Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1994-95 Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

1994-95 San Antonio Spurs Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 62-20, Finished 1st in NBA Midwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bob Hill (62-20)

PTS/G: 106.6 (4th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 100.6 (12th of 27)
SRS: 5.90 (4th of 27) ▪ Pace: 94.6 (7th of 27)
Off Rtg: 111.7 (5th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 105.4 (5th of 27)
Expected W-L: 57-25 (4th of 27)

Arena: Alamodome ▪ Attendance: 920,413 (3rd of 27)

NBA 1995 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference Finals (2-4) versus Houston Rockets  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference Semifinals (2-4) versus Los Angeles Lakers  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference First Round (0-3) versus Denver Nuggets  (Series Stats)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Fri, Nov 4, 1994 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 118 123 0 1 L 1
2 Mon, Nov 7, 1994 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 105 96 1 1 W 1
3 Wed, Nov 9, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz W 109 101 2 1 W 2
4 Sat, Nov 12, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks W 101 82 3 1 W 3
5 Tue, Nov 15, 1994 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 99 112 3 2 L 1
6 Wed, Nov 16, 1994 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 92 94 3 3 L 2
7 Sat, Nov 19, 1994 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 109 101 4 3 W 1
8 Mon, Nov 21, 1994 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 88 92 4 4 L 1
9 Wed, Nov 23, 1994 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 110 105 5 4 W 1
10 Fri, Nov 25, 1994 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 94 114 5 5 L 1
11 Sat, Nov 26, 1994 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 108 111 5 6 L 2
12 Mon, Nov 28, 1994 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 92 88 6 6 W 1
13 Wed, Nov 30, 1994 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 100 109 6 7 L 1
14 Fri, Dec 2, 1994 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 95 91 7 7 W 1
15 Tue, Dec 6, 1994 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L OT 121 124 7 8 L 1
16 Thu, Dec 8, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz L 2OT 114 117 7 9 L 2
17 Sat, Dec 10, 1994 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 108 96 8 9 W 1
18 Mon, Dec 12, 1994 Box Score Washington Bullets W 122 101 9 9 W 2
19 Wed, Dec 14, 1994 Box Score Boston Celtics W 122 110 10 9 W 3
20 Sat, Dec 17, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 116 102 11 9 W 4
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Wed, Dec 21, 1994 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 111 97 12 9 W 5
22 Fri, Dec 23, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets W 98 96 13 9 W 6
23 Tue, Dec 27, 1994 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 119 108 14 9 W 7
24 Thu, Dec 29, 1994 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L OT 121 127 14 10 L 1
25 Fri, Dec 30, 1994 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 115 101 15 10 W 1
26 Tue, Jan 3, 1995 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 91 86 16 10 W 2
27 Thu, Jan 5, 1995 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 104 103 17 10 W 3
28 Sat, Jan 7, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 103 88 18 10 W 4
29 Tue, Jan 10, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 108 97 19 10 W 5
30 Thu, Jan 12, 1995 Box Score Miami Heat W 113 108 20 10 W 6
31 Fri, Jan 13, 1995 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 100 103 20 11 L 1
32 Sun, Jan 15, 1995 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 103 108 20 12 L 2
33 Tue, Jan 17, 1995 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 101 92 21 12 W 1
34 Wed, Jan 18, 1995 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 110 111 21 13 L 1
35 Fri, Jan 20, 1995 Box Score @ Miami Heat W OT 115 114 22 13 W 1
36 Sun, Jan 22, 1995 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 93 98 22 14 L 1
37 Tue, Jan 24, 1995 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W OT 104 102 23 14 W 1
38 Thu, Jan 26, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets W 103 100 24 14 W 2
39 Sat, Jan 28, 1995 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 103 77 25 14 W 3
40 Tue, Jan 31, 1995 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 97 96 26 14 W 4
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Wed, Feb 1, 1995 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 111 107 27 14 W 5
42 Fri, Feb 3, 1995 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 114 103 28 14 W 6
43 Sat, Feb 4, 1995 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 97 96 29 14 W 7
44 Tue, Feb 7, 1995 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 106 103 30 14 W 8
