Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Toronto Raptors > 1997-98 Starting Lineups

1997-98 Toronto Raptors Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 16-66, Finished 8th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Darrell Walker (11-38), Butch Carter (5-28)

PTS/G: 94.9 (17th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 104.2 (29th of 29)
SRS: -8.32 (27th of 29) ▪ Pace: 92.6 (3rd of 29)
Off Rtg: 101.2 (25th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 111.0 (26th of 29)
Expected W-L: 17-65 (27th of 29)

Arena: SkyDome ▪ Attendance: 674,685 (16th of 29)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Oct 31, 1997 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 101 114 0 1 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak ▪ W. Williams
2 Sat, Nov 1, 1997 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 85 90 0 2 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak ▪ W. Williams
3 Tue, Nov 4, 1997 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 104 86 1 2 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak ▪ J. Wallace
4 Thu, Nov 6, 1997 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 92 109 1 3 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak ▪ W. Williams
5 Sat, Nov 8, 1997 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 87 96 1 4 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak ▪ J. Wallace
6 Mon, Nov 10, 1997 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 98 100 1 5 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak ▪ W. Williams
7 Wed, Nov 12, 1997 Box Score New York Knicks L 70 93 1 6 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak ▪ W. Williams
8 Fri, Nov 14, 1997 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 99 103 1 7 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak ▪ W. Williams
9 Sat, Nov 15, 1997 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 77 105 1 8 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak ▪ W. Williams
10 Tue, Nov 18, 1997 Box Score Boston Celtics L 109 122 1 9 D. Christie ▪ R. Slater ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak ▪ W. Williams
11 Thu, Nov 20, 1997 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 97 127 1 10 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ J. Wallace ▪ W. Williams
12 Sat, Nov 22, 1997 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 104 108 1 11 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak ▪ J. Wallace
13 Mon, Nov 24, 1997 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 90 91 1 12 D. Christie ▪ P. Jones ▪ R. Slater ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ J. Wallace
14 Wed, Nov 26, 1997 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 2OT 104 109 1 13 D. Christie ▪ P. Jones ▪ R. Slater ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ J. Wallace
15 Fri, Nov 28, 1997 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 91 93 1 14 D. Christie ▪ P. Jones ▪ R. Slater ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ J. Wallace
16 Sun, Nov 30, 1997 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 99 105 1 15 D. Christie ▪ P. Jones ▪ R. Slater ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ J. Wallace
17 Wed, Dec 3, 1997 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 98 115 1 16 D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ R. Slater ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ J. Wallace
18 Fri, Dec 5, 1997 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 91 110 1 17 D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ R. Slater ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ J. Wallace
19 Sun, Dec 7, 1997 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 83 93 1 18 D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ R. Slater ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ J. Wallace
20 Tue, Dec 9, 1997 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 82 95 1 19 M. Camby ▪ O. Miller ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ J. Wallace ▪ W. Williams
21 Wed, Dec 10, 1997 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 104 97 2 19 M. Camby ▪ O. Miller ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak ▪ W. Williams
22 Sat, Dec 13, 1997 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 70 97 2 20 M. Camby ▪ O. Miller ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak ▪ W. Williams
23 Mon, Dec 15, 1997 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 101 108 2 21 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak
24 Wed, Dec 17, 1997 Box Score Boston Celtics L 83 88 2 22 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ W. Williams
25 Fri, Dec 19, 1997 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 92 91 3 22 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ W. Williams
26 Sat, Dec 20, 1997 Box Score Washington Wizards L 92 94 3 23 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ W. Williams
27 Mon, Dec 22, 1997 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 79 81 3 24 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ W. Williams
28 Sat, Dec 27, 1997 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 97 94 4 24 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ R. Slater ▪ D. Stoudamire
29 Tue, Dec 30, 1997 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 95 100 4 25 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ R. Slater ▪ D. Stoudamire
