WNBA Playoffs Schedule

WNBA Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Visitor PTS Home PTS  
Sat, Jul 25, 2020Seattle Storm87New York Liberty71Box Score
Sat, Jul 25, 2020Los Angeles Sparks99Phoenix Mercury76Box Score
Sat, Jul 25, 2020Indiana Fever76Washington Mystics101Box Score
Sun, Jul 26, 2020Dallas Wings95Atlanta Dream105Box Score
Sun, Jul 26, 2020Chicago Sky88Las Vegas Aces86Box Score
Sun, Jul 26, 2020Connecticut Sun69Minnesota Lynx77Box Score
Tue, Jul 28, 2020Los Angeles Sparks78Chicago Sky96Box Score
Tue, Jul 28, 2020Washington Mystics94Connecticut Sun89Box Score
Tue, Jul 28, 2020Minnesota Lynx66Seattle Storm90Box Score
Wed, Jul 29, 2020New York Liberty80Dallas Wings93Box Score
Wed, Jul 29, 2020Phoenix Mercury100Indiana Fever106Box Score
Wed, Jul 29, 2020Atlanta Dream70Las Vegas Aces100Box Score
Thu, Jul 30, 2020Connecticut Sun76Los Angeles Sparks81Box Score
Thu, Jul 30, 2020Chicago Sky81Minnesota Lynx83Box Score
Thu, Jul 30, 2020Seattle Storm71Washington Mystics89Box Score
Fri, Jul 31, 2020New York Liberty78Atlanta Dream84Box Score
Fri, Jul 31, 2020Indiana Fever73Dallas Wings76Box Score
Fri, Jul 31, 2020Las Vegas Aces95Phoenix Mercury102Box Score
Sat, Aug 1, 2020Washington Mystics86Chicago Sky88Box Score
Sat, Aug 1, 2020Minnesota Lynx78Connecticut Sun69Box Score
Sat, Aug 1, 2020Los Angeles Sparks75Seattle Storm81Box Score
Sun, Aug 2, 2020Atlanta Dream77Indiana Fever93Box Score
Sun, Aug 2, 2020Dallas Wings70Las Vegas Aces79Box Score
Sun, Aug 2, 2020Phoenix Mercury96New York Liberty67Box Score
Tue, Aug 4, 2020Phoenix Mercury81Atlanta Dream74Box Score
Tue, Aug 4, 2020Dallas Wings79Chicago Sky82Box Score
Tue, Aug 4, 2020Connecticut Sun74Seattle Storm87Box Score
Wed, Aug 5, 2020Indiana Fever75Los Angeles Sparks86Box Score
Wed, Aug 5, 2020Minnesota Lynx92New York Liberty66Box Score
Wed, Aug 5, 2020Las Vegas Aces83Washington Mystics77Box Score
Thu, Aug 6, 2020Seattle Storm93Atlanta Dream92Box Score
Thu, Aug 6, 2020Connecticut Sun91Dallas Wings68Box Score
Thu, Aug 6, 2020Chicago Sky86Phoenix Mercury96Box Score
Fri, Aug 7, 2020Los Angeles Sparks82Las Vegas Aces86Box Score
Fri, Aug 7, 2020Indiana Fever80Minnesota Lynx87Box Score
Fri, Aug 7, 2020New York Liberty74Washington Mystics66Box Score
Sat, Aug 8, 2020Chicago Sky100Connecticut Sun93Box Score
Sat, Aug 8, 2020Atlanta Dream75Dallas Wings85Box Score
Sat, Aug 8, 2020Phoenix Mercury68Seattle Storm74Box Score
Sun, Aug 9, 2020Washington Mystics84Indiana Fever91Box Score
Sun, Aug 9, 2020Minnesota Lynx81Los Angeles Sparks97Box Score
Sun, Aug 9, 2020Las Vegas Aces78New York Liberty76Box Score
Mon, Aug 10, 2020Connecticut Sun93Atlanta Dream82Box Score
Mon, Aug 10, 2020Phoenix Mercury91Dallas Wings79Box Score
Mon, Aug 10, 2020Chicago Sky71Seattle Storm89Box Score
Tue, Aug 11, 2020Las Vegas Aces98Indiana Fever79Box Score
Tue, Aug 11, 2020New York Liberty78Los Angeles Sparks93Box Score
Tue, Aug 11, 2020Washington Mystics48Minnesota Lynx68Box Score
