Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1990-91 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

1990-91 Atlanta Hawks Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 43-39, Finished 4th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bob Weiss (43-39)

PTS/G: 109.8 (8th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 109.0 (23rd of 27)
SRS: 0.72 (13th of 27) ▪ Pace: 98.6 (10th of 27)
Off Rtg: 110.9 (8th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 110.1 (21st of 27)
Expected W-L: 43-39 (13th of 27)

Arena: Omni Coliseum ▪ Attendance: 529,161 (19th of 27)

NBA 1991 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference First Round (2-3) versus Detroit Pistons  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 2, 1990 Box Score Orlando Magic W 115 111 1 0 M. Malone ▪ D. Rivers ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
2 Sat, Nov 3, 1990 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 121 120 2 0 M. Malone ▪ D. Rivers ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
3 Tue, Nov 6, 1990 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 102 85 3 0 M. Malone ▪ D. Rivers ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
4 Fri, Nov 9, 1990 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 128 143 3 1 M. Malone ▪ D. Rivers ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
5 Sat, Nov 10, 1990 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 112 94 4 1 M. Malone ▪ D. Rivers ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
6 Tue, Nov 13, 1990 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 104 121 4 2 M. Malone ▪ D. Rivers ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
7 Wed, Nov 14, 1990 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 104 112 4 3 J. Battle ▪ M. Malone ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
8 Fri, Nov 16, 1990 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 109 119 4 4 J. Battle ▪ M. Malone ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
9 Sat, Nov 17, 1990 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 83 91 4 5 D. Ferrell ▪ M. Malone ▪ S. Moncrief ▪ R. Robinson ▪ K. Willis
10 Tue, Nov 20, 1990 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 121 128 4 6 M. Malone ▪ S. Moncrief ▪ D. Rivers ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
11 Wed, Nov 21, 1990 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 93 105 4 7 M. Malone ▪ S. Moncrief ▪ D. Rivers ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
12 Sat, Nov 24, 1990 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 121 124 4 8 M. Malone ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
13 Tue, Nov 27, 1990 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 97 120 4 9 M. Malone ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
14 Fri, Nov 30, 1990 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 93 101 4 10 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
15 Tue, Dec 4, 1990 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 113 110 5 10 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
16 Wed, Dec 5, 1990 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 110 108 6 10 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
17 Fri, Dec 7, 1990 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 103 104 6 11 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
18 Sat, Dec 8, 1990 Box Score New York Knicks W 99 86 7 11 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
19 Wed, Dec 12, 1990 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 118 93 8 11 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
20 Thu, Dec 13, 1990 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 106 97 9 11 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
21 Sat, Dec 15, 1990 Box Score Washington Bullets W 125 113 10 11 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
22 Mon, Dec 17, 1990 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 109 98 11 11 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
23 Thu, Dec 20, 1990 Box Score Utah Jazz W 105 87 12 11 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
24 Fri, Dec 21, 1990 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 87 113 12 12 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
25 Sun, Dec 23, 1990 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 104 132 12 13 M. Malone ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
26 Wed, Dec 26, 1990 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 113 111 13 13 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
27 Fri, Dec 28, 1990 Box Score Boston Celtics W 131 114 14 13 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
28 Sat, Dec 29, 1990 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 134 130 15 13 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
29 Wed, Jan 2, 1991 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 120 107 16 13 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
30 Fri, Jan 4, 1991 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 111 96 17 13 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
31 Sat, Jan 5, 1991 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W OT 117 112 18 13 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
32 Tue, Jan 8, 1991 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 109 98 19 13 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
33 Fri, Jan 11, 1991 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 96 99 19 14 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
34 Sat, Jan 12, 1991 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 92 99 19 15 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
35 Mon, Jan 14, 1991 Box Score New York Knicks W 96 82 20 15 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
36 Tue, Jan 15, 1991 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 117 106 21 15 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
37 Fri, Jan 18, 1991 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 114 105 22 15 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
38 Sat, Jan 19, 1991 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 114 84 23 15 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
39 Tue, Jan 22, 1991 Box Score Miami Heat W 118 107 24 15 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
40 Wed, Jan 23, 1991 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 99 104 24 16 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
41 Sat, Jan 26, 1991 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 102 103 24 17 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
