November Schedule

November Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Attend. Arena Notes
Fri, Nov 1, 1946New York Knicks68Toronto Huskies66Box ScoreMaple Leaf Gardens
Sat, Nov 2, 1946New York Knicks47Chicago Stags63Box ScoreChicago Stadium
Sat, Nov 2, 1946Pittsburgh Ironmen51St. Louis Bombers56Box ScoreSt. Louis Arena
Sat, Nov 2, 1946Washington Capitols50Detroit Falcons33Box ScoreDetroit Olympia
Sat, Nov 2, 1946Boston Celtics53Providence Steamrollers59Box ScoreRhode Island Auditorium
Sun, Nov 3, 1946Toronto Huskies60Cleveland Rebels71Box ScoreCleveland Arena
Mon, Nov 4, 1946Washington Capitols71Pittsburgh Ironmen56Box ScoreDuquesne Gardens
Tue, Nov 5, 1946Chicago Stags57Boston Celtics55Box ScoreBoston Garden
Tue, Nov 5, 1946St. Louis Bombers53Detroit Falcons49Box ScoreDetroit Olympia
Thu, Nov 7, 1946Pittsburgh Ironmen75Philadelphia Warriors81Box ScorePhiladelphia Arena
Thu, Nov 7, 1946Chicago Stags65Providence Steamrollers73Box ScoreRhode Island Auditorium
Thu, Nov 7, 1946New York Knicks68St. Louis Bombers63Box ScoreSt. Louis Arena
Fri, Nov 8, 1946Detroit Falcons71Toronto Huskies73Box ScoreMaple Leaf Gardens
Sat, Nov 9, 1946Toronto Huskies54Chicago Stags62Box ScoreChicago Stadium
Sat, Nov 9, 1946Boston Celtics46Detroit Falcons69Box ScoreDetroit Olympia
Sat, Nov 9, 1946Pittsburgh Ironmen66Providence Steamrollers76Box ScoreRhode Island Auditorium
Sat, Nov 9, 1946Washington Capitols69St. Louis Bombers70Box ScoreSt. Louis Arena
Sun, Nov 10, 1946Washington Capitols68Cleveland Rebels92Box ScoreCleveland Arena
Mon, Nov 11, 1946Chicago Stags78New York Knicks68Box ScoreOTMadison Square Garden (III)
Mon, Nov 11, 1946Providence Steamrollers71Pittsburgh Ironmen84Box ScoreDuquesne Gardens
Wed, Nov 13, 1946Boston Celtics61Chicago Stags71Box ScoreChicago Stadium
Wed, Nov 13, 1946Providence Steamrollers70Detroit Falcons68Box ScoreDetroit Olympia
Thu, Nov 14, 1946Washington Capitols65Philadelphia Warriors68Box ScorePhiladelphia Arena
Thu, Nov 14, 1946Boston Celtics62St. Louis Bombers64Box ScoreOTSt. Louis Arena
Fri, Nov 15, 1946Providence Steamrollers68Toronto Huskies85Box ScoreMaple Leaf Gardens
Sat, Nov 16, 1946Toronto Huskies49Boston Celtics53Box ScoreBoston Garden
Sat, Nov 16, 1946Washington Capitols73Chicago Stags65Box ScoreChicago Stadium
Sat, Nov 16, 1946Pittsburgh Ironmen62New York Knicks64Box ScoreOTMadison Square Garden (III)
Sat, Nov 16, 1946Detroit Falcons70Providence Steamrollers59Box ScoreRhode Island Auditorium
Sat, Nov 16, 1946Cleveland Rebels74St. Louis Bombers83Box ScoreOTSt. Louis Arena
Sun, Nov 17, 1946Chicago Stags78Cleveland Rebels76Box ScoreCleveland Arena
Mon, Nov 18, 1946Toronto Huskies48Pittsburgh Ironmen54Box ScoreDuquesne Gardens
