Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Start (ET) Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Attend. Notes
Sat, Apr 14, 20183:00 pmSan Antonio Spurs92Golden State Warriors113Box Score19,596
Sat, Apr 14, 20188:00 pmMiami Heat103Philadelphia 76ers130Box Score20,617
Sat, Apr 14, 201810:30 pmNew Orleans Pelicans97Portland Trail Blazers95Box Score19,882
Sat, Apr 14, 20185:30 pmWashington Wizards106Toronto Raptors114Box Score19,937
Sun, Apr 15, 20181:00 pmMilwaukee Bucks107Boston Celtics113Box ScoreOT18,624
Sun, Apr 15, 20183:30 pmIndiana Pacers98Cleveland Cavaliers80Box Score20,562
Sun, Apr 15, 20189:00 pmMinnesota Timberwolves101Houston Rockets104Box Score18,055
Sun, Apr 15, 20186:30 pmUtah Jazz108Oklahoma City Thunder116Box Score18,203
Mon, Apr 16, 201810:30 pmSan Antonio Spurs101Golden State Warriors116Box Score19,596
Mon, Apr 16, 20188:00 pmMiami Heat113Philadelphia 76ers103Box Score20,753
Tue, Apr 17, 20188:00 pmMilwaukee Bucks106Boston Celtics120Box Score18,624
Tue, Apr 17, 201810:30 pmNew Orleans Pelicans111Portland Trail Blazers102Box Score20,066
Tue, Apr 17, 20187:00 pmWashington Wizards119Toronto Raptors130Box Score20,242
Wed, Apr 18, 20187:00 pmIndiana Pacers97Cleveland Cavaliers100Box Score20,562
Wed, Apr 18, 20189:30 pmMinnesota Timberwolves82Houston Rockets102Box Score18,055
Wed, Apr 18, 20188:00 pmUtah Jazz102Oklahoma City Thunder95Box Score18,203
Thu, Apr 19, 20187:00 pmPhiladelphia 76ers128Miami Heat108Box Score19,812
Thu, Apr 19, 20189:00 pmPortland Trail Blazers102New Orleans Pelicans119Box Score18,551
Thu, Apr 19, 20189:30 pmGolden State Warriors110San Antonio Spurs97Box Score18,418
Fri, Apr 20, 20187:00 pmCleveland Cavaliers90Indiana Pacers92Box Score17,923
Fri, Apr 20, 20189:30 pmBoston Celtics92Milwaukee Bucks116Box Score18,717
Fri, Apr 20, 20188:00 pmToronto Raptors103Washington Wizards122Box Score20,356
Sat, Apr 21, 20182:30 pmPhiladelphia 76ers106Miami Heat102Box Score19,804
Sat, Apr 21, 20187:30 pmHouston Rockets105Minnesota Timberwolves121Box Score18,978
Sat, Apr 21, 20185:00 pmPortland Trail Blazers123New Orleans Pelicans131Box Score18,544
Sat, Apr 21, 201810:00 pmOklahoma City Thunder102Utah Jazz115Box Score18,306
Sun, Apr 22, 20188:30 pmCleveland Cavaliers104Indiana Pacers100Box Score17,923
Sun, Apr 22, 20181:00 pmBoston Celtics102Milwaukee Bucks104Box Score18,717
Sun, Apr 22, 20183:30 pmGolden State Warriors90San Antonio Spurs103Box Score18,418
Sun, Apr 22, 20186:00 pmToronto Raptors98Washington Wizards106Box Score20,356
Mon, Apr 23, 20188:00 pmHouston Rockets119Minnesota Timberwolves100Box Score18,978
Mon, Apr 23, 201810:30 pmOklahoma City Thunder96Utah Jazz113Box Score18,306
Tue, Apr 24, 20187:00 pmMilwaukee Bucks87Boston Celtics92Box Score18,624
Tue, Apr 24, 201810:30 pmSan Antonio Spurs91Golden State Warriors99Box Score19,596
Tue, Apr 24, 20188:00 pmMiami Heat91Philadelphia 76ers104Box Score21,171
Wed, Apr 25, 20187:00 pmIndiana Pacers95Cleveland Cavaliers98Box Score20,562
Wed, Apr 25, 20189:30 pmMinnesota Timberwolves104Houston Rockets122Box Score18,055
Wed, Apr 25, 20189:30 pmUtah Jazz99Oklahoma City Thunder107Box Score18,203
Wed, Apr 25, 20187:00 pmWashington Wizards98Toronto Raptors108Box Score19,987
Thu, Apr 26, 20188:00 pmBoston Celtics86Milwaukee Bucks97Box Score18,717
Fri, Apr 27, 20188:00 pmCleveland Cavaliers87Indiana Pacers121Box Score17,923
