2005-06

2005-06 Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS   Overtimes Notes
Sat, Oct 8, 2005Vertical Vision Cantu57Climamio Fortitudo Bologna87
Sun, Oct 9, 2005Whirlpool Varese77Air Avellino69
Sun, Oct 9, 2005Basket Livorno73Angelico Biella82
Sun, Oct 9, 2005Montepaschi Siena78Upea Capo d'Orlando69
Sun, Oct 9, 2005VidiVici Bologna78Armani Jeans Milano91
Sun, Oct 9, 2005Benetton Treviso76Viola Reggio Calabria799OT
Sun, Oct 9, 2005Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia77Lottomatica Roma819OT
Sun, Oct 9, 2005Carpisa Napoli94Navigo.it Teramo91
Sun, Oct 9, 2005BT Roseto62Snaidero Udine59
Wed, Oct 12, 2005Viola Reggio Calabria67Whirlpool Varese83
Thu, Oct 13, 2005Snaidero Udine62Vertical Vision Cantu75
Thu, Oct 13, 2005Lottomatica Roma70Basket Livorno71
Thu, Oct 13, 2005Armani Jeans Milano91Carpisa Napoli80
Thu, Oct 13, 2005Navigo.it Teramo85Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia82
Thu, Oct 13, 2005Climamio Fortitudo Bologna71BT Roseto65
Thu, Oct 13, 2005Angelico Biella58Montepaschi Siena86
Thu, Oct 13, 2005Air Avellino79Benetton Treviso86
Thu, Oct 13, 2005Upea Capo d'Orlando85VidiVici Bologna94
Sat, Oct 15, 2005Lottomatica Roma74Snaidero Udine82
Sun, Oct 16, 2005Armani Jeans Milano70Vertical Vision Cantu81
Sun, Oct 16, 2005Basket Livorno68Upea Capo d'Orlando75
Sun, Oct 16, 2005Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia89Carpisa Napoli101
Sun, Oct 16, 2005Viola Reggio Calabria65BT Roseto63
Sun, Oct 16, 2005Air Avellino42Montepaschi Siena87
Sun, Oct 16, 2005Angelico Biella77Benetton Treviso85
Sun, Oct 16, 2005Climamio Fortitudo Bologna64Whirlpool Varese69
Sun, Oct 16, 2005Navigo.it Teramo81VidiVici Bologna93
Wed, Oct 19, 2005Basket Livorno74Climamio Fortitudo Bologna77
Wed, Oct 19, 2005Montepaschi Siena84Viola Reggio Calabria71
Thu, Oct 20, 2005VidiVici Bologna88Air Avellino81
Thu, Oct 20, 2005Carpisa Napoli80Angelico Biella87
Thu, Oct 20, 2005Vertical Vision Cantu72Upea Capo d'Orlando70
Thu, Oct 20, 2005BT Roseto70Armani Jeans Milano76
Thu, Oct 20, 2005Whirlpool Varese58Lottomatica Roma69
Thu, Oct 20, 2005Benetton Treviso84Navigo.it Teramo70
Thu, Oct 20, 2005Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia68Snaidero Udine75
Sat, Oct 22, 2005Climamio Fortitudo Bologna87Carpisa Napoli909OT
Sun, Oct 23, 2005Air Avellino81Vertical Vision Cantu104
Sun, Oct 23, 2005Navigo.it Teramo101Basket Livorno79
Sun, Oct 23, 2005Upea Capo d'Orlando94Armani Jeans Milano103
Sun, Oct 23, 2005Angelico Biella70Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia77
Sun, Oct 23, 2005Whirlpool Varese62BT Roseto64
Sun, Oct 23, 2005Snaidero Udine72Montepaschi Siena93
Sun, Oct 23, 2005Lottomatica Roma72Benetton Treviso89
Sun, Oct 23, 2005Viola Reggio Calabria86VidiVici Bologna92
Thu, Oct 27, 2005VidiVici Bologna81Lottomatica Roma91
Fri, Oct 28, 2005Snaidero Udine93Upea Capo d'Orlando90
