Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1991-92 Starting Lineups

1991-92 Sacramento Kings Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 29-53, Finished 7th in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dick Motta (7-18), Rex Hughes (22-35)

PTS/G: 104.3 (15th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 110.3 (25th of 27)
SRS: -5.62 (23rd of 27) ▪ Pace: 99.6 (3rd of 27)
Off Rtg: 103.9 (23rd of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 109.9 (21st of 27)
Expected W-L: 26-56 (23rd of 27)

Arena: ARCO Arena (II) ▪ Attendance: 697,574 (8th of 27)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 1, 1991 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 94 90 1 0 D. Causwell ▪ B. Hansen ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
2 Sat, Nov 2, 1991 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 91 153 1 1 A. Bonner ▪ D. Causwell ▪ B. Hansen ▪ L. Simmons ▪ S. Webb
3 Tue, Nov 5, 1991 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 87 98 1 2 A. Bonner ▪ D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ S. Webb
4 Wed, Nov 6, 1991 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 112 102 2 2 A. Bonner ▪ D. Causwell ▪ J. Les ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons
5 Sat, Nov 9, 1991 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 80 84 2 3 A. Bonner ▪ D. Causwell ▪ J. Les ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons
6 Mon, Nov 11, 1991 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 90 106 2 4 A. Bonner ▪ D. Causwell ▪ J. Les ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons
7 Tue, Nov 12, 1991 Box Score Boston Celtics L 103 126 2 5 A. Bonner ▪ D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ S. Webb
8 Thu, Nov 14, 1991 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 98 96 3 5 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
9 Sat, Nov 16, 1991 Box Score Houston Rockets L 93 102 3 6 A. Bonner ▪ D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ S. Webb
10 Tue, Nov 19, 1991 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 118 122 3 7 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
11 Wed, Nov 20, 1991 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 104 116 3 8 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
12 Fri, Nov 22, 1991 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 112 118 3 9 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
13 Sat, Nov 23, 1991 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 95 93 4 9 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
14 Tue, Nov 26, 1991 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 104 89 5 9 A. Bonner ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
15 Wed, Nov 27, 1991 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 100 141 5 10 A. Bonner ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
16 Sat, Nov 30, 1991 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 102 118 5 11 A. Bonner ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
17 Tue, Dec 3, 1991 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 99 94 6 11 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
18 Sat, Dec 7, 1991 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 120 124 6 12 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
19 Tue, Dec 10, 1991 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 90 92 6 13 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
20 Thu, Dec 12, 1991 Box Score Orlando Magic W 106 100 7 13 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
21 Sat, Dec 14, 1991 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 110 115 7 14 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
22 Sun, Dec 15, 1991 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 94 110 7 15 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
23 Thu, Dec 19, 1991 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 102 109 7 16 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
24 Sat, Dec 21, 1991 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 85 109 7 17 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
25 Mon, Dec 23, 1991 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 90 101 7 18 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
26 Thu, Dec 26, 1991 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L OT 106 115 7 19 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
27 Sat, Dec 28, 1991 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 118 127 7 20 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
28 Mon, Dec 30, 1991 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 117 109 8 20 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
29 Thu, Jan 2, 1992 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 114 110 9 20 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
30 Sat, Jan 4, 1992 Box Score Miami Heat L 97 110 9 21 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
31 Mon, Jan 6, 1992 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 108 110 9 22 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
32 Wed, Jan 8, 1992 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 95 114 9 23 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
33 Thu, Jan 9, 1992 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 96 109 9 24 D. Causwell ▪ J. Les ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale
34 Sat, Jan 11, 1992 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W OT 106 105 10 24 D. Causwell ▪ J. Les ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale
35 Mon, Jan 13, 1992 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 109 111 10 25 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
36 Wed, Jan 15, 1992 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 111 128 10 26 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
37 Fri, Jan 17, 1992 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 94 134 10 27 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
38 Sat, Jan 18, 1992 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 119 113 11 27 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
39 Tue, Jan 21, 1992 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 94 85 12 27 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
40 Thu, Jan 23, 1992 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 105 108 12 28 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
41 Fri, Jan 24, 1992 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 92 95 12 29 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
42 Tue, Jan 28, 1992 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 124 118 13 29 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
