Playoff Series

Playoff Series Table
Finals Boston Celtics over Los Angeles Lakers (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 18 Los Angeles Lakers 110@ Boston Celtics 142
Game 2 Mon, April 19 Los Angeles Lakers 123@ Boston Celtics 129
Game 3 Wed, April 21 Boston Celtics 105@ Los Angeles Lakers 126
Game 4 Fri, April 23 Boston Celtics 112@ Los Angeles Lakers 99
Game 5 Sun, April 25 Los Angeles Lakers 96@ Boston Celtics 129
 
Eastern Division Finals Boston Celtics over Philadelphia 76ers (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 4 Philadelphia 76ers 98@ Boston Celtics 108
Game 2 Tue, April 6 Boston Celtics 103@ Philadelphia 76ers 109
Game 3 Thu, April 8 Philadelphia 76ers 94@ Boston Celtics 112
Game 4 Fri, April 9 Boston Celtics 131@ Philadelphia 76ers 134
Game 5 Sun, April 11 Philadelphia 76ers 108@ Boston Celtics 114
Game 6 Tue, April 13 Boston Celtics 106@ Philadelphia 76ers 112
Game 7 Thu, April 15 Philadelphia 76ers 109@ Boston Celtics 110
Western Division Finals Los Angeles Lakers over Baltimore Bullets (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 3 Baltimore Bullets 115@ Los Angeles Lakers 121
Game 2 Mon, April 5 Baltimore Bullets 115@ Los Angeles Lakers 118
Game 3 Wed, April 7 Los Angeles Lakers 115@ Baltimore Bullets 122
Game 4 Fri, April 9 Los Angeles Lakers 112@ Baltimore Bullets 114
Game 5 Sun, April 11 Baltimore Bullets 112@ Los Angeles Lakers 120
Game 6 Tue, April 13 Los Angeles Lakers 117@ Baltimore Bullets 115
 
Eastern Division Semifinals Philadelphia 76ers over Cincinnati Royals (3-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, March 24 Philadelphia 76ers 119@ Cincinnati Royals 117
Game 2 Fri, March 26 Cincinnati Royals 121@ Philadelphia 76ers 120
Game 3 Sun, March 28 Philadelphia 76ers 108@ Cincinnati Royals 94
Game 4 Wed, March 31 Cincinnati Royals 112@ Philadelphia 76ers 119
Western Division Semifinals Baltimore Bullets over St. Louis Hawks (3-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, March 24 Baltimore Bullets 108@ St. Louis Hawks 105
Game 2 Fri, March 26 Baltimore Bullets 105@ St. Louis Hawks 129
Game 3 Sat, March 27 St. Louis Hawks 99@ Baltimore Bullets 131
Game 4 Tue, March 30 St. Louis Hawks 103@ Baltimore Bullets 109

Team Stats

Team Stats Table
Rk Team G MP FG FGA FG% 3P 3PA 3P% 2P 2PA 2P% FT FTA FT% ORB DRB TRB AST STL BLK TOV PF PTS PTS/G
1Boston Celtics1229055551339.4145551339.414291391.7448672833441401116.8
2Baltimore Bullets102400432978.442432978.442282387.7296481952721146114.6
3Los Angeles Lakers1126404621050.4404621050.440333426.7827242393051257114.3
4Philadelphia 76ers1126904631056.4384631056.438304433.7027072322881230111.8
5Cincinnati Royals4985169391.432169391.432106122.86925599106444111.0
6St. Louis Hawks4960165418.395165418.395106142.74626575114436109.0
League Average92097374872.429374872.429237317.748578187238986113.7

Opponent Stats

Miscellaneous Stats

Playoff Leaders

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.