Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Attend. Notes
Thu, Apr 28, 1988Cleveland Cavaliers93Chicago Bulls104Box Score18,676
Thu, Apr 28, 1988Houston Rockets110Dallas Mavericks120Box Score17,007
Thu, Apr 28, 1988Washington Bullets87Detroit Pistons96Box Score17,356
Thu, Apr 28, 1988Utah Jazz96Portland Trail Blazers108Box Score12,666
Fri, Apr 29, 1988Milwaukee Bucks107Atlanta Hawks110Box Score11,517
Fri, Apr 29, 1988New York Knicks92Boston Celtics112Box Score14,890
Fri, Apr 29, 1988Seattle SuperSonics123Denver Nuggets126Box Score17,022
Fri, Apr 29, 1988San Antonio Spurs110Los Angeles Lakers122Box Score17,505
Sat, Apr 30, 1988Utah Jazz114Portland Trail Blazers105Box Score12,666
Sat, Apr 30, 1988Washington Bullets101Detroit Pistons102Box Score18,293
Sat, Apr 30, 1988Houston Rockets119Dallas Mavericks108Box Score17,007
Sun, May 1, 1988Milwaukee Bucks97Atlanta Hawks104Box Score11,777
Sun, May 1, 1988New York Knicks102Boston Celtics128Box Score14,890
Sun, May 1, 1988Cleveland Cavaliers101Chicago Bulls106Box Score18,645
Sun, May 1, 1988Seattle SuperSonics111Denver Nuggets91Box Score17,022
Sun, May 1, 1988San Antonio Spurs112Los Angeles Lakers130Box Score17,505
Mon, May 2, 1988Detroit Pistons106Washington Bullets114Box ScoreOT9,673
Tue, May 3, 1988Denver Nuggets125Seattle SuperSonics114Box Score14,250
Tue, May 3, 1988Los Angeles Lakers109San Antonio Spurs107Box Score11,542
Tue, May 3, 1988Dallas Mavericks93Houston Rockets92Box Score16,611
Tue, May 3, 1988Chicago Bulls102Cleveland Cavaliers110Box Score20,068
Wed, May 4, 1988Detroit Pistons103Washington Bullets106Box Score10,513
Wed, May 4, 1988Portland Trail Blazers108Utah Jazz113Box Score12,444
Wed, May 4, 1988Boston Celtics100New York Knicks109Box Score19,591
Wed, May 4, 1988Atlanta Hawks115Milwaukee Bucks123Box Score11,052
Thu, May 5, 1988Chicago Bulls91Cleveland Cavaliers97Box Score20,026
Thu, May 5, 1988Dallas Mavericks107Houston Rockets97Box Score16,611
Thu, May 5, 1988Denver Nuggets117Seattle SuperSonics127Box Score14,250
Fri, May 6, 1988Portland Trail Blazers96Utah Jazz111Box Score12,444
Fri, May 6, 1988Boston Celtics102New York Knicks94Box Score19,591
Fri, May 6, 1988Atlanta Hawks99Milwaukee Bucks105Box Score11,052
Sat, May 7, 1988Seattle SuperSonics96Denver Nuggets115Box Score16,040
Sun, May 8, 1988Utah Jazz91Los Angeles Lakers110Box Score17,505
Sun, May 8, 1988Washington Bullets78Detroit Pistons99Box Score18,403
Sun, May 8, 1988Cleveland Cavaliers101Chicago Bulls107Box Score18,008
Sun, May 8, 1988Milwaukee Bucks111Atlanta Hawks121Box Score12,190
Tue, May 10, 1988Dallas Mavericks115Denver Nuggets126Box Score17,022
Tue, May 10, 1988Chicago Bulls82Detroit Pistons93Box Score18,312
Tue, May 10, 1988Utah Jazz101Los Angeles Lakers97Box Score17,505
Wed, May 11, 1988Atlanta Hawks101Boston Celtics110Box Score14,890
