue, Jan 5, 1993 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 106 104 22 5 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
28 Thu, Jan 7, 1993 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 111 107 23 5 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
29 Tue, Jan 12, 1993 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 113 122 23 6 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
30 Thu, Jan 14, 1993 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 114 104 24 6 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
31 Fri, Jan 15, 1993 Box Score Miami Heat W 107 99 25 6 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
32 Mon, Jan 18, 1993 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 103 106 25 7 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
33 Wed, Jan 20, 1993 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 119 123 25 8 C. Ceballos ▪ R. Dumas ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
34 Fri, Jan 22, 1993 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 122 115 26 8 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
35 Sat, Jan 23, 1993 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 110 91 27 8 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
36 Mon, Jan 25, 1993 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 121 119 28 8 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
37 Wed, Jan 27, 1993 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W OT 117 116 29 8 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
38 Fri, Jan 29, 1993 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 125 110 30 8 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
39 Sat, Jan 30, 1993 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 126 105 31 8 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
40 Tue, Feb 2, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 108 112 31 9 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
41 Wed, Feb 3, 1993 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 122 102 32 9 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
42 Fri, Feb 5, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 132 104 33 9 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
43 Sun, Feb 7, 1993 Box Score Orlando Magic W 121 105 34 9 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
44 Wed, Feb 10, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 122 100 35 9 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
45 Thu, Feb 11, 1993 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 122 100 36 9 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
46 Sat, Feb 13, 1993 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 94 95 36 10 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
47 Tue, Feb 16, 1993 Box Score Boston Celtics W 110 97 37 10 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
48 Thu, Feb 18, 1993 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 131 119 38 10 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
49 Tue, Feb 23, 1993 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 105 103 39 10 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
50 Thu, Feb 25, 1993 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 104 131 39 11 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
51 Fri, Feb 26, 1993 Box Score Utah Jazz W 113 106 40 11 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
52 Sun, Feb 28, 1993 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 94 101 40 12 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
53 Tue, Mar 2, 1993 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 97 102 40 13 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
54 Wed, Mar 3, 1993 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 125 115 41 13 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
55 Fri, Mar 5, 1993 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 130 122 42 13 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
56 Sat, Mar 6, 1993 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 109 102 43 13 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
57 Tue, Mar 9, 1993 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 128 108 44 13 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
58 Wed, Mar 10, 1993 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 111 100 45 13 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
59 Fri, Mar 12, 1993 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 116 98 46 13 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
60 Sat, Mar 13, 1993 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 93 124 46 14 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
61 Wed, Mar 17, 1993 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 129 111 47 14 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
62 Fri, Mar 19, 1993 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 127 97 48 14 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
63 Sun, Mar 21, 1993 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 108 109 48 15 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
64 Tue, Mar 23, 1993 Box Score New York Knicks W 121 92 49 15 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
65 Wed, Mar 24, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 120 105 50 15 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
66 Fri, Mar 26, 1993 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 109 103 51 15 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
67 Sun, Mar 28, 1993 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 110 100 52 15 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
68 Tue, Mar 30, 1993 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 113 109 53 15 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
69 Fri, Apr 2, 1993 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 118 114 54 15 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
70 Sun, Apr 4, 1993 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 110 100 55 15 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
71 Tue, Apr 6, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 115 114 56 15 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
72 Thu, Apr 8, 1993 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 123 114 57 15 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
73 Fri, Apr 9, 1993 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 98 97 58 15 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
74 Sun, Apr 11, 1993 Box Score Utah Jazz W 112 99 59 15 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
75 Mon, Apr 12, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 104 111 59 16 R. Dumas ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ O. Miller ▪ M. West
76 Wed, Apr 14, 1993 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 98 84 60 16 C. Ceballos ▪ R. Dumas ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
77 Fri, Apr 16, 1993 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 102 108 60 17 C. Ceballos ▪ R. Dumas ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
78 Sat, Apr 17, 1993 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 101 110 60 18 C. Ceballos ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ J. Mustaf ▪ M. West
79 Mon, Apr 19, 1993 Box Score Houston Rockets L 97 111 60 19 C. Ceballos ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ J. Mustaf ▪ M. West
80 Thu, Apr 22, 1993 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 115 114 61 19 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
81 Sat, Apr 24, 1993 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 99 97 62 19 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
82 Sun, Apr 25, 1993 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 118 120 62 20 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West

10 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
22 17 5 .773 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
20 16 4 .800 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
19 16 3 .842 C. Barkley ▪ C. Ceballos ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
8 6 2 .750 C. Barkley ▪ R. Dumas ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
6 5 1 .833 C. Barkley ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ J. Mustaf ▪ M. West
3 1 2 .333 C. Ceballos ▪ R. Dumas ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ M. West
1 0 1 .000 C. Ceballos ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ J. Mustaf ▪ M. West
1 0 1 .000 R. Dumas ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ O. Miller ▪ M. West
1 1 0 1.000 C. Barkley ▪ K. Johnson ▪ D. Majerle ▪ J. Mustaf ▪ M. West
1 0 1 .000 C. Ceballos ▪ N. Knight ▪ D. Majerle ▪ J. Mustaf ▪ M. West