October Schedule

October Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Attend. Notes
Wed, Oct 14, 1970Denver Rockets99Utah Stars134Box Score9,185
Thu, Oct 15, 1970Carolina Cougars97The Floridians105Box Score3,324
Thu, Oct 15, 1970Kentucky Colonels95Indiana Pacers127Box Score8,570
Thu, Oct 15, 1970New York Nets102Pittsburgh Condors105Box Score3,616
Fri, Oct 16, 1970Denver Rockets103Indiana Pacers115Box Score7,189
Fri, Oct 16, 1970The Floridians92New York Nets105Box Score4,128
Sat, Oct 17, 1970Denver Rockets103Kentucky Colonels109Box Score12,921
Sat, Oct 17, 1970Pittsburgh Condors116Virginia Squires133Box Score3,105at Norfolk, VA
Sun, Oct 18, 1970Kentucky Colonels121Carolina Cougars115Box Score3,854at Raleigh, NC
Sun, Oct 18, 1970Texas Chaparrals113Indiana Pacers134Box Score6,003
Sun, Oct 18, 1970Virginia Squires103New York Nets88Box Score2,468
Sun, Oct 18, 1970The Floridians125Pittsburgh Condors115Box Score1,000
Mon, Oct 19, 1970The Floridians97Indiana Pacers123Box Score5,127
Tue, Oct 20, 1970Kentucky Colonels115The Floridians120Box Score2,224
Tue, Oct 20, 1970New York Nets108Memphis Pros103Box Score13,208
Wed, Oct 21, 1970Indiana Pacers125Carolina Cougars113Box Score4,944at Charlotte, NC
Wed, Oct 21, 1970Texas Chaparrals115Denver Rockets133Box Score4,066
Wed, Oct 21, 1970Virginia Squires112Kentucky Colonels97Box Score4,127
Wed, Oct 21, 1970Pittsburgh Condors108Utah Stars140Box Score4,876
Thu, Oct 22, 1970New York Nets100The Floridians110Box Score3,418
Thu, Oct 22, 1970Kentucky Colonels99Memphis Pros109Box Score1,228
Thu, Oct 22, 1970Carolina Cougars110Virginia Squires114Box Score3,496at Hampton, VA
Fri, Oct 23, 1970Pittsburgh Condors127Denver Rockets123Box Score4,016
Fri, Oct 23, 1970Carolina Cougars97New York Nets117Box Score2,828
Fri, Oct 23, 1970Indiana Pacers122Texas Chaparrals118Box Score4,328at Dallas, TX
Sat, Oct 24, 1970Pittsburgh Condors120Kentucky Colonels138Box Score6,793
Sat, Oct 24, 1970Indiana Pacers118Utah Stars124Box Score11,162
Sat, Oct 24, 1970Memphis Pros102Virginia Squires108Box Score2,746at Norfolk, VA
Sun, Oct 25, 1970Indiana Pacers116Denver Rockets122Box ScoreOT4,191
Sun, Oct 25, 1970Pittsburgh Condors98New York Nets115Box Score2,543
Mon, Oct 26, 1970Virginia Squires120Memphis Pros103Box Score1,189
Tue, Oct 27, 1970Memphis Pros102Denver Rockets94Box Score4,105
Tue, Oct 27, 1970Virginia Squires110Pittsburgh Condors114Box Score2,163
Tue, Oct 27, 1970New York Nets99Texas Chaparrals103Box Score1,627at Fort Worth, TX
Wed, Oct 28, 1970Carolina Cougars102Kentucky Colonels104Box Score4,249
Wed, Oct 28, 1970Indiana Pacers113Memphis Pros99Box Score3,379
Thu, Oct 29, 1970New York Nets105Utah Stars114Box Score6,776
Fri, Oct 30, 1970Virginia Squires104Carolina Cougars98Box Score6,490at Greensboro, NC
Sat, Oct 31, 1970Indiana Pacers104The Floridians116Box Score4,123
Sat, Oct 31, 1970New York Nets100Kentucky Colonels113Box Score5,027
Sat, Oct 31, 1970Denver Rockets113Utah Stars122Box Score1,573
Sat, Oct 31, 1970Pittsburgh Condors110Virginia Squires113Box Score3,116at Hampton, VA
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.