Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 Charlotte Hornets Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 4-12, 5th in NBA Southeast Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Steve Clifford (4-12)

PTS/G: 94.3 (26th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 100.6 (21st of 30)
SRS: -4.64 (24th of 30) ▪ Pace: 91.4 (24th of 30)
Off Rtg: 101.2 (26th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.9 (21st of 30)
Expected W-L: 5-11 (27th of 30)

Arena: Time Warner Cable Arena ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 136,960 (10th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W OT 108 106 1 0 A. Jefferson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
2 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 69 71 1 1 A. Jefferson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
3 Sun, Nov 2, 2014 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 93 96 1 2 A. Jefferson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
4 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans L 91 100 1 3 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
5 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Box Score Miami Heat W 96 89 2 3 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
6 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 2OT 122 119 3 3 A. Jefferson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
7 Sun, Nov 9, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 92 107 3 4 A. Jefferson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
8 Tue, Nov 11, 2014 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 100 102 3 5 A. Jefferson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
9 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 103 95 4 5 P. Hairston ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
10 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 87 112 4 6 P. Hairston ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
11 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 80 107 4 7 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
12 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 86 88 4 8 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
13 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic L 100 105 4 9 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
14 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 93 94 4 10 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
15 Mon, Nov 24, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 92 113 4 11 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
16 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 97 105 4 12 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
17 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Golden State Warriors
18 Sat, Nov 29, 2014 @ Atlanta Hawks
19 Wed, Dec 3, 2014 Chicago Bulls
20 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 New York Knicks
21 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Boston Celtics
22 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 @ Memphis Grizzlies
23 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 Brooklyn Nets
24 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 @ Cleveland Cavaliers
25 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Phoenix Suns
26 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 @ Philadelphia 76ers
27 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 Utah Jazz
28 Mon, Dec 22, 2014 Denver Nuggets
29 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 @ Milwaukee Bucks
30 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 @ Oklahoma City Thunder
31 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Orlando Magic
32 Mon, Dec 29, 2014 Milwaukee Bucks
33 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 @ Houston Rockets
34 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 Cleveland Cavaliers
35 Sat, Jan 3, 2015 @ Orlando Magic
36 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 @ Boston Celtics
37 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 New Orleans Pelicans
38 Thu, Jan 8, 2015 @ Toronto Raptors
39 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 @ New York Knicks
40 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 San Antonio Spurs
41 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 Indiana Pacers
42 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 Minnesota Timberwolves
43 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 Miami Heat
44 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 @ Cleveland Cavaliers
45 Sat, Jan 24, 2015 New York Knicks
46 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 @ San Antonio Spurs
47 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 @ Denver Nuggets
48 Mon, Feb 2, 2015 @ Washington Wizards
49 Thu, Feb 5, 2015 Washington Wizards
50 Sat, Feb 7, 2015 @ Philadelphia 76ers
51 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 Indiana Pacers
52 Tue, Feb 10, 2015 Detroit Pistons
53 Sat, Feb 21, 2015 Oklahoma City Thunder
54 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 @ Dallas Mavericks
55 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 @ Chicago Bulls
56 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 @ Boston Celtics
57 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 @ Orlando Magic
58 Tue, Mar 3, 2015 Los Angeles Lakers
59 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 @ Brooklyn Nets
60 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 Toronto Raptors
61 Sun, Mar 8, 2015 @ Detroit Pistons
62 Mon, Mar 9, 2015 Washington Wizards
63 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Sacramento Kings
64 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Chicago Bulls
65 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 @ Utah Jazz
66 Tue, Mar 17, 2015 @ Los Angeles Clippers
67 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 @ Sacramento Kings
68 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 @ Minnesota Timberwolves
69 Mon, Mar 23, 2015 @ Chicago Bulls
70 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Brooklyn Nets
71 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 @ Washington Wizards
72 Sat, Mar 28, 2015 Atlanta Hawks
73 Mon, Mar 30, 2015 Boston Celtics
74 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 Detroit Pistons
75 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 @ Indiana Pacers
76 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 Philadelphia 76ers
77 Tue, Apr 7, 2015 @ Miami Heat
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 Toronto Raptors
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 @ Atlanta Hawks
80 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 @ Detroit Pistons
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 Houston Rockets
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 @ Toronto Raptors

3 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
8 1 7 .125 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
6 2 4 .333 A. Jefferson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
2 1 1 .500 P. Hairston ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams