Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1992-93 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1992-93 Atlanta Hawks Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 43-39, Finished 4th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bob Weiss (43-39)

PTS/G: 107.5 (9th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 108.4 (21st of 27)
SRS: -0.67 (16th of 27) ▪ Pace: 97.6 (11th of 27)
Off Rtg: 109.3 (10th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 110.2 (23rd of 27)
Expected W-L: 39-43 (16th of 27)

Arena: Omni Coliseum ▪ Attendance: 491,229 (27th of 27)

NBA 1993 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference First Round (0-3) versus Chicago Bulls  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 6, 1992 Box Score New York Knicks L 94 106 0 1 T. Mays ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ M. Wiley ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
2 Sat, Nov 7, 1992 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 100 99 1 1 T. Mays ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ M. Wiley ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
3 Wed, Nov 11, 1992 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 82 101 1 2 M. Blaylock ▪ T. Mays ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
4 Thu, Nov 12, 1992 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 104 97 2 2 M. Blaylock ▪ T. Mays ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
5 Sat, Nov 14, 1992 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 105 113 2 3 M. Blaylock ▪ T. Mays ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
6 Tue, Nov 17, 1992 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 106 114 2 4 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Keefe ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
7 Thu, Nov 19, 1992 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 101 108 2 5 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
8 Sat, Nov 21, 1992 Box Score Boston Celtics W 116 107 3 5 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
9 Mon, Nov 23, 1992 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W OT 101 97 4 5 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
10 Wed, Nov 25, 1992 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 111 105 5 5 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
11 Fri, Nov 27, 1992 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 101 122 5 6 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
12 Sat, Nov 28, 1992 Box Score Miami Heat W 112 100 6 6 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
13 Tue, Dec 1, 1992 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 119 107 7 6 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
14 Wed, Dec 2, 1992 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 115 122 7 7 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
15 Fri, Dec 4, 1992 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 106 122 7 8 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
16 Sat, Dec 5, 1992 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 113 105 8 8 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
17 Tue, Dec 8, 1992 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 123 114 9 8 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
18 Fri, Dec 11, 1992 Box Score Denver Nuggets W OT 112 107 10 8 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
19 Sat, Dec 12, 1992 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 96 103 10 9 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
20 Tue, Dec 15, 1992 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 94 107 10 10 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
21 Wed, Dec 16, 1992 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 88 89 10 11 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ T. Mays ▪ K. Willis
22 Fri, Dec 18, 1992 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 108 100 11 11 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ T. Mays ▪ K. Willis
23 Sat, Dec 19, 1992 Box Score Orlando Magic L 84 125 11 12 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ T. Mays ▪ K. Willis
24 Tue, Dec 22, 1992 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 114 130 11 13 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ T. Mays ▪ K. Willis
25 Sat, Dec 26, 1992 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 113 105 12 13 M. Blaylock ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ P. Graham ▪ A. Keefe ▪ K. Willis
26 Mon, Dec 28, 1992 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 96 97 12 14 M. Blaylock ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ P. Graham ▪ A. Keefe ▪ K. Willis
27 Tue, Dec 29, 1992 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 96 114 12 15 M. Blaylock ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ P. Graham ▪ J. Koncak ▪ K. Willis
28 Sat, Jan 2, 1993 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 93 106 12 16 M. Blaylock ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ P. Graham ▪ J. Koncak ▪ K. Willis
29 Tue, Jan 5, 1993 Box Score Washington Bullets L 100 107 12 17 M. Blaylock ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ P. Graham ▪ J. Koncak ▪ K. Willis
30 Thu, Jan 7, 1993 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 100 94 13 17 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ J. Koncak ▪ K. Willis
31 Fri, Jan 8, 1993 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 101 92 14 17 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ J. Koncak ▪ K. Willis
32 Tue, Jan 12, 1993 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 126 118 15 17 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ A. Keefe ▪ K. Willis
33 Thu, Jan 14, 1993 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 108 91 16 17 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
34 Sat, Jan 16, 1993 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 99 127 16 18 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
35 Tue, Jan 19, 1993 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 102 100 17 18 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Keefe ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
36 Wed, Jan 20, 1993 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 106 121 17 19 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins
37 Fri, Jan 22, 1993 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 102 91 18 19 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
38 Sat, Jan 23, 1993 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 91 110 18 20 M. Blaylock ▪ P. Graham ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
39 Mon, Jan 25, 1993 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 117 106 19 20 M. Blaylock ▪ P. Graham ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
40 Tue, Jan 26, 1993 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 106 120 19 21 M. Blaylock ▪ P. Graham ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
41 Thu, Jan 28, 1993 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 110 105 20 21 M. Blaylock ▪ P. Graham ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
42 Sat, Jan 30, 1993 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 149 123 21 21 M. Blaylock ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ P. Graham ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
