Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Using our Search Engine

2014-15 Charlotte Hornets Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 19-26, 4th in NBA Southeast Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Steve Clifford (19-26)

PTS/G: 94.8 (26th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 97.4 (8th of 30)
SRS: -2.77 (23rd of 30) ▪ Pace: 92.6 (23rd of 30)
Off Rtg: 100.8 (28th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 103.6 (10th of 30)
Expected W-L: 18-27 (22nd of 30)

Arena: Time Warner Cable Arena ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 435,082 (7th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W OT 108 106 1 0 A. Jefferson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
2 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 69 71 1 1 A. Jefferson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
3 Sun, Nov 2, 2014 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 93 96 1 2 A. Jefferson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
4 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans L 91 100 1 3 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
5 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Box Score Miami Heat W 96 89 2 3 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
6 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 2OT 122 119 3 3 A. Jefferson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
7 Sun, Nov 9, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 92 107 3 4 A. Jefferson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
8 Tue, Nov 11, 2014 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 100 102 3 5 A. Jefferson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
9 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 103 95 4 5 P. Hairston ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
10 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 87 112 4 6 P. Hairston ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
11 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 80 107 4 7 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
12 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 86 88 4 8 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
13 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic L 100 105 4 9 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
14 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 93 94 4 10 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
15 Mon, Nov 24, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 92 113 4 11 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
16 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 97 105 4 12 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
17 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 101 106 4 13 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
18 Sat, Nov 29, 2014 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 75 105 4 14 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
19 Wed, Dec 3, 2014 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 95 102 4 15 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
20 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 Box Score New York Knicks W 103 102 5 15 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
21 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Box Score Boston Celtics W 96 87 6 15 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
22 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 2OT 107 113 6 16 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
23 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 87 114 6 17 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
24 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 88 97 6 18 A. Jefferson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
25 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 106 111 6 19 A. Jefferson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
26 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 109 91 7 19 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
27 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 Box Score Utah Jazz W 104 86 8 19 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
28 Mon, Dec 22, 2014 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 110 82 9 19 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
29 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 108 101 10 19 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
30 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 75 98 10 20 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
31 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic L 94 102 10 21 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
32 Mon, Dec 29, 2014 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L OT 94 104 10 22 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
33 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 83 102 10 23 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
34 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 87 91 10 24 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
35 Sat, Jan 3, 2015 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 98 90 11 24 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
36 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 104 95 12 24 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
37 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans W 98 94 13 24 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
38 Thu, Jan 8, 2015 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 103 95 14 24 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
39 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 110 82 15 24 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
40 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 93 98 15 25 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
41 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 Box Score Indiana Pacers W OT 80 71 16 25 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Roberts ▪ C. Zeller
42 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 105 80 17 25 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Roberts ▪ C. Zeller
43 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 Box Score Miami Heat W 78 76 18 25 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
44 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 90 129 18 26 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
45 Sat, Jan 24, 2015 Box Score New York Knicks W 76 71 19 26 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Roberts ▪ C. Zeller
46 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 @ San Antonio Spurs
47 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 @ Denver Nuggets
48 Mon, Feb 2, 2015 @ Washington Wizards
49 Thu, Feb 5, 2015 Washington Wizards
50 Sat, Feb 7, 2015 @ Philadelphia 76ers
51 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 Indiana Pacers
52 Tue, Feb 10, 2015 Detroit Pistons
53 Sat, Feb 21, 2015 Oklahoma City Thunder
54 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 @ Dallas Mavericks
55 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 @ Chicago Bulls
56 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 @ Boston Celtics
57 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 @ Orlando Magic
58 Tue, Mar 3, 2015 Los Angeles Lakers
59 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 @ Brooklyn Nets
60 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 Toronto Raptors
61 Sun, Mar 8, 2015 @ Detroit Pistons
62 Mon, Mar 9, 2015 Washington Wizards
63 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Sacramento Kings
64 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Chicago Bulls
65 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 @ Utah Jazz
66 Tue, Mar 17, 2015 @ Los Angeles Clippers
67 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 @ Sacramento Kings
68 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 @ Minnesota Timberwolves
69 Mon, Mar 23, 2015 @ Chicago Bulls
70 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Brooklyn Nets
71 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 @ Washington Wizards
72 Sat, Mar 28, 2015 Atlanta Hawks
73 Mon, Mar 30, 2015 Boston Celtics
74 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 Detroit Pistons
75 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 @ Indiana Pacers
76 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 Philadelphia 76ers
77 Tue, Apr 7, 2015 @ Miami Heat
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 Toronto Raptors
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 @ Atlanta Hawks
80 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 @ Detroit Pistons
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 Houston Rockets
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 @ Toronto Raptors

9 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
9 5 4 .556 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
8 1 7 .125 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
7 4 3 .571 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
7 2 5 .286 G. Henderson ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
6 2 4 .333 A. Jefferson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
3 3 0 1.000 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ B. Roberts ▪ C. Zeller
2 0 2 .000 A. Jefferson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ C. Zeller
2 1 1 .500 P. Hairston ▪ A. Jefferson ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 B. Biyombo ▪ G. Henderson ▪ M. Kidd-Gilchrist ▪ K. Walker ▪ M. Williams