30 Wed, Dec 31, 1997 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 91 118 4 26 D. Christie ▪ T. McGrady ▪ O. Miller ▪ R. Slater ▪ D. Stoudamire
31 Fri, Jan 2, 1998 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 88 91 4 27 D. Christie ▪ T. McGrady ▪ O. Miller ▪ R. Slater ▪ D. Stoudamire
32 Sat, Jan 3, 1998 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 77 89 4 28 D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ R. Slater ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak
33 Mon, Jan 5, 1998 Box Score Houston Rockets L 96 120 4 29 D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ R. Slater ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak
34 Wed, Jan 7, 1998 Box Score Orlando Magic L 81 83 4 30 D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ R. Slater ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak
35 Sat, Jan 10, 1998 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 102 93 5 30 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak
36 Mon, Jan 12, 1998 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 100 108 5 31 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak
37 Wed, Jan 14, 1998 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 109 101 6 31 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak
38 Sat, Jan 17, 1998 Box Score New York Knicks L 82 93 6 32 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak
39 Mon, Jan 19, 1998 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 88 109 6 33 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak
40 Wed, Jan 21, 1998 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 99 98 7 33 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak
41 Sat, Jan 24, 1998 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W OT 113 107 8 33 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak
42 Mon, Jan 26, 1998 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 91 87 9 33 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak
43 Thu, Jan 29, 1998 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 84 80 10 33 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak
44 Fri, Jan 30, 1998 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 97 123 10 34 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak
45 Sun, Feb 1, 1998 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 90 97 10 35 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak
46 Tue, Feb 3, 1998 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 105 110 10 36 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak
47 Thu, Feb 5, 1998 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 101 93 11 36 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ R. Slater ▪ D. Stoudamire
48 Tue, Feb 10, 1998 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 86 93 11 37 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ R. Slater ▪ D. Stoudamire
49 Thu, Feb 12, 1998 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 94 103 11 38 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ R. Slater ▪ D. Stoudamire
50 Fri, Feb 13, 1998 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 115 130 11 39 D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ S. Respert ▪ R. Slater ▪ J. Wallace
51 Sun, Feb 15, 1998 Box Score Miami Heat L 95 116 11 40 D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ S. Respert ▪ R. Slater ▪ J. Wallace
52 Thu, Feb 19, 1998 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 86 123 11 41 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ S. Respert ▪ J. Wallace
53 Fri, Feb 20, 1998 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 89 94 11 42 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ S. Respert ▪ J. Wallace
54 Sun, Feb 22, 1998 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W OT 113 105 12 42 C. Billups ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ G. Trent ▪ J. Wallace
55 Thu, Feb 26, 1998 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 86 97 12 43 C. Billups ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ G. Trent ▪ J. Wallace
56 Fri, Feb 27, 1998 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 3OT 115 107 13 43 C. Billups ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ G. Trent ▪ J. Wallace
57 Tue, Mar 3, 1998 Box Score Utah Jazz L 93 108 13 44 C. Billups ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ G. Trent ▪ J. Wallace
58 Wed, Mar 4, 1998 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 88 122 13 45 C. Billups ▪ M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ J. Wallace
59 Fri, Mar 6, 1998 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 91 113 13 46 C. Billups ▪ M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ J. Wallace
60 Sun, Mar 8, 1998 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies L 106 113 13 47 C. Billups ▪ M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ J. Wallace
61 Tue, Mar 10, 1998 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 93 111 13 48 C. Billups ▪ M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ J. Wallace
62 Fri, Mar 13, 1998 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 120 152 13 49 C. Billups ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ R. Slater ▪ J. Wallace
63 Sun, Mar 15, 1998 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W OT 100 98 14 49 C. Billups ▪ M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ J. Wallace
