Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2000-01 Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2000-01 Chicago Bulls Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 15-67, Finished 8th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Tim Floyd (15-67)

PTS/G: 87.6 (29th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 96.7 (19th of 29)
SRS: -9.09 (29th of 29) ▪ Pace: 89.3 (26th of 29)
Off Rtg: 97.2 (29th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.3 (27th of 29)
Expected W-L: 16-66 (29th of 29)

Arena: United Center ▪ Attendance: 888,654 (2nd of 29)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Tue, Oct 31, 2000 7:30p EST Box Score Sacramento Kings L 81 100 0 1 L 1
2 Fri, Nov 3, 2000 7:30p EST Box Score New Jersey Nets L 82 92 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Nov 4, 2000 7:00p EST Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 81 94 0 3 L 3
4 Tue, Nov 7, 2000 7:30p EST Box Score Washington Wizards L 83 88 0 4 L 4
5 Thu, Nov 9, 2000 7:30p EST Box Score Orlando Magic W 95 90 1 4 W 1
6 Sat, Nov 11, 2000 7:30p EST Box Score Toronto Raptors L 75 98 1 5 L 1
7 Tue, Nov 14, 2000 7:30p EST Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 83 110 1 6 L 2
8 Thu, Nov 16, 2000 7:00p EST Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 85 89 1 7 L 3
9 Sat, Nov 18, 2000 7:00p EST Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 64 109 1 8 L 4
10 Sun, Nov 19, 2000 6:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 96 104 1 9 L 5
11 Tue, Nov 21, 2000 7:30p EST Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 77 89 1 10 L 6
12 Wed, Nov 22, 2000 7:30p EST Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 71 100 1 11 L 7
13 Sun, Nov 26, 2000 3:00p EST Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 89 101 1 12 L 8
14 Tue, Nov 28, 2000 7:30p EST Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 76 96 1 13 L 9
15 Thu, Nov 30, 2000 7:30p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 91 82 2 13 W 1
16 Fri, Dec 1, 2000 7:30p EST Box Score New York Knicks L 86 91 2 14 L 1
17 Tue, Dec 5, 2000 7:00p EST Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 90 100 2 15 L 2
18 Wed, Dec 6, 2000 7:00p EST Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 88 92 2 16 L 3
19 Fri, Dec 8, 2000 7:00p EST Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 86 105 2 17 L 4
20 Sat, Dec 9, 2000 7:30p EST Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 81 105 2 18 L 5
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Mon, Dec 11, 2000 7:30p EST Box Score Phoenix Suns L 80 86 2 19 L 6
22 Wed, Dec 13, 2000 7:00p EST Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 104 86 3 19 W 1
23 Fri, Dec 15, 2000 7:30p EST Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 74 85 3 20 L 1
24 Sat, Dec 16, 2000 7:30p EST Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 91 99 3 21 L 2
25 Tue, Dec 19, 2000 7:30p EST Box Score Indiana Pacers L 85 90 3 22 L 3
26 Thu, Dec 21, 2000 7:30p EST Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 88 99 3 23 L 4
27 Sat, Dec 23, 2000 7:30p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 93 106 3 24 L 5
28 Thu, Dec 28, 2000 7:30p EST Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 105 104 4 24 W 1
29 Fri, Dec 29, 2000 7:30p EST Box Score @ New York Knicks L 68 95 4 25 L 1
30 Sun, Dec 31, 2000 1:00p EST Box Score New Jersey Nets W 86 77 5 25 W 1
31 Tue, Jan 2, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 70 104 5 26 L 1
32 Thu, Jan 4, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score Washington Wizards W 98 96 6 26 W 1
33 Mon, Jan 8, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 91 104 6 27 L 1
34 Tue, Jan 9, 2001 7:00p EST Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 3OT 95 102 6 28 L 2
35 Fri, Jan 12, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 85 86 6 29 L 3
36 Sun, Jan 14, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score @ Miami Heat L 81 90 6 30 L 4
37 Mon, Jan 15, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 104 113 6 31 L 5
38 Wed, Jan 17, 2001 7:00p EST Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 88 99 6 32 L 6
39 Thu, Jan 18, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score Detroit Pistons L 110 116 6 33 L 7