45 Wed, Feb 8, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 99 115 30 15 L 1
46 Tue, Feb 14, 1995 Box Score Utah Jazz W 112 96 31 15 W 1
47 Thu, Feb 16, 1995 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 113 120 31 16 L 1
48 Sat, Feb 18, 1995 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 111 97 32 16 W 1
49 Tue, Feb 21, 1995 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 98 97 33 16 W 2
50 Wed, Feb 22, 1995 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 105 100 34 16 W 3
51 Fri, Feb 24, 1995 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 114 97 35 16 W 4
52 Sun, Feb 26, 1995 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 129 99 36 16 W 5
53 Tue, Feb 28, 1995 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 100 83 37 16 W 6
54 Fri, Mar 3, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic W 112 111 38 16 W 7
55 Sun, Mar 5, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets W 124 103 39 16 W 8
56 Tue, Mar 7, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 100 117 39 17 L 1
57 Thu, Mar 9, 1995 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 100 98 40 17 W 1
58 Fri, Mar 10, 1995 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 100 94 41 17 W 2
59 Sun, Mar 12, 1995 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 104 110 41 18 L 1
60 Tue, Mar 14, 1995 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 115 100 42 18 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Thu, Mar 16, 1995 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 112 86 43 18 W 2
62 Sat, Mar 18, 1995 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 116 106 44 18 W 3
63 Mon, Mar 20, 1995 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 104 96 45 18 W 4
64 Wed, Mar 22, 1995 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 102 85 46 18 W 5
65 Fri, Mar 24, 1995 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 111 97 47 18 W 6
66 Sat, Mar 25, 1995 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 113 105 48 18 W 7
67 Mon, Mar 27, 1995 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 114 93 49 18 W 8
68 Wed, Mar 29, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 107 84 50 18 W 9
69 Fri, Mar 31, 1995 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 118 102 51 18 W 10
70 Sun, Apr 2, 1995 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 109 106 52 18 W 11
71 Tue, Apr 4, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 113 89 53 18 W 12
72 Thu, Apr 6, 1995 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 96 94 54 18 W 13
73 Sat, Apr 8, 1995 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 112 99 55 18 W 14
74 Sun, Apr 9, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 101 87 56 18 W 15
75 Tue, Apr 11, 1995 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 71 91 56 19 L 1
76 Wed, Apr 12, 1995 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 111 115 56 20 L 2
77 Fri, Apr 14, 1995 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 98 88 57 20 W 1
78 Sun, Apr 16, 1995 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W OT 112 109 58 20 W 2
79 Tue, Apr 18, 1995 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 107 96 59 20 W 3
80 Thu, Apr 20, 1995 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 112 111 60 20 W 4
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Fri, Apr 21, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 107 96 61 20 W 5
82 Sun, Apr 23, 1995 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 97 91 62 20 W 6

Playoffs

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Fri, Apr 28, 1995 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 104 88 1 0 W 1
2 Sun, Apr 30, 1995 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 122 96 2 0 W 2
3 Tue, May 2, 1995 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 99 95 3 0 W 3
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
4 Sat, May 6, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 110 94 4 0 W 4
5 Mon, May 8, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W OT 97 90 5 0 W 5
6 Fri, May 12, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 85 92 5 1 L 1
7 Sun, May 14, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 80 71 6 1 W 1
8 Tue, May 16, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L OT 96 98 6 2 L 1
9 Thu, May 18, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 100 88 7 2 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
10 Mon, May 22, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets L 93 94 7 3 L 1
11 Wed, May 24, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets L 96 106 7 4 L 2
12 Fri, May 26, 1995 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 107 102 8 4 W 1
13 Sun, May 28, 1995 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 103 81 9 4 W 2
14 Tue, May 30, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets L 90 111 9 5 L 1
15 Thu, Jun 1, 1995 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 95 100 9 6 L 2