Fri, Apr 27, 201810:30 pmOklahoma City Thunder91Utah Jazz96Box Score18,306
Fri, Apr 27, 20187:00 pmToronto Raptors102Washington Wizards92Box Score20,356
Sat, Apr 28, 20188:00 pmMilwaukee Bucks96Boston Celtics112Box Score18,624
Sat, Apr 28, 201810:30 pmNew Orleans Pelicans101Golden State Warriors123Box Score19,596
Sun, Apr 29, 20181:00 pmIndiana Pacers101Cleveland Cavaliers105Box Score20,562
Sun, Apr 29, 20183:30 pmUtah Jazz96Houston Rockets110Box Score18,055
Mon, Apr 30, 20188:00 pmPhiladelphia 76ers101Boston Celtics117Box Score18,624
Tue, May 1, 201810:30 pmNew Orleans Pelicans116Golden State Warriors121Box Score19,596
Tue, May 1, 20188:00 pmCleveland Cavaliers113Toronto Raptors112Box ScoreOT19,954
Wed, May 2, 20188:00 pmUtah Jazz116Houston Rockets108Box Score18,055
Thu, May 3, 20188:30 pmPhiladelphia 76ers103Boston Celtics108Box Score18,624
Thu, May 3, 20186:00 pmCleveland Cavaliers128Toronto Raptors110Box Score20,127
Fri, May 4, 20188:00 pmGolden State Warriors100New Orleans Pelicans119Box Score18,551
Fri, May 4, 201810:30 pmHouston Rockets113Utah Jazz92Box Score18,306
Sat, May 5, 20188:30 pmToronto Raptors103Cleveland Cavaliers105Box Score20,562
Sat, May 5, 20185:00 pmBoston Celtics101Philadelphia 76ers98Box ScoreOT20,758
Sun, May 6, 20183:30 pmGolden State Warriors118New Orleans Pelicans92Box Score18,513
Sun, May 6, 20188:00 pmHouston Rockets100Utah Jazz87Box Score18,306
Mon, May 7, 20188:30 pmToronto Raptors93Cleveland Cavaliers128Box Score20,562
Mon, May 7, 20186:00 pmBoston Celtics92Philadelphia 76ers103Box Score20,936
Tue, May 8, 201810:30 pmNew Orleans Pelicans104Golden State Warriors113Box Score19,596
Tue, May 8, 20188:00 pmUtah Jazz102Houston Rockets112Box Score18,055
Wed, May 9, 20188:00 pmPhiladelphia 76ers112Boston Celtics114Box Score18,624
Sun, May 13, 20183:30 pmCleveland Cavaliers83Boston Celtics108Box Score18,624
Mon, May 14, 20189:00 pmGolden State Warriors119Houston Rockets106Box Score18,055
Tue, May 15, 20188:30 pmCleveland Cavaliers94Boston Celtics107Box Score18,624
Wed, May 16, 20189:00 pmGolden State Warriors105Houston Rockets127Box Score18,119
Sat, May 19, 20188:30 pmBoston Celtics86Cleveland Cavaliers116Box Score20,562
Sun, May 20, 20188:00 pmHouston Rockets85Golden State Warriors126Box Score19,596
Mon, May 21, 20188:30 pmBoston Celtics102Cleveland Cavaliers111Box Score20,562
Tue, May 22, 20189:00 pmHouston Rockets95Golden State Warriors92Box Score19,596
Wed, May 23, 20188:30 pmCleveland Cavaliers83Boston Celtics96Box Score18,624
Thu, May 24, 20189:00 pmGolden State Warriors94Houston Rockets98Box Score18,208
Fri, May 25, 20188:30 pmBoston Celtics99Cleveland Cavaliers109Box Score20,562
Sat, May 26, 20189:00 pmHouston Rockets86Golden State Warriors115Box Score19,596
Sun, May 27, 20188:30 pmCleveland Cavaliers87Boston Celtics79Box Score18,624
Mon, May 28, 20189:00 pmGolden State Warriors101Houston Rockets92Box Score18,055
Thu, May 31, 20189:00 pmCleveland Cavaliers114Golden State Warriors124Box ScoreOT19,596
Sun, Jun 3, 20188:00 pmCleveland Cavaliers103Golden State Warriors122Box Score19,596
Wed, Jun 6, 20189:00 pmGolden State Warriors110Cleveland Cavaliers102Box Score20,562
Fri, Jun 8, 20189:00 pmGolden State Warriors108Cleveland Cavaliers85Box Score20,562
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.