Are You a Stathead?

Be ready when the games start. Every day, we'll send you an email to your inbox with scores, today's schedule, top performers, new debuts and interesting facts and tidbits. View a sample email. It's also available for football, hockey and baseball.

Subscribe to our Stathead Newsletter

Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Start (ET) Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Attend. Notes
Sat, Apr 20, 20133:00pBoston Celtics78New York Knicks85Box Score19,033
Sat, Apr 20, 20137:30pGolden State Warriors95Denver Nuggets97Box Score19,155
Sat, Apr 20, 20138:00pChicago Bulls89Brooklyn Nets106Box Score17,732
Sat, Apr 20, 20131:30aMemphis Grizzlies91Los Angeles Clippers112Box Score19,373
Sun, Apr 21, 20131:00pAtlanta Hawks90Indiana Pacers107Box Score18,165
Sun, Apr 21, 20134:30pLos Angeles Lakers79San Antonio Spurs91Box Score18,581
Sun, Apr 21, 20137:00pMilwaukee Bucks87Miami Heat110Box Score20,006
Sun, Apr 21, 201310:30pHouston Rockets91Oklahoma City Thunder120Box Score18,203
Mon, Apr 22, 20138:00pChicago Bulls90Brooklyn Nets82Box Score17,732
Mon, Apr 22, 20131:30aMemphis Grizzlies91Los Angeles Clippers93Box Score19,276
Tue, Apr 23, 20137:30pMilwaukee Bucks86Miami Heat98Box Score20,097
Tue, Apr 23, 20138:00pBoston Celtics71New York Knicks87Box Score19,033
Tue, Apr 23, 201312:30aGolden State Warriors131Denver Nuggets117Box Score19,155
Wed, Apr 24, 20137:30pAtlanta Hawks98Indiana Pacers113Box Score18,165
Wed, Apr 24, 20138:00pHouston Rockets102Oklahoma City Thunder105Box Score18,203
Wed, Apr 24, 201310:30pLos Angeles Lakers91San Antonio Spurs102Box Score18,581
Thu, Apr 25, 20138:00pMiami Heat104Milwaukee Bucks91Box Score18,165
Thu, Apr 25, 20139:30pBrooklyn Nets76Chicago Bulls79Box Score21,672
Thu, Apr 25, 201310:30pLos Angeles Clippers82Memphis Grizzlies94Box Score18,119
Fri, Apr 26, 20138:00pNew York Knicks90Boston Celtics76Box Score18,624
Fri, Apr 26, 20131:30aSan Antonio Spurs120Los Angeles Lakers89Box Score18,997
Fri, Apr 26, 20131:30aDenver Nuggets108Golden State Warriors110Box Score19,596
Sat, Apr 27, 20133:00pBrooklyn Nets134Chicago Bulls142Box Score3OT21,758
Sat, Apr 27, 20135:30pLos Angeles Clippers83Memphis Grizzlies104Box Score18,119
Sat, Apr 27, 20137:00pIndiana Pacers69Atlanta Hawks90Box Score18,238
Sat, Apr 27, 201310:30pOklahoma City Thunder104Houston Rockets101Box Score18,163
Sun, Apr 28, 20131:00pNew York Knicks90Boston Celtics97Box ScoreOT18,624
Sun, Apr 28, 20134:30pMiami Heat88Milwaukee Bucks77Box Score18,717
Sun, Apr 28, 201310:00pSan Antonio Spurs103Los Angeles Lakers82Box Score18,997
Sun, Apr 28, 201312:30aDenver Nuggets101Golden State Warriors115Box Score19,596
Mon, Apr 29, 20137:00pChicago Bulls91Brooklyn Nets110Box Score17,732
Mon, Apr 29, 20137:30pIndiana Pacers91Atlanta Hawks102Box Score18,241
Mon, Apr 29, 201310:30pOklahoma City Thunder103Houston Rockets105Box Score18,081
Tue, Apr 30, 201310:00pGolden State Warriors100Denver Nuggets107Box Score19,155
Tue, Apr 30, 20131:30aMemphis Grizzlies103Los Angeles Clippers93Box Score19,384
Wed, May 1, 20137:00pBoston Celtics92New York Knicks86Box Score19,033
Wed, May 1, 20138:00pAtlanta Hawks83Indiana Pacers106Box Score18,165
Wed, May 1, 201310:30pHouston Rockets107Oklahoma City Thunder100Box Score18,203
Thu, May 2, 20139:00pBrooklyn Nets95Chicago Bulls92Box Score21,810
