Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2001-02 Starting Lineups

2001-02 Atlanta Hawks Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 33-49, Finished 6th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Lon Kruger (33-49)

PTS/G: 94.0 (19th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 98.3 (25th of 29)
SRS: -4.41 (25th of 29) ▪ Pace: 91.9 (8th of 29)
Off Rtg: 101.8 (24th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.4 (22nd of 29)
Expected W-L: 29-53 (24th of 29)

Arena: Philips Arena ▪ Attendance: 506,110 (27th of 29)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Oct 30, 2001 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L OT 84 89 0 1 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. Glover ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ J. Terry
2 Thu, Nov 1, 2001 Box Score Washington Wizards L 88 98 0 2 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. Glover ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ J. Terry
3 Sat, Nov 3, 2001 Box Score Miami Heat W 90 83 1 2 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ C. Crawford ▪ E. Davis ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
4 Mon, Nov 5, 2001 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 86 109 1 3 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ C. Crawford ▪ E. Davis ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
5 Wed, Nov 7, 2001 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 89 96 1 4 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ C. Crawford ▪ E. Davis ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Vaughn
6 Thu, Nov 8, 2001 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 80 108 1 5 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ C. Crawford ▪ E. Davis ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Vaughn
7 Sat, Nov 10, 2001 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 88 110 1 6 E. Davis ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ H. Mottola ▪ J. Terry
8 Wed, Nov 14, 2001 Box Score Utah Jazz W 111 79 2 6 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. Glover ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
9 Fri, Nov 16, 2001 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 78 98 2 7 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. Glover ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
10 Sat, Nov 17, 2001 Box Score Boston Celtics W 112 103 3 7 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. Glover ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
11 Tue, Nov 20, 2001 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 102 106 3 8 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. Glover ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
12 Wed, Nov 21, 2001 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 92 85 4 8 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. Glover ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
13 Fri, Nov 23, 2001 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 106 99 5 8 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. Glover ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
14 Sat, Nov 24, 2001 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 88 95 5 9 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. Glover ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
15 Mon, Nov 26, 2001 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 83 88 5 10 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. Glover ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
16 Wed, Nov 28, 2001 Box Score New York Knicks L 100 105 5 11 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. Glover ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
17 Thu, Nov 29, 2001 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 105 96 6 11 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. Glover ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
18 Sat, Dec 1, 2001 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 103 104 6 12 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. Glover ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
19 Wed, Dec 5, 2001 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 112 120 6 13 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. Glover ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
20 Fri, Dec 7, 2001 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 94 129 6 14 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry ▪ J. Vaughn
21 Sat, Dec 8, 2001 Box Score Orlando Magic W 107 104 7 14 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry ▪ J. Vaughn
22 Tue, Dec 11, 2001 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 89 87 8 14 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ E. Davis ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
23 Sat, Dec 15, 2001 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 80 79 9 14 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry ▪ J. Vaughn
24 Tue, Dec 18, 2001 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 100 103 9 15 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry ▪ J. Vaughn
25 Wed, Dec 19, 2001 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 76 103 9 16 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry ▪ J. Vaughn
26 Fri, Dec 21, 2001 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 83 94 9 17 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry ▪ J. Vaughn
27 Sat, Dec 22, 2001 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 101 88 10 17 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ H. Mottola ▪ J. Terry ▪ J. Vaughn
28 Wed, Dec 26, 2001 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 97 107 10 18 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ H. Mottola ▪ J. Terry ▪ J. Vaughn
29 Thu, Dec 27, 2001 Box Score Miami Heat W 100 96 11 18 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ H. Mottola ▪ J. Terry ▪ J. Vaughn
30 Sat, Dec 29, 2001 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 97 113 11 19 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Glover ▪ D. Johnson ▪ H. Mottola ▪ J. Terry
31 Fri, Jan 4, 2002 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 113 109 12 19 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Glover ▪ D. Johnson ▪ H. Mottola ▪ J. Terry
32 Sat, Jan 5, 2002 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 96 112 12 20 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Glover ▪ D. Johnson ▪ H. Mottola ▪ J. Terry
33 Tue, Jan 8, 2002 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 101 92 13 20 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Glover ▪ D. Johnson ▪ H. Mottola ▪ J. Terry
34 Wed, Jan 9, 2002 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 87 111 13 21 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Glover ▪ D. Johnson ▪ H. Mottola ▪ J. Terry
35 Fri, Jan 11, 2002 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L OT 91 94 13 22 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Glover ▪ D. Johnson ▪ H. Mottola ▪ J. Terry
36 Sat, Jan 12, 2002 Box Score Boston Celtics L 91 115 13 23 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Glover ▪ D. Johnson ▪ H. Mottola ▪ J. Terry
37 Tue, Jan 15, 2002 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 107 116 13 24 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Glover ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
38 Thu, Jan 17, 2002 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 91 94 13 25 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ M. Strickland ▪ J. Terry
39 Sat, Jan 19, 2002 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 107 116 13 26 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ M. Strickland ▪ J. Terry
40 Mon, Jan 21, 2002 Box Score Houston Rockets W 95 91 14 26 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ M. Strickland ▪ J. Terry
41 Tue, Jan 22, 2002 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 86 100 14 27 D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ H. Mottola ▪ M. Strickland ▪ J. Vaughn
42 Fri, Jan 25, 2002 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 90 107 14 28 D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ H. Mottola ▪ M. Strickland ▪ J. Terry
43 Sat, Jan 26, 2002 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 80 103 14 29 N. Mohammed ▪ H. Mottola ▪ M. Strickland ▪ J. Terry ▪ J. Vaughn
44 Tue, Jan 29, 2002 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 93 127 14 30 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ M. Strickland ▪ J. Terry ▪ J. Vaughn
45 Wed, Jan 30, 2002 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 71 88 14 31 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Glover ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ M. Strickland ▪ J. Terry
46 Fri, Feb 1, 2002 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 90 97 14 32 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Glover ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ M. Strickland ▪ J. Terry
47 Sat, Feb 2, 2002 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 101 94 15 32 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Glover ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ M. Strickland ▪ J. Terry
48 Tue, Feb 5, 2002 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 76 73 16 32 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
49 Thu, Feb 7, 2002 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 89 92 16 33 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
50 Tue, Feb 12, 2002 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 105 103 17 33 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
51 Fri, Feb 15, 2002 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 93 90 18 33 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
52 Sun, Feb 17, 2002 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 100 94 19 33 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
53 Tue, Feb 19, 2002 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 79 99 19 34 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
54 Thu, Feb 21, 2002 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 79 94 19 35 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
55 Fri, Feb 22, 2002 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 96 99 19 36 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
56 Sun, Feb 24, 2002 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 89 84 20 36 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
57 Wed, Feb 27, 2002 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 81 98 20 37 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
58 Sat, Mar 2, 2002 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 84 81 21 37 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
59 Mon, Mar 4, 2002 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 95 76 22 37 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
60 Tue, Mar 5, 2002 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 96 103 22 38 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
61 Sat, Mar 9, 2002 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 91 112 22 39 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry ▪ J. Vaughn
62 Mon, Mar 11, 2002 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 121 96 23 39 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
63 Wed, Mar 13, 2002 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 105 102 24 39 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
64 Fri, Mar 15, 2002 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 104 89 25 39 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
65 Sun, Mar 17, 2002 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 68 85 25 40 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
66 Tue, Mar 19, 2002 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 102 96 26 40 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
67 Thu, Mar 21, 2002 Box Score New York Knicks W 118 89 27 40 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
68 Sat, Mar 23, 2002 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 112 96 28 40 A. Henderson ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
69 Sun, Mar 24, 2002 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 102 116 28 41 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
70 Tue, Mar 26, 2002 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 103 77 29 41 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
71 Thu, Mar 28, 2002 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 83 85 29 42 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
72 Fri, Mar 29, 2002 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 80 92 29 43 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
73 Sun, Mar 31, 2002 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 91 92 29 44 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
74 Tue, Apr 2, 2002 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 100 92 30 44 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
75 Thu, Apr 4, 2002 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 95 94 31 44 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
76 Sat, Apr 6, 2002 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 86 93 31 45 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
77 Mon, Apr 8, 2002 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 99 105 31 46 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
78 Wed, Apr 10, 2002 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 101 95 32 46 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
79 Fri, Apr 12, 2002 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 73 112 32 47 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
80 Sat, Apr 13, 2002 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 2OT 128 123 33 47 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
81 Tue, Apr 16, 2002 Box Score Orlando Magic L 95 102 33 48 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
82 Wed, Apr 17, 2002 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 81 89 33 49 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Vaughn

