Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Seattle SuperSonics > 1991-92 Starting Lineups

1991-92 Seattle SuperSonics Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 47-35, Finished 4th in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: K.C. Jones (18-18), Bob Kloppenburg (2-2), George Karl (27-15)

PTS/G: 106.5 (10th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 104.7 (13th of 27)
SRS: 1.86 (11th of 27) ▪ Pace: 95.4 (18th of 27)
Off Rtg: 110.7 (9th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 108.8 (15th of 27)
Expected W-L: 46-36 (11th of 27)

Arena: Seattle Center Coliseum ▪ Attendance: 588,928 (19th of 27)

NBA 1992 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference Semifinals (4-1) versus Utah Jazz  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference First Round (3-1) versus Golden State Warriors  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 1, 1991 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 95 99 0 1 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ R. Pierce
2 Sun, Nov 3, 1991 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 98 106 0 2 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
3 Tue, Nov 5, 1991 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 98 87 1 2 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
4 Thu, Nov 7, 1991 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 103 95 2 2 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
5 Sat, Nov 9, 1991 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 118 111 3 2 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
6 Thu, Nov 14, 1991 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L OT 109 115 3 3 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
7 Fri, Nov 15, 1991 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 124 108 4 3 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
8 Sun, Nov 17, 1991 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 101 91 5 3 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
9 Tue, Nov 19, 1991 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 113 106 6 3 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
10 Wed, Nov 20, 1991 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 91 86 7 3 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
11 Fri, Nov 22, 1991 Box Score Chicago Bulls L OT 109 112 7 4 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
12 Sun, Nov 24, 1991 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 86 89 7 5 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
13 Tue, Nov 26, 1991 Box Score Golden State Warriors W OT 136 130 8 5 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
14 Fri, Nov 29, 1991 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 90 101 8 6 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
15 Sat, Nov 30, 1991 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 101 119 8 7 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ Q. Dailey ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Payton
16 Tue, Dec 3, 1991 Box Score Washington Bullets W 91 90 9 7 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
17 Fri, Dec 6, 1991 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 96 94 10 7 M. Cage ▪ E. Johnson ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
18 Sat, Dec 7, 1991 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 104 101 11 7 M. Cage ▪ E. Johnson ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
19 Tue, Dec 10, 1991 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 103 108 11 8 M. Cage ▪ E. Johnson ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
20 Wed, Dec 11, 1991 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 87 96 11 9 M. Cage ▪ E. Johnson ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
21 Fri, Dec 13, 1991 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 97 117 11 10 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
22 Sat, Dec 14, 1991 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 95 104 11 11 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
23 Tue, Dec 17, 1991 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 116 99 12 11 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
24 Thu, Dec 19, 1991 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 119 106 13 11 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
25 Sat, Dec 21, 1991 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 120 112 14 11 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
26 Sun, Dec 22, 1991 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 87 96 14 12 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
27 Thu, Dec 26, 1991 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W OT 115 106 15 12 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
28 Fri, Dec 27, 1991 Box Score Boston Celtics L 87 110 15 13 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
29 Thu, Jan 2, 1992 Box Score Miami Heat W OT 113 109 16 13 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
30 Sat, Jan 4, 1992 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 93 112 16 14 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
31 Tue, Jan 7, 1992 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 106 99 17 14 B. Benjamin ▪ S. Kemp ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
32 Wed, Jan 8, 1992 Box Score Orlando Magic L 103 104 17 15 B. Benjamin ▪ S. Kemp ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
33 Fri, Jan 10, 1992 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 94 82 18 15 B. Benjamin ▪ S. Kemp ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
34 Sat, Jan 11, 1992 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 115 119 18 16 B. Benjamin ▪ S. Kemp ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
35 Mon, Jan 13, 1992 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 94 98 18 17 D. Barros ▪ B. Benjamin ▪ S. Kemp ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton
36 Tue, Jan 14, 1992 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L OT 116 117 18 18 B. Benjamin ▪ S. Kemp ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ R. Pierce
37 Thu, Jan 16, 1992 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 101 98 19 18 B. Benjamin ▪ S. Kemp ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
38 Sat, Jan 18, 1992 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 112 108 20 18 B. Benjamin ▪ S. Kemp ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
39 Mon, Jan 20, 1992 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 110 116 20 19 B. Benjamin ▪ E. Johnson ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
40 Tue, Jan 21, 1992 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 119 128 20 20 B. Benjamin ▪ E. Johnson ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
41 Thu, Jan 23, 1992 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 109 113 20 21 B. Benjamin ▪ E. Johnson ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
42 Sat, Jan 25, 1992 Box Score Utah Jazz L 103 104 20 22 B. Benjamin ▪ E. Johnson ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
43 Tue, Jan 28, 1992 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 102 97 21 22 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
44 Wed, Jan 29, 1992 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 114 119 21 23 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
45 Fri, Jan 31, 1992 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 122 105 22 23 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
46 Sun, Feb 2, 1992 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 106 122 22 24 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
47 Mon, Feb 3, 1992 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 112 110 23 24 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
48 Wed, Feb 5, 1992 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 95 85 24 24 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
49 Tue, Feb 11, 1992 Box Score Houston Rockets W 105 99 25 24 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
50 Fri, Feb 14, 1992 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 108 91 26 24 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
51 Sat, Feb 15, 1992 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 122 140 26 25 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
52 Mon, Feb 17, 1992 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 98 96 27 25 B. Benjamin ▪ T. Brown ▪ M. Cage ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
53 Thu, Feb 20, 1992 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 105 103 28 25 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
54 Sat, Feb 22, 1992 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 113 104 29 25 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ M. Conlon ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton
55 Mon, Feb 24, 1992 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 106 91 30 25 B. Benjamin ▪ T. Brown ▪ M. Cage ▪ N. McMillan ▪ R. Pierce
56 Thu, Feb 27, 1992 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W OT 130 124 31 25 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
57 Sat, Feb 29, 1992 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 110 115 31 26 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
58 Sun, Mar 1, 1992 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 113 107 32 26 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
59 Tue, Mar 3, 1992 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 111 92 33 26 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
60 Thu, Mar 5, 1992 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 105 118 33 27 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
61 Sat, Mar 7, 1992 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 109 98 34 27 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
62 Sun, Mar 8, 1992 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 97 109 34 28 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
63 Tue, Mar 10, 1992 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 92 98 34 29 M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
64 Wed, Mar 11, 1992 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 104 96 35 29 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
65 Sun, Mar 15, 1992 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 109 100 36 29 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
66 Tue, Mar 17, 1992 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 107 119 36 30 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
67 Thu, Mar 19, 1992 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 112 91 37 30 M. Cage ▪ S. Kemp ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
68 Sat, Mar 21, 1992 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 96 101 37 31 M. Cage ▪ S. Kemp ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
69 Sun, Mar 22, 1992 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 113 105 38 31 M. Cage ▪ S. Kemp ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
70 Tue, Mar 24, 1992 Box Score Houston Rockets W 128 106 39 31 M. Cage ▪ S. Kemp ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
71 Fri, Mar 27, 1992 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 96 95 40 31 M. Cage ▪ S. Kemp ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
72 Sat, Mar 28, 1992 Box Score New York Knicks L 87 92 40 32 M. Cage ▪ R. King ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
73 Tue, Mar 31, 1992 Box Score Utah Jazz W 122 103 41 32 M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
74 Thu, Apr 2, 1992 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 111 103 42 32 M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
75 Fri, Apr 3, 1992 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 96 91 43 32 M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
76 Tue, Apr 7, 1992 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 117 88 44 32 M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
77 Thu, Apr 9, 1992 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 119 104 45 32 M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
78 Fri, Apr 10, 1992 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 106 113 45 33 M. Cage ▪ R. King ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
79 Sun, Apr 12, 1992 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 126 116 46 33 M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
80 Tue, Apr 14, 1992 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 100 122 46 34 M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
81 Fri, Apr 17, 1992 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 130 106 47 34 M. Cage ▪ S. Kemp ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton
82 Sun, Apr 19, 1992 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 106 108 47 35 S. Kemp ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce

19 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
19 10 9 .526 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
15 11 4 .733 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
10 6 4 .600 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
8 6 2 .750 M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
6 4 2 .667 B. Benjamin ▪ S. Kemp ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
5 4 1 .800 M. Cage ▪ S. Kemp ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
4 0 4 .000 B. Benjamin ▪ E. Johnson ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
4 2 2 .500 M. Cage ▪ E. Johnson ▪ S. Kemp ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
1 0 1 .000 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ Q. Dailey ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Payton
1 1 0 1.000 B. Benjamin ▪ T. Brown ▪ M. Cage ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
1 1 0 1.000 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ M. Conlon ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton
1 0 1 .000 M. Cage ▪ R. King ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
1 1 0 1.000 M. Cage ▪ S. Kemp ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton
1 1 0 1.000 B. Benjamin ▪ T. Brown ▪ M. Cage ▪ N. McMillan ▪ R. Pierce
1 0 1 .000 S. Kemp ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
1 0 1 .000 D. Barros ▪ B. Benjamin ▪ S. Kemp ▪ D. McKey ▪ G. Payton
1 0 1 .000 M. Cage ▪ R. King ▪ N. McMillan ▪ G. Payton ▪ R. Pierce
1 0 1 .000 B. Benjamin ▪ S. Kemp ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ R. Pierce
1 0 1 .000 B. Benjamin ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. McKey ▪ N. McMillan ▪ R. Pierce