Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 Chicago Bulls Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 0-0, (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Tom Thibodeau (0-0)

Arena: United Center ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: NA

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 @ New York Knicks
2 Fri, Oct 31, 2014 Cleveland Cavaliers
3 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 @ Minnesota Timberwolves
4 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 Orlando Magic
5 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 @ Milwaukee Bucks
6 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 @ Philadelphia 76ers
7 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 Boston Celtics
8 Mon, Nov 10, 2014 Detroit Pistons
9 Thu, Nov 13, 2014 @ Toronto Raptors
10 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Indiana Pacers
11 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 @ Los Angeles Clippers
12 Thu, Nov 20, 2014 @ Sacramento Kings
13 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 @ Portland Trail Blazers
14 Mon, Nov 24, 2014 @ Utah Jazz
15 Tue, Nov 25, 2014 @ Denver Nuggets
16 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 @ Boston Celtics
17 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 @ Brooklyn Nets
18 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 Dallas Mavericks
19 Wed, Dec 3, 2014 @ Charlotte Hornets
20 Sat, Dec 6, 2014 Golden State Warriors
21 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Brooklyn Nets
22 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers
23 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 @ Miami Heat
24 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 @ Atlanta Hawks
25 Thu, Dec 18, 2014 New York Knicks
26 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 @ Memphis Grizzlies
27 Mon, Dec 22, 2014 Toronto Raptors
28 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 @ Washington Wizards
29 Thu, Dec 25, 2014 Los Angeles Lakers
30 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 New Orleans Pelicans
31 Mon, Dec 29, 2014 @ Indiana Pacers
32 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 Brooklyn Nets
33 Thu, Jan 1, 2015 Denver Nuggets
34 Sat, Jan 3, 2015 Boston Celtics
35 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 Houston Rockets
36 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 Utah Jazz
37 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 @ Washington Wizards
38 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 Milwaukee Bucks
39 Mon, Jan 12, 2015 Orlando Magic
40 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Washington Wizards
41 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 @ Boston Celtics
42 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 Atlanta Hawks
43 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 @ Cleveland Cavaliers
44 Thu, Jan 22, 2015 San Antonio Spurs
45 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 @ Dallas Mavericks
46 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 Miami Heat
47 Tue, Jan 27, 2015 @ Golden State Warriors
48 Thu, Jan 29, 2015 @ Los Angeles Lakers
49 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 @ Phoenix Suns
50 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 @ Houston Rockets
51 Sat, Feb 7, 2015 @ New Orleans Pelicans
52 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 @ Orlando Magic
53 Tue, Feb 10, 2015 Sacramento Kings
54 Thu, Feb 12, 2015 Cleveland Cavaliers
55 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 @ Detroit Pistons
56 Sat, Feb 21, 2015 Phoenix Suns
57 Mon, Feb 23, 2015 Milwaukee Bucks
58 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Charlotte Hornets
59 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Minnesota Timberwolves
60 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 Los Angeles Clippers
61 Tue, Mar 3, 2015 Washington Wizards
62 Thu, Mar 5, 2015 Oklahoma City Thunder
63 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 @ Indiana Pacers
64 Sun, Mar 8, 2015 @ San Antonio Spurs
65 Mon, Mar 9, 2015 Memphis Grizzlies
66 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 @ Philadelphia 76ers
67 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 @ Charlotte Hornets
68 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 @ Oklahoma City Thunder
69 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Indiana Pacers
70 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Toronto Raptors
71 Sat, Mar 21, 2015 @ Detroit Pistons
72 Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Charlotte Hornets
73 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 @ Toronto Raptors
74 Sat, Mar 28, 2015 New York Knicks
75 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 @ Milwaukee Bucks
76 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 Detroit Pistons
77 Sun, Apr 5, 2015 @ Cleveland Cavaliers
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 @ Orlando Magic
79 Thu, Apr 9, 2015 @ Miami Heat
80 Sat, Apr 11, 2015 Philadelphia 76ers
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 @ Brooklyn Nets
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 Atlanta Hawks