21 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
31 17 14 .548 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
12 5 7 .417 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. Glover ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
7 2 5 .286 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Glover ▪ D. Johnson ▪ H. Mottola ▪ J. Terry
6 2 4 .333 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry ▪ J. Vaughn
3 2 1 .667 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ H. Mottola ▪ J. Terry ▪ J. Vaughn
3 1 2 .333 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ M. Strickland ▪ J. Terry
3 1 2 .333 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Glover ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ M. Strickland ▪ J. Terry
2 1 1 .500 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ C. Crawford ▪ E. Davis ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
2 0 2 .000 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ C. Crawford ▪ E. Davis ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Vaughn
2 0 2 .000 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ E. Davis ▪ D. Glover ▪ T. Ratliff ▪ J. Terry
1 0 1 .000 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Vaughn
1 1 0 1.000 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ E. Davis ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
1 0 1 .000 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry ▪ J. Vaughn
1 0 1 .000 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ D. Glover ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ J. Terry
1 0 1 .000 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry
1 0 1 .000 D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ H. Mottola ▪ M. Strickland ▪ J. Vaughn
1 0 1 .000 S. Abdur-Rahim ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ M. Strickland ▪ J. Terry ▪ J. Vaughn
1 0 1 .000 E. Davis ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ H. Mottola ▪ J. Terry
1 0 1 .000 N. Mohammed ▪ H. Mottola ▪ M. Strickland ▪ J. Terry ▪ J. Vaughn
1 0 1 .000 D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ H. Mottola ▪ M. Strickland ▪ J. Terry
1 1 0 1.000 A. Henderson ▪ D. Johnson ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ I. Newble ▪ J. Terry