Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2000-01 Starting Lineups

2000-01 Chicago Bulls Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 15-67, Finished 8th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Tim Floyd (15-67)

PTS/G: 87.6 (29th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 96.7 (19th of 29)
SRS: -9.09 (29th of 29) ▪ Pace: 89.3 (26th of 29)
Off Rtg: 97.2 (29th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.3 (27th of 29)
Expected W-L: 16-66 (29th of 29)

Arena: United Center ▪ Attendance: 888,654 (2nd of 29)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Oct 31, 2000 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 81 100 0 1 E. Brand ▪ K. El-Amin ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ M. World Peace
2 Fri, Nov 3, 2000 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 82 92 0 2 E. Brand ▪ K. El-Amin ▪ M. Fizer ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer
3 Sat, Nov 4, 2000 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 81 94 0 3 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
4 Tue, Nov 7, 2000 Box Score Washington Wizards L 83 88 0 4 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
5 Thu, Nov 9, 2000 Box Score Orlando Magic W 95 90 1 4 E. Brand ▪ K. El-Amin ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ M. World Peace
6 Sat, Nov 11, 2000 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 75 98 1 5 E. Brand ▪ K. El-Amin ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ M. World Peace
7 Tue, Nov 14, 2000 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 83 110 1 6 E. Brand ▪ K. El-Amin ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ M. World Peace
8 Thu, Nov 16, 2000 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 85 89 1 7 E. Brand ▪ A. Guyton ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ M. World Peace
9 Sat, Nov 18, 2000 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 64 109 1 8 E. Brand ▪ A. Guyton ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ M. World Peace
10 Sun, Nov 19, 2000 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 96 104 1 9 E. Brand ▪ K. El-Amin ▪ R. Mercer ▪ D. Tarlac ▪ M. World Peace
11 Tue, Nov 21, 2000 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 77 89 1 10 E. Brand ▪ K. El-Amin ▪ R. Mercer ▪ D. Tarlac ▪ M. World Peace
12 Wed, Nov 22, 2000 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 71 100 1 11 E. Brand ▪ A. Guyton ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ M. World Peace
13 Sun, Nov 26, 2000 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 89 101 1 12 E. Brand ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer ▪ D. Tarlac ▪ M. World Peace
14 Tue, Nov 28, 2000 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 76 96 1 13 E. Brand ▪ A. Guyton ▪ R. Mercer ▪ D. Tarlac ▪ M. World Peace
15 Thu, Nov 30, 2000 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 91 82 2 13 E. Brand ▪ A. Guyton ▪ R. Mercer ▪ D. Tarlac ▪ M. World Peace
16 Fri, Dec 1, 2000 Box Score New York Knicks L 86 91 2 14 C. Benjamin ▪ E. Brand ▪ R. Mercer ▪ D. Tarlac ▪ M. World Peace
17 Tue, Dec 5, 2000 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 90 100 2 15 C. Benjamin ▪ K. El-Amin ▪ M. Fizer ▪ D. Tarlac ▪ M. World Peace
18 Wed, Dec 6, 2000 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 88 92 2 16 K. El-Amin ▪ M. Fizer ▪ R. Mercer ▪ D. Tarlac ▪ M. World Peace
19 Fri, Dec 8, 2000 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 86 105 2 17 K. El-Amin ▪ M. Fizer ▪ R. Mercer ▪ D. Tarlac ▪ M. World Peace
20 Sat, Dec 9, 2000 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 81 105 2 18 E. Brand ▪ K. El-Amin ▪ R. Mercer ▪ D. Tarlac ▪ M. World Peace
21 Mon, Dec 11, 2000 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 80 86 2 19 C. Benjamin ▪ E. Brand ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. World Peace
22 Wed, Dec 13, 2000 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 104 86 3 19 C. Benjamin ▪ E. Brand ▪ K. El-Amin ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. World Peace
23 Fri, Dec 15, 2000 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 74 85 3 20 E. Brand ▪ K. El-Amin ▪ R. Mercer ▪ D. Tarlac ▪ M. World Peace
24 Sat, Dec 16, 2000 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 91 99 3 21 E. Brand ▪ K. El-Amin ▪ R. Mercer ▪ D. Tarlac ▪ M. World Peace
25 Tue, Dec 19, 2000 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 85 90 3 22 E. Brand ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ M. World Peace
26 Thu, Dec 21, 2000 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 88 99 3 23 E. Brand ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ M. World Peace
27 Sat, Dec 23, 2000 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 93 106 3 24 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
28 Thu, Dec 28, 2000 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 105 104 4 24 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
29 Fri, Dec 29, 2000 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 68 95 4 25 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
30 Sun, Dec 31, 2000 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 86 77 5 25 E. Brand ▪ M. Fizer ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. World Peace
