Playoff Series

Playoff Series Table
Finals Pittsburgh Pipers over New Orleans Buccaneers (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, April 18 New Orleans Buccaneers 112@ Pittsburgh Pipers 120
Game 2 Sat, April 20 New Orleans Buccaneers 109@ Pittsburgh Pipers 100
Game 3 Wed, April 24 Pittsburgh Pipers 101@ New Orleans Buccaneers 109
Game 4 Thu, April 25 Pittsburgh Pipers 106@ New Orleans Buccaneers 105
Game 5 Sat, April 27 New Orleans Buccaneers 111@ Pittsburgh Pipers 108
Game 6 Wed, May 1 Pittsburgh Pipers 118@ New Orleans Buccaneers 112
Game 7 Sat, May 4 New Orleans Buccaneers 113@ Pittsburgh Pipers 122
 
Eastern Division Finals Pittsburgh Pipers over Minnesota Muskies (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, April 4 Minnesota Muskies 117@ Pittsburgh Pipers 125
Game 2 Sat, April 6 Minnesota Muskies 137@ Pittsburgh Pipers 123
Game 3 Wed, April 10 Pittsburgh Pipers 107@ Minnesota Muskies 99
Game 4 Sat, April 13 Pittsburgh Pipers 117@ Minnesota Muskies 108
Game 5 Sun, April 14 Minnesota Muskies 105@ Pittsburgh Pipers 114
Western Division Finals New Orleans Buccaneers over Dallas Chaparrals (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, April 5 Dallas Chaparrals 99@ New Orleans Buccaneers 104
Game 2 Tue, April 9 Dallas Chaparrals 112@ New Orleans Buccaneers 109
Game 3 Wed, April 10 New Orleans Buccaneers 110@ Dallas Chaparrals 107
Game 4 Thu, April 11 New Orleans Buccaneers 119@ Dallas Chaparrals 103
Game 5 Sat, April 13 Dallas Chaparrals 107@ New Orleans Buccaneers 108
 
Eastern Division Semifinals Minnesota Muskies over Kentucky Colonels (3-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, March 24 Kentucky Colonels 102@ Minnesota Muskies 115
Game 2 Tue, March 26 Kentucky Colonels 100@ Minnesota Muskies 95
Game 3 Wed, March 27 Minnesota Muskies 116@ Kentucky Colonels 107
Game 4 Fri, March 29 Minnesota Muskies 86@ Kentucky Colonels 94
Game 5 Sat, March 30 Kentucky Colonels 108@ Minnesota Muskies 114
Eastern Division Semifinals Pittsburgh Pipers over Indiana Pacers (3-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Mon, March 25 Indiana Pacers 127@ Pittsburgh Pipers 146
Game 2 Tue, March 26 Indiana Pacers 108@ Pittsburgh Pipers 121
Game 3 Wed, March 27 Pittsburgh Pipers 133@ Indiana Pacers 114
Western Division Semifinals Dallas Chaparrals over Houston Mavericks (3-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, March 23 Houston Mavericks 110@ Dallas Chaparrals 111
Game 2 Mon, March 25 Houston Mavericks 97@ Dallas Chaparrals 115
Game 3 Tue, March 26 Dallas Chaparrals 116@ Houston Mavericks 103
Western Division Semifinals New Orleans Buccaneers over Denver Rockets (3-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, March 26 Denver Rockets 104@ New Orleans Buccaneers 130
Game 2 Wed, March 27 Denver Rockets 93@ New Orleans Buccaneers 105
Game 3 Sat, March 30 New Orleans Buccaneers 98@ Denver Rockets 105
Game 4 Sun, March 31 New Orleans Buccaneers 100@ Denver Rockets 108
Game 5 Wed, April 3 Denver Rockets 97@ New Orleans Buccaneers 102

Team Per Game Stats

Team Per Game Stats Table
Rk Team G MP FG FGA FG% 3P 3PA 3P% 2P 2PA 2P% FT FTA FT% ORB DRB TRB AST STL BLK TOV PF PTS
1New Orleans Buccaneers17241.539.693.6.4240.62.8.20839.190.8.43029.339.7.73855.220.218.525.2109.2
2Pittsburgh Pipers15241.743.193.3.4613.111.7.26340.081.7.49028.240.9.68955.718.518.226.4117.4
3Minnesota Muskies10240.040.7101.5.4010.32.5.12040.499.0.40827.541.1.66959.617.817.127.1109.2
4Dallas Chaparrals8240.040.192.3.4350.41.4.27339.890.9.43728.137.4.75353.414.820.127.1108.8
5Kentucky Colonels5240.035.486.8.4084.612.0.38330.874.8.41226.836.6.73249.614.818.828.0102.2
6Denver Rockets5240.037.688.2.4260.63.2.18837.085.0.43525.634.6.74049.214.218.029.8101.4
7Indiana Pacers3240.045.098.3.4581.79.7.17243.388.7.48924.732.7.75556.721.718.031.0116.3
8Houston Mavericks3240.038.795.0.4072.78.0.33336.087.0.41423.332.7.71443.011.012.026.7103.3
League Average8240.840.493.9.4301.55.9.26038.888.0.44127.738.7.71654.417.618.126.9109.9

Opponent Per Game Stats

Team Stats

Opponent Stats

Miscellaneous Stats

Playoff Leaders

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.