2017-18

2017-18 Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS   Overtimes Notes
Thu, Oct 5, 2017Melbourne99Adelaide97
Fri, Oct 6, 2017Illawarra87Cairns88
Sat, Oct 7, 2017Brisbane86Perth96
Sat, Oct 7, 2017Adelaide105Sydney96
Sun, Oct 8, 2017Cairns82New Zealand71
Thu, Oct 12, 2017Adelaide96Cairns70
Fri, Oct 13, 2017Sydney85New Zealand87
Fri, Oct 13, 2017Illawarra64Perth74
Sat, Oct 14, 2017Melbourne99Adelaide79
Sun, Oct 15, 2017Illawarra87Sydney103
Thu, Oct 19, 2017Sydney73New Zealand90
Fri, Oct 20, 2017Cairns78Brisbane83
Fri, Oct 20, 2017Melbourne84Perth89
Sat, Oct 21, 2017Sydney84Adelaide114
Sun, Oct 22, 2017Perth69Cairns90
Sun, Oct 22, 2017Brisbane96Illawarra105
Sun, Oct 22, 2017New Zealand88Melbourne76
Thu, Oct 26, 2017New Zealand101Brisbane96
Thu, Oct 26, 2017Illawarra74Perth105
Fri, Oct 27, 2017Adelaide84Cairns80
Sat, Oct 28, 2017Melbourne85Brisbane87
Sun, Oct 29, 2017Sydney99Illawarra94
November
Thu, Nov 2, 2017Cairns65Melbourne87
Thu, Nov 2, 2017Adelaide88New Zealand92
Fri, Nov 3, 2017Illawarra112Brisbane81
Fri, Nov 3, 2017Sydney69Perth93
Sat, Nov 4, 2017New Zealand73Cairns70
Sat, Nov 4, 2017Adelaide84Melbourne101
Sun, Nov 5, 2017Illawarra93Sydney83
Thu, Nov 9, 2017Melbourne69Cairns92
Thu, Nov 9, 2017Perth84New Zealand88
Sat, Nov 11, 2017Illawarra96Adelaide87
Sat, Nov 11, 2017Sydney90Melbourne108
Sun, Nov 12, 2017Cairns74Brisbane82
Sun, Nov 12, 2017New Zealand88Perth82
Thu, Nov 16, 2017Sydney93Illawarra97
Fri, Nov 17, 2017Perth90Brisbane85
Sat, Nov 18, 2017Sydney93Adelaide108
Sat, Nov 18, 2017Illawarra66Cairns87
Sun, Nov 19, 2017Perth91Melbourne59
Sun, Nov 19, 2017Brisbane82New Zealand90
Thu, Nov 30, 2017Cairns72Sydney81
December
Fri, Dec 1, 2017Perth89New Zealand73
Sat, Dec 2, 2017Brisbane83Adelaide84
Sat, Dec 2, 2017Sydney71Cairns80
Sun, Dec 3, 2017New Zealand76Brisbane81
Mon, Dec 4, 2017Illawarra73Melbourne91
Thu, Dec 7, 2017Brisbane89New Zealand96
Fri, Dec 8, 2017Adelaide79Perth88
Sat, Dec 9, 2017Melbourne70Cairns79
Sat, Dec 9, 2017Brisbane85Sydney77
Sun, Dec 10, 2017New Zealand92Adelaide94
Sun, Dec 10, 2017Perth99Illawarra91
Mon, Dec 11, 2017Sydney69Melbourne95
Thu, Dec 14, 2017Brisbane75Cairns74
Fri, Dec 15, 2017Adelaide90New Zealand75
Sat, Dec 16, 2017Melbourne84Illawarra78
Sat, Dec 16, 2017Brisbane82Perth76
Sun, Dec 17, 2017Cairns69Sydney88
Thu, Dec 21, 2017New Zealand98Sydney95
Fri, Dec 22, 2017Adelaide91Melbourne99
Sat, Dec 23, 2017Sydney101Brisbane95
Sat, Dec 23, 2017Perth84Illawarra96
Sun, Dec 24, 2017Cairns94Adelaide75
Tue, Dec 26, 2017Brisbane68Melbourne69
Thu, Dec 28, 2017Cairns102Illawarra106
Fri, Dec 29, 2017New Zealand85Adelaide88
Sat, Dec 30, 2017Melbourne103Sydney79
Sun, Dec 31, 2017Perth83Cairns68
Sun, Dec 31, 2017Brisbane82Illawarra104
January
Thu, Jan 4, 2018Perth86Adelaide97
Fri, Jan 5, 2018Brisbane80Cairns83
Sat, Jan 6, 2018Melbourne79Illawarra77
Sat, Jan 6, 2018Perth76Sydney68
Sun, Jan 7, 2018Adelaide95Brisbane84
Sun, Jan 7, 2018Cairns69New Zealand82
Thu, Jan 11, 2018Cairns90Adelaide100
Fri, Jan 12, 2018Melbourne82Perth80
Sat, Jan 13, 2018New Zealand79Illawarra90
Sat, Jan 13, 2018Adelaide104Sydney101
Sun, Jan 14, 2018Perth81Brisbane80
Thu, Jan 18, 2018Melbourne81New Zealand98
Fri, Jan 19, 2018Illawarra90Adelaide112
Fri, Jan 19, 2018Sydney84Perth77
Sat, Jan 20, 2018Melbourne108Brisbane95
Sat, Jan 20, 2018New Zealand71Cairns81
Sun, Jan 21, 2018Adelaide112Illawarra93
Sun, Jan 21, 2018Perth56Sydney84
Wed, Jan 24, 2018Melbourne79Cairns68
Sat, Jan 27, 2018Adelaide90Brisbane95
Sat, Jan 27, 2018New Zealand73Perth90
Sun, Jan 28, 2018Cairns78Illawarra88
Sun, Jan 28, 2018Melbourne93Sydney76
February
Fri, Feb 2, 2018New Zealand77Illawarra73
Fri, Feb 2, 2018Adelaide90Perth111
Sat, Feb 3, 2018Sydney93Cairns86
Sat, Feb 3, 2018Brisbane61Melbourne69
Sun, Feb 4, 2018Perth82Adelaide94
Sun, Feb 4, 2018Illawarra84New Zealand88
Thu, Feb 8, 2018Illawarra91Brisbane99
Fri, Feb 9, 2018New Zealand83Melbourne89
Fri, Feb 9, 2018Cairns85Perth83
Sat, Feb 10, 2018Brisbane80Sydney92
Sun, Feb 11, 2018Adelaide111Illawarra87
Sun, Feb 11, 2018Melbourne100New Zealand82
Thu, Feb 15, 2018Sydney90Brisbane73
Fri, Feb 16, 2018Perth85Melbourne97
Fri, Feb 16, 2018Illawarra84New Zealand82
Sat, Feb 17, 2018Brisbane82Adelaide105
Sun, Feb 18, 2018Illawarra94Melbourne84
Sun, Feb 18, 2018Cairns61Perth89
Sun, Feb 18, 2018New Zealand86Sydney101
March
Sat, Mar 3, 2018Perth74Adelaide109
Sat, Mar 3, 2018New Zealand77Melbourne88
Mon, Mar 5, 2018Melbourne88New Zealand86
Fri, Mar 9, 2018Adelaide89Perth88
Fri, Mar 16, 2018Adelaide96Melbourne107
Sun, Mar 18, 2018Melbourne95Adelaide110
Fri, Mar 23, 2018Adelaide98Melbourne101
Sun, Mar 25, 2018Melbourne81Adelaide90
Sat, Mar 31, 2018Adelaide82Melbourne100
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.