2015-16 NBL Australia

2015-16 NBL Australia Table
Date Team PTS   Opp PTS   OT  
Wed, Oct 7, 2015New Zealand Breakers71Adelaide 36ers90
Thu, Oct 8, 2015Illawarra Hawks74Cairns Taipans79
Fri, Oct 9, 2015Melbourne United99Townsville Crocodiles84
Sat, Oct 10, 2015Perth Wildcats79Adelaide 36ers66
Sat, Oct 10, 2015Cairns Taipans63Sydney Kings87
Sun, Oct 11, 2015Illawarra Hawks81Melbourne United93
Sun, Oct 11, 2015Townsville Crocodiles81New Zealand Breakers89
Wed, Oct 14, 2015New Zealand Breakers75Illawarra Hawks96
Thu, Oct 15, 2015Townsville Crocodiles80Sydney Kings77
Fri, Oct 16, 2015Adelaide 36ers75Melbourne United84
Fri, Oct 16, 2015New Zealand Breakers80Perth Wildcats83
Sat, Oct 17, 2015Townsville Crocodiles74Cairns Taipans80
Sat, Oct 17, 2015Illawarra Hawks100Sydney Kings86
Wed, Oct 21, 2015Townsville Crocodiles62Melbourne United93
Wed, Oct 21, 2015Sydney Kings62New Zealand Breakers74
Thu, Oct 22, 2015Cairns Taipans79Adelaide 36ers88
Fri, Oct 23, 2015Townsville Crocodiles66Perth Wildcats63
Fri, Oct 23, 2015Adelaide 36ers91Sydney Kings80
Sat, Oct 24, 2015Cairns Taipans80Melbourne United89
Sun, Oct 25, 2015Perth Wildcats106Illawarra Hawks99
Wed, Oct 28, 2015Cairns Taipans67New Zealand Breakers90
Wed, Oct 28, 2015Illawarra Hawks96Townsville Crocodiles88
Thu, Oct 29, 2015Perth Wildcats73Melbourne United75
Fri, Oct 30, 2015Townsville Crocodiles78Sydney Kings87
Sat, Oct 31, 2015Cairns Taipans104Adelaide 36ers101
Sat, Oct 31, 2015Illawarra Hawks62Perth Wildcats91
November
Sun, Nov 1, 2015Sydney Kings82Melbourne United96
Wed, Nov 4, 2015Perth Wildcats77Townsville Crocodiles89
Thu, Nov 5, 2015Adelaide 36ers88New Zealand Breakers98
Thu, Nov 5, 2015Melbourne United105Sydney Kings94
Fri, Nov 6, 2015Cairns Taipans88Illawarra Hawks96
Fri, Nov 6, 2015Perth Wildcats85Townsville Crocodiles77
Sat, Nov 7, 2015Sydney Kings98Adelaide 36ers99
Sun, Nov 8, 2015New Zealand Breakers86Melbourne United87
Wed, Nov 11, 2015Perth Wildcats99Illawarra Hawks96
Thu, Nov 12, 2015Adelaide 36ers84Sydney Kings106
Fri, Nov 13, 2015Melbourne United70Cairns Taipans82
Fri, Nov 13, 2015Perth Wildcats80New Zealand Breakers88
Sat, Nov 14, 2015Townsville Crocodiles65Adelaide 36ers89
Wed, Nov 18, 2015Perth Wildcats94Adelaide 36ers88
Thu, Nov 19, 2015New Zealand Breakers86Sydney Kings74
Fri, Nov 20, 2015Townsville Crocodiles82Melbourne United78
Sat, Nov 21, 2015Illawarra Hawks77Adelaide 36ers89
Sun, Nov 22, 2015Melbourne United69New Zealand Breakers80
Sun, Nov 22, 2015Cairns Taipans90Perth Wildcats91
Wed, Nov 25, 2015Sydney Kings90Illawarra Hawks96
Thu, Nov 26, 2015Melbourne United66Townsville Crocodiles63
Fri, Nov 27, 2015Adelaide 36ers88Cairns Taipans83
Fri, Nov 27, 2015New Zealand Breakers80Perth Wildcats86
Sat, Nov 28, 2015Townsville Crocodiles70Illawarra Hawks108
December
Wed, Dec 2, 2015Perth Wildcats78New Zealand Breakers99
Wed, Dec 2, 2015Cairns Taipans76Townsville Crocodiles90
Thu, Dec 3, 2015Melbourne United87Illawarra Hawks102
Fri, Dec 4, 2015Sydney Kings83Cairns Taipans101
Fri, Dec 4, 2015Adelaide 36ers72Perth Wildcats90
Sat, Dec 5, 2015New Zealand Breakers86Townsville Crocodiles75
Sun, Dec 6, 2015Adelaide 36ers86Melbourne United89
Wed, Dec 9, 2015Cairns Taipans82Illawarra Hawks97
Thu, Dec 10, 2015Melbourne United83Perth Wildcats113
Thu, Dec 10, 2015Adelaide 36ers100Townsville Crocodiles101