40 Sat, Jan 20, 2001 8:00p EST Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 103 123 6 34 L 8
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Tue, Jan 23, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 100 104 6 35 L 9
42 Wed, Jan 24, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 86 94 6 36 L 10
43 Sat, Jan 27, 2001 4:30p EST Box Score Toronto Raptors L 80 90 6 37 L 11
44 Tue, Jan 30, 2001 7:00p EST Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 81 92 6 38 L 12
45 Thu, Feb 1, 2001 7:00p EST Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 91 97 6 39 L 13
46 Sat, Feb 3, 2001 7:00p EST Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies L 84 91 6 40 L 14
47 Mon, Feb 5, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 82 102 6 41 L 15
48 Tue, Feb 6, 2001 7:00p EST Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 80 97 6 42 L 16
49 Tue, Feb 13, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 96 92 7 42 W 1
50 Sat, Feb 17, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score Miami Heat W 89 82 8 42 W 2
51 Mon, Feb 19, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 84 85 8 43 L 1
52 Tue, Feb 20, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 92 101 8 44 L 2
53 Thu, Feb 22, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 80 93 8 45 L 3
54 Sat, Feb 24, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 90 75 9 45 W 1
55 Mon, Feb 26, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score Golden State Warriors L 78 84 9 46 L 1
56 Wed, Feb 28, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score Houston Rockets L 78 95 9 47 L 2
57 Fri, Mar 2, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score New York Knicks W 81 72 10 47 W 1
58 Sat, Mar 3, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 2OT 122 126 10 48 L 1
59 Tue, Mar 6, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 87 74 11 48 W 1
60 Fri, Mar 9, 2001 8:00p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 75 108 11 49 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Sat, Mar 10, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 90 93 11 50 L 2
62 Mon, Mar 12, 2001 7:00p EST Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 94 102 11 51 L 3
63 Wed, Mar 14, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 67 85 11 52 L 4
64 Fri, Mar 16, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 80 90 11 53 L 5
65 Sat, Mar 17, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score @ New York Knicks L 80 101 11 54 L 6
66 Tue, Mar 20, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score Orlando Magic L 95 103 11 55 L 7
67 Wed, Mar 21, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score @ Miami Heat L 81 109 11 56 L 8
68 Fri, Mar 23, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score Charlotte Hornets W OT 93 90 12 56 W 1
69 Sun, Mar 25, 2001 3:00p EST Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 98 102 12 57 L 1
70 Mon, Mar 26, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score Denver Nuggets L OT 104 109 12 58 L 2
71 Thu, Mar 29, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score Boston Celtics L 104 106 12 59 L 3
72 Sat, Mar 31, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score Miami Heat L 90 97 12 60 L 4
73 Tue, Apr 3, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score Detroit Pistons L 83 110 12 61 L 5
74 Thu, Apr 5, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 88 100 12 62 L 6
75 Fri, Apr 6, 2001 7:00p EST Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 93 100 12 63 L 7
76 Sun, Apr 8, 2001 3:00p EST Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 88 100 12 64 L 8
77 Tue, Apr 10, 2001 7:00p EST Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 84 105 12 65 L 9
78 Wed, Apr 11, 2001 7:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 113 109 13 65 W 1
79 Fri, Apr 13, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score Utah Jazz L 83 94 13 66 L 1
80 Sun, Apr 15, 2001 2:00p EST Box Score Indiana Pacers L 86 93 13 67 L 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Tue, Apr 17, 2001 7:30p EST Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 100 94 14 67 W 1
82 Wed, Apr 18, 2001 7:00p EST Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 92 86 15 67 W 2