Wed, Aug 12, 2020Phoenix Mercury71Chicago Sky89Box Score
Wed, Aug 12, 2020Dallas Wings66Connecticut Sun70Box Score
Wed, Aug 12, 2020Atlanta Dream63Seattle Storm100Box Score
Thu, Aug 13, 2020Minnesota Lynx77Las Vegas Aces87Box Score
Thu, Aug 13, 2020Indiana Fever86New York Liberty79Box Score
Thu, Aug 13, 2020Los Angeles Sparks81Washington Mystics64Box Score
Fri, Aug 14, 2020Connecticut Sun77Chicago Sky74Box Score
Fri, Aug 14, 2020Seattle Storm83Dallas Wings65Box Score
Fri, Aug 14, 2020Atlanta Dream80Phoenix Mercury96Box Score
Sat, Aug 15, 2020Los Angeles Sparks90Indiana Fever76Box Score
Sat, Aug 15, 2020Washington Mystics73Las Vegas Aces88Box Score
Sat, Aug 15, 2020New York Liberty64Minnesota Lynx94Box Score
Sun, Aug 16, 2020Chicago Sky92Atlanta Dream67Box Score
Sun, Aug 16, 2020Seattle Storm95Connecticut Sun72Box Score
Sun, Aug 16, 2020Dallas Wings95Phoenix Mercury89Box Score
Tue, Aug 18, 2020Las Vegas Aces82Chicago Sky84Box Score
Tue, Aug 18, 2020Indiana Fever62Connecticut Sun84Box Score
Tue, Aug 18, 2020New York Liberty64Seattle Storm105Box Score
Wed, Aug 19, 2020Phoenix Mercury74Los Angeles Sparks83Box Score
Wed, Aug 19, 2020Dallas Wings84Minnesota Lynx91Box Score
Wed, Aug 19, 2020Atlanta Dream91Washington Mystics98Box Score
Thu, Aug 20, 2020Seattle Storm84Indiana Fever90Box Score
Thu, Aug 20, 2020Connecticut Sun78Las Vegas Aces99Box Score
Thu, Aug 20, 2020Chicago Sky101New York Liberty85Box Score
Fri, Aug 21, 2020Los Angeles Sparks93Atlanta Dream85Box Score
Fri, Aug 21, 2020Washington Mystics92Dallas Wings101Box Score
Fri, Aug 21, 2020Minnesota Lynx90Phoenix Mercury80Box Score
Sat, Aug 22, 2020Indiana Fever76Chicago Sky87Box Score
Sat, Aug 22, 2020New York Liberty65Connecticut Sun82Box Score
Sat, Aug 22, 2020Seattle Storm74Las Vegas Aces82Box Score
Sun, Aug 23, 2020Dallas Wings81Los Angeles Sparks84Box Score
Sun, Aug 23, 2020Atlanta Dream78Minnesota Lynx75Box Score
Sun, Aug 23, 2020Phoenix Mercury88Washington Mystics87Box Score
Tue, Aug 25, 2020New York Liberty101Chicago Sky99Box Score
Tue, Aug 25, 2020Las Vegas Aces96Dallas Wings92Box Score
Tue, Aug 25, 2020Indiana Fever74Seattle Storm87Box Score
Fri, Aug 28, 2020Minnesota Lynx88Atlanta Dream79Box Score
Fri, Aug 28, 2020Los Angeles Sparks80Connecticut Sun76Box Score
Fri, Aug 28, 2020Washington Mystics72Phoenix Mercury94Box Score
Sat, Aug 29, 2020Seattle Storm88Chicago Sky74Box Score
Sat, Aug 29, 2020Dallas Wings82Indiana Fever78Box Score
Sat, Aug 29, 2020New York Liberty63Las Vegas Aces80Box Score
Sun, Aug 30, 2020Atlanta Dream79Los Angeles Sparks84Box Score
Sun, Aug 30, 2020Phoenix Mercury83Minnesota Lynx79Box Score
Sun, Aug 30, 2020Connecticut Sun76Washington Mystics63Box Score
Mon, Aug 31, 2020Chicago Sky100Indiana Fever77Box Score
Mon, Aug 31, 2020Los Angeles Sparks78Minnesota Lynx96Box Score
Tue, Sep 1, 2020Indiana Fever90Atlanta Dream102Box Score
Tue, Sep 1, 2020Phoenix Mercury92Las Vegas Aces85Box Score