Sat, Oct 29, 2005BT Roseto66Angelico Biella88
Sun, Oct 30, 2005Armani Jeans Milano77Air Avellino58
Sun, Oct 30, 2005Benetton Treviso73Climamio Fortitudo Bologna81
Sun, Oct 30, 2005Carpisa Napoli84Basket Livorno67
Sun, Oct 30, 2005Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia91Viola Reggio Calabria889OT
Sun, Oct 30, 2005Vertical Vision Cantu55Navigo.it Teramo67
Sun, Oct 30, 2005Montepaschi Siena77Whirlpool Varese82
November
Fri, Nov 4, 2005Navigo.it Teramo80Snaidero Udine96
Sat, Nov 5, 2005Lottomatica Roma86Viola Reggio Calabria73
Sat, Nov 5, 2005Angelico Biella65Whirlpool Varese73
Sun, Nov 6, 2005Upea Capo d'Orlando84Air Avellino78
Sun, Nov 6, 2005Climamio Fortitudo Bologna79Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia84
Sun, Nov 6, 2005Basket Livorno74BT Roseto63
Sun, Nov 6, 2005Armani Jeans Milano60Montepaschi Siena73
Sun, Nov 6, 2005Carpisa Napoli83Benetton Treviso89
Sun, Nov 6, 2005Vertical Vision Cantu82VidiVici Bologna88
Fri, Nov 11, 2005Basket Livorno80Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia70
Sat, Nov 12, 2005Viola Reggio Calabria75Vertical Vision Cantu94
Sat, Nov 12, 2005Whirlpool Varese83Carpisa Napoli94
Sun, Nov 13, 2005Angelico Biella88Upea Capo d'Orlando859OT
Sun, Nov 13, 2005Navigo.it Teramo79Armani Jeans Milano78
Sun, Nov 13, 2005Climamio Fortitudo Bologna88Lottomatica Roma69
Sun, Nov 13, 2005Benetton Treviso83BT Roseto79
Sun, Nov 13, 2005Air Avellino71Snaidero Udine84
Sun, Nov 13, 2005Montepaschi Siena59VidiVici Bologna73
Fri, Nov 18, 2005Upea Capo d'Orlando73Viola Reggio Calabria71
Sat, Nov 19, 2005Vertical Vision Cantu66Montepaschi Siena89
Sun, Nov 20, 2005Lottomatica Roma81Angelico Biella769OT
Sun, Nov 20, 2005Armani Jeans Milano70Climamio Fortitudo Bologna85
Sun, Nov 20, 2005VidiVici Bologna88Basket Livorno859OT
Sun, Nov 20, 2005BT Roseto66Carpisa Napoli84
Sun, Nov 20, 2005Air Avellino82Navigo.it Teramo78
Sun, Nov 20, 2005Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia75Benetton Treviso85
Sun, Nov 20, 2005Snaidero Udine90Whirlpool Varese73
Fri, Nov 25, 2005Basket Livorno78Snaidero Udine71
Sat, Nov 26, 2005Whirlpool Varese87Vertical Vision Cantu76
Sat, Nov 26, 2005Lottomatica Roma89Upea Capo d'Orlando839OT
Sun, Nov 27, 2005Climamio Fortitudo Bologna92Air Avellino75
Sun, Nov 27, 2005Benetton Treviso74Armani Jeans Milano93
Sun, Nov 27, 2005BT Roseto79Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia92
Sun, Nov 27, 2005Carpisa Napoli93Montepaschi Siena88
Sun, Nov 27, 2005Viola Reggio Calabria82Navigo.it Teramo78
Sun, Nov 27, 2005Angelico Biella72VidiVici Bologna88
December
Fri, Dec 2, 2005Air Avellino61Carpisa Napoli92
Sat, Dec 3, 2005Upea Capo d'Orlando67Benetton Treviso90
Sat, Dec 3, 2005Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia73Whirlpool Varese79
Sun, Dec 4, 2005Snaidero Udine74Angelico Biella82