43 Tue, Feb 2, 1993 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 118 109 22 21 M. Blaylock ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ P. Graham ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
44 Wed, Feb 3, 1993 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 96 116 22 22 S. Augmon ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ S. Henson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
45 Sat, Feb 6, 1993 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 109 120 22 23 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
46 Tue, Feb 9, 1993 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 125 114 23 23 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
47 Thu, Feb 11, 1993 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 105 116 23 24 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
48 Sat, Feb 13, 1993 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 121 112 24 24 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
49 Sun, Feb 14, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 96 135 24 25 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
50 Tue, Feb 16, 1993 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 90 105 24 26 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
51 Thu, Feb 18, 1993 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 119 131 24 27 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
52 Tue, Feb 23, 1993 Box Score Washington Bullets W 109 94 25 27 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
53 Wed, Feb 24, 1993 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 132 107 26 27 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
54 Fri, Feb 26, 1993 Box Score Boston Celtics L 99 110 26 28 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
55 Sat, Feb 27, 1993 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 92 112 26 29 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
56 Tue, Mar 2, 1993 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 98 107 26 30 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Keefe ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins
57 Thu, Mar 4, 1993 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 111 136 26 31 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
58 Sat, Mar 6, 1993 Box Score Utah Jazz W 139 118 27 31 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
59 Mon, Mar 8, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 121 113 28 31 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
60 Tue, Mar 9, 1993 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 117 103 29 31 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
61 Fri, Mar 12, 1993 Box Score Orlando Magic W 110 92 30 31 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
62 Sun, Mar 14, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 117 107 31 31 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
63 Tue, Mar 16, 1993 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 122 107 32 31 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
64 Wed, Mar 17, 1993 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 93 114 32 32 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
65 Fri, Mar 19, 1993 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 121 103 33 32 S. Augmon ▪ S. Henson ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
66 Tue, Mar 23, 1993 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 125 107 34 32 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
67 Thu, Mar 25, 1993 Box Score Houston Rockets W 106 96 35 32 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
68 Sat, Mar 27, 1993 Box Score Miami Heat W 118 106 36 32 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
69 Mon, Mar 29, 1993 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W OT 127 118 37 32 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
70 Wed, Mar 31, 1993 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 103 94 38 32 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
71 Fri, Apr 2, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 99 111 38 33 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
72 Sat, Apr 3, 1993 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 105 129 38 34 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
73 Tue, Apr 6, 1993 Box Score New York Knicks W OT 109 104 39 34 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
74 Fri, Apr 9, 1993 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 87 88 39 35 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
75 Sat, Apr 10, 1993 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 118 105 40 35 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
76 Tue, Apr 13, 1993 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 2OT 109 112 40 36 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
77 Wed, Apr 14, 1993 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 84 87 40 37 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
78 Sat, Apr 17, 1993 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 107 110 40 38 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
79 Tue, Apr 20, 1993 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 111 102 41 38 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
80 Wed, Apr 21, 1993 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 119 98 42 38 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
81 Fri, Apr 23, 1993 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 122 106 43 38 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
82 Sat, Apr 24, 1993 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 85 104 43 39 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis

17 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
49 28 21 .571 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
4 2 2 .500 M. Blaylock ▪ P. Graham ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
4 1 3 .250 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ J. Koncak ▪ T. Mays ▪ K. Willis
3 1 2 .333 M. Blaylock ▪ T. Mays ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
3 0 3 .000 M. Blaylock ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ P. Graham ▪ J. Koncak ▪ K. Willis
3 2 1 .667 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
2 1 1 .500 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Keefe ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
2 2 0 1.000 M. Blaylock ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ P. Graham ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
2 2 0 1.000 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ J. Koncak ▪ K. Willis
2 1 1 .500 T. Mays ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ M. Wiley ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
2 1 1 .500 M. Blaylock ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ P. Graham ▪ A. Keefe ▪ K. Willis
1 0 1 .000 S. Augmon ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ S. Henson ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
1 0 1 .000 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ A. Keefe ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins
1 1 0 1.000 S. Augmon ▪ S. Henson ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis
1 1 0 1.000 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ A. Keefe ▪ K. Willis
1 0 1 .000 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ D. Ferrell ▪ J. Koncak ▪ D. Wilkins
1 0 1 .000 S. Augmon ▪ M. Blaylock ▪ B. Rasmussen ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ K. Willis