Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1991-92 Starting Lineups

1991-92 Atlanta Hawks Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 38-44, Finished 5th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bob Weiss (38-44)

PTS/G: 106.2 (11th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 107.7 (21st of 27)
SRS: -1.15 (15th of 27) ▪ Pace: 97.8 (10th of 27)
Off Rtg: 107.3 (16th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 108.9 (16th of 27)
Expected W-L: 37-45 (16th of 27)

Arena: Omni Coliseum ▪ Attendance: 511,803 (25th of 27)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Sat, Nov 2, 1991 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 87 89 0 1 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
2 Tue, Nov 5, 1991 Box Score Utah Jazz W 98 94 1 1 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
3 Wed, Nov 6, 1991 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 104 114 1 2 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
4 Fri, Nov 8, 1991 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 100 95 2 2 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
5 Sat, Nov 9, 1991 Box Score Miami Heat W 97 93 3 2 S. Augmon ▪ J. Koncak ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
6 Tue, Nov 12, 1991 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 118 100 4 2 S. Augmon ▪ J. Koncak ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
7 Thu, Nov 14, 1991 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 96 98 4 3 S. Augmon ▪ J. Koncak ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
8 Fri, Nov 15, 1991 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 119 115 5 3 S. Augmon ▪ J. Koncak ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
9 Sun, Nov 17, 1991 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 89 111 5 4 S. Augmon ▪ J. Koncak ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
10 Wed, Nov 20, 1991 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 116 104 6 4 S. Augmon ▪ J. Koncak ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
11 Fri, Nov 22, 1991 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 99 92 7 4 S. Augmon ▪ J. Koncak ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
12 Sat, Nov 23, 1991 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 115 126 7 5 S. Augmon ▪ J. Koncak ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
13 Tue, Nov 26, 1991 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 93 103 7 6 S. Augmon ▪ J. Koncak ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
14 Wed, Nov 27, 1991 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 91 100 7 7 S. Augmon ▪ J. Koncak ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
15 Fri, Nov 29, 1991 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 85 88 7 8 S. Augmon ▪ J. Koncak ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
16 Sat, Nov 30, 1991 Box Score Boston Celtics W 129 102 8 8 S. Augmon ▪ P. Graham ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
17 Tue, Dec 3, 1991 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 103 99 9 8 S. Augmon ▪ P. Graham ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
18 Thu, Dec 5, 1991 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 109 97 10 8 S. Augmon ▪ P. Graham ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
19 Sat, Dec 7, 1991 Box Score New York Knicks L 2OT 128 137 10 9 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
20 Tue, Dec 10, 1991 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 118 104 11 9 S. Augmon ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
21 Thu, Dec 12, 1991 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 107 134 11 10 S. Augmon ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
22 Sat, Dec 14, 1991 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 101 121 11 11 S. Augmon ▪ J. Koncak ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
23 Tue, Dec 17, 1991 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 117 113 12 11 S. Augmon ▪ J. Koncak ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
24 Fri, Dec 20, 1991 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 99 122 12 12 S. Augmon ▪ J. Koncak ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
25 Sat, Dec 21, 1991 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 103 117 12 13 S. Augmon ▪ P. Graham ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
26 Mon, Dec 23, 1991 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 93 105 12 14 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
27 Thu, Dec 26, 1991 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 111 122 12 15 S. Augmon ▪ P. Graham ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
28 Sat, Dec 28, 1991 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W OT 125 122 13 15 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
29 Thu, Jan 2, 1992 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 123 105 14 15 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
30 Sat, Jan 4, 1992 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 97 95 15 15 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
31 Mon, Jan 6, 1992 Box Score Houston Rockets W 109 97 16 15 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ M. Wiley ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
32 Tue, Jan 7, 1992 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 109 94 17 15 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ M. Wiley ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
33 Thu, Jan 9, 1992 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 124 108 18 15 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ M. Wiley ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
34 Sat, Jan 11, 1992 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 115 138 18 16 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ M. Wiley ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
35 Tue, Jan 14, 1992 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 93 88 19 16 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ M. Wiley ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
36 Thu, Jan 16, 1992 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 111 116 19 17 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ M. Wiley ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
37 Fri, Jan 17, 1992 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L OT 107 111 19 18 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ M. Wiley ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
38 Sun, Jan 19, 1992 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 119 93 20 18 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ M. Wiley ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
39 Tue, Jan 21, 1992 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 128 119 21 18 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ M. Wiley ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
40 Wed, Jan 22, 1992 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 124 136 21 19 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ M. Wiley ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
41 Fri, Jan 24, 1992 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 117 125 21 20 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ M. Wiley ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
42 Tue, Jan 28, 1992 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 110 109 22 20 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ M. Wiley ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
