May Schedule

May Schedule Table
Date Start (ET) Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Attend. Notes
Wed, May 1, 20199:00pPortland Trail Blazers97Denver Nuggets90Box Score19,520
Thu, May 2, 20198:00pToronto Raptors95Philadelphia 76ers116Box Score20,658
Fri, May 3, 20198:00pMilwaukee Bucks123Boston Celtics116Box Score18,624
Fri, May 3, 201910:30pDenver Nuggets137Portland Trail Blazers140Box Score4OT20,193
Sat, May 4, 20198:30pGolden State Warriors121Houston Rockets126Box ScoreOT18,169
Sun, May 5, 20193:30pToronto Raptors101Philadelphia 76ers96Box Score20,639
Sun, May 5, 20197:00pDenver Nuggets116Portland Trail Blazers112Box Score20,146
Mon, May 6, 20197:00pMilwaukee Bucks113Boston Celtics101Box Score18,624
Mon, May 6, 20199:30pGolden State Warriors108Houston Rockets112Box Score18,055
Tue, May 7, 20198:00pPhiladelphia 76ers89Toronto Raptors125Box Score20,287
Tue, May 7, 201910:30pPortland Trail Blazers98Denver Nuggets124Box Score19,520
Wed, May 8, 20198:00pBoston Celtics91Milwaukee Bucks116Box Score17,701
Wed, May 8, 201910:30pHouston Rockets99Golden State Warriors104Box Score19,596
Thu, May 9, 20198:00pToronto Raptors101Philadelphia 76ers112Box Score20,525
Thu, May 9, 201910:30pDenver Nuggets108Portland Trail Blazers119Box Score20,022
Fri, May 10, 20199:00pGolden State Warriors118Houston Rockets113Box Score18,055
Sun, May 12, 20193:30pPortland Trail Blazers100Denver Nuggets96Box Score19,725
Sun, May 12, 20197:00pPhiladelphia 76ers90Toronto Raptors92Box Score20,917
Tue, May 14, 20199:00pPortland Trail Blazers94Golden State Warriors116Box Score19,596
Wed, May 15, 20198:30pToronto Raptors100Milwaukee Bucks108Box Score17,345
Thu, May 16, 20199:00pPortland Trail Blazers111Golden State Warriors114Box Score19,596
Fri, May 17, 20198:30pToronto Raptors103Milwaukee Bucks125Box Score17,570
Sat, May 18, 20199:00pGolden State Warriors110Portland Trail Blazers99Box Score20,214
Sun, May 19, 20197:00pMilwaukee Bucks112Toronto Raptors118Box Score2OT19,923
Mon, May 20, 20199:00pGolden State Warriors119Portland Trail Blazers117Box ScoreOT20,064
Tue, May 21, 20198:30pMilwaukee Bucks102Toronto Raptors120Box Score20,237
Thu, May 23, 20198:30pToronto Raptors105Milwaukee Bucks99Box Score17,384
Sat, May 25, 20198:30pMilwaukee Bucks94Toronto Raptors100Box Score20,478
Thu, May 30, 20199:00pGolden State Warriors109Toronto Raptors118Box Score19,983
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.