Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Playoffs > 2007 NBA > Schedule and Results

2007 NBA Playoffs Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

League Champion: San Antonio Spurs

Finals MVP: Tony Parker (24.5/5.0/3.3)

2007 Playoff Leaders:
PTS: LeBron James (501)
TRB: Tim Duncan (229)
AST: LeBron James (159)
WS: LeBron James (3.7)

Playoffs

Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS Notes
Sat, Apr 21, 2007 Box Score Miami Heat 91 Chicago Bulls 96
Sat, Apr 21, 2007 Box Score Orlando Magic 92 Detroit Pistons 100
Sat, Apr 21, 2007 Box Score Utah Jazz 75 Houston Rockets 84
Sat, Apr 21, 2007 Box Score New Jersey Nets 96 Toronto Raptors 91
Sun, Apr 22, 2007 Box Score Washington Wizards 82 Cleveland Cavaliers 97
Sun, Apr 22, 2007 Box Score Golden State Warriors 97 Dallas Mavericks 85
Sun, Apr 22, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 87 Phoenix Suns 95
Sun, Apr 22, 2007 Box Score Denver Nuggets 95 San Antonio Spurs 89
Mon, Apr 23, 2007 Box Score Orlando Magic 90 Detroit Pistons 98
Mon, Apr 23, 2007 Box Score Utah Jazz 90 Houston Rockets 98
Tue, Apr 24, 2007 Box Score Miami Heat 89 Chicago Bulls 107
Tue, Apr 24, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 98 Phoenix Suns 126
Tue, Apr 24, 2007 Box Score New Jersey Nets 83 Toronto Raptors 89
Wed, Apr 25, 2007 Box Score Washington Wizards 102 Cleveland Cavaliers 109
Wed, Apr 25, 2007 Box Score Golden State Warriors 99 Dallas Mavericks 112
Wed, Apr 25, 2007 Box Score Denver Nuggets 88 San Antonio Spurs 97
Thu, Apr 26, 2007 Box Score Phoenix Suns 89 Los Angeles Lakers 95
Thu, Apr 26, 2007 Box Score Detroit Pistons 93 Orlando Magic 77
Thu, Apr 26, 2007 Box Score Houston Rockets 67 Utah Jazz 81
Fri, Apr 27, 2007 Box Score Dallas Mavericks 91 Golden State Warriors 109
Fri, Apr 27, 2007 Box Score Chicago Bulls 104 Miami Heat 96
Fri, Apr 27, 2007 Box Score Toronto Raptors 89 New Jersey Nets 102
Sat, Apr 28, 2007 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 96 Denver Nuggets 91
Sat, Apr 28, 2007 Box Score Detroit Pistons 97 Orlando Magic 93
Sat, Apr 28, 2007 Box Score Houston Rockets 85 Utah Jazz 98
Sat, Apr 28, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 98 Washington Wizards 92
Sun, Apr 29, 2007 Box Score Dallas Mavericks 99 Golden State Warriors 103
Sun, Apr 29, 2007 Box Score Phoenix Suns 113 Los Angeles Lakers 100
Sun, Apr 29, 2007 Box Score Chicago Bulls 92 Miami Heat 79
Sun, Apr 29, 2007 Box Score Toronto Raptors 81 New Jersey Nets 102
Mon, Apr 30, 2007 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 96 Denver Nuggets 89
Mon, Apr 30, 2007 Box Score Utah Jazz 92 Houston Rockets 96
Mon, Apr 30, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 97 Washington Wizards 90
Tue, May 1, 2007 Box Score Golden State Warriors 112 Dallas Mavericks 118
Tue, May 1, 2007 Box Score New Jersey Nets 96 Toronto Raptors 98
Wed, May 2, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 110 Phoenix Suns 119
Wed, May 2, 2007 Box Score Denver Nuggets 78 San Antonio Spurs 93
Thu, May 3, 2007 Box Score Dallas Mavericks 86 Golden State Warriors 111
Thu, May 3, 2007 Box Score Houston Rockets 82 Utah Jazz 94
Fri, May 4, 2007 Box Score Toronto Raptors 97 New Jersey Nets 98
Sat, May 5, 2007 Box Score Chicago Bulls 69 Detroit Pistons 95
Sat, May 5, 2007 Box Score Utah Jazz 103 Houston Rockets 99
Sun, May 6, 2007 Box Score New Jersey Nets 77 Cleveland Cavaliers 81
Sun, May 6, 2007 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 111 Phoenix Suns 106
Mon, May 7, 2007 Box Score Chicago Bulls 87 Detroit Pistons 108
Mon, May 7, 2007 Box Score Golden State Warriors 112 Utah Jazz 116
Tue, May 8, 2007 Box Score New Jersey Nets 92 Cleveland Cavaliers 102
Tue, May 8, 2007 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 81 Phoenix Suns 101
Wed, May 9, 2007 Box Score Golden State Warriors 117 Utah Jazz 127 OT
Thu, May 10, 2007 Box Score Detroit Pistons 81 Chicago Bulls 74
Fri, May 11, 2007 Box Score Utah Jazz 105 Golden State Warriors 125
Sat, May 12, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 85 New Jersey Nets 96
Sat, May 12, 2007 Box Score Phoenix Suns 101 San Antonio Spurs 108
Sun, May 13, 2007 Box Score Detroit Pistons 87 Chicago Bulls 102
Sun, May 13, 2007 Box Score Utah Jazz 115 Golden State Warriors 101
Mon, May 14, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 87 New Jersey Nets 85
Mon, May 14, 2007 Box Score Phoenix Suns 104 San Antonio Spurs 98
Tue, May 15, 2007 Box Score Chicago Bulls 108 Detroit Pistons 92
Tue, May 15, 2007 Box Score Golden State Warriors 87 Utah Jazz 100
Wed, May 16, 2007 Box Score New Jersey Nets 83 Cleveland Cavaliers 72
Wed, May 16, 2007 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 88 Phoenix Suns 85
Thu, May 17, 2007 Box Score Detroit Pistons 95 Chicago Bulls 85
Fri, May 18, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 88 New Jersey Nets 72
Fri, May 18, 2007 Box Score Phoenix Suns 106 San Antonio Spurs 114
Sun, May 20, 2007 Box Score Utah Jazz 100 San Antonio Spurs 108
Mon, May 21, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 76 Detroit Pistons 79
Tue, May 22, 2007 Box Score Utah Jazz 96 San Antonio Spurs 105
Thu, May 24, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 76 Detroit Pistons 79
Sat, May 26, 2007 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 83 Utah Jazz 109
Sun, May 27, 2007 Box Score Detroit Pistons 82 Cleveland Cavaliers 88
Mon, May 28, 2007 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 91 Utah Jazz 79
Tue, May 29, 2007 Box Score Detroit Pistons 87 Cleveland Cavaliers 91
Wed, May 30, 2007 Box Score Utah Jazz 84 San Antonio Spurs 109
Thu, May 31, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 109 Detroit Pistons 107 2OT
Sat, Jun 2, 2007 Box Score Detroit Pistons 82 Cleveland Cavaliers 98
Thu, Jun 7, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 76 San Antonio Spurs 85
Sun, Jun 10, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 92 San Antonio Spurs 103
Tue, Jun 12, 2007 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 75 Cleveland Cavaliers 72
Thu, Jun 14, 2007 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 83 Cleveland Cavaliers 82