Thu, May 12, 1988Chicago Bulls105Detroit Pistons95Box Score20,281
Thu, May 12, 1988Dallas Mavericks112Denver Nuggets108Box Score17,022
Fri, May 13, 1988Atlanta Hawks97Boston Celtics108Box Score14,890
Fri, May 13, 1988Los Angeles Lakers89Utah Jazz96Box Score12,444
Sat, May 14, 1988Detroit Pistons101Chicago Bulls79Box Score18,676
Sat, May 14, 1988Denver Nuggets107Dallas Mavericks105Box Score17,007
Sun, May 15, 1988Boston Celtics92Atlanta Hawks110Box Score16,451
Sun, May 15, 1988Detroit Pistons96Chicago Bulls77Box Score18,676
Sun, May 15, 1988Denver Nuggets103Dallas Mavericks124Box Score17,007
Sun, May 15, 1988Los Angeles Lakers113Utah Jazz100Box Score12,444
Mon, May 16, 1988Boston Celtics109Atlanta Hawks118Box Score16,451
Tue, May 17, 1988Dallas Mavericks110Denver Nuggets106Box Score17,022
Tue, May 17, 1988Utah Jazz109Los Angeles Lakers111Box Score17,505
Wed, May 18, 1988Atlanta Hawks112Boston Celtics104Box Score14,890
Wed, May 18, 1988Chicago Bulls95Detroit Pistons102Box Score21,371
Thu, May 19, 1988Denver Nuggets95Dallas Mavericks108Box Score17,007
Thu, May 19, 1988Los Angeles Lakers80Utah Jazz108Box Score12,444
Fri, May 20, 1988Boston Celtics102Atlanta Hawks100Box Score16,451
Sat, May 21, 1988Utah Jazz98Los Angeles Lakers109Box Score17,505
Sun, May 22, 1988Atlanta Hawks116Boston Celtics118Box Score14,890
Mon, May 23, 1988Dallas Mavericks98Los Angeles Lakers113Box Score17,505
Wed, May 25, 1988Detroit Pistons104Boston Celtics96Box Score14,890
Wed, May 25, 1988Dallas Mavericks101Los Angeles Lakers123Box Score17,505
Thu, May 26, 1988Detroit Pistons115Boston Celtics119Box Score2OT14,890
Fri, May 27, 1988Los Angeles Lakers94Dallas Mavericks106Box Score17,007
Sat, May 28, 1988Boston Celtics94Detroit Pistons98Box Score26,481
Sun, May 29, 1988Los Angeles Lakers104Dallas Mavericks118Box Score17,007
Mon, May 30, 1988Boston Celtics79Detroit Pistons78Box Score26,625
Tue, May 31, 1988Dallas Mavericks102Los Angeles Lakers119Box Score17,505
Wed, Jun 1, 1988Detroit Pistons102Boston Celtics96Box ScoreOT14,890
Thu, Jun 2, 1988Los Angeles Lakers103Dallas Mavericks105Box Score17,007
Fri, Jun 3, 1988Boston Celtics90Detroit Pistons95Box Score38,912
Sat, Jun 4, 1988Dallas Mavericks102Los Angeles Lakers117Box Score17,505
Tue, Jun 7, 1988Detroit Pistons105Los Angeles Lakers93Box Score17,505
Thu, Jun 9, 1988Detroit Pistons96Los Angeles Lakers108Box Score17,505
Sun, Jun 12, 1988Los Angeles Lakers99Detroit Pistons86Box Score39,188
Tue, Jun 14, 1988Los Angeles Lakers86Detroit Pistons111Box Score34,297
Thu, Jun 16, 1988Los Angeles Lakers94Detroit Pistons104Box Score41,732
Sun, Jun 19, 1988Detroit Pistons102Los Angeles Lakers103Box Score17,505
Tue, Jun 21, 1988Detroit Pistons105Los Angeles Lakers108Box Score17,505
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.