43 Wed, Jan 29, 1992 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 105 124 13 30 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
44 Fri, Jan 31, 1992 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 112 109 14 30 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
45 Sun, Feb 2, 1992 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 107 147 14 31 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
46 Mon, Feb 3, 1992 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 99 95 15 31 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
47 Wed, Feb 5, 1992 Box Score Utah Jazz W 100 98 16 31 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
48 Wed, Feb 12, 1992 Box Score Washington Bullets W 98 97 17 31 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
49 Fri, Feb 14, 1992 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 106 107 17 32 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
50 Sun, Feb 16, 1992 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 106 112 17 33 A. Bonner ▪ D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
51 Tue, Feb 18, 1992 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 97 110 17 34 A. Bonner ▪ D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
52 Wed, Feb 19, 1992 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 115 129 17 35 A. Bonner ▪ D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
53 Fri, Feb 21, 1992 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 102 119 17 36 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
54 Sun, Feb 23, 1992 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 124 117 18 36 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
55 Mon, Feb 24, 1992 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 96 108 18 37 A. Bonner ▪ D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ S. Webb
56 Thu, Feb 27, 1992 Box Score New York Knicks W OT 110 109 19 37 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
57 Sat, Feb 29, 1992 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 115 110 20 37 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
58 Mon, Mar 2, 1992 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 98 118 20 38 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
59 Wed, Mar 4, 1992 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 108 109 20 39 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
60 Fri, Mar 6, 1992 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 106 114 20 40 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
61 Sun, Mar 8, 1992 Box Score Houston Rockets L 108 109 20 41 A. Bonner ▪ D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ S. Webb
62 Tue, Mar 10, 1992 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 109 120 20 42 A. Bonner ▪ D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ S. Webb
63 Thu, Mar 12, 1992 Box Score Utah Jazz L 103 114 20 43 A. Bonner ▪ D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ S. Webb
64 Sat, Mar 14, 1992 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 83 89 20 44 P. Chilcutt ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
65 Sun, Mar 15, 1992 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 105 131 20 45 A. Bonner ▪ P. Chilcutt ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
66 Tue, Mar 17, 1992 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 100 118 20 46 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
67 Wed, Mar 18, 1992 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 89 118 20 47 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
68 Fri, Mar 20, 1992 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 125 96 21 47 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
69 Sat, Mar 21, 1992 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 100 97 22 47 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
70 Tue, Mar 24, 1992 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 113 102 23 47 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
71 Thu, Mar 26, 1992 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 106 128 23 48 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
72 Sun, Mar 29, 1992 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 112 86 24 48 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
73 Tue, Mar 31, 1992 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 2OT 136 148 24 49 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
74 Thu, Apr 2, 1992 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 103 111 24 50 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
75 Fri, Apr 3, 1992 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L OT 116 124 24 51 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
76 Sun, Apr 5, 1992 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 103 89 25 51 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
77 Tue, Apr 7, 1992 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 101 103 25 52 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
78 Thu, Apr 9, 1992 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 124 107 26 52 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
79 Sat, Apr 11, 1992 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 114 94 27 52 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
80 Tue, Apr 14, 1992 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 103 97 28 52 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
81 Thu, Apr 16, 1992 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 102 94 29 52 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
82 Fri, Apr 17, 1992 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 106 130 29 53 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb

10 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
60 25 35 .417 D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
7 0 7 .000 A. Bonner ▪ D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ S. Webb
3 1 2 .333 A. Bonner ▪ D. Causwell ▪ J. Les ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons
3 1 2 .333 A. Bonner ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
3 0 3 .000 A. Bonner ▪ D. Causwell ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
2 1 1 .500 D. Causwell ▪ J. Les ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale
1 1 0 1.000 D. Causwell ▪ B. Hansen ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
1 0 1 .000 A. Bonner ▪ P. Chilcutt ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb
1 0 1 .000 A. Bonner ▪ D. Causwell ▪ B. Hansen ▪ L. Simmons ▪ S. Webb
1 0 1 .000 P. Chilcutt ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons ▪ W. Tisdale ▪ S. Webb