31 Tue, Jan 2, 2001 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 70 104 5 26 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
32 Thu, Jan 4, 2001 Box Score Washington Wizards W 98 96 6 26 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. Ruffin
33 Mon, Jan 8, 2001 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 91 104 6 27 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. World Peace
34 Tue, Jan 9, 2001 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 3OT 95 102 6 28 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ M. World Peace
35 Fri, Jan 12, 2001 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 85 86 6 29 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ M. World Peace
36 Sun, Jan 14, 2001 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 81 90 6 30 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ M. World Peace
37 Mon, Jan 15, 2001 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 104 113 6 31 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ M. World Peace
38 Wed, Jan 17, 2001 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 88 99 6 32 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. Ruffin
39 Thu, Jan 18, 2001 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 110 116 6 33 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
40 Sat, Jan 20, 2001 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 103 123 6 34 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
41 Tue, Jan 23, 2001 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 100 104 6 35 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller
42 Wed, Jan 24, 2001 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 86 94 6 36 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller
43 Sat, Jan 27, 2001 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 80 90 6 37 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. World Peace
44 Tue, Jan 30, 2001 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 81 92 6 38 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
45 Thu, Feb 1, 2001 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 91 97 6 39 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
46 Sat, Feb 3, 2001 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies L 84 91 6 40 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
47 Mon, Feb 5, 2001 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 82 102 6 41 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
48 Tue, Feb 6, 2001 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 80 97 6 42 B. Drew ▪ M. Fizer ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
49 Tue, Feb 13, 2001 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 96 92 7 42 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
50 Sat, Feb 17, 2001 Box Score Miami Heat W 89 82 8 42 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
51 Mon, Feb 19, 2001 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 84 85 8 43 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
52 Tue, Feb 20, 2001 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 92 101 8 44 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
53 Thu, Feb 22, 2001 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 80 93 8 45 C. Benjamin ▪ E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ B. Miller
54 Sat, Feb 24, 2001 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 90 75 9 45 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
55 Mon, Feb 26, 2001 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 78 84 9 46 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
56 Wed, Feb 28, 2001 Box Score Houston Rockets L 78 95 9 47 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
57 Fri, Mar 2, 2001 Box Score New York Knicks W 81 72 10 47 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
58 Sat, Mar 3, 2001 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 2OT 122 126 10 48 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
59 Tue, Mar 6, 2001 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 87 74 11 48 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
60 Fri, Mar 9, 2001 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 75 108 11 49 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
61 Sat, Mar 10, 2001 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 90 93 11 50 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ M. World Peace
62 Mon, Mar 12, 2001 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 94 102 11 51 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
63 Wed, Mar 14, 2001 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 67 85 11 52 E. Brand ▪ J. Crawford ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller
64 Fri, Mar 16, 2001 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 80 90 11 53 B. Drew ▪ M. Fizer ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller
65 Sat, Mar 17, 2001 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 80 101 11 54 M. Fizer ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
66 Tue, Mar 20, 2001 Box Score Orlando Magic L 95 103 11 55 M. Fizer ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
67 Wed, Mar 21, 2001 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 81 109 11 56 M. Fizer ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
68 Fri, Mar 23, 2001 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W OT 93 90 12 56 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
69 Sun, Mar 25, 2001 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 98 102 12 57 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
70 Mon, Mar 26, 2001 Box Score Denver Nuggets L OT 104 109 12 58 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
71 Thu, Mar 29, 2001 Box Score Boston Celtics L 104 106 12 59 E. Brand ▪ J. Crawford ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
72 Sat, Mar 31, 2001 Box Score Miami Heat L 90 97 12 60 E. Brand ▪ J. Crawford ▪ M. Fizer ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. World Peace
73 Tue, Apr 3, 2001 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 83 110 12 61 E. Brand ▪ J. Crawford ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
74 Thu, Apr 5, 2001 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 88 100 12 62 E. Brand ▪ J. Crawford ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
75 Fri, Apr 6, 2001 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 93 100 12 63 E. Brand ▪ M. Fizer ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
76 Sun, Apr 8, 2001 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 88 100 12 64 E. Brand ▪ J. Crawford ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
77 Tue, Apr 10, 2001 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 84 105 12 65 E. Brand ▪ J. Crawford ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
78 Wed, Apr 11, 2001 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 113 109 13 65 E. Brand ▪ J. Crawford ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ J. Voskuhl ▪ M. World Peace
79 Fri, Apr 13, 2001 Box Score Utah Jazz L 83 94 13 66 E. Brand ▪ A. Guyton ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ J. Voskuhl ▪ M. World Peace
80 Sun, Apr 15, 2001 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 86 93 13 67 E. Brand ▪ M. Fizer ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
81 Tue, Apr 17, 2001 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 100 94 14 67 E. Brand ▪ A. Guyton ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
82 Wed, Apr 18, 2001 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 92 86 15 67 E. Brand ▪ A. Guyton ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace

32 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
19 5 14 .263 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
8 2 6 .250 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
5 0 5 .000 E. Brand ▪ K. El-Amin ▪ R. Mercer ▪ D. Tarlac ▪ M. World Peace
4 1 3 .250 E. Brand ▪ K. El-Amin ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ M. World Peace
4 0 4 .000 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ M. World Peace
4 0 4 .000 E. Brand ▪ J. Crawford ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
3 0 3 .000 M. Fizer ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
3 0 3 .000 E. Brand ▪ A. Guyton ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ M. World Peace
2 0 2 .000 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller
2 1 1 .500 E. Brand ▪ A. Guyton ▪ R. Mercer ▪ D. Tarlac ▪ M. World Peace
2 2 0 1.000 E. Brand ▪ A. Guyton ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
2 1 1 .500 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. Ruffin
2 0 2 .000 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. World Peace
2 0 2 .000 K. El-Amin ▪ M. Fizer ▪ R. Mercer ▪ D. Tarlac ▪ M. World Peace
2 0 2 .000 E. Brand ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ M. World Peace
2 0 2 .000 E. Brand ▪ M. Fizer ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
1 0 1 .000 E. Brand ▪ J. Crawford ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller
1 0 1 .000 E. Brand ▪ K. El-Amin ▪ M. Fizer ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer
1 0 1 .000 C. Benjamin ▪ K. El-Amin ▪ M. Fizer ▪ D. Tarlac ▪ M. World Peace
1 0 1 .000 C. Benjamin ▪ E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ B. Miller
1 0 1 .000 E. Brand ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer ▪ D. Tarlac ▪ M. World Peace
1 0 1 .000 B. Drew ▪ M. Fizer ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller
1 0 1 .000 E. Brand ▪ A. Guyton ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ J. Voskuhl ▪ M. World Peace
1 1 0 1.000 E. Brand ▪ J. Crawford ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ J. Voskuhl ▪ M. World Peace
1 0 1 .000 E. Brand ▪ B. Drew ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ M. World Peace
1 0 1 .000 E. Brand ▪ J. Crawford ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
1 0 1 .000 B. Drew ▪ M. Fizer ▪ R. Mercer ▪ B. Miller ▪ M. World Peace
1 1 0 1.000 C. Benjamin ▪ E. Brand ▪ K. El-Amin ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. World Peace
1 0 1 .000 C. Benjamin ▪ E. Brand ▪ R. Mercer ▪ D. Tarlac ▪ M. World Peace
1 0 1 .000 C. Benjamin ▪ E. Brand ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. World Peace
1 0 1 .000 E. Brand ▪ J. Crawford ▪ M. Fizer ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. World Peace
1 1 0 1.000 E. Brand ▪ M. Fizer ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ R. Mercer ▪ M. World Peace