Are You a Stathead?

Be ready when the games start. Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting facts and tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, hockey and baseball.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Attend. Notes
Sat, Apr 22, 2000Philadelphia 76ers92Charlotte Hornets82Box Score15,023
Sat, Apr 22, 2000Detroit Pistons85Miami Heat95Box Score16,500
Sat, Apr 22, 2000Phoenix Suns72San Antonio Spurs70Box Score21,916
Sat, Apr 22, 2000Seattle SuperSonics93Utah Jazz104Box Score19,911
Sun, Apr 23, 2000Milwaukee Bucks85Indiana Pacers88Box Score18,345
Sun, Apr 23, 2000Sacramento Kings107Los Angeles Lakers117Box Score18,997
Sun, Apr 23, 2000Toronto Raptors88New York Knicks92Box Score19,763
Sun, Apr 23, 2000Minnesota Timberwolves88Portland Trail Blazers91Box Score19,980
Mon, Apr 24, 2000Seattle SuperSonics87Utah Jazz101Box Score19,911
Mon, Apr 24, 2000Philadelphia 76ers98Charlotte Hornets108Box ScoreOT11,686
Tue, Apr 25, 2000Detroit Pistons82Miami Heat84Box Score16,500
Tue, Apr 25, 2000Phoenix Suns70San Antonio Spurs85Box Score20,617
Wed, Apr 26, 2000Toronto Raptors83New York Knicks84Box Score19,763
Wed, Apr 26, 2000Minnesota Timberwolves82Portland Trail Blazers86Box Score20,568
Thu, Apr 27, 2000Sacramento Kings89Los Angeles Lakers113Box Score18,997
Thu, Apr 27, 2000Milwaukee Bucks104Indiana Pacers91Box Score18,345
Fri, Apr 28, 2000Charlotte Hornets76Philadelphia 76ers81Box Score20,849
Sat, Apr 29, 2000Utah Jazz78Seattle SuperSonics89Box Score16,713
Sat, Apr 29, 2000San Antonio Spurs94Phoenix Suns101Box Score19,023
Sat, Apr 29, 2000Indiana Pacers109Milwaukee Bucks96Box Score18,717
Sat, Apr 29, 2000Miami Heat91Detroit Pistons72Box Score14,507
Sun, Apr 30, 2000Portland Trail Blazers87Minnesota Timberwolves94Box Score19,006
Sun, Apr 30, 2000Los Angeles Lakers91Sacramento Kings99Box Score17,317
Sun, Apr 30, 2000New York Knicks87Toronto Raptors80Box Score19,996
Mon, May 1, 2000Indiana Pacers87Milwaukee Bucks100Box Score18,072
Mon, May 1, 2000Charlotte Hornets99Philadelphia 76ers105Box Score20,712
Tue, May 2, 2000Los Angeles Lakers88Sacramento Kings101Box Score17,317
Tue, May 2, 2000San Antonio Spurs78Phoenix Suns89Box Score19,023
Tue, May 2, 2000Portland Trail Blazers85Minnesota Timberwolves77Box Score19,006
Wed, May 3, 2000Utah Jazz93Seattle SuperSonics104Box Score16,631
Thu, May 4, 2000Milwaukee Bucks95Indiana Pacers96Box Score18,345
Fri, May 5, 2000Sacramento Kings86Los Angeles Lakers113Box Score18,997
Fri, May 5, 2000Seattle SuperSonics93Utah Jazz96Box Score19,911
Sat, May 6, 2000Philadelphia 76ers91Indiana Pacers108Box Score18,345
Sun, May 7, 2000Phoenix Suns77Los Angeles Lakers105Box Score18,997
Sun, May 7, 2000New York Knicks83Miami Heat87Box Score20,053
Sun, May 7, 2000Utah Jazz75Portland Trail Blazers94Box Score20,351
Mon, May 8, 2000Philadelphia 76ers97Indiana Pacers103Box Score18,345
Tue, May 9, 2000New York Knicks82Miami Heat76Box Score20,078
Tue, May 9, 2000Utah Jazz85Portland Trail Blazers103Box Score20,463
Wed, May 10, 2000Phoenix Suns96Los Angeles Lakers97Box Score18,997
Wed, May 10, 2000Indiana Pacers97Philadelphia 76ers89Box Score20,823
Thu, May 11, 2000Portland Trail Blazers103Utah Jazz84Box Score19,911
Fri, May 12, 2000Miami Heat77New York Knicks76Box ScoreOT19,763
Fri, May 12, 2000Los Angeles Lakers105Phoenix Suns99Box Score19,023
Sat, May 13, 2000Indiana Pacers90Philadelphia 76ers92Box Score20,675
Sun, May 14, 2000Portland Trail Blazers85Utah Jazz88Box Score19,627
Sun, May 14, 2000Los Angeles Lakers98Phoenix Suns117Box Score19,023
Sun, May 14, 2000Miami Heat83New York Knicks91Box Score19,763
Mon, May 15, 2000Philadelphia 76ers107Indiana Pacers86Box Score18,345
Tue, May 16, 2000Phoenix Suns65Los Angeles Lakers87Box Score18,997
Tue, May 16, 2000Utah Jazz79Portland Trail Blazers81Box Score20,043
Wed, May 17, 2000New York Knicks81Miami Heat87Box Score20,021
Fri, May 19, 2000Miami Heat70New York Knicks72Box Score19,763
Fri, May 19, 2000Indiana Pacers106Philadelphia 76ers90Box Score20,969
Sat, May 20, 2000Portland Trail Blazers94Los Angeles Lakers109Box Score18,997
Sun, May 21, 2000New York Knicks83Miami Heat82Box Score20,063
Mon, May 22, 2000Portland Trail Blazers106Los Angeles Lakers77Box Score18,997
Tue, May 23, 2000New York Knicks88Indiana Pacers102Box Score18,345
Thu, May 25, 2000New York Knicks84Indiana Pacers88Box Score18,345
Fri, May 26, 2000Los Angeles Lakers93Portland Trail Blazers91Box Score20,135
Sat, May 27, 2000Indiana Pacers95New York Knicks98Box Score19,763
Sun, May 28, 2000Los Angeles Lakers103Portland Trail Blazers91Box Score20,209
Mon, May 29, 2000Indiana Pacers89New York Knicks91Box Score19,763
Tue, May 30, 2000Portland Trail Blazers96Los Angeles Lakers88Box Score18,997
Wed, May 31, 2000New York Knicks79Indiana Pacers88Box Score18,345
Fri, Jun 2, 2000Los Angeles Lakers93Portland Trail Blazers103Box Score20,340
Fri, Jun 2, 2000Indiana Pacers93New York Knicks80Box Score19,763
Sun, Jun 4, 2000Portland Trail Blazers84Los Angeles Lakers89Box Score18,997
Wed, Jun 7, 2000Indiana Pacers87Los Angeles Lakers104Box Score18,997
Fri, Jun 9, 2000Indiana Pacers104Los Angeles Lakers111Box Score18,997
Sun, Jun 11, 2000Los Angeles Lakers91Indiana Pacers100Box Score18,345
Wed, Jun 14, 2000Los Angeles Lakers120Indiana Pacers118Box ScoreOT18,345
Fri, Jun 16, 2000Los Angeles Lakers87Indiana Pacers120Box Score18,345
Mon, Jun 19, 2000Indiana Pacers111Los Angeles Lakers116Box Score18,997
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.