Sun, Dec 4, 2005VidiVici Bologna81Climamio Fortitudo Bologna93
Sun, Dec 4, 2005Vertical Vision Cantu78Basket Livorno83
Sun, Dec 4, 2005Armani Jeans Milano79Viola Reggio Calabria66
Sun, Dec 4, 2005Montepaschi Siena68Lottomatica Roma74
Sun, Dec 4, 2005Navigo.it Teramo83BT Roseto77
Fri, Dec 16, 2005Carpisa Napoli90Snaidero Udine94
Sat, Dec 17, 2005BT Roseto82Vertical Vision Cantu81
Sat, Dec 17, 2005Angelico Biella83Viola Reggio Calabria77
Sun, Dec 18, 2005Lottomatica Roma68Air Avellino67
Sun, Dec 18, 2005Whirlpool Varese67Upea Capo d'Orlando83
Sun, Dec 18, 2005Basket Livorno64Armani Jeans Milano79
Sun, Dec 18, 2005Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia68Montepaschi Siena79
Sun, Dec 18, 2005Climamio Fortitudo Bologna94Navigo.it Teramo67
Sun, Dec 18, 2005Benetton Treviso91VidiVici Bologna74
Wed, Dec 28, 2005Navigo.it Teramo92Angelico Biella95
Wed, Dec 28, 2005Upea Capo d'Orlando70Climamio Fortitudo Bologna83
Wed, Dec 28, 2005Montepaschi Siena79Basket Livorno759OT
Wed, Dec 28, 2005Snaidero Udine83Armani Jeans Milano809OT
Wed, Dec 28, 2005Viola Reggio Calabria83Carpisa Napoli109
Wed, Dec 28, 2005VidiVici Bologna78Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia84
Wed, Dec 28, 2005Vertical Vision Cantu73Lottomatica Roma79
Wed, Dec 28, 2005Air Avellino77BT Roseto96
Wed, Dec 28, 2005Whirlpool Varese75Benetton Treviso81
Fri, Dec 30, 2005Viola Reggio Calabria73Air Avellino77
Fri, Dec 30, 2005Carpisa Napoli83Upea Capo d'Orlando74
Fri, Dec 30, 2005Angelico Biella83Climamio Fortitudo Bologna91
Fri, Dec 30, 2005Armani Jeans Milano82Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia84
Fri, Dec 30, 2005BT Roseto68Lottomatica Roma89
Fri, Dec 30, 2005Montepaschi Siena96Navigo.it Teramo86
Fri, Dec 30, 2005Vertical Vision Cantu62Benetton Treviso85
Fri, Dec 30, 2005VidiVici Bologna104Snaidero Udine84
Fri, Dec 30, 2005Basket Livorno68Whirlpool Varese79
January
Fri, Jan 6, 2006Lottomatica Roma74Carpisa Napoli90
Sun, Jan 8, 2006Air Avellino92Angelico Biella98
Sun, Jan 8, 2006Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia73Vertical Vision Cantu81
Sun, Jan 8, 2006Benetton Treviso79Basket Livorno72
Sun, Jan 8, 2006Whirlpool Varese48Armani Jeans Milano65
Sun, Jan 8, 2006Snaidero Udine98Viola Reggio Calabria87
Sun, Jan 8, 2006Climamio Fortitudo Bologna64Montepaschi Siena73
Sun, Jan 8, 2006Upea Capo d'Orlando74Navigo.it Teramo81
Sun, Jan 8, 2006BT Roseto70VidiVici Bologna75
Fri, Jan 13, 2006Air Avellino82Basket Livorno78
Sat, Jan 14, 2006Vertical Vision Cantu89Carpisa Napoli101
Sat, Jan 14, 2006Upea Capo d'Orlando73Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia74
Sat, Jan 14, 2006Navigo.it Teramo74Lottomatica Roma82
Sun, Jan 15, 2006Armani Jeans Milano64Angelico Biella58
Sun, Jan 15, 2006Viola Reggio Calabria69Climamio Fortitudo Bologna82
Sun, Jan 15, 2006Montepaschi Siena79BT Roseto76
Sun, Jan 15, 2006Snaidero Udine80Benetton Treviso87
Sun, Jan 15, 2006VidiVici Bologna81Whirlpool Varese85
Fri, Jan 20, 2006Whirlpool Varese97Navigo.it Teramo86
Sat, Jan 21, 2006Angelico Biella84Vertical Vision Cantu95
Sat, Jan 21, 2006Lottomatica Roma104Armani Jeans Milano81
Sun, Jan 22, 2006Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia94Air Avellino74
Sun, Jan 22, 2006BT Roseto82Upea Capo d'Orlando79
Sun, Jan 22, 2006Basket Livorno109Viola Reggio Calabria1019OT
Sun, Jan 22, 2006Benetton Treviso66Montepaschi Siena75
Sun, Jan 22, 2006Climamio Fortitudo Bologna89Snaidero Udine90
Sun, Jan 22, 2006Carpisa Napoli90VidiVici Bologna80
Fri, Jan 27, 2006Snaidero Udine86BT Roseto74
Sat, Jan 28, 2006Lottomatica Roma67Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia72
Sun, Jan 29, 2006Climamio Fortitudo Bologna75Vertical Vision Cantu64
Sun, Jan 29, 2006Angelico Biella84Basket Livorno82
Sun, Jan 29, 2006Navigo.it Teramo82Carpisa Napoli105
Sun, Jan 29, 2006Upea Capo d'Orlando71Montepaschi Siena78
Sun, Jan 29, 2006Viola Reggio Calabria67Benetton Treviso89
Sun, Jan 29, 2006Air Avellino70Whirlpool Varese83
Sun, Jan 29, 2006Armani Jeans Milano72VidiVici Bologna89
February
Fri, Feb 3, 2006Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia72Navigo.it Teramo75
Sat, Feb 4, 2006VidiVici Bologna83Upea Capo d'Orlando70
Sat, Feb 4, 2006Basket Livorno77Lottomatica Roma79
Sun, Feb 5, 2006Benetton Treviso78Air Avellino81
Sun, Feb 5, 2006Montepaschi Siena67Angelico Biella78
Sun, Feb 5, 2006BT Roseto89Climamio Fortitudo Bologna91
Sun, Feb 5, 2006Carpisa Napoli95Armani Jeans Milano97
Sun, Feb 5, 2006Whirlpool Varese74Viola Reggio Calabria68
Sun, Feb 5, 2006Vertical Vision Cantu79Snaidero Udine88
Fri, Feb 10, 2006BT Roseto83Viola Reggio Calabria76
Sat, Feb 11, 2006Snaidero Udine100Lottomatica Roma94
Sun, Feb 12, 2006Montepaschi Siena108Air Avellino78
Sun, Feb 12, 2006Benetton Treviso73Angelico Biella70
Sun, Feb 12, 2006Whirlpool Varese60Climamio Fortitudo Bologna86
Sun, Feb 12, 2006Upea Capo d'Orlando102Basket Livorno969OT
Sun, Feb 12, 2006Vertical Vision Cantu82Armani Jeans Milano86
Sun, Feb 12, 2006Carpisa Napoli81Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia90
Sun, Feb 12, 2006VidiVici Bologna91Navigo.it Teramo92
Fri, Feb 24, 2006Lottomatica Roma77Whirlpool Varese73
Sat, Feb 25, 2006Upea Capo d'Orlando107Vertical Vision Cantu95
Sat, Feb 25, 2006Angelico Biella83Carpisa Napoli84
Sat, Feb 25, 2006Snaidero Udine86Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia879OT
Sun, Feb 26, 2006Climamio Fortitudo Bologna89Basket Livorno83
Sun, Feb 26, 2006Armani Jeans Milano83BT Roseto76
Sun, Feb 26, 2006Viola Reggio Calabria60Montepaschi Siena103
Sun, Feb 26, 2006Navigo.it Teramo86Benetton Treviso88
Sun, Feb 26, 2006Air Avellino79VidiVici Bologna92
March
Fri, Mar 3, 2006BT Roseto63Whirlpool Varese80
Sat, Mar 4, 2006Vertical Vision Cantu74Air Avellino71
Sat, Mar 4, 2006Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia72Angelico Biella85
Sat, Mar 4, 2006Benetton Treviso72Lottomatica Roma75
Sun, Mar 5, 2006Armani Jeans Milano100Upea Capo d'Orlando84
Sun, Mar 5, 2006Carpisa Napoli107Climamio Fortitudo Bologna1129OT
Sun, Mar 5, 2006VidiVici Bologna81Viola Reggio Calabria72
Sun, Mar 5, 2006Basket Livorno94Navigo.it Teramo76
Sun, Mar 5, 2006Montepaschi Siena70Snaidero Udine89
Fri, Mar 10, 2006Navigo.it Teramo100Vertical Vision Cantu95
Sat, Mar 11, 2006Upea Capo d'Orlando70Snaidero Udine77
Sun, Mar 12, 2006Air Avellino101Armani Jeans Milano74
Sun, Mar 12, 2006Basket Livorno82Carpisa Napoli89
Sun, Mar 12, 2006Viola Reggio Calabria65Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia99
Sun, Mar 12, 2006Angelico Biella71BT Roseto65
Sun, Mar 12, 2006Whirlpool Varese63Montepaschi Siena72
Sun, Mar 12, 2006Climamio Fortitudo Bologna84Benetton Treviso96
Sun, Mar 12, 2006Lottomatica Roma94VidiVici Bologna110
Fri, Mar 17, 2006BT Roseto67Basket Livorno104
Sat, Mar 18, 2006Montepaschi Siena73Armani Jeans Milano86
Sun, Mar 19, 2006Whirlpool Varese63Angelico Biella76
Sun, Mar 19, 2006VidiVici Bologna78Vertical Vision Cantu75
Sun, Mar 19, 2006Air Avellino71Upea Capo d'Orlando78
Sun, Mar 19, 2006Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia96Climamio Fortitudo Bologna97
Sun, Mar 19, 2006Benetton Treviso63Carpisa Napoli73
Sun, Mar 19, 2006Viola Reggio Calabria67Lottomatica Roma78
Sun, Mar 19, 2006Snaidero Udine94Navigo.it Teramo86
Fri, Mar 24, 2006Snaidero Udine86Air Avellino77
Sat, Mar 25, 2006VidiVici Bologna72Montepaschi Siena69
Sun, Mar 26, 2006Upea Capo d'Orlando72Angelico Biella97
Sun, Mar 26, 2006Lottomatica Roma87Climamio Fortitudo Bologna96
Sun, Mar 26, 2006Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia66Basket Livorno84
Sun, Mar 26, 2006Vertical Vision Cantu85Viola Reggio Calabria65
Sun, Mar 26, 2006Armani Jeans Milano77Navigo.it Teramo70
Sun, Mar 26, 2006BT Roseto53Benetton Treviso79
Sun, Mar 26, 2006Carpisa Napoli85Whirlpool Varese90
Fri, Mar 31, 2006Carpisa Napoli76BT Roseto70
April
Sat, Apr 1, 2006Whirlpool Varese63Snaidero Udine72
Sun, Apr 2, 2006Navigo.it Teramo82Air Avellino76
Sun, Apr 2, 2006Montepaschi Siena94Vertical Vision Cantu919OT
Sun, Apr 2, 2006Viola Reggio Calabria85Upea Capo d'Orlando87
Sun, Apr 2, 2006Climamio Fortitudo Bologna64Armani Jeans Milano77
Sun, Apr 2, 2006Benetton Treviso96Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia899OT
Sun, Apr 2, 2006Angelico Biella75Lottomatica Roma67
Sun, Apr 2, 2006Basket Livorno80VidiVici Bologna91
Fri, Apr 7, 2006Vertical Vision Cantu69Whirlpool Varese84
Sat, Apr 8, 2006Montepaschi Siena97Carpisa Napoli76
Sat, Apr 8, 2006Armani Jeans Milano75Benetton Treviso88
Sun, Apr 9, 2006VidiVici Bologna67Angelico Biella96
Sun, Apr 9, 2006Air Avellino74Climamio Fortitudo Bologna87
Sun, Apr 9, 2006Snaidero Udine71Basket Livorno70
Sun, Apr 9, 2006Navigo.it Teramo89Viola Reggio Calabria72
Sun, Apr 9, 2006Upea Capo d'Orlando63Lottomatica Roma82
Sun, Apr 9, 2006Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia78BT Roseto80
Fri, Apr 14, 2006Viola Reggio Calabria67Armani Jeans Milano107
Fri, Apr 14, 2006Lottomatica Roma84Montepaschi Siena80
Sat, Apr 15, 2006Carpisa Napoli85Air Avellino87
Sat, Apr 15, 2006Basket Livorno93Vertical Vision Cantu100
Sat, Apr 15, 2006Benetton Treviso91Upea Capo d'Orlando89
Sat, Apr 15, 2006Whirlpool Varese102Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia1069OT
Sat, Apr 15, 2006BT Roseto88Navigo.it Teramo69
Sat, Apr 15, 2006Angelico Biella69Snaidero Udine72
Sat, Apr 15, 2006Climamio Fortitudo Bologna86VidiVici Bologna84
Thu, Apr 20, 2006Viola Reggio Calabria81Angelico Biella105
Thu, Apr 20, 2006Navigo.it Teramo85Climamio Fortitudo Bologna93
Thu, Apr 20, 2006Armani Jeans Milano94Basket Livorno869OT
Thu, Apr 20, 2006Snaidero Udine91Carpisa Napoli110
Thu, Apr 20, 2006Montepaschi Siena86Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia83
Thu, Apr 20, 2006Air Avellino71Lottomatica Roma80
Thu, Apr 20, 2006Vertical Vision Cantu74BT Roseto69
Thu, Apr 20, 2006VidiVici Bologna81Benetton Treviso94
Thu, Apr 20, 2006Upea Capo d'Orlando94Whirlpool Varese959OT
Sat, Apr 22, 2006Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia99VidiVici Bologna94
Sun, Apr 23, 2006BT Roseto68Air Avellino80
Sun, Apr 23, 2006Lottomatica Roma93Vertical Vision Cantu949OT
Sun, Apr 23, 2006Climamio Fortitudo Bologna90Upea Capo d'Orlando82
Sun, Apr 23, 2006Carpisa Napoli86Viola Reggio Calabria67
Sun, Apr 23, 2006Basket Livorno76Montepaschi Siena96
Sun, Apr 23, 2006Angelico Biella98Navigo.it Teramo86
Sun, Apr 23, 2006Armani Jeans Milano101Snaidero Udine68
Sun, Apr 23, 2006Benetton Treviso85Whirlpool Varese83
May
Wed, May 3, 2006Snaidero Udine86VidiVici Bologna84
Thu, May 4, 2006Climamio Fortitudo Bologna80Angelico Biella68
Thu, May 4, 2006Benetton Treviso92Vertical Vision Cantu82
Thu, May 4, 2006Whirlpool Varese72Basket Livorno86
Thu, May 4, 2006Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia87Armani Jeans Milano84
Thu, May 4, 2006Upea Capo d'Orlando107Carpisa Napoli101
Thu, May 4, 2006Air Avellino99Viola Reggio Calabria73
Thu, May 4, 2006Lottomatica Roma83BT Roseto73
Thu, May 4, 2006Navigo.it Teramo67Montepaschi Siena83
Sat, May 6, 2006Montepaschi Siena68Climamio Fortitudo Bologna79
Sat, May 6, 2006Armani Jeans Milano92Whirlpool Varese79
Sun, May 7, 2006Angelico Biella69Air Avellino71
Sun, May 7, 2006Navigo.it Teramo102Upea Capo d'Orlando97
Sun, May 7, 2006Vertical Vision Cantu75Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia79
Sun, May 7, 2006Carpisa Napoli80Lottomatica Roma76
Sun, May 7, 2006VidiVici Bologna79BT Roseto83
Sun, May 7, 2006Basket Livorno82Benetton Treviso74
Sun, May 7, 2006Viola Reggio Calabria84Snaidero Udine97
Thu, May 11, 2006Basket Livorno81Air Avellino78
Thu, May 11, 2006Carpisa Napoli85Vertical Vision Cantu72
Thu, May 11, 2006Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia92Upea Capo d'Orlando98
Thu, May 11, 2006Angelico Biella83Armani Jeans Milano93
Thu, May 11, 2006Climamio Fortitudo Bologna126Viola Reggio Calabria85
Thu, May 11, 2006BT Roseto51Montepaschi Siena87
Thu, May 11, 2006Lottomatica Roma81Navigo.it Teramo76
Thu, May 11, 2006Benetton Treviso105Snaidero Udine83
Thu, May 11, 2006Whirlpool Varese79VidiVici Bologna86
Sun, May 14, 2006Vertical Vision Cantu71Angelico Biella77
Sun, May 14, 2006Snaidero Udine86Climamio Fortitudo Bologna87
Sun, May 14, 2006Viola Reggio Calabria82Basket Livorno110
Sun, May 14, 2006VidiVici Bologna89Carpisa Napoli95
Sun, May 14, 2006Air Avellino79Landi Renzo Reggio Emilia74
Sun, May 14, 2006Armani Jeans Milano89Lottomatica Roma91
Sun, May 14, 2006Upea Capo d'Orlando80BT Roseto84
Sun, May 14, 2006Montepaschi Siena69Benetton Treviso96
Sun, May 14, 2006Navigo.it Teramo84Whirlpool Varese100
Wed, May 17, 2006Lottomatica Roma64Montepaschi Siena74
Wed, May 17, 2006Armani Jeans Milano76Benetton Treviso83
Thu, May 18, 2006Angelico Biella67Climamio Fortitudo Bologna78
Thu, May 18, 2006Snaidero Udine87Carpisa Napoli107
Sat, May 20, 2006Benetton Treviso65Armani Jeans Milano76
Sat, May 20, 2006Montepaschi Siena60Lottomatica Roma84
Sun, May 21, 2006Climamio Fortitudo Bologna76Angelico Biella85
Sun, May 21, 2006Carpisa Napoli92Snaidero Udine84
Tue, May 23, 2006Lottomatica Roma78Montepaschi Siena72
Tue, May 23, 2006Armani Jeans Milano70Benetton Treviso77
Wed, May 24, 2006Angelico Biella55Climamio Fortitudo Bologna105
Wed, May 24, 2006Snaidero Udine72Carpisa Napoli91
Thu, May 25, 2006Benetton Treviso67Armani Jeans Milano75
Thu, May 25, 2006Montepaschi Siena63Lottomatica Roma84
Fri, May 26, 2006Climamio Fortitudo Bologna80Angelico Biella76
Sat, May 27, 2006Armani Jeans Milano66Benetton Treviso81
Wed, May 31, 2006Lottomatica Roma77Benetton Treviso85
June
Thu, Jun 1, 2006Carpisa Napoli89Climamio Fortitudo Bologna919OT
Sat, Jun 3, 2006Benetton Treviso67Lottomatica Roma70
Sun, Jun 4, 2006Climamio Fortitudo Bologna78Carpisa Napoli89
Tue, Jun 6, 2006Lottomatica Roma55Benetton Treviso63
Wed, Jun 7, 2006Carpisa Napoli58Climamio Fortitudo Bologna83
Thu, Jun 8, 2006Benetton Treviso81Lottomatica Roma73
Fri, Jun 9, 2006Climamio Fortitudo Bologna82Carpisa Napoli92
Sun, Jun 11, 2006Carpisa Napoli83Climamio Fortitudo Bologna103
Wed, Jun 14, 2006Benetton Treviso77Climamio Fortitudo Bologna69
Fri, Jun 16, 2006Climamio Fortitudo Bologna82Benetton Treviso88
Sun, Jun 18, 2006Benetton Treviso72Climamio Fortitudo Bologna739OT
Tue, Jun 20, 2006Climamio Fortitudo Bologna68Benetton Treviso69
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.