Are You a Stathead?

Be ready when the games start. Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting facts and tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, hockey and baseball.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Attend. Notes
Tue, Apr 12, 1977San Antonio Spurs94Boston Celtics104Box Score13,505
Tue, Apr 12, 1977Detroit Pistons95Golden State Warriors90Box Score12,459
Tue, Apr 12, 1977Chicago Bulls83Portland Trail Blazers96Box Score12,774
Wed, Apr 13, 1977Cleveland Cavaliers100Washington Bullets109Box Score11,240
Thu, Apr 14, 1977Golden State Warriors138Detroit Pistons108Box Score11,220
Fri, Apr 15, 1977Boston Celtics113San Antonio Spurs109Box Score12,067
Fri, Apr 15, 1977Washington Bullets83Cleveland Cavaliers91Box Score19,545
Fri, Apr 15, 1977Portland Trail Blazers104Chicago Bulls107Box Score20,000
Sun, Apr 17, 1977Detroit Pistons101Golden State Warriors109Box Score13,155
Sun, Apr 17, 1977Boston Celtics113Philadelphia 76ers111Box Score13,821
Sun, Apr 17, 1977Chicago Bulls98Portland Trail Blazers106Box Score12,520
Sun, Apr 17, 1977Cleveland Cavaliers98Washington Bullets104Box Score10,488
Tue, Apr 19, 1977Washington Bullets111Houston Rockets101Box Score15,458
Wed, Apr 20, 1977Portland Trail Blazers101Denver Nuggets100Box Score17,995
Wed, Apr 20, 1977Golden State Warriors106Los Angeles Lakers115Box Score15,928
Wed, Apr 20, 1977Boston Celtics101Philadelphia 76ers113Box Score18,276
Thu, Apr 21, 1977Washington Bullets118Houston Rockets124Box ScoreOT15,676
Fri, Apr 22, 1977Golden State Warriors86Los Angeles Lakers95Box Score17,505
Fri, Apr 22, 1977Portland Trail Blazers110Denver Nuggets121Box Score17,975
Fri, Apr 22, 1977Philadelphia 76ers109Boston Celtics100Box Score15,040
Sun, Apr 24, 1977Philadelphia 76ers119Boston Celtics124Box Score15,040
Sun, Apr 24, 1977Los Angeles Lakers105Golden State Warriors109Box Score13,155
Sun, Apr 24, 1977Denver Nuggets106Portland Trail Blazers110Box Score12,736
Sun, Apr 24, 1977Houston Rockets90Washington Bullets93Box Score16,842
Tue, Apr 26, 1977Houston Rockets107Washington Bullets103Box Score19,035
Tue, Apr 26, 1977Denver Nuggets96Portland Trail Blazers105Box Score12,930
Tue, Apr 26, 1977Los Angeles Lakers103Golden State Warriors114Box Score13,155
Wed, Apr 27, 1977Boston Celtics91Philadelphia 76ers110Box Score18,276
Fri, Apr 29, 1977Philadelphia 76ers108Boston Celtics113Box Score15,040
Fri, Apr 29, 1977Washington Bullets115Houston Rockets123Box Score15,676
Fri, Apr 29, 1977Golden State Warriors105Los Angeles Lakers112Box Score17,505
Sun, May 1, 1977Houston Rockets108Washington Bullets103Box Score12,393
Sun, May 1, 1977Boston Celtics77Philadelphia 76ers83Box Score18,276
Sun, May 1, 1977Los Angeles Lakers106Golden State Warriors115Box Score13,155
Sun, May 1, 1977Portland Trail Blazers105Denver Nuggets114Box ScoreOT17,517
Mon, May 2, 1977Denver Nuggets92Portland Trail Blazers108Box Score12,924
Wed, May 4, 1977Golden State Warriors84Los Angeles Lakers97Box Score17,505
Thu, May 5, 1977Houston Rockets117Philadelphia 76ers128Box Score17,507
Fri, May 6, 1977Portland Trail Blazers121Los Angeles Lakers109Box Score16,975
Sun, May 8, 1977Houston Rockets97Philadelphia 76ers106Box Score14,855
Sun, May 8, 1977Portland Trail Blazers99Los Angeles Lakers97Box Score15,192
Tue, May 10, 1977Los Angeles Lakers97Portland Trail Blazers102Box Score12,926
Wed, May 11, 1977Philadelphia 76ers94Houston Rockets118Box Score15,676
Fri, May 13, 1977Philadelphia 76ers107Houston Rockets95Box Score15,676
Fri, May 13, 1977Los Angeles Lakers101Portland Trail Blazers105Box Score12,904
Sun, May 15, 1977Houston Rockets118Philadelphia 76ers115Box Score18,276
Tue, May 17, 1977Philadelphia 76ers112Houston Rockets109Box Score15,676
Sun, May 22, 1977Portland Trail Blazers101Philadelphia 76ers107Box Score18,276
Thu, May 26, 1977Portland Trail Blazers89Philadelphia 76ers107Box Score18,276
Sun, May 29, 1977Philadelphia 76ers107Portland Trail Blazers129Box Score12,923
Tue, May 31, 1977Philadelphia 76ers98Portland Trail Blazers130Box Score12,913
Fri, Jun 3, 1977Portland Trail Blazers110Philadelphia 76ers104Box Score18,276
Sun, Jun 5, 1977Philadelphia 76ers107Portland Trail Blazers109Box Score12,951
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.