2010-11

2010-11 Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS   Overtimes Notes
Sat, Oct 16, 2010Armani Jeans Milano89BancaTercas Teramo839OT
Sun, Oct 17, 2010Angelico Biella91Pepsi Caserta87
Sun, Oct 17, 2010Montepaschi Siena71Vanoli-Braga Cremona68
Sun, Oct 17, 2010Dinamo Sassari76Fabi Shoes Montegranaro88
Sun, Oct 17, 2010New Basket Enel Brindisi61Lottomatica Roma86
Sun, Oct 17, 2010Air Avellino70Benetton Treviso88
Sun, Oct 17, 2010Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro78Cimberio Varese87
Sun, Oct 17, 2010Bennet Cantu66Canadian Solar Bologna68
Sat, Oct 23, 2010Pepsi Caserta87Dinamo Sassari92
Sun, Oct 24, 2010Cimberio Varese69Air Avellino85
Sun, Oct 24, 2010BancaTercas Teramo70Angelico Biella79
Sun, Oct 24, 2010Canadian Solar Bologna84New Basket Enel Brindisi87
Sun, Oct 24, 2010Vanoli-Braga Cremona75Bennet Cantu77
Sun, Oct 24, 2010Benetton Treviso65Armani Jeans Milano80
Sun, Oct 24, 2010Lottomatica Roma69Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro76
Sun, Oct 24, 2010Fabi Shoes Montegranaro82Montepaschi Siena93
Sat, Oct 30, 2010Montepaschi Siena86Cimberio Varese87
Sun, Oct 31, 2010Armani Jeans Milano81Angelico Biella72
Sun, Oct 31, 2010Vanoli-Braga Cremona71New Basket Enel Brindisi64
Sun, Oct 31, 2010Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro91Pepsi Caserta89
Sun, Oct 31, 2010Benetton Treviso72Fabi Shoes Montegranaro79
Sun, Oct 31, 2010Bennet Cantu78Lottomatica Roma66
Sun, Oct 31, 2010Dinamo Sassari79BancaTercas Teramo77
Sun, Oct 31, 2010Air Avellino66Canadian Solar Bologna73
November
Sat, Nov 6, 2010BancaTercas Teramo70Bennet Cantu82
Sat, Nov 6, 2010Cimberio Varese72Benetton Treviso67
Sun, Nov 7, 2010Lottomatica Roma65Air Avellino72
Sun, Nov 7, 2010Fabi Shoes Montegranaro80Vanoli-Braga Cremona829OT
Sun, Nov 7, 2010New Basket Enel Brindisi76Armani Jeans Milano97
Sun, Nov 7, 2010Canadian Solar Bologna70Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro66
Sun, Nov 7, 2010Angelico Biella90Dinamo Sassari97
Sun, Nov 7, 2010Pepsi Caserta87Montepaschi Siena91
Sat, Nov 13, 2010Montepaschi Siena75Bennet Cantu72
Sat, Nov 13, 2010Canadian Solar Bologna71Pepsi Caserta63
Sun, Nov 14, 2010Vanoli-Braga Cremona95Angelico Biella100
Sun, Nov 14, 2010Air Avellino98Fabi Shoes Montegranaro93
Sun, Nov 14, 2010Benetton Treviso73Lottomatica Roma84
Sun, Nov 14, 2010Armani Jeans Milano69Dinamo Sassari54
Sun, Nov 14, 2010Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro77BancaTercas Teramo67
Sun, Nov 14, 2010New Basket Enel Brindisi60Cimberio Varese73
Sat, Nov 20, 2010Bennet Cantu75Air Avellino71
Sat, Nov 20, 2010Pepsi Caserta76New Basket Enel Brindisi64
Sat, Nov 20, 2010BancaTercas Teramo71Benetton Treviso90
Sun, Nov 21, 2010Cimberio Varese79Vanoli-Braga Cremona103
Sun, Nov 21, 2010Lottomatica Roma70Armani Jeans Milano76
Sun, Nov 21, 2010Dinamo Sassari68Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro79
Sun, Nov 21, 2010Angelico Biella81Montepaschi Siena101
Sun, Nov 21, 2010Fabi Shoes Montegranaro79Canadian Solar Bologna77
Sat, Nov 27, 2010Bennet Cantu65Pepsi Caserta73
Sat, Nov 27, 2010Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro59Benetton Treviso91
Sun, Nov 28, 2010Air Avellino85Angelico Biella869OT
Sun, Nov 28, 2010Armani Jeans Milano85Fabi Shoes Montegranaro89
Sun, Nov 28, 2010Vanoli-Braga Cremona84Lottomatica Roma70
Sun, Nov 28, 2010New Basket Enel Brindisi89Dinamo Sassari949OT
Sun, Nov 28, 2010Montepaschi Siena93BancaTercas Teramo57
Sun, Nov 28, 2010Canadian Solar Bologna81Cimberio Varese91
December
Sat, Dec 4, 2010Dinamo Sassari77Bennet Cantu98
Sat, Dec 4, 2010Pepsi Caserta63Vanoli-Braga Cremona72
Sun, Dec 5, 2010BancaTercas Teramo89Air Avellino88
Sun, Dec 5, 2010Fabi Shoes Montegranaro75New Basket Enel Brindisi77
Sun, Dec 5, 2010Angelico Biella58Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro77
Sun, Dec 5, 2010Cimberio Varese92Lottomatica Roma89
Sun, Dec 5, 2010Armani Jeans Milano67Montepaschi Siena99
Sun, Dec 5, 2010Benetton Treviso79Canadian Solar Bologna69
Sat, Dec 11, 2010Bennet Cantu93Fabi Shoes Montegranaro83
Sat, Dec 11, 2010Angelico Biella61Benetton Treviso60
Sun, Dec 12, 2010Montepaschi Siena68New Basket Enel Brindisi51
Sun, Dec 12, 2010Cimberio Varese80Pepsi Caserta92
Sun, Dec 12, 2010Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro87Vanoli-Braga Cremona74
Sun, Dec 12, 2010Air Avellino78Armani Jeans Milano90
Sun, Dec 12, 2010Canadian Solar Bologna75Dinamo Sassari66
Sun, Dec 12, 2010Lottomatica Roma74BancaTercas Teramo53
Sat, Dec 18, 2010New Basket Enel Brindisi62Bennet Cantu85
Sat, Dec 18, 2010Pepsi Caserta89Fabi Shoes Montegranaro879OT
Sat, Dec 18, 2010Benetton Treviso92Dinamo Sassari87
Sun, Dec 19, 2010Vanoli-Braga Cremona69Air Avellino83
Sun, Dec 19, 2010Lottomatica Roma102Angelico Biella100
Sun, Dec 19, 2010Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro61Montepaschi Siena104
Sun, Dec 19, 2010BancaTercas Teramo98Cimberio Varese91
Sun, Dec 19, 2010Armani Jeans Milano94Canadian Solar Bologna81
Sat, Dec 25, 2010Fabi Shoes Montegranaro78Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro73
Sun, Dec 26, 2010Vanoli-Braga Cremona100Canadian Solar Bologna1169OT
Tue, Dec 28, 2010Pepsi Caserta68Air Avellino79
Tue, Dec 28, 2010Bennet Cantu75Angelico Biella74
Tue, Dec 28, 2010Dinamo Sassari80Lottomatica Roma92
Tue, Dec 28, 2010New Basket Enel Brindisi57BancaTercas Teramo65
Tue, Dec 28, 2010Montepaschi Siena79Benetton Treviso77
Wed, Dec 29, 2010Cimberio Varese80Armani Jeans Milano849OT
January
Sun, Jan 2, 2011Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro66New Basket Enel Brindisi80
Sun, Jan 2, 2011Armani Jeans Milano59Bennet Cantu67
Sun, Jan 2, 2011Lottomatica Roma60Pepsi Caserta68
Sun, Jan 2, 2011Benetton Treviso72Vanoli-Braga Cremona91
Sun, Jan 2, 2011BancaTercas Teramo80Fabi Shoes Montegranaro83
Sun, Jan 2, 2011Air Avellino80Dinamo Sassari71
Sun, Jan 2, 2011Canadian Solar Bologna80Montepaschi Siena92
Sun, Jan 2, 2011Angelico Biella75Cimberio Varese73
Wed, Jan 5, 2011Pepsi Caserta84Armani Jeans Milano98
Thu, Jan 6, 2011Montepaschi Siena79Air Avellino75
Thu, Jan 6, 2011Canadian Solar Bologna75Angelico Biella80
Thu, Jan 6, 2011Bennet Cantu75Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro76
Thu, Jan 6, 2011Fabi Shoes Montegranaro73Lottomatica Roma88
Thu, Jan 6, 2011Vanoli-Braga Cremona83BancaTercas Teramo89
Thu, Jan 6, 2011New Basket Enel Brindisi66Benetton Treviso90
Thu, Jan 6, 2011Dinamo Sassari91Cimberio Varese84
Sun, Jan 9, 2011Benetton Treviso65Bennet Cantu75
Sun, Jan 9, 2011BancaTercas Teramo81Pepsi Caserta89
Sun, Jan 9, 2011Armani Jeans Milano78Vanoli-Braga Cremona71
Sun, Jan 9, 2011Cimberio Varese77Fabi Shoes Montegranaro107
Sun, Jan 9, 2011Air Avellino80Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro69
Sun, Jan 9, 2011Dinamo Sassari83Montepaschi Siena92
Sun, Jan 9, 2011Lottomatica Roma79Canadian Solar Bologna87
Mon, Jan 10, 2011Angelico Biella82New Basket Enel Brindisi91
Sat, Jan 15, 2011Vanoli-Braga Cremona71Dinamo Sassari83
Sat, Jan 15, 2011Pepsi Caserta90Benetton Treviso67
Sun, Jan 16, 2011New Basket Enel Brindisi80Air Avellino79
Sun, Jan 16, 2011Fabi Shoes Montegranaro86Angelico Biella78
Sun, Jan 16, 2011Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro84Armani Jeans Milano94
Sun, Jan 16, 2011Montepaschi Siena73Lottomatica Roma67
Sun, Jan 16, 2011Canadian Solar Bologna62BancaTercas Teramo55
Sun, Jan 16, 2011Bennet Cantu65Cimberio Varese82
Sat, Jan 22, 2011Benetton Treviso53Air Avellino77
Sun, Jan 23, 2011Pepsi Caserta83Angelico Biella81
Sun, Jan 23, 2011Lottomatica Roma84New Basket Enel Brindisi80
Sun, Jan 23, 2011Canadian Solar Bologna67Bennet Cantu83
Sun, Jan 23, 2011BancaTercas Teramo74Armani Jeans Milano87
Sun, Jan 23, 2011Cimberio Varese72Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro74
Sun, Jan 23, 2011Fabi Shoes Montegranaro81Dinamo Sassari80
Sun, Jan 23, 2011Vanoli-Braga Cremona62Montepaschi Siena70
Sat, Jan 29, 2011Armani Jeans Milano59Benetton Treviso76
Sun, Jan 30, 2011Dinamo Sassari94Pepsi Caserta909OT
Sun, Jan 30, 2011Bennet Cantu71Vanoli-Braga Cremona68
Sun, Jan 30, 2011Montepaschi Siena74Fabi Shoes Montegranaro70
Sun, Jan 30, 2011Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro53Lottomatica Roma85
Sun, Jan 30, 2011Angelico Biella83BancaTercas Teramo879OT
Sun, Jan 30, 2011Air Avellino85Cimberio Varese83
Sun, Jan 30, 2011New Basket Enel Brindisi72Canadian Solar Bologna93
February
Sat, Feb 5, 2011BancaTercas Teramo69Dinamo Sassari89
Sun, Feb 6, 2011Canadian Solar Bologna101Air Avellino1059OT
Sun, Feb 6, 2011Lottomatica Roma74Bennet Cantu79
Sun, Feb 6, 2011New Basket Enel Brindisi66Vanoli-Braga Cremona78
Sun, Feb 6, 2011Angelico Biella95Armani Jeans Milano90
Sun, Feb 6, 2011Pepsi Caserta82Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro83
Sun, Feb 6, 2011Cimberio Varese59Montepaschi Siena82
Sun, Feb 6, 2011Fabi Shoes Montegranaro67Benetton Treviso86
Sat, Feb 19, 2011Benetton Treviso68Cimberio Varese74
Sun, Feb 20, 2011Dinamo Sassari94Angelico Biella74
Sun, Feb 20, 2011Armani Jeans Milano76New Basket Enel Brindisi749OT
Sun, Feb 20, 2011Montepaschi Siena84Pepsi Caserta89
Sun, Feb 20, 2011Vanoli-Braga Cremona89Fabi Shoes Montegranaro67
Sun, Feb 20, 2011Air Avellino70Lottomatica Roma80
Sun, Feb 20, 2011Bennet Cantu96BancaTercas Teramo69
Sun, Feb 20, 2011Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro70Canadian Solar Bologna71
Sat, Feb 26, 2011Fabi Shoes Montegranaro75Air Avellino83
Sun, Feb 27, 2011Cimberio Varese79New Basket Enel Brindisi96
Sun, Feb 27, 2011Angelico Biella72Vanoli-Braga Cremona87
Sun, Feb 27, 2011Dinamo Sassari72Armani Jeans Milano88
Sun, Feb 27, 2011BancaTercas Teramo53Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro72
Sun, Feb 27, 2011Bennet Cantu63Montepaschi Siena73
Sun, Feb 27, 2011Lottomatica Roma72Benetton Treviso86
Sun, Feb 27, 2011Pepsi Caserta61Canadian Solar Bologna69
March
Sat, Mar 5, 2011Air Avellino67Bennet Cantu91
Sun, Mar 6, 2011Montepaschi Siena75Angelico Biella67
Sun, Mar 6, 2011New Basket Enel Brindisi76Pepsi Caserta90
Sun, Mar 6, 2011Canadian Solar Bologna75Fabi Shoes Montegranaro72
Sun, Mar 6, 2011Armani Jeans Milano62Lottomatica Roma80
Sun, Mar 6, 2011Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro75Dinamo Sassari80
Sun, Mar 6, 2011Benetton Treviso72BancaTercas Teramo78
Sun, Mar 6, 2011Vanoli-Braga Cremona71Cimberio Varese76
Thu, Mar 17, 2011BancaTercas Teramo71Montepaschi Siena107
Sat, Mar 19, 2011Pepsi Caserta76Bennet Cantu87
Sat, Mar 19, 2011Benetton Treviso71Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro65
Sun, Mar 20, 2011Angelico Biella76Air Avellino83
Sun, Mar 20, 2011Dinamo Sassari85New Basket Enel Brindisi102
Sun, Mar 20, 2011Lottomatica Roma70Vanoli-Braga Cremona83
Sun, Mar 20, 2011Fabi Shoes Montegranaro68Armani Jeans Milano87
Sun, Mar 20, 2011Cimberio Varese71Canadian Solar Bologna69
Sat, Mar 26, 2011Canadian Solar Bologna71Benetton Treviso79
Sun, Mar 27, 2011Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro64Angelico Biella88
Sun, Mar 27, 2011Vanoli-Braga Cremona79Pepsi Caserta95
Sun, Mar 27, 2011New Basket Enel Brindisi54Fabi Shoes Montegranaro96
Sun, Mar 27, 2011Bennet Cantu76Dinamo Sassari74
Sun, Mar 27, 2011Air Avellino97BancaTercas Teramo999OT
Sun, Mar 27, 2011Lottomatica Roma78Cimberio Varese84
April
Sat, Apr 2, 2011Fabi Shoes Montegranaro56Bennet Cantu67
Sun, Apr 3, 2011Armani Jeans Milano84Air Avellino76
Sun, Apr 3, 2011Benetton Treviso79Angelico Biella77
Sun, Apr 3, 2011Vanoli-Braga Cremona59Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro82
Sun, Apr 3, 2011BancaTercas Teramo60Lottomatica Roma76
Sun, Apr 3, 2011Pepsi Caserta77Cimberio Varese92
Sun, Apr 3, 2011Dinamo Sassari87Canadian Solar Bologna81
Sat, Apr 9, 2011Dinamo Sassari78Benetton Treviso90
Sun, Apr 10, 2011Bennet Cantu73New Basket Enel Brindisi71
Sun, Apr 10, 2011Fabi Shoes Montegranaro70Pepsi Caserta77
Sun, Apr 10, 2011Air Avellino78Vanoli-Braga Cremona89
Sun, Apr 10, 2011Canadian Solar Bologna64Armani Jeans Milano71
Sun, Apr 10, 2011Montepaschi Siena72Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro66
Sun, Apr 10, 2011Angelico Biella78Lottomatica Roma85
Sun, Apr 10, 2011Cimberio Varese76BancaTercas Teramo81
Thu, Apr 14, 2011Montepaschi Siena78Armani Jeans Milano70
Sat, Apr 16, 2011BancaTercas Teramo76New Basket Enel Brindisi87
Sat, Apr 16, 2011Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro66Fabi Shoes Montegranaro56
Sun, Apr 17, 2011Angelico Biella77Bennet Cantu82
Sun, Apr 17, 2011Air Avellino83Pepsi Caserta75
Sun, Apr 17, 2011Canadian Solar Bologna95Vanoli-Braga Cremona88
Sun, Apr 17, 2011Lottomatica Roma85Dinamo Sassari86
Sun, Apr 17, 2011Armani Jeans Milano71Cimberio Varese82
Wed, Apr 20, 2011New Basket Enel Brindisi73Montepaschi Siena100
Sat, Apr 23, 2011Dinamo Sassari87Air Avellino92
Sat, Apr 23, 2011Cimberio Varese89Angelico Biella81
Sat, Apr 23, 2011Bennet Cantu73Armani Jeans Milano75
Sat, Apr 23, 2011New Basket Enel Brindisi64Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro84
Sat, Apr 23, 2011Pepsi Caserta68Lottomatica Roma74
Sat, Apr 23, 2011Fabi Shoes Montegranaro47BancaTercas Teramo76
Sat, Apr 23, 2011Vanoli-Braga Cremona86Benetton Treviso889OT
Sat, Apr 23, 2011Montepaschi Siena81Canadian Solar Bologna72
Wed, Apr 27, 2011Benetton Treviso64Montepaschi Siena81
Sat, Apr 30, 2011Air Avellino82Montepaschi Siena77
May
Sun, May 1, 2011Benetton Treviso75New Basket Enel Brindisi74
Sun, May 1, 2011Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro55Bennet Cantu63
Sun, May 1, 2011Armani Jeans Milano85Pepsi Caserta74
Sun, May 1, 2011BancaTercas Teramo73Vanoli-Braga Cremona80
Sun, May 1, 2011Lottomatica Roma66Fabi Shoes Montegranaro75
Sun, May 1, 2011Cimberio Varese83Dinamo Sassari889OT
Sun, May 1, 2011Angelico Biella81Canadian Solar Bologna83
Thu, May 12, 2011Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro76Air Avellino89
Thu, May 12, 2011New Basket Enel Brindisi72Angelico Biella74
Thu, May 12, 2011Vanoli-Braga Cremona74Armani Jeans Milano92
Thu, May 12, 2011Canadian Solar Bologna69Lottomatica Roma80
Thu, May 12, 2011Montepaschi Siena81Dinamo Sassari83
Thu, May 12, 2011Pepsi Caserta77BancaTercas Teramo88
Thu, May 12, 2011Bennet Cantu84Benetton Treviso88
Thu, May 12, 2011Fabi Shoes Montegranaro73Cimberio Varese82
Sun, May 15, 2011Air Avellino112New Basket Enel Brindisi68
Sun, May 15, 2011Cimberio Varese66Bennet Cantu75
Sun, May 15, 2011Benetton Treviso88Pepsi Caserta76
Sun, May 15, 2011Dinamo Sassari88Vanoli-Braga Cremona82
Sun, May 15, 2011Angelico Biella82Fabi Shoes Montegranaro79
Sun, May 15, 2011Armani Jeans Milano71Scavolini Sivilglia Pesaro82
Sun, May 15, 2011Lottomatica Roma73Montepaschi Siena83
Sun, May 15, 2011BancaTercas Teramo94Canadian Solar Bologna96
Wed, May 18, 2011Cimberio Varese53Bennet Cantu78
Wed, May 18, 2011Dinamo Sassari71Armani Jeans Milano70
Thu, May 19, 2011Benetton Treviso82Air Avellino78
Thu, May 19, 2011Canadian Solar Bologna55Montepaschi Siena94
Fri, May 20, 2011Cimberio Varese64Bennet Cantu67
Fri, May 20, 2011Dinamo Sassari63Armani Jeans Milano73
Sat, May 21, 2011Benetton Treviso68Air Avellino87
Sat, May 21, 2011Canadian Solar Bologna81Montepaschi Siena85
Sun, May 22, 2011Armani Jeans Milano91Dinamo Sassari72
Sun, May 22, 2011Bennet Cantu75Cimberio Varese69
Mon, May 23, 2011Air Avellino64Benetton Treviso74
Mon, May 23, 2011Montepaschi Siena68Canadian Solar Bologna74
Tue, May 24, 2011Armani Jeans Milano72Dinamo Sassari60
Wed, May 25, 2011Air Avellino59Benetton Treviso69
Wed, May 25, 2011Montepaschi Siena81Canadian Solar Bologna62
Mon, May 30, 2011Armani Jeans Milano48Bennet Cantu62
Tue, May 31, 2011Benetton Treviso58Montepaschi Siena79
June
Wed, Jun 1, 2011Armani Jeans Milano64Bennet Cantu70
Thu, Jun 2, 2011Benetton Treviso63Montepaschi Siena94
Fri, Jun 3, 2011Bennet Cantu56Armani Jeans Milano70
Sat, Jun 4, 2011Montepaschi Siena68Benetton Treviso56
Sun, Jun 5, 2011Bennet Cantu74Armani Jeans Milano62
Sat, Jun 11, 2011Bennet Cantu75Montepaschi Siena100
Mon, Jun 13, 2011Bennet Cantu69Montepaschi Siena81
Wed, Jun 15, 2011Montepaschi Siena71Bennet Cantu80
Fri, Jun 17, 2011Montepaschi Siena69Bennet Cantu65
Sun, Jun 19, 2011Bennet Cantu61Montepaschi Siena63
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.