Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > San Antonio Spurs > 2003-04 Starting Lineups

2003-04 San Antonio Spurs Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 57-25, Finished 2nd in NBA Midwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Gregg Popovich (57-25)

PTS/G: 91.5 (19th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 84.3 (1st of 29)
SRS: 7.51 (1st of 29) ▪ Pace: 89.2 (19th of 29)
Off Rtg: 102.2 (16th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 94.1 (1st of 29)
Expected W-L: 62-20 (1st of 29)

Arena: SBC Center ▪ Attendance: NA

NBA 2004 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference Semifinals (4-2) versus Los Angeles Lakers  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference First Round (4-0) versus Memphis Grizzlies  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Oct 28, 2003 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 83 82 1 0 B. Bowen ▪ A. Carter ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic
2 Wed, Oct 29, 2003 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 72 80 1 1 B. Bowen ▪ A. Carter ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic
3 Sat, Nov 1, 2003 Box Score New York Knicks W 86 74 2 1 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ J. Hart ▪ R. Nesterovic
4 Mon, Nov 3, 2003 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 80 88 2 2 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ J. Hart ▪ R. Nesterovic
5 Tue, Nov 4, 2003 Box Score Miami Heat W 80 73 3 2 B. Bowen ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ J. Hart ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Rose
6 Thu, Nov 6, 2003 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 2OT 117 120 3 3 B. Bowen ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ J. Hart ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Rose
7 Sat, Nov 8, 2003 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 78 81 3 4 B. Bowen ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ J. Hart ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Rose
8 Mon, Nov 10, 2003 Box Score Utah Jazz W 87 78 4 4 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
9 Wed, Nov 12, 2003 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 85 71 5 4 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
10 Fri, Nov 14, 2003 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 96 100 5 5 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
11 Sat, Nov 15, 2003 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 95 71 6 5 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
12 Tue, Nov 18, 2003 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 94 81 7 5 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
13 Thu, Nov 20, 2003 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 92 95 7 6 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
14 Fri, Nov 21, 2003 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 114 75 8 6 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
15 Wed, Nov 26, 2003 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 109 98 9 6 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
16 Fri, Nov 28, 2003 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 87 103 9 7 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
17 Sat, Nov 29, 2003 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 89 91 9 8 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
18 Mon, Dec 1, 2003 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 83 91 9 9 B. Bowen ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ M. Rose
19 Wed, Dec 3, 2003 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 86 90 9 10 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
20 Fri, Dec 5, 2003 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 105 94 10 10 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
21 Sat, Dec 6, 2003 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 86 70 11 10 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
22 Mon, Dec 8, 2003 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 96 82 12 10 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
23 Wed, Dec 10, 2003 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 102 77 13 10 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
24 Thu, Dec 11, 2003 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 71 67 14 10 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
25 Sat, Dec 13, 2003 Box Score Houston Rockets W 86 73 15 10 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
26 Mon, Dec 15, 2003 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 78 67 16 10 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
27 Wed, Dec 17, 2003 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 73 70 17 10 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
28 Fri, Dec 19, 2003 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 87 73 18 10 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
29 Sat, Dec 20, 2003 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 101 91 19 10 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
30 Tue, Dec 23, 2003 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 111 90 20 10 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
31 Fri, Dec 26, 2003 Box Score Orlando Magic W 98 83 21 10 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
32 Sun, Dec 28, 2003 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 89 74 22 10 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
33 Sat, Jan 3, 2004 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 77 83 22 11 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
34 Mon, Jan 5, 2004 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 98 74 23 11 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
35 Tue, Jan 6, 2004 Box Score Washington Wizards W 94 72 24 11 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
36 Fri, Jan 9, 2004 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 94 84 25 11 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
37 Sat, Jan 10, 2004 Box Score Indiana Pacers W OT 89 88 26 11 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
38 Tue, Jan 13, 2004 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 77 86 26 12 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
39 Wed, Jan 14, 2004 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 93 100 26 13 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
40 Fri, Jan 16, 2004 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 79 89 26 14 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
41 Sun, Jan 18, 2004 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 109 92 27 14 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
42 Mon, Jan 19, 2004 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 77 85 27 15 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
43 Wed, Jan 21, 2004 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 99 76 28 15 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
44 Fri, Jan 23, 2004 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 86 84 29 15 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
45 Sat, Jan 24, 2004 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 96 98 29 16 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
46 Mon, Jan 26, 2004 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 92 93 29 17 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
47 Tue, Jan 27, 2004 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 77 67 30 17 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
48 Thu, Jan 29, 2004 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 91 96 30 18 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
49 Sat, Jan 31, 2004 Box Score Utah Jazz W 85 81 31 18 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
50 Mon, Feb 2, 2004 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 83 65 32 18 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
51 Thu, Feb 5, 2004 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 96 90 33 18 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
52 Fri, Feb 6, 2004 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 102 94 34 18 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
53 Mon, Feb 9, 2004 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 85 82 35 18 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
54 Wed, Feb 18, 2004 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 86 82 36 18 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
55 Fri, Feb 20, 2004 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 87 89 36 19 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
56 Sun, Feb 22, 2004 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 94 92 37 19 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
57 Tue, Feb 24, 2004 Box Score Houston Rockets W 86 77 38 19 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
58 Thu, Feb 26, 2004 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 91 115 38 20 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
59 Sat, Feb 28, 2004 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 117 92 39 20 B. Bowen ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ M. Rose ▪ H. Turkoglu
60 Mon, Mar 1, 2004 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 80 81 39 21 B. Bowen ▪ R. Horry ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
61 Wed, Mar 3, 2004 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 88 84 40 21 B. Bowen ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ M. Rose ▪ H. Turkoglu
62 Fri, Mar 5, 2004 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 113 100 41 21 B. Bowen ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ M. Rose ▪ H. Turkoglu
63 Sat, Mar 6, 2004 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 107 86 42 21 B. Bowen ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ M. Rose ▪ H. Turkoglu
64 Tue, Mar 9, 2004 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 88 94 42 22 B. Bowen ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ M. Rose ▪ H. Turkoglu
65 Wed, Mar 10, 2004 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 108 90 43 22 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
66 Fri, Mar 12, 2004 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 99 74 44 22 B. Bowen ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ M. Rose ▪ H. Turkoglu
67 Sun, Mar 14, 2004 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 87 101 44 23 B. Bowen ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ M. Rose ▪ H. Turkoglu
68 Mon, Mar 15, 2004 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 80 97 44 24 B. Bowen ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ M. Rose ▪ H. Turkoglu
69 Thu, Mar 18, 2004 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 106 86 45 24 B. Bowen ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ M. Rose ▪ H. Turkoglu
70 Sat, Mar 20, 2004 Box Score Boston Celtics W 103 87 46 24 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
71 Tue, Mar 23, 2004 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 81 86 46 25 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
72 Thu, Mar 25, 2004 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 84 75 47 25 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
73 Sat, Mar 27, 2004 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 105 76 48 25 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
74 Mon, Mar 29, 2004 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 101 93 49 25 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
75 Wed, Mar 31, 2004 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 107 89 50 25 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
76 Fri, Apr 2, 2004 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 94 81 51 25 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
77 Sun, Apr 4, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 95 89 52 25 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
78 Wed, Apr 7, 2004 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 96 75 53 25 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
79 Fri, Apr 9, 2004 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 84 74 54 25 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
80 Sun, Apr 11, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 88 79 55 25 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
81 Mon, Apr 12, 2004 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 78 66 56 25 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
82 Wed, Apr 14, 2004 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 93 67 57 25 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu

8 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
34 28 6 .824 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
30 20 10 .667 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker
9 6 3 .667 B. Bowen ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ M. Rose ▪ H. Turkoglu
3 1 2 .333 B. Bowen ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ J. Hart ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ M. Rose
2 1 1 .500 B. Bowen ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ J. Hart ▪ R. Nesterovic
2 1 1 .500 B. Bowen ▪ A. Carter ▪ T. Duncan ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic
1 0 1 .000 B. Bowen ▪ R. Horry ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ H. Turkoglu
1 0 1 .000 B. Bowen ▪ M. Ginobili ▪ R. Nesterovic ▪ T. Parker ▪ M. Rose