2012-13

2012-13 Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS   Overtimes Notes
Fri, Oct 5, 2012Sydney76Illawarra79
Fri, Oct 5, 2012Perth93New Zealand72
Sat, Oct 6, 2012Townsville72Cairns84
Sun, Oct 7, 2012Melbourne61Adelaide84
Fri, Oct 12, 2012Illawarra68Cairns58
Fri, Oct 12, 2012Adelaide59New Zealand73
Fri, Oct 12, 2012Melbourne82Sydney85
Sun, Oct 14, 2012Perth82Townsville58
Fri, Oct 19, 2012Townsville71New Zealand73
Fri, Oct 19, 2012Cairns88Sydney68
Sat, Oct 20, 2012Cairns81Adelaide85
Sun, Oct 21, 2012Townsville66Illawarra84
Sun, Oct 21, 2012Perth74Melbourne65
Fri, Oct 26, 2012New Zealand75Melbourne64
Fri, Oct 26, 2012Sydney92Townsville87
Sun, Oct 28, 2012Illawarra77Adelaide63
Sun, Oct 28, 2012Sydney71Cairns69
November
Fri, Nov 2, 2012Sydney76New Zealand79
Fri, Nov 2, 2012Cairns92Townsville80
Sun, Nov 4, 2012Perth67Illawarra100
Sun, Nov 4, 2012Townsville66Melbourne91
Sun, Nov 4, 2012Adelaide88Sydney81
Fri, Nov 9, 2012Adelaide66Melbourne96
Fri, Nov 9, 2012Illawarra51Sydney65
Fri, Nov 9, 2012New Zealand81Townsville72
Sat, Nov 10, 2012New Zealand73Cairns54
Sun, Nov 11, 2012Perth65Adelaide77
Fri, Nov 16, 2012Townsville63New Zealand93
Fri, Nov 16, 2012Adelaide69Perth65
Sat, Nov 17, 2012Cairns59Illawarra73
Sun, Nov 18, 2012Sydney72Melbourne67
Thu, Nov 22, 2012New Zealand64Perth89
Fri, Nov 23, 2012Sydney83Cairns76
Sat, Nov 24, 2012Perth68Townsville63
Sun, Nov 25, 2012Illawarra74Melbourne66
Fri, Nov 30, 2012Melbourne64New Zealand94
Fri, Nov 30, 2012Sydney56Perth75
Fri, Nov 30, 2012Adelaide73Townsville75
December
Sun, Dec 2, 2012Sydney88Adelaide85
Sun, Dec 2, 2012Illawarra66Cairns76
Fri, Dec 7, 2012Illawarra68Perth80
Sat, Dec 8, 2012New Zealand62Sydney75
Sat, Dec 8, 2012Melbourne84Townsville85
Sun, Dec 9, 2012Perth91Adelaide85
Thu, Dec 13, 2012Cairns76New Zealand97
Fri, Dec 14, 2012Perth75Illawarra78
Sat, Dec 15, 2012Townsville80Adelaide75
Sat, Dec 15, 2012Illawarra63Sydney70
Sun, Dec 16, 2012Cairns77Melbourne83
Fri, Dec 28, 2012New Zealand71Adelaide66
Sun, Dec 30, 2012Perth95Sydney61
Mon, Dec 31, 2012New Zealand66Cairns61
Mon, Dec 31, 2012Melbourne80Illawarra72
Mon, Dec 31, 2012Adelaide82Townsville86
January
Fri, Jan 4, 2013Townsville75Adelaide61
Sat, Jan 5, 2013Perth85Cairns66
Sat, Jan 5, 2013New Zealand78Illawarra76
Sat, Jan 5, 2013Adelaide82Sydney86
Sun, Jan 6, 2013Sydney71Melbourne74
Fri, Jan 11, 2013Cairns94Illawarra81
Fri, Jan 11, 2013New Zealand82Townsville78
Sun, Jan 13, 2013Sydney64Adelaide82
Sun, Jan 13, 2013Melbourne58Perth73
Thu, Jan 17, 2013Illawarra71New Zealand72
Fri, Jan 18, 2013Cairns64Perth86
Fri, Jan 18, 2013Melbourne77Sydney74
Sat, Jan 19, 2013Illawarra74Townsville82
Sun, Jan 20, 2013New Zealand84Adelaide66
Thu, Jan 24, 2013Sydney76New Zealand95
Fri, Jan 25, 2013Melbourne71Cairns85
Fri, Jan 25, 2013Townsville59Perth62
Sat, Jan 26, 2013New Zealand91Illawarra74
Sun, Jan 27, 2013Adelaide80Melbourne87
February
Fri, Feb 1, 2013Illawarra86Adelaide78
Fri, Feb 1, 2013Perth81New Zealand98
Sat, Feb 2, 2013Sydney78Townsville90
Sun, Feb 3, 2013Cairns64Melbourne67
Sun, Feb 3, 2013Illawarra52Perth80
Fri, Feb 8, 2013Melbourne77Illawarra70
Fri, Feb 8, 2013Adelaide67Perth73
Sat, Feb 9, 2013New Zealand96Sydney94
Sat, Feb 9, 2013Cairns108Townsville111
Sun, Feb 10, 2013Melbourne84Adelaide71
Fri, Feb 15, 2013Illawarra84New Zealand92
Fri, Feb 15, 2013Townsville52Perth80
Fri, Feb 15, 2013Cairns78Sydney75
Sat, Feb 16, 2013Adelaide71Cairns68
Sun, Feb 17, 2013Townsville62Illawarra86
Sun, Feb 17, 2013Perth83Melbourne79
Thu, Feb 21, 2013Melbourne58Perth78
Fri, Feb 22, 2013Townsville75Cairns78
Fri, Feb 22, 2013Adelaide91Illawarra90
Sun, Feb 24, 2013Perth97Sydney71
Thu, Feb 28, 2013Adelaide79New Zealand104
March
Fri, Mar 1, 2013Perth72Cairns78
Sat, Mar 2, 2013Illawarra88Melbourne82
Sun, Mar 3, 2013Townsville67Sydney83
Thu, Mar 7, 2013Cairns77New Zealand80
Fri, Mar 8, 2013Sydney56Perth83
Sat, Mar 9, 2013Cairns70Adelaide69
Sat, Mar 9, 2013Illawarra64Townsville69
Sun, Mar 10, 2013New Zealand79Melbourne74
Thu, Mar 14, 2013Melbourne84New Zealand114
Fri, Mar 15, 2013Adelaide73Cairns76
Fri, Mar 15, 2013Sydney74Illawarra81
Sun, Mar 17, 2013Cairns53Perth70
Sun, Mar 17, 2013Melbourne73Townsville75
Fri, Mar 22, 2013Melbourne66Cairns64
Fri, Mar 22, 2013New Zealand58Perth73
Fri, Mar 22, 2013Townsville74Sydney81
Sat, Mar 23, 2013Adelaide64Illawarra74
Sun, Mar 24, 2013Townsville70Melbourne78
Thu, Mar 28, 2013Sydney64New Zealand81
Thu, Mar 28, 2013Illawarra65Perth93
Sun, Mar 31, 2013Perth85Illawarra81
April
Mon, Apr 1, 2013New Zealand99Sydney88
Sun, Apr 7, 2013Perth67New Zealand79
Fri, Apr 12, 2013New Zealand70Perth66
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.