Playoff Series

Playoff Series Table
Finals New York Knicks over Los Angeles Lakers (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, May 1 New York Knicks 112@ Los Angeles Lakers 115
Game 2 Thu, May 3 New York Knicks 99@ Los Angeles Lakers 95
Game 3 Sun, May 6 Los Angeles Lakers 83@ New York Knicks 87
Game 4 Tue, May 8 Los Angeles Lakers 98@ New York Knicks 103
Game 5 Thu, May 10 New York Knicks 102@ Los Angeles Lakers 93
 
Eastern Conference Finals New York Knicks over Boston Celtics (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 15 New York Knicks 108@ Boston Celtics 134
Game 2 Wed, April 18 Boston Celtics 96@ New York Knicks 129
Game 3 Fri, April 20 New York Knicks 98@ Boston Celtics 91
Game 4 Sun, April 22 Boston Celtics 110@ New York Knicks 117
Game 5 Wed, April 25 New York Knicks 97@ Boston Celtics 98
Game 6 Fri, April 27 Boston Celtics 110@ New York Knicks 100
Game 7 Sun, April 29 New York Knicks 94@ Boston Celtics 78
Western Conference Finals Los Angeles Lakers over Golden State Warriors (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, April 17 Golden State Warriors 99@ Los Angeles Lakers 101
Game 2 Thu, April 19 Golden State Warriors 93@ Los Angeles Lakers 104
Game 3 Sat, April 21 Los Angeles Lakers 126@ Golden State Warriors 70
Game 4 Mon, April 23 Los Angeles Lakers 109@ Golden State Warriors 117
Game 5 Wed, April 25 Golden State Warriors 118@ Los Angeles Lakers 128
 
Eastern Conference Semifinals Boston Celtics over Atlanta Hawks (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 1 Atlanta Hawks 109@ Boston Celtics 134
Game 2 Wed, April 4 Boston Celtics 126@ Atlanta Hawks 113
Game 3 Fri, April 6 Atlanta Hawks 118@ Boston Celtics 105
Game 4 Sun, April 8 Boston Celtics 94@ Atlanta Hawks 97
Game 5 Wed, April 11 Atlanta Hawks 101@ Boston Celtics 108
Game 6 Fri, April 13 Boston Celtics 121@ Atlanta Hawks 103
Eastern Conference Semifinals New York Knicks over Baltimore Bullets (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, March 30 Baltimore Bullets 83@ New York Knicks 95
Game 2 Sun, April 1 Baltimore Bullets 103@ New York Knicks 123
Game 3 Wed, April 4 New York Knicks 103@ Baltimore Bullets 96
Game 4 Fri, April 6 New York Knicks 89@ Baltimore Bullets 97
Game 5 Sun, April 8 Baltimore Bullets 99@ New York Knicks 109
Western Conference Semifinals Golden State Warriors over Milwaukee Bucks (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, March 30 Golden State Warriors 90@ Milwaukee Bucks 110
Game 2 Sun, April 1 Golden State Warriors 95@ Milwaukee Bucks 92
Game 3 Thu, April 5 Milwaukee Bucks 113@ Golden State Warriors 93
Game 4 Sat, April 7 Milwaukee Bucks 97@ Golden State Warriors 102
Game 5 Tue, April 10 Golden State Warriors 100@ Milwaukee Bucks 97
Game 6 Fri, April 13 Milwaukee Bucks 86@ Golden State Warriors 100
Western Conference Semifinals Los Angeles Lakers over Chicago Bulls (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, March 30 Chicago Bulls 104@ Los Angeles Lakers 107
Game 2 Sun, April 1 Chicago Bulls 93@ Los Angeles Lakers 108
Game 3 Fri, April 6 Los Angeles Lakers 86@ Chicago Bulls 96
Game 4 Sun, April 8 Los Angeles Lakers 94@ Chicago Bulls 98
Game 5 Tue, April 10 Chicago Bulls 102@ Los Angeles Lakers 123
Game 6 Fri, April 13 Los Angeles Lakers 93@ Chicago Bulls 101
Game 7 Sun, April 15 Chicago Bulls 92@ Los Angeles Lakers 95

Team Stats

Team Stats Table
Rk Team G MP FG FGA FG% 3P 3PA 3P% 2P 2PA 2P% FT FTA FT% ORB DRB TRB AST STL BLK TOV PF PTS PTS/G
1Boston Celtics1331705791261.4595791261.459247319.7746653323121405108.1
2Atlanta Hawks61440275635.433275635.43391137.664286144136641106.8
3New York Knicks1741307461542.4847461542.484273365.7487563964241765103.8
4Los Angeles Lakers1741057001543.4547001543.454358501.7159423933781758103.4
5Milwaukee Bucks61440246545.451246545.451103140.73626712714059599.2
6Chicago Bulls71705283686.413283686.413120162.74135814916568698.0
7Golden State Warriors1126404451069.4164451069.416187232.806561234252107797.9
8Baltimore Bullets51200204426.479204426.47970102.686212939847895.6
League Average102479435963.451435963.451181245.7405062342381051102.5

Opponent Stats

Miscellaneous Stats

Playoff Leaders

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.