Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Notes
Fri, Apr 17, 1970Los Angeles Stars115Dallas Chaparrals103Box Score
Fri, Apr 17, 1970Washington Capitols111Denver Rockets130Box Score
Fri, Apr 17, 1970New York Nets122Kentucky Colonels118Box ScoreOT
Sat, Apr 18, 1970Los Angeles Stars121Dallas Chaparrals129Box Score
Sat, Apr 18, 1970Washington Capitols133Denver Rockets143Box Score
Sat, Apr 18, 1970Carolina Cougars105Indiana Pacers123Box Score
Sat, Apr 18, 1970New York Nets111Kentucky Colonels113Box Score
Sun, Apr 19, 1970Carolina Cougars98Indiana Pacers103Box Score
Sun, Apr 19, 1970Kentucky Colonels99New York Nets107Box Score
Sun, Apr 19, 1970Denver Rockets120Washington Capitols125Box Score
Mon, Apr 20, 1970Dallas Chaparrals116Los Angeles Stars104Box Score
Wed, Apr 22, 1970Indiana Pacers115Carolina Cougars106Box Score
Wed, Apr 22, 1970Dallas Chaparrals138Los Angeles Stars144Box Score
Wed, Apr 22, 1970Kentucky Colonels128New York Nets101Box Score
Wed, Apr 22, 1970Denver Rockets114Washington Capitols131Box Score
Thu, Apr 23, 1970Washington Capitols110Denver Rockets132Box Score
Fri, Apr 24, 1970Indiana Pacers110Carolina Cougars106Box Score
Fri, Apr 24, 1970Los Angeles Stars146Dallas Chaparrals139Box Score
Sat, Apr 25, 1970Denver Rockets111Washington Capitols116Box Score
Sun, Apr 26, 1970New York Nets127Kentucky Colonels112Box Score
Sun, Apr 26, 1970Dallas Chaparrals123Los Angeles Stars124Box Score
Tue, Apr 28, 1970Washington Capitols119Denver Rockets143Box Score
Tue, Apr 28, 1970Kentucky Colonels116New York Nets113Box Score
Wed, Apr 29, 1970New York Nets101Kentucky Colonels112Box Score
Thu, Apr 30, 1970Los Angeles Stars113Denver Rockets123Box ScoreOT
Fri, May 1, 1970Los Angeles Stars114Denver Rockets105Box Score
Fri, May 1, 1970Kentucky Colonels114Indiana Pacers110Box ScoreOT
Sat, May 2, 1970Kentucky Colonels110Indiana Pacers121Box Score
Sun, May 3, 1970Indiana Pacers114Kentucky Colonels110Box Score
Mon, May 4, 1970Denver Rockets113Los Angeles Stars119Box Score
Tue, May 5, 1970Indiana Pacers111Kentucky Colonels103Box Score
Tue, May 5, 1970Denver Rockets110Los Angeles Stars114Box Score
Wed, May 6, 1970Kentucky Colonels103Indiana Pacers117Box Score
Sat, May 9, 1970Los Angeles Stars109Denver Rockets107Box Score
Fri, May 15, 1970Los Angeles Stars93Indiana Pacers109Box Score
Sun, May 17, 1970Los Angeles Stars111Indiana Pacers114Box Score
Mon, May 18, 1970Indiana Pacers106Los Angeles Stars109Box Score
Tue, May 19, 1970Indiana Pacers142Los Angeles Stars120Box Score
Sat, May 23, 1970Los Angeles Stars117Indiana Pacers113Box ScoreOT
Mon, May 25, 1970Indiana Pacers111Los Angeles Stars107Box Score

More 1970 Playoffs Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.