Tue, Sep 1, 2020Connecticut Sun70New York Liberty65Box Score
Wed, Sep 2, 2020Minnesota Lynx86Chicago Sky83Box Score
Wed, Sep 2, 2020Los Angeles Sparks91Dallas Wings83Box Score
Wed, Sep 2, 2020Washington Mystics64Seattle Storm71Box Score
Thu, Sep 3, 2020Las Vegas Aces93Connecticut Sun78Box Score
Thu, Sep 3, 2020Atlanta Dream62New York Liberty56Box Score
Thu, Sep 3, 2020Indiana Fever81Phoenix Mercury105Box Score
Fri, Sep 4, 2020Minnesota Lynx88Dallas Wings75Box Score
Fri, Sep 4, 2020Seattle Storm90Los Angeles Sparks89Box Score
Fri, Sep 4, 2020Chicago Sky69Washington Mystics79Box Score
Sat, Sep 5, 2020Las Vegas Aces89Atlanta Dream79Box Score
Sat, Sep 5, 2020Connecticut Sun96Indiana Fever77Box Score
Sat, Sep 5, 2020New York Liberty67Phoenix Mercury83Box Score
Sun, Sep 6, 2020Chicago Sky80Los Angeles Sparks86Box Score
Sun, Sep 6, 2020Seattle Storm103Minnesota Lynx88Box Score
Sun, Sep 6, 2020Dallas Wings101Washington Mystics94Box Score
Mon, Sep 7, 2020Connecticut Sun85Phoenix Mercury70Box Score
Tue, Sep 8, 2020Indiana Fever86Las Vegas Aces92Box Score
Tue, Sep 8, 2020Los Angeles Sparks96New York Liberty70Box Score
Tue, Sep 8, 2020Minnesota Lynx86Washington Mystics89Box Score
Wed, Sep 9, 2020Atlanta Dream97Chicago Sky89Box Score
Wed, Sep 9, 2020Phoenix Mercury100Connecticut Sun95Box Score
Wed, Sep 9, 2020Dallas Wings95Seattle Storm107Box Score
Thu, Sep 10, 2020New York Liberty75Indiana Fever85Box Score
Thu, Sep 10, 2020Washington Mystics80Los Angeles Sparks72Box Score
Thu, Sep 10, 2020Las Vegas Aces104Minnesota Lynx89Box Score
Fri, Sep 11, 2020Atlanta Dream82Connecticut Sun75Box Score
Fri, Sep 11, 2020Chicago Sky95Dallas Wings88Box Score
Fri, Sep 11, 2020Seattle Storm83Phoenix Mercury60Box Score
Sat, Sep 12, 2020Minnesota Lynx98Indiana Fever86Box Score
Sat, Sep 12, 2020Las Vegas Aces84Los Angeles Sparks70Box Score
Sat, Sep 12, 2020Washington Mystics75New York Liberty58Box Score
Sun, Sep 13, 2020Washington Mystics85Atlanta Dream78Box Score
Sun, Sep 13, 2020Dallas Wings82New York Liberty79Box Score
Sun, Sep 13, 2020Las Vegas Aces86Seattle Storm84Box Score
Tue, Sep 15, 2020Connecticut Sun94Chicago Sky81Box Score
Tue, Sep 15, 2020Washington Mystics84Phoenix Mercury85Box Score
Thu, Sep 17, 2020Connecticut Sun73Los Angeles Sparks59Box Score
Thu, Sep 17, 2020Phoenix Mercury79Minnesota Lynx80Box Score
Sun, Sep 20, 2020Connecticut Sun87Las Vegas Aces62Box Score
Tue, Sep 22, 2020Connecticut Sun75Las Vegas Aces83Box Score
Tue, Sep 22, 2020Minnesota Lynx86Seattle Storm88Box Score
Thu, Sep 24, 2020Las Vegas Aces68Connecticut Sun77Box Score
Thu, Sep 24, 2020Minnesota Lynx79Seattle Storm89Box Score
Sun, Sep 27, 2020Las Vegas Aces84Connecticut Sun75Box Score
Sun, Sep 27, 2020Seattle Storm92Minnesota Lynx71Box Score
Tue, Sep 29, 2020Connecticut Sun63Las Vegas Aces66Box Score
Fri, Oct 2, 2020Seattle Storm93Las Vegas Aces80Box Score
Sun, Oct 4, 2020Seattle Storm104Las Vegas Aces91Box Score
Tue, Oct 6, 2020Las Vegas Aces59Seattle Storm92Box Score