Playoff Series

Playoff Series Table
Finals Los Angeles Lakers over New York Knicks (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, April 26 New York Knicks 114@ Los Angeles Lakers 92
Game 2 Sun, April 30 New York Knicks 92@ Los Angeles Lakers 106
Game 3 Wed, May 3 Los Angeles Lakers 107@ New York Knicks 96
Game 4 Fri, May 5 Los Angeles Lakers 116@ New York Knicks 111
Game 5 Sun, May 7 New York Knicks 100@ Los Angeles Lakers 114
 
Eastern Conference Finals New York Knicks over Boston Celtics (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, April 13 New York Knicks 116@ Boston Celtics 94
Game 2 Sun, April 16 Boston Celtics 105@ New York Knicks 106
Game 3 Wed, April 19 New York Knicks 109@ Boston Celtics 115
Game 4 Fri, April 21 Boston Celtics 98@ New York Knicks 116
Game 5 Sun, April 23 New York Knicks 111@ Boston Celtics 103
Western Conference Finals Los Angeles Lakers over Milwaukee Bucks (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 9 Milwaukee Bucks 93@ Los Angeles Lakers 72
Game 2 Wed, April 12 Milwaukee Bucks 134@ Los Angeles Lakers 135
Game 3 Fri, April 14 Los Angeles Lakers 108@ Milwaukee Bucks 105
Game 4 Sun, April 16 Los Angeles Lakers 88@ Milwaukee Bucks 114
Game 5 Tue, April 18 Milwaukee Bucks 90@ Los Angeles Lakers 115
Game 6 Sat, April 22 Los Angeles Lakers 104@ Milwaukee Bucks 100
 
Eastern Conference Semifinals Boston Celtics over Atlanta Hawks (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, March 29 Atlanta Hawks 108@ Boston Celtics 126
Game 2 Fri, March 31 Boston Celtics 104@ Atlanta Hawks 113
Game 3 Sun, April 2 Atlanta Hawks 113@ Boston Celtics 136
Game 4 Tue, April 4 Boston Celtics 110@ Atlanta Hawks 112
Game 5 Fri, April 7 Atlanta Hawks 114@ Boston Celtics 124
Game 6 Sun, April 9 Boston Celtics 127@ Atlanta Hawks 118
Eastern Conference Semifinals New York Knicks over Baltimore Bullets (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, March 31 New York Knicks 105@ Baltimore Bullets 108
Game 2 Sun, April 2 Baltimore Bullets 88@ New York Knicks 110
Game 3 Tue, April 4 New York Knicks 103@ Baltimore Bullets 104
Game 4 Thu, April 6 Baltimore Bullets 98@ New York Knicks 104
Game 5 Sun, April 9 New York Knicks 106@ Baltimore Bullets 82
Game 6 Tue, April 11 Baltimore Bullets 101@ New York Knicks 107
Western Conference Semifinals Los Angeles Lakers over Chicago Bulls (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, March 28 Chicago Bulls 80@ Los Angeles Lakers 95
Game 2 Thu, March 30 Chicago Bulls 124@ Los Angeles Lakers 131
Game 3 Sun, April 2 Los Angeles Lakers 108@ Chicago Bulls 101
Game 4 Tue, April 4 Los Angeles Lakers 108@ Chicago Bulls 97
Western Conference Semifinals Milwaukee Bucks over Golden State Warriors (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, March 28 Golden State Warriors 117@ Milwaukee Bucks 106
Game 2 Thu, March 30 Golden State Warriors 93@ Milwaukee Bucks 118
Game 3 Sat, April 1 Milwaukee Bucks 122@ Golden State Warriors 94
Game 4 Tue, April 4 Milwaukee Bucks 106@ Golden State Warriors 99
Game 5 Thu, April 6 Golden State Warriors 100@ Milwaukee Bucks 108

Team Stats

Team Stats Table
Rk Team G MP FG FGA FG% 3P 3PA 3P% 2P 2PA 2P% FT FTA FT% ORB DRB TRB AST STL BLK TOV PF PTS PTS/G
1Atlanta Hawks61440261594.439261594.439156215.726300121144678113.0
2Boston Celtics1126404851035.4694851035.469272349.7795532532931242112.9
3Milwaukee Bucks1126404951106.4484951106.448206267.7726262522471196108.7
4Los Angeles Lakers1536256081416.4296081416.429383511.7508113242941599106.6
5New York Knicks1638906711431.4696711431.469364483.7547303693801706106.6
6Golden State Warriors51200197486.405197486.405109141.77325611396503100.6
7Chicago Bulls4960168393.427168393.4276684.78620393101402100.5
8Baltimore Bullets61465217498.436217498.436147185.79527111615358196.8
League Average92233388870.446388870.446213279.762469205214988106.9

Opponent Stats

Miscellaneous Stats

Playoff Leaders

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.