Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Charlotte Bobcats > 2012-13 Starting Lineups

2012-13 Charlotte Bobcats Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 21-61, Finished 4th in NBA Southeast Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Dunlap (21-61)

PTS/G: 93.4 (26th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 102.7 (29th of 30)
SRS: -9.29 (30th of 30) ▪ Pace: 91.5 (17th of 30)
Off Rtg: 101.5 (28th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 111.5 (30th of 30)
Expected W-L: 17-65 (30th of 30)

Arena: Time Warner Cable Arena ▪ Attendance: 628,293 (24th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 2, 2012 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 90 89 1 0 B. Haywood ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ K. Walker
2 Sat, Nov 3, 2012 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 99 126 1 1 B. Haywood ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ K. Walker
3 Wed, Nov 7, 2012 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 110 117 1 2 B. Haywood ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
4 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 99 107 1 3 B. Biyombo ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
5 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W OT 101 97 2 3 B. Haywood ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
6 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 Box Score Washington Wizards W 92 76 3 3 B. Haywood ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
7 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 89 87 4 3 B. Haywood ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
8 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 87 94 4 4 B. Haywood ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
9 Mon, Nov 19, 2012 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 102 98 5 4 B. Haywood ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
10 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 98 97 6 4 B. Haywood ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
11 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 91 101 6 5 B. Haywood ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
12 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 2OT 108 106 7 5 B. Haywood ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
13 Mon, Nov 26, 2012 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 69 114 7 6 B. Haywood ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
14 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 91 94 7 7 B. Haywood ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
15 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 98 104 7 8 B. Haywood ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
16 Mon, Dec 3, 2012 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L OT 112 118 7 9 B. Haywood ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
17 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Box Score New York Knicks L 98 100 7 10 B. Haywood ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
18 Fri, Dec 7, 2012 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 93 108 7 11 B. Haywood ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
19 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 102 132 7 12 B. Biyombo ▪ D. Diop ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
20 Mon, Dec 10, 2012 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 96 104 7 13 B. Biyombo ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
21 Wed, Dec 12, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 94 100 7 14 B. Biyombo ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
22 Thu, Dec 13, 2012 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 90 113 7 15 B. Biyombo ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
23 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Box Score Orlando Magic L 98 107 7 16 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ K. Walker
24 Tue, Dec 18, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 100 101 7 17 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ K. Walker
25 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 104 121 7 18 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ K. Walker
26 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 100 115 7 19 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ K. Walker
27 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 88 110 7 20 B. Biyombo ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
28 Wed, Dec 26, 2012 Box Score Miami Heat L 92 105 7 21 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ H. Warrick
29 Fri, Dec 28, 2012 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 81 97 7 22 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ H. Warrick
30 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 95 98 7 23 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ H. Warrick
31 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 91 81 8 23 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker ▪ H. Warrick
32 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 104 106 8 24 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker ▪ H. Warrick
33 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W OT 108 101 9 24 B. Biyombo ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ J. Taylor ▪ T. Thomas ▪ K. Walker
34 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Box Score Utah Jazz L 102 112 9 25 B. Biyombo ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ J. Taylor ▪ T. Thomas ▪ K. Walker
35 Fri, Jan 11, 2013 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 78 99 9 26 B. Biyombo ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker ▪ H. Warrick
36 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 88 96 9 27 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ H. Warrick
37 Mon, Jan 14, 2013 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 89 100 9 28 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ H. Warrick
38 Tue, Jan 15, 2013 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 76 103 9 29 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ H. Warrick
39 Fri, Jan 18, 2013 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 106 100 10 29 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ H. Warrick
40 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 93 97 10 30 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ H. Warrick
41 Mon, Jan 21, 2013 Box Score Houston Rockets L 94 100 10 31 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ H. Warrick
42 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 92 104 10 32 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ H. Warrick
43 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 102 101 11 32 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ H. Warrick
44 Mon, Jan 28, 2013 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 85 93 11 33 J. Adrien ▪ B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker
45 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 78 102 11 34 J. Adrien ▪ B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker
46 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 95 109 11 35 J. Adrien ▪ B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker
47 Mon, Feb 4, 2013 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 94 99 11 36 J. Adrien ▪ B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
48 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 95 122 11 37 J. Adrien ▪ B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
49 Fri, Feb 8, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 93 100 11 38 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ K. Walker
50 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 76 87 11 39 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ K. Walker
51 Mon, Feb 11, 2013 Box Score Boston Celtics W 94 91 12 39 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ K. Walker
52 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 77 101 12 40 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ K. Walker
53 Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 105 92 13 40 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ K. Walker
54 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 99 105 13 41 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ K. Walker
55 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 75 105 13 42 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ K. Walker
56 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 99 113 13 43 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ K. Walker
57 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 84 106 13 44 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ K. Walker
58 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 68 98 13 45 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ K. Walker
59 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 83 119 13 46 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ K. Walker
60 Mon, Mar 4, 2013 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 105 122 13 47 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ K. Walker
61 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 78 99 13 48 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ K. Walker
62 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 94 116 13 49 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ K. Walker
63 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 87 104 13 50 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ K. Walker
64 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Box Score Boston Celtics W 100 74 14 50 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ K. Walker
65 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 78 92 14 51 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ K. Walker
66 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 88 105 14 52 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ K. Walker
67 Mon, Mar 18, 2013 Box Score Washington Wizards W 119 114 15 52 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ K. Walker
68 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 107 101 16 52 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ K. Walker
69 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 91 92 16 53 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ K. Walker
70 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 77 109 16 54 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ K. Walker
71 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Box Score Orlando Magic W 114 108 17 54 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ K. Walker
72 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 102 111 17 55 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ K. Walker
73 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 92 100 17 56 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ K. Walker
74 Mon, Apr 1, 2013 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 102 131 17 57 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
75 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 88 83 18 57 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ K. Walker
76 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Box Score Miami Heat L 79 89 18 58 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ K. Walker
77 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 96 105 18 59 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ K. Walker
78 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 75 94 18 60 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ K. Walker
79 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 93 113 18 61 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ K. Walker
80 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 95 85 19 61 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ K. Walker
81 Mon, Apr 15, 2013 Box Score New York Knicks W 106 95 20 61 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ K. Walker
82 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 105 98 21 61 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ K. Walker

13 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
19 2 17 .105 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ K. Walker
18 8 10 .444 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ K. Walker
15 6 9 .400 B. Haywood ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
11 2 9 .182 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ H. Warrick
5 0 5 .000 B. Biyombo ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
3 0 3 .000 J. Adrien ▪ B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker
2 1 1 .500 B. Haywood ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Mullens ▪ K. Walker
2 1 1 .500 B. Biyombo ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ J. Taylor ▪ T. Thomas ▪ K. Walker
2 0 2 .000 J. Adrien ▪ B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
2 1 1 .500 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker ▪ H. Warrick
1 0 1 .000 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker
1 0 1 .000 B. Biyombo ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker ▪ H. Warrick
1 0 1 .000 B. Biyombo ▪ D. Diop ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ J. Taylor ▪ K. Walker