Fri, Dec 11, 2015Illawarra Hawks101Cairns Taipans103
Fri, Dec 11, 2015Sydney Kings84New Zealand Breakers96
Sat, Dec 12, 2015Townsville Crocodiles66Adelaide 36ers76
Sun, Dec 13, 2015Perth Wildcats87Sydney Kings69
Wed, Dec 16, 2015Sydney Kings96Melbourne United81
Thu, Dec 17, 2015Perth Wildcats73Cairns Taipans70
Fri, Dec 18, 2015Sydney Kings83Illawarra Hawks102
Sat, Dec 19, 2015Perth Wildcats58Townsville Crocodiles75
Sun, Dec 20, 2015Illawarra Hawks107New Zealand Breakers83
Wed, Dec 23, 2015Melbourne United81Adelaide 36ers91
Sun, Dec 27, 2015Perth Wildcats87Melbourne United92
Sun, Dec 27, 2015New Zealand Breakers93Sydney Kings83
Wed, Dec 30, 2015Melbourne United100Sydney Kings90
Thu, Dec 31, 2015New Zealand Breakers66Cairns Taipans73
Thu, Dec 31, 2015Illawarra Hawks98Townsville Crocodiles74
January
Sat, Jan 2, 2016Cairns Taipans77Sydney Kings87
Wed, Jan 6, 2016Perth Wildcats61Cairns Taipans71
Thu, Jan 7, 2016Illawarra Hawks96Melbourne United97
Fri, Jan 8, 2016Townsville Crocodiles61Cairns Taipans75
Fri, Jan 8, 2016Adelaide 36ers87New Zealand Breakers81
Sat, Jan 9, 2016Illawarra Hawks114Sydney Kings90
Wed, Jan 13, 2016Melbourne United83Cairns Taipans65
Thu, Jan 14, 2016New Zealand Breakers69Illawarra Hawks87
Fri, Jan 15, 2016Cairns Taipans68Melbourne United98
Fri, Jan 15, 2016Sydney Kings68Perth Wildcats95
Sat, Jan 16, 2016Adelaide 36ers108Townsville Crocodiles103
Sun, Jan 17, 2016Illawarra Hawks103New Zealand Breakers96
Wed, Jan 20, 2016Sydney Kings89Adelaide 36ers96
Thu, Jan 21, 2016Illawarra Hawks72Perth Wildcats95
Thu, Jan 21, 2016New Zealand Breakers66Townsville Crocodiles89
Fri, Jan 22, 2016Melbourne United81Adelaide 36ers90
Sat, Jan 23, 2016New Zealand Breakers87Cairns Taipans90
Mon, Jan 25, 2016Cairns Taipans74Perth Wildcats84
Wed, Jan 27, 2016Sydney Kings88Townsville Crocodiles96
Thu, Jan 28, 2016Adelaide 36ers97Illawarra Hawks104
Fri, Jan 29, 2016Sydney Kings76Cairns Taipans81
Fri, Jan 29, 2016Townsville Crocodiles74New Zealand Breakers77
Fri, Jan 29, 2016Melbourne United91Perth Wildcats85
Sat, Jan 30, 2016Illawarra Hawks90Adelaide 36ers104
February
Wed, Feb 3, 2016New Zealand Breakers106Adelaide 36ers84
Thu, Feb 4, 2016Melbourne United80Illawarra Hawks73
Fri, Feb 5, 2016Adelaide 36ers89Cairns Taipans95
Fri, Feb 5, 2016Sydney Kings81Perth Wildcats95
Sat, Feb 6, 2016Townsville Crocodiles97Illawarra Hawks104
Sun, Feb 7, 2016Cairns Taipans74New Zealand Breakers85
Wed, Feb 10, 2016Perth Wildcats77Sydney Kings103
Thu, Feb 11, 2016Cairns Taipans68Townsville Crocodiles85
Fri, Feb 12, 2016Adelaide 36ers95Illawarra Hawks106
Fri, Feb 12, 2016Melbourne United63New Zealand Breakers100
Sat, Feb 13, 2016Sydney Kings123Townsville Crocodiles126
Sun, Feb 14, 2016New Zealand Breakers70Melbourne United68
Sun, Feb 14, 2016Adelaide 36ers84Perth Wildcats100
Thu, Feb 18, 2016New Zealand Breakers91Melbourne United82Playoffs
Fri, Feb 19, 2016Illawarra Hawks68Perth Wildcats80Playoffs
Sat, Feb 20, 2016Melbourne United78New Zealand Breakers91Playoffs
Sun, Feb 21, 2016Perth Wildcats87Illawarra Hawks104Playoffs
Fri, Feb 26, 2016Illawarra Hawks74Perth Wildcats89Playoffs
March
Wed, Mar 2, 2016New Zealand Breakers76Perth Wildcats82Playoffs
Fri, Mar 4, 2016Perth Wildcats68New Zealand Breakers72Playoffs
Sun, Mar 6, 2016New Zealand Breakers52Perth Wildcats75Playoffs