64 Tue, Mar 17, 1998 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 105 117 14 50 C. Billups ▪ M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ J. Wallace
65 Thu, Mar 19, 1998 Box Score Denver Nuggets W OT 104 103 15 50 C. Billups ▪ M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ J. Wallace
66 Fri, Mar 20, 1998 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 99 105 15 51 C. Billups ▪ M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ J. Wallace
67 Sun, Mar 22, 1998 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 100 102 15 52 C. Billups ▪ M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ T. McGrady ▪ J. Wallace
68 Tue, Mar 24, 1998 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 89 106 15 53 C. Billups ▪ M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ T. McGrady ▪ J. Wallace
69 Thu, Mar 26, 1998 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 96 97 15 54 C. Billups ▪ D. Brown ▪ M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ J. Wallace
70 Sun, Mar 29, 1998 Box Score Orlando Magic L 68 95 15 55 C. Billups ▪ D. Christie ▪ T. McGrady ▪ O. Miller ▪ R. Slater
71 Tue, Mar 31, 1998 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 105 114 15 56 C. Billups ▪ M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ T. McGrady ▪ O. Miller
72 Wed, Apr 1, 1998 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 91 105 15 57 C. Billups ▪ M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ T. McGrady ▪ O. Miller
73 Fri, Apr 3, 1998 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 112 120 15 58 C. Billups ▪ D. Brown ▪ M. Camby ▪ T. McGrady ▪ R. Slater
74 Sun, Apr 5, 1998 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 104 116 15 59 D. Christie ▪ T. McGrady ▪ R. Slater ▪ G. Trent ▪ A. Williams
75 Tue, Apr 7, 1998 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 105 114 15 60 D. Christie ▪ T. McGrady ▪ R. Slater ▪ G. Trent ▪ A. Williams
76 Wed, Apr 8, 1998 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 100 107 15 61 D. Christie ▪ T. McGrady ▪ R. Slater ▪ G. Trent ▪ A. Williams
77 Fri, Apr 10, 1998 Box Score Miami Heat L OT 105 111 15 62 C. Billups ▪ M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ T. McGrady ▪ R. Slater
78 Sun, Apr 12, 1998 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 109 116 15 63 C. Billups ▪ M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ T. McGrady ▪ R. Slater
79 Tue, Apr 14, 1998 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 96 92 16 63 C. Billups ▪ M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ T. McGrady ▪ J. Wallace
80 Thu, Apr 16, 1998 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 79 108 16 64 C. Billups ▪ M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ T. McGrady ▪ J. Wallace
81 Fri, Apr 17, 1998 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 98 107 16 65 C. Billups ▪ M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ T. McGrady ▪ J. Wallace
82 Sun, Apr 19, 1998 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 78 107 16 66 C. Billups ▪ M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ T. McGrady ▪ J. Wallace

25 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
13 6 7 .462 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak
8 2 6 .250 C. Billups ▪ M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ J. Wallace
7 0 7 .000 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak ▪ W. Williams
6 1 5 .167 C. Billups ▪ M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ T. McGrady ▪ J. Wallace
5 2 3 .400 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ R. Slater ▪ D. Stoudamire
4 2 2 .500 C. Billups ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ G. Trent ▪ J. Wallace
4 0 4 .000 D. Christie ▪ P. Jones ▪ R. Slater ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ J. Wallace
4 1 3 .250 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ W. Williams
3 0 3 .000 D. Christie ▪ T. McGrady ▪ R. Slater ▪ G. Trent ▪ A. Williams
3 1 2 .333 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak ▪ J. Wallace
3 0 3 .000 D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ R. Slater ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ J. Wallace
3 0 3 .000 D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ R. Slater ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak
2 0 2 .000 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ S. Respert ▪ J. Wallace
2 1 1 .500 M. Camby ▪ O. Miller ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak ▪ W. Williams
2 0 2 .000 D. Christie ▪ T. McGrady ▪ O. Miller ▪ R. Slater ▪ D. Stoudamire
2 0 2 .000 D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ S. Respert ▪ R. Slater ▪ J. Wallace
2 0 2 .000 C. Billups ▪ M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ T. McGrady ▪ O. Miller
2 0 2 .000 C. Billups ▪ M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ T. McGrady ▪ R. Slater
1 0 1 .000 C. Billups ▪ D. Christie ▪ O. Miller ▪ R. Slater ▪ J. Wallace
1 0 1 .000 M. Camby ▪ O. Miller ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ J. Wallace ▪ W. Williams
1 0 1 .000 D. Christie ▪ R. Slater ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ Z. Tabak ▪ W. Williams
1 0 1 .000 C. Billups ▪ D. Brown ▪ M. Camby ▪ T. McGrady ▪ R. Slater
1 0 1 .000 C. Billups ▪ D. Brown ▪ M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ J. Wallace
1 0 1 .000 M. Camby ▪ D. Christie ▪ D. Stoudamire ▪ J. Wallace ▪ W. Williams
1 0 1 .000 C. Billups ▪ D. Christie ▪ T. McGrady ▪ O. Miller ▪ R. Slater