42 Mon, Jan 28, 1991 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 111 116 24 18 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
43 Tue, Jan 29, 1991 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 105 116 24 19 D. Ferrell ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins
44 Thu, Jan 31, 1991 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 103 116 24 20 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
45 Sat, Feb 2, 1991 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 125 126 24 21 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
46 Tue, Feb 5, 1991 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 118 114 25 21 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
47 Thu, Feb 7, 1991 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 127 114 26 21 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
48 Tue, Feb 12, 1991 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 113 122 26 22 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
49 Wed, Feb 13, 1991 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 106 140 26 23 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
50 Sat, Feb 16, 1991 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 122 113 27 23 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
51 Tue, Feb 19, 1991 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 110 102 28 23 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
52 Wed, Feb 20, 1991 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 89 97 28 24 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
53 Fri, Feb 22, 1991 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 111 102 29 24 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
54 Sat, Feb 23, 1991 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 122 107 30 24 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
55 Mon, Feb 25, 1991 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 96 88 31 24 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
56 Wed, Feb 27, 1991 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 103 107 31 25 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
57 Thu, Feb 28, 1991 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 117 109 32 25 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
58 Sun, Mar 3, 1991 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 115 106 33 25 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
59 Tue, Mar 5, 1991 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 139 127 34 25 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
60 Thu, Mar 7, 1991 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 104 106 34 26 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
61 Fri, Mar 8, 1991 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 102 96 35 26 T. McCormick ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
62 Sun, Mar 10, 1991 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 87 122 35 27 T. McCormick ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
63 Tue, Mar 12, 1991 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 2OT 129 133 35 28 T. McCormick ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
64 Fri, Mar 15, 1991 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 127 117 36 28 T. McCormick ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
65 Sat, Mar 16, 1991 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 116 128 36 29 T. McCormick ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
66 Tue, Mar 19, 1991 Box Score Boston Celtics W 104 92 37 29 T. McCormick ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
67 Wed, Mar 20, 1991 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 107 129 37 30 T. McCormick ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
68 Fri, Mar 22, 1991 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 116 121 37 31 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
69 Sat, Mar 23, 1991 Box Score Miami Heat W 108 93 38 31 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
70 Tue, Mar 26, 1991 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 113 123 38 32 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
71 Thu, Mar 28, 1991 Box Score Houston Rockets L 111 112 38 33 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
72 Sat, Mar 30, 1991 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 96 104 38 34 J. Koncak ▪ M. Malone ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins
73 Thu, Apr 4, 1991 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 91 98 38 35 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
74 Sat, Apr 6, 1991 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 137 110 39 35 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
75 Mon, Apr 8, 1991 Box Score Washington Bullets W 105 94 40 35 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
76 Tue, Apr 9, 1991 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 104 98 41 35 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
77 Thu, Apr 11, 1991 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 98 112 41 36 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
78 Sat, Apr 13, 1991 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 97 91 42 36 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
79 Tue, Apr 16, 1991 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 106 113 42 37 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
80 Wed, Apr 17, 1991 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 111 123 42 38 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
81 Fri, Apr 19, 1991 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 120 126 42 39 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
82 Sun, Apr 21, 1991 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 117 105 43 39 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis

10 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
52 31 21 .596 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
7 5 2 .714 J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
7 3 4 .429 T. McCormick ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
6 4 2 .667 M. Malone ▪ D. Rivers ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
3 0 3 .000 M. Malone ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
2 0 2 .000 M. Malone ▪ S. Moncrief ▪ D. Rivers ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
2 0 2 .000 J. Battle ▪ M. Malone ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
1 0 1 .000 D. Ferrell ▪ M. Malone ▪ S. Moncrief ▪ R. Robinson ▪ K. Willis
1 0 1 .000 D. Ferrell ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins
1 0 1 .000 J. Koncak ▪ M. Malone ▪ D. Rivers ▪ S. Webb ▪ D. Wilkins