Mobile Site You Are Here > > > > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 Chicago Bulls Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  2013-14 Chicago Bulls

Record: 50-32, 2nd in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Tom Thibodeau (50-32)

PTS/G: 100.8 (15th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 97.8 (9th of 30)
SRS: 2.54 (10th of 30) ▪ Pace: 92.8 (23rd of 30)
Off Rtg: 107.5 (11th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 104.3 (11th of 30)
Expected W-L: 50-32 (9th of 30)

Arena: United Center ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 886,612 (1st of 30)

NBA 2015 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals (2-4) versus Cleveland Cavaliers  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference First Round (4-2) versus Milwaukee Bucks  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 104 80 1 0 M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
2 Fri, Oct 31, 2014 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L OT 108 114 1 1 M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
3 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 106 105 2 1 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah
4 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic W 98 90 3 1 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ T. Gibson ▪ K. Hinrich
5 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 95 86 4 1 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ T. Gibson ▪ D. Rose
6 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 118 115 5 1 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah
7 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 Box Score Boston Celtics L 101 106 5 2 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah
8 Mon, Nov 10, 2014 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 102 91 6 2 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
9 Thu, Nov 13, 2014 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 100 93 7 2 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
10 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 90 99 7 3 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah
11 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 105 89 8 3 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ T. Gibson ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah
12 Thu, Nov 20, 2014 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 88 103 8 4 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ T. Gibson ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah
13 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 87 105 8 5 A. Brooks ▪ J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ T. Gibson ▪ J. Noah
14 Mon, Nov 24, 2014 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 97 95 9 5 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
15 Tue, Nov 25, 2014 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 109 114 9 6 C. Bairstow ▪ J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ D. Rose
16 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 109 102 10 6 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
17 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets W 102 84 11 6 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
18 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 2OT 129 132 11 7 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
19 Wed, Dec 3, 2014 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 102 95 12 7 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
20 Sat, Dec 6, 2014 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 102 112 12 8 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
21 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 105 80 13 8 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ T. Gibson ▪ D. Rose
22 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 115 106 14 8 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ T. Gibson ▪ D. Rose
23 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 93 75 15 8 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ T. Gibson ▪ D. Rose
24 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 86 93 15 9 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ T. Gibson ▪ D. Rose
25 Thu, Dec 18, 2014 Box Score New York Knicks W 103 97 16 9 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah
26 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 103 97 17 9 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah
27 Mon, Dec 22, 2014 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 129 120 18 9 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
28 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 99 91 19 9 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
29 Thu, Dec 25, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 113 93 20 9 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
30 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans W 107 100 21 9 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
31 Mon, Dec 29, 2014 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 92 90 22 9 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
32 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 82 96 22 10 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
33 Thu, Jan 1, 2015 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 106 101 23 10 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
34 Sat, Jan 3, 2015 Box Score Boston Celtics W OT 109 104 24 10 P. Gasol ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ N. Mirotic ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
35 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 Box Score Houston Rockets W 114 105 25 10 J. Butler ▪ P. Gasol ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
36 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 Box Score Utah Jazz L 77 97 25 11 J. Butler ▪ P. Gasol ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
37 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 86 102 25 12 J. Butler ▪ P. Gasol ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
38 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 95 87 26 12 J. Butler ▪ P. Gasol ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah ▪ T. Snell
39 Mon, Jan 12, 2015 Box Score Orlando Magic L 114 121 26 13 J. Butler ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose ▪ T. Snell
40 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Box Score Washington Wizards L 99 105 26 14 J. Butler ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose ▪ T. Snell
41 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 119 103 27 14 J. Butler ▪ P. Gasol ▪ T. Gibson ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ D. Rose
42 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 99 107 27 15 J. Butler ▪ P. Gasol ▪ T. Gibson ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ D. Rose
43 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 94 108 27 16 J. Butler ▪ P. Gasol ▪ T. Gibson ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ D. Rose
44 Thu, Jan 22, 2015 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 104 81 28 16 J. Butler ▪ P. Gasol ▪ T. Gibson ▪ D. Rose ▪ T. Snell
45 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 102 98 29 16 J. Butler ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose ▪ T. Snell
46 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 Box Score Miami Heat L 84 96 29 17 J. Butler ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose ▪ T. Snell
47 Tue, Jan 27, 2015 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W OT 113 111 30 17 P. Gasol ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose ▪ T. Snell
48 Thu, Jan 29, 2015 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 2OT 118 123 30 18 J. Butler ▪ P. Gasol ▪ N. Mirotic ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
49 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 93 99 30 19 J. Butler ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose ▪ T. Snell
50 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 90 101 30 20 J. Butler ▪ P. Gasol ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
51 Sat, Feb 7, 2015 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans W 107 72 31 20 J. Butler ▪ P. Gasol ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
52 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 98 97 32 20 J. Butler ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose ▪ T. Snell
53 Tue, Feb 10, 2015 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 104 86 33 20 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
54 Thu, Feb 12, 2015 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 113 98 34 20 M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose ▪ T. Snell
55 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 91 100 34 21 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
56 Sat, Feb 21, 2015 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 112 107 35 21 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
57 Mon, Feb 23, 2015 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 87 71 36 21 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
58 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 86 98 36 22 A. Brooks ▪ J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah
59 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 96 89 37 22 A. Brooks ▪ J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ T. Gibson ▪ J. Noah
60 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 86 96 37 23 A. Brooks ▪ J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah
61 Tue, Mar 3, 2015 Box Score Washington Wizards W 97 92 38 23 A. Brooks ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ T. Snell
62 Thu, Mar 5, 2015 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 108 105 39 23 A. Brooks ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ T. Snell
63 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 84 98 39 24 A. Brooks ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ T. Snell
64 Sun, Mar 8, 2015 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 105 116 39 25 A. Brooks ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ T. Snell
65 Mon, Mar 9, 2015 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 91 101 39 26 A. Brooks ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ T. Snell
66 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W OT 104 95 40 26 A. Brooks ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ N. Mirotic ▪ T. Snell
67 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 91 101 40 27 A. Brooks ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ T. Snell
68 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 100 109 40 28 A. Brooks ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ T. Snell
69 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 103 86 41 28 A. Brooks ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ T. Snell
70 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 108 92 42 28 A. Brooks ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ T. Snell
71 Sat, Mar 21, 2015 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 91 107 42 29 A. Brooks ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ T. Snell
72 Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 98 86 43 29 A. Brooks ▪ J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ T. Gibson
73 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 116 103 44 29 A. Brooks ▪ J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah
74 Sat, Mar 28, 2015 Box Score New York Knicks W 111 80 45 29 A. Brooks ▪ J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah
75 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 91 95 45 30 A. Brooks ▪ J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah
76 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 88 82 46 30 A. Brooks ▪ J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah
77 Sun, Apr 5, 2015 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 94 99 46 31 A. Brooks ▪ J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 103 105 46 32 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
79 Thu, Apr 9, 2015 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 89 78 47 32 M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose ▪ T. Snell
80 Sat, Apr 11, 2015 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 114 107 48 32 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets W 113 86 49 32 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ T. Gibson ▪ D. Rose
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 91 85 50 32 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ T. Gibson ▪ D. Rose

21 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
21 16 5 .762 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
10 4 6 .400 A. Brooks ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ T. Snell
7 6 1 .857 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ T. Gibson ▪ D. Rose
7 3 4 .429 A. Brooks ▪ J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah
6 4 2 .667 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah
6 2 4 .333 J. Butler ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose ▪ T. Snell
5 2 3 .400 J. Butler ▪ P. Gasol ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
3 1 2 .333 J. Butler ▪ P. Gasol ▪ T. Gibson ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ D. Rose
2 1 1 .500 M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
2 1 1 .500 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ T. Gibson ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah
2 1 1 .500 A. Brooks ▪ J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ T. Gibson ▪ J. Noah
2 2 0 1.000 M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose ▪ T. Snell
1 1 0 1.000 J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ T. Gibson ▪ K. Hinrich
1 1 0 1.000 J. Butler ▪ P. Gasol ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah ▪ T. Snell
1 0 1 .000 C. Bairstow ▪ J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ D. Rose
1 1 0 1.000 P. Gasol ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose ▪ T. Snell
1 1 0 1.000 A. Brooks ▪ J. Butler ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ T. Gibson
1 1 0 1.000 J. Butler ▪ P. Gasol ▪ T. Gibson ▪ D. Rose ▪ T. Snell
1 0 1 .000 J. Butler ▪ P. Gasol ▪ N. Mirotic ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
1 1 0 1.000 A. Brooks ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ P. Gasol ▪ N. Mirotic ▪ T. Snell
1 1 0 1.000 P. Gasol ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ N. Mirotic ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose