2012-13 NBL Australia

2012-13 NBL Australia Table
Date Team PTS   Opp PTS   OT  
Fri, Oct 5, 2012Sydney76Illawarra79Regular Season
Fri, Oct 5, 2012Perth93New Zealand72Regular Season
Sat, Oct 6, 2012Townsville72Cairns84Regular Season
Sun, Oct 7, 2012Melbourne61Adelaide84Regular Season
Fri, Oct 12, 2012Illawarra68Cairns58Regular Season
Fri, Oct 12, 2012Adelaide59New Zealand73Regular Season
Fri, Oct 12, 2012Melbourne82Sydney85Regular Season
Sun, Oct 14, 2012Perth82Townsville58Regular Season
Fri, Oct 19, 2012Townsville71New Zealand73Regular Season
Fri, Oct 19, 2012Cairns88Sydney68Regular Season
Sat, Oct 20, 2012Cairns81Adelaide85Regular Season
Sun, Oct 21, 2012Townsville66Illawarra84Regular Season
Sun, Oct 21, 2012Perth74Melbourne65Regular Season
Fri, Oct 26, 2012New Zealand75Melbourne64Regular Season
Fri, Oct 26, 2012Sydney92Townsville87Regular Season
Sun, Oct 28, 2012Illawarra77Adelaide63Regular Season
Sun, Oct 28, 2012Sydney71Cairns69Regular Season
November
Fri, Nov 2, 2012Sydney76New Zealand79Regular Season
Fri, Nov 2, 2012Cairns92Townsville80Regular Season
Sun, Nov 4, 2012Perth67Illawarra100Regular Season
Sun, Nov 4, 2012Townsville66Melbourne91Regular Season
Sun, Nov 4, 2012Adelaide88Sydney81Regular Season
Fri, Nov 9, 2012Adelaide66Melbourne96Regular Season
Fri, Nov 9, 2012Illawarra51Sydney65Regular Season
Fri, Nov 9, 2012New Zealand81Townsville72Regular Season
Sat, Nov 10, 2012New Zealand73Cairns54Regular Season
Sun, Nov 11, 2012Perth65Adelaide77Regular Season
Fri, Nov 16, 2012Townsville63New Zealand93Regular Season
Fri, Nov 16, 2012Adelaide69Perth65Regular Season
Sat, Nov 17, 2012Cairns59Illawarra73Regular Season
Sun, Nov 18, 2012Sydney72Melbourne67Regular Season
Thu, Nov 22, 2012New Zealand64Perth89Regular Season
Fri, Nov 23, 2012Sydney83Cairns76Regular Season
Sat, Nov 24, 2012Perth68Townsville63Regular Season
Sun, Nov 25, 2012Illawarra74Melbourne66Regular Season
Fri, Nov 30, 2012Melbourne64New Zealand94Regular Season
Fri, Nov 30, 2012Sydney56Perth75Regular Season
Fri, Nov 30, 2012Adelaide73Townsville75Regular Season
December
Sun, Dec 2, 2012Sydney88Adelaide85Regular Season
Sun, Dec 2, 2012Illawarra66Cairns76Regular Season
Fri, Dec 7, 2012Illawarra68Perth80Regular Season
Sat, Dec 8, 2012New Zealand62Sydney75Regular Season
Sat, Dec 8, 2012Melbourne84Townsville85Regular Season
Sun, Dec 9, 2012Perth91Adelaide85Regular Season
Thu, Dec 13, 2012Cairns76New Zealand97Regular Season
Fri, Dec 14, 2012Perth75Illawarra78Regular Season
Sat, Dec 15, 2012Townsville80Adelaide75Regular Season
Sat, Dec 15, 2012Illawarra63Sydney70Regular Season
Sun, Dec 16, 2012Cairns77Melbourne83Regular Season
Fri, Dec 28, 2012New Zealand71Adelaide66Regular Season
Sun, Dec 30, 2012Perth95Sydney61Regular Season
Mon, Dec 31, 2012New Zealand66Cairns61Regular Season
Mon, Dec 31, 2012Melbourne80Illawarra72Regular Season
Mon, Dec 31, 2012Adelaide82Townsville86Regular Season
January
Fri, Jan 4, 2013Townsville75Adelaide61Regular Season
Sat, Jan 5, 2013Perth85Cairns66Regular Season
Sat, Jan 5, 2013New Zealand78Illawarra76Regular Season
Sat, Jan 5, 2013Adelaide82Sydney86Regular Season
Sun, Jan 6, 2013Sydney71Melbourne74Regular Season
Fri, Jan 11, 2013Cairns94Illawarra81Regular Season
Fri, Jan 11, 2013New Zealand82Townsville78Regular Season
Sun, Jan 13, 2013Sydney64Adelaide82Regular Season
Sun, Jan 13, 2013Melbourne58Perth73Regular Season
Thu, Jan 17, 2013Illawarra71New Zealand72Regular Season
Fri, Jan 18, 2013Cairns64Perth86Regular Season
Fri, Jan 18, 2013Melbourne77Sydney74Regular Season
Sat, Jan 19, 2013Illawarra74Townsville82Regular Season
Sun, Jan 20, 2013New Zealand84Adelaide66Regular Season
Thu, Jan 24, 2013Sydney76New Zealand95Regular Season
Fri, Jan 25, 2013Melbourne71Cairns85Regular Season
Fri, Jan 25, 2013Townsville59Perth62Regular Season
Sat, Jan 26, 2013New Zealand91Illawarra74Regular Season
Sun, Jan 27, 2013Adelaide80Melbourne87Regular Season
February
Fri, Feb 1, 2013Illawarra86Adelaide78Regular Season
Fri, Feb 1, 2013Perth81New Zealand98Regular Season
Sat, Feb 2, 2013Sydney78Townsville90Regular Season
Sun, Feb 3, 2013Cairns64Melbourne67Regular Season
Sun, Feb 3, 2013Illawarra52Perth80Regular Season
Fri, Feb 8, 2013Melbourne77Illawarra70Regular Season
Fri, Feb 8, 2013Adelaide67Perth73Regular Season
Sat, Feb 9, 2013New Zealand96Sydney94Regular Season
Sat, Feb 9, 2013Cairns108Townsville111Regular Season
Sun, Feb 10, 2013Melbourne84Adelaide71Regular Season
Fri, Feb 15, 2013Illawarra84New Zealand92Regular Season
Fri, Feb 15, 2013Townsville52Perth80Regular Season
Fri, Feb 15, 2013Cairns78Sydney75Regular Season
Sat, Feb 16, 2013Adelaide71Cairns68Regular Season
Sun, Feb 17, 2013Townsville62Illawarra86Regular Season
Sun, Feb 17, 2013Perth83Melbourne79Regular Season
Thu, Feb 21, 2013Melbourne58Perth78Regular Season
Fri, Feb 22, 2013Townsville75Cairns78Regular Season
Fri, Feb 22, 2013Adelaide91Illawarra90Regular Season
Sun, Feb 24, 2013Perth97Sydney71Regular Season
Thu, Feb 28, 2013Adelaide79New Zealand104Regular Season
March
Fri, Mar 1, 2013Perth72Cairns78Regular Season
Sat, Mar 2, 2013Illawarra88Melbourne82Regular Season
Sun, Mar 3, 2013Townsville67Sydney83Regular Season
Thu, Mar 7, 2013Cairns77New Zealand80Regular Season
Fri, Mar 8, 2013Sydney56Perth83Regular Season
Sat, Mar 9, 2013Cairns70Adelaide69Regular Season
Sat, Mar 9, 2013Illawarra64Townsville69Regular Season
Sun, Mar 10, 2013New Zealand79Melbourne74Regular Season
Thu, Mar 14, 2013Melbourne84New Zealand114Regular Season
Fri, Mar 15, 2013Adelaide73Cairns76Regular Season
Fri, Mar 15, 2013Sydney74Illawarra81Regular Season
Sun, Mar 17, 2013Cairns53Perth70Regular Season
Sun, Mar 17, 2013Melbourne73Townsville75Regular Season
Fri, Mar 22, 2013Melbourne66Cairns64Regular Season
Fri, Mar 22, 2013New Zealand58Perth73Regular Season
Fri, Mar 22, 2013Townsville74Sydney81Regular Season
Sat, Mar 23, 2013Adelaide64Illawarra74Regular Season
Sun, Mar 24, 2013Townsville70Melbourne78Regular Season
Thu, Mar 28, 2013Sydney64New Zealand81Playoffs
Thu, Mar 28, 2013Illawarra65Perth93Playoffs
Sun, Mar 31, 2013Perth85Illawarra81Playoffs
April
Mon, Apr 1, 2013New Zealand99Sydney88Playoffs
Sun, Apr 7, 2013Perth67New Zealand79Playoffs
Fri, Apr 12, 2013New Zealand70Perth66Playoffs