Playoff Series

Playoff Series Table
Finals Indiana Pacers over Los Angeles Stars (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, May 15 Los Angeles Stars 93@ Indiana Pacers 109
Game 2 Sun, May 17 Los Angeles Stars 111@ Indiana Pacers 114
Game 3 Mon, May 18 Indiana Pacers 106@ Los Angeles Stars 109
Game 4 Tue, May 19 Indiana Pacers 142@ Los Angeles Stars 120
Game 5 Sat, May 23 Los Angeles Stars 117@ Indiana Pacers 113
Game 6 Mon, May 25 Indiana Pacers 111@ Los Angeles Stars 107
 
Eastern Division Finals Indiana Pacers over Kentucky Colonels (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, May 1 Kentucky Colonels 114@ Indiana Pacers 110
Game 2 Sat, May 2 Kentucky Colonels 110@ Indiana Pacers 121
Game 3 Sun, May 3 Indiana Pacers 114@ Kentucky Colonels 110
Game 4 Tue, May 5 Indiana Pacers 111@ Kentucky Colonels 103
Game 5 Wed, May 6 Kentucky Colonels 103@ Indiana Pacers 117
Western Division Finals Los Angeles Stars over Denver Rockets (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, April 30 Los Angeles Stars 113@ Denver Rockets 123
Game 2 Fri, May 1 Los Angeles Stars 114@ Denver Rockets 105
Game 3 Mon, May 4 Denver Rockets 113@ Los Angeles Stars 119
Game 4 Tue, May 5 Denver Rockets 110@ Los Angeles Stars 114
Game 5 Sat, May 9 Los Angeles Stars 109@ Denver Rockets 107
 
Eastern Division Semifinals Indiana Pacers over Carolina Cougars (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 18 Carolina Cougars 105@ Indiana Pacers 123
Game 2 Sun, April 19 Carolina Cougars 98@ Indiana Pacers 103
Game 3 Wed, April 22 Indiana Pacers 115@ Carolina Cougars 106
Game 4 Fri, April 24 Indiana Pacers 110@ Carolina Cougars 106
Eastern Division Semifinals Kentucky Colonels over New York Nets (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, April 17 New York Nets 122@ Kentucky Colonels 118
Game 2 Sat, April 18 New York Nets 111@ Kentucky Colonels 113
Game 3 Sun, April 19 Kentucky Colonels 99@ New York Nets 107
Game 4 Wed, April 22 Kentucky Colonels 128@ New York Nets 101
Game 5 Sun, April 26 New York Nets 127@ Kentucky Colonels 112
Game 6 Tue, April 28 Kentucky Colonels 116@ New York Nets 113
Game 7 Wed, April 29 New York Nets 101@ Kentucky Colonels 112
Western Division Semifinals Denver Rockets over Washington Capitols (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, April 17 Washington Capitols 111@ Denver Rockets 130
Game 2 Sat, April 18 Washington Capitols 133@ Denver Rockets 143
Game 3 Sun, April 19 Denver Rockets 120@ Washington Capitols 125
Game 4 Wed, April 22 Denver Rockets 114@ Washington Capitols 131
Game 5 Thu, April 23 Washington Capitols 110@ Denver Rockets 132
Game 6 Sat, April 25 Denver Rockets 111@ Washington Capitols 116
Game 7 Tue, April 28 Washington Capitols 119@ Denver Rockets 143
Western Division Semifinals Los Angeles Stars over Dallas Chaparrals (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, April 17 Los Angeles Stars 115@ Dallas Chaparrals 103
Game 2 Sat, April 18 Los Angeles Stars 121@ Dallas Chaparrals 129
Game 3 Mon, April 20 Dallas Chaparrals 116@ Los Angeles Stars 104
Game 4 Wed, April 22 Dallas Chaparrals 138@ Los Angeles Stars 144
Game 5 Fri, April 24 Los Angeles Stars 146@ Dallas Chaparrals 139
Game 6 Sun, April 26 Dallas Chaparrals 123@ Los Angeles Stars 124

Team Per Game Stats

Team Per Game Stats Table
Rk Team G MP FG FGA FG% 3P 3PA 3P% 2P 2PA 2P% FT FTA FT% ORB DRB TRB AST STL BLK TOV PF PTS
1Los Angeles Stars17240.045.5100.6.4522.58.4.29643.092.3.46623.130.9.74757.323.517.724.5116.5
2Indiana Pacers15240.041.795.1.4392.89.9.28238.985.2.45728.337.5.75657.720.616.225.0114.6
3Denver Rockets12240.047.8104.0.4602.89.1.31245.094.9.47422.428.8.78055.025.114.824.2120.9
4Kentucky Colonels12240.040.991.5.4473.511.0.31837.480.5.46526.235.3.74153.520.719.129.5111.5
5Washington Capitols7240.048.095.9.5012.37.0.32745.788.9.51422.428.7.78149.024.419.326.1120.7
6New York Nets7243.642.089.9.4671.14.7.24240.985.1.48026.636.7.72445.717.020.932.3111.7
7Dallas Chaparrals6240.050.5106.8.4732.79.0.29647.897.8.48921.028.3.74157.226.819.727.7124.7
8Carolina Cougars4240.041.898.0.4261.56.3.24040.391.8.43918.826.3.71449.022.015.528.5103.8
League Average10240.344.697.7.4562.68.7.29742.089.1.47124.332.4.75154.322.517.726.6116.0

Opponent Per Game Stats

Team Stats

Opponent Stats

Miscellaneous Stats

Playoff Leaders

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.