Mon, Nov 18, 1946Detroit Falcons57New York Knicks61Box ScoreMadison Square Garden (III)
Tue, Nov 19, 1946St. Louis Bombers66Philadelphia Warriors63Box ScorePhiladelphia Arena
Tue, Nov 19, 1946Cleveland Rebels74Toronto Huskies72Box ScoreMaple Leaf Gardens
Wed, Nov 20, 1946Pittsburgh Ironmen54Detroit Falcons53Box ScoreDetroit Olympia
Wed, Nov 20, 1946Chicago Stags69New York Knicks72Box ScoreMadison Square Garden (III)
Wed, Nov 20, 1946St. Louis Bombers51Washington Capitols54Box ScoreUline Arena
Thu, Nov 21, 1946St. Louis Bombers65Boston Celtics53Box ScoreBoston Garden
Thu, Nov 21, 1946Chicago Stags65Philadelphia Warriors63Box ScorePhiladelphia Arena
Thu, Nov 21, 1946Washington Capitols66Providence Steamrollers58Box ScoreRhode Island Auditorium
Fri, Nov 22, 1946Boston Celtics82Toronto Huskies83Box ScoreOTMaple Leaf Gardens
Sat, Nov 23, 1946Boston Celtics46Detroit Falcons54Box ScoreDetroit Olympia
Sat, Nov 23, 1946Cleveland Rebels76New York Knicks82Box ScoreOTMadison Square Garden (III)
Sat, Nov 23, 1946St. Louis Bombers65Providence Steamrollers59Box ScoreRhode Island Auditorium
Sat, Nov 23, 1946Toronto Huskies50Washington Capitols74Box ScoreUline Arena
Sun, Nov 24, 1946Detroit Falcons68Chicago Stags55Box ScoreChicago Stadium
Sun, Nov 24, 1946Pittsburgh Ironmen60Cleveland Rebels62Box ScoreCleveland Arena
Mon, Nov 25, 1946Providence Steamrollers71Boston Celtics59Box ScoreBoston Garden
Mon, Nov 25, 1946New York Knicks62Pittsburgh Ironmen46Box ScoreDuquesne Gardens
Tue, Nov 26, 1946Cleveland Rebels46Detroit Falcons66Box ScoreDetroit Olympia
Tue, Nov 26, 1946Boston Celtics54Philadelphia Warriors66Box ScorePhiladelphia Arena
Tue, Nov 26, 1946Washington Capitols78Toronto Huskies68Box ScoreMaple Leaf Gardens
Wed, Nov 27, 1946St. Louis Bombers60New York Knicks67Box ScoreMadison Square Garden (III)
Wed, Nov 27, 1946Cleveland Rebels60Pittsburgh Ironmen62Box ScoreDuquesne Gardens
Wed, Nov 27, 1946Chicago Stags67Washington Capitols75Box ScoreUline Arena
Thu, Nov 28, 1946Pittsburgh Ironmen55Boston Celtics59Box ScoreBoston Garden
Thu, Nov 28, 1946St. Louis Bombers75Chicago Stags72Box ScoreChicago Stadium
Thu, Nov 28, 1946Detroit Falcons68Philadelphia Warriors55Box ScorePhiladelphia Arena
Thu, Nov 28, 1946New York Knicks60Providence Steamrollers58Box ScoreRhode Island Auditorium
Fri, Nov 29, 1946Cleveland Rebels87Toronto Huskies72Box ScoreMaple Leaf Gardens
Sat, Nov 30, 1946Philadelphia Warriors60New York Knicks64Box ScoreOTMadison Square Garden (III)
Sat, Nov 30, 1946Toronto Huskies65Providence Steamrollers79Box ScoreRhode Island Auditorium
Sat, Nov 30, 1946Detroit Falcons57St. Louis Bombers60Box ScoreOTSt. Louis Arena
Sat, Nov 30, 1946Pittsburgh Ironmen40Washington Capitols49Box ScoreUline Arena