Thu, May 2, 20131:30aDenver Nuggets88Golden State Warriors92Box Score19,596
Fri, May 3, 20137:00pIndiana Pacers81Atlanta Hawks73Box Score18,238
Fri, May 3, 20137:00pNew York Knicks88Boston Celtics80Box Score18,624
Fri, May 3, 201310:30pLos Angeles Clippers105Memphis Grizzlies118Box Score18,119
Fri, May 3, 201310:30pOklahoma City Thunder103Houston Rockets94Box Score18,357
Sat, May 4, 20138:00pChicago Bulls99Brooklyn Nets93Box Score17,732
Sun, May 5, 20132:00pMemphis Grizzlies91Oklahoma City Thunder93Box Score18,203
Sun, May 5, 20133:30pIndiana Pacers102New York Knicks95Box Score19,033
Mon, May 6, 20137:00pChicago Bulls93Miami Heat86Box Score19,685
Mon, May 6, 201310:30pGolden State Warriors127San Antonio Spurs129Box Score2OT18,581
Tue, May 7, 20137:00pIndiana Pacers79New York Knicks105Box Score19,033
Tue, May 7, 201310:30pMemphis Grizzlies99Oklahoma City Thunder93Box Score18,203
Wed, May 8, 20137:00pChicago Bulls78Miami Heat115Box Score19,817
Wed, May 8, 201310:30pGolden State Warriors100San Antonio Spurs91Box Score18,581
Fri, May 10, 20139:00pMiami Heat104Chicago Bulls94Box Score22,675
Fri, May 10, 20131:30aSan Antonio Spurs102Golden State Warriors92Box Score19,596
Sat, May 11, 20136:00pOklahoma City Thunder81Memphis Grizzlies87Box Score18,119
Sat, May 11, 20138:00pNew York Knicks71Indiana Pacers82Box Score18,165
Sun, May 12, 20136:30pSan Antonio Spurs87Golden State Warriors97Box ScoreOT19,596
Mon, May 13, 20138:00pMiami Heat88Chicago Bulls65Box Score21,990
Mon, May 13, 201310:30pOklahoma City Thunder97Memphis Grizzlies103Box ScoreOT18,119
Tue, May 14, 20137:00pNew York Knicks82Indiana Pacers93Box Score18,165
Tue, May 14, 201310:30pGolden State Warriors91San Antonio Spurs109Box Score18,581
Wed, May 15, 20137:00pChicago Bulls91Miami Heat94Box Score20,025
Wed, May 15, 201310:30pMemphis Grizzlies88Oklahoma City Thunder84Box Score18,203
Thu, May 16, 20138:00pIndiana Pacers75New York Knicks85Box Score19,033
Thu, May 16, 20131:30aSan Antonio Spurs94Golden State Warriors82Box Score19,596
Sat, May 18, 20138:00pNew York Knicks99Indiana Pacers106Box Score18,165
Sun, May 19, 20134:30pMemphis Grizzlies83San Antonio Spurs105Box Score18,581
Tue, May 21, 201310:00pMemphis Grizzlies89San Antonio Spurs93Box ScoreOT18,581
Wed, May 22, 20138:30pIndiana Pacers102Miami Heat103Box ScoreOT19,679
Fri, May 24, 20138:30pIndiana Pacers97Miami Heat93Box Score20,022
Sat, May 25, 201310:00pSan Antonio Spurs104Memphis Grizzlies93Box ScoreOT18,119
Sun, May 26, 20138:30pMiami Heat114Indiana Pacers96Box Score18,165
Mon, May 27, 201310:00pSan Antonio Spurs93Memphis Grizzlies86Box Score18,119
Tue, May 28, 20138:30pMiami Heat92Indiana Pacers99Box Score18,165
Thu, May 30, 20138:30pIndiana Pacers79Miami Heat90Box Score19,913
Sat, Jun 1, 20138:30pMiami Heat77Indiana Pacers91Box Score18,165
Mon, Jun 3, 20138:30pIndiana Pacers76Miami Heat99Box Score20,025
Thu, Jun 6, 20139:00pSan Antonio Spurs92Miami Heat88Box Score19,775
Sun, Jun 9, 20138:00pSan Antonio Spurs84Miami Heat103Box Score19,900
Tue, Jun 11, 201310:00pMiami Heat77San Antonio Spurs113Box Score18,581
Thu, Jun 13, 201310:00pMiami Heat109San Antonio Spurs93Box Score18,581
Sun, Jun 16, 20139:00pMiami Heat104San Antonio Spurs114Box Score18,581
Tue, Jun 18, 20139:00pSan Antonio Spurs100Miami Heat103Box ScoreOT19,900
Thu, Jun 20, 20139:00pSan Antonio Spurs88Miami Heat95Box Score19,900
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.