43 Wed, Jan 29, 1992 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 110 100 23 20 S. Augmon ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ M. Wiley ▪ K. Willis
44 Fri, Jan 31, 1992 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L OT 106 115 23 21 S. Augmon ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ M. Wiley ▪ K. Willis
45 Sat, Feb 1, 1992 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 80 89 23 22 S. Augmon ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ M. Wiley ▪ K. Willis
46 Mon, Feb 3, 1992 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 110 112 23 23 S. Augmon ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ M. Wiley ▪ K. Willis
47 Thu, Feb 6, 1992 Box Score Orlando Magic W 123 112 24 23 S. Augmon ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ M. Wiley ▪ K. Willis
48 Tue, Feb 11, 1992 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 108 113 24 24 S. Augmon ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ M. Wiley ▪ K. Willis
49 Thu, Feb 13, 1992 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 119 121 24 25 S. Augmon ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ K. Willis
50 Fri, Feb 14, 1992 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 112 107 25 25 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov ▪ K. Willis
51 Mon, Feb 17, 1992 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 117 110 26 25 S. Augmon ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ K. Willis
52 Wed, Feb 19, 1992 Box Score Washington Bullets L OT 102 103 26 26 S. Augmon ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ K. Willis
53 Fri, Feb 21, 1992 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 88 103 26 27 S. Augmon ▪ P. Graham ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ K. Willis
54 Sat, Feb 22, 1992 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 119 107 27 27 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov ▪ K. Willis
55 Mon, Feb 24, 1992 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 117 95 28 27 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov ▪ K. Willis
56 Fri, Feb 28, 1992 Box Score Boston Celtics W 102 90 29 27 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov ▪ K. Willis
57 Sun, Mar 1, 1992 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L OT 106 109 29 28 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov ▪ K. Willis
58 Wed, Mar 4, 1992 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 102 107 29 29 S. Augmon ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov
59 Fri, Mar 6, 1992 Box Score Indiana Pacers L OT 113 115 29 30 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov ▪ K. Willis
60 Sat, Mar 7, 1992 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 94 110 29 31 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov ▪ K. Willis
61 Tue, Mar 10, 1992 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 92 103 29 32 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov ▪ K. Willis
62 Wed, Mar 11, 1992 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 98 109 29 33 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov ▪ K. Willis
63 Fri, Mar 13, 1992 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 95 106 29 34 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov ▪ K. Willis
64 Sat, Mar 14, 1992 Box Score Miami Heat W 115 102 30 34 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov ▪ K. Willis
65 Mon, Mar 16, 1992 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 89 77 31 34 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov ▪ K. Willis
66 Wed, Mar 18, 1992 Box Score Orlando Magic L 96 99 31 35 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov ▪ K. Willis
67 Fri, Mar 20, 1992 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 112 110 32 35 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov ▪ K. Willis
68 Sun, Mar 22, 1992 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 80 123 32 36 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov ▪ K. Willis
69 Mon, Mar 23, 1992 Box Score Golden State Warriors W OT 126 125 33 36 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov ▪ K. Willis
70 Thu, Mar 26, 1992 Box Score Washington Bullets W 107 95 34 36 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov ▪ K. Willis
71 Fri, Mar 27, 1992 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 105 103 35 36 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov ▪ K. Willis
72 Sun, Mar 29, 1992 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 93 117 35 37 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov ▪ K. Willis
73 Wed, Apr 1, 1992 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 117 137 35 38 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov ▪ K. Willis
74 Fri, Apr 3, 1992 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 94 115 35 39 S. Augmon ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov
75 Sat, Apr 4, 1992 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 121 126 35 40 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov ▪ K. Willis
76 Tue, Apr 7, 1992 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 104 97 36 40 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov ▪ K. Willis
77 Thu, Apr 9, 1992 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 94 96 36 41 S. Augmon ▪ P. Graham ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ K. Willis
78 Sat, Apr 11, 1992 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 118 98 37 41 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov ▪ K. Willis
79 Mon, Apr 13, 1992 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 93 100 37 42 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov ▪ K. Willis
80 Wed, Apr 15, 1992 Box Score New York Knicks W 95 94 38 42 S. Augmon ▪ P. Graham ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ K. Willis
81 Fri, Apr 17, 1992 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 95 121 38 43 S. Augmon ▪ P. Graham ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ K. Willis
82 Sun, Apr 19, 1992 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 108 112 38 44 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ M. Wiley ▪ K. Willis

12 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
24 12 12 .500 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov ▪ K. Willis
14 6 8 .429 S. Augmon ▪ J. Koncak ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
12 7 5 .583 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ M. Wiley ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
9 5 4 .556 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
6 2 4 .333 S. Augmon ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ M. Wiley ▪ K. Willis
5 3 2 .600 S. Augmon ▪ P. Graham ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
4 1 3 .250 S. Augmon ▪ P. Graham ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ K. Willis
3 1 2 .333 S. Augmon ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ K. Willis
2 0 2 .000 S. Augmon ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov
1 0 1 .000 S. Augmon ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ R. Robinson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
1 0 1 .000 S. Augmon ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ R. Robinson ▪ M. Wiley ▪ K. Willis
1 1 0 1.000 S. Augmon ▪ R. Robinson ▪ A. Volkov ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis