Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Cleveland Cavaliers > 1995-96 Starting Lineups

1995-96 Cleveland Cavaliers Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 47-35, Finished 3rd in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Fratello (47-35)

PTS/G: 91.1 (28th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 88.5 (1st of 29)
SRS: 2.49 (8th of 29) ▪ Pace: 82.3 (29th of 29)
Off Rtg: 109.9 (10th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.7 (11th of 29)
Expected W-L: 49-33 (8th of 29)

Arena: Gund Arena ▪ Attendance: 730,095 (11th of 29)

NBA 1996 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference First Round (3-0) versus New York Knicks  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 3, 1995 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 88 99 0 1 J. Amaechi ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
2 Sat, Nov 4, 1995 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 71 85 0 2 J. Amaechi ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
3 Tue, Nov 7, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 101 104 0 3 J. Amaechi ▪ T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Majerle ▪ B. Phills
4 Thu, Nov 9, 1995 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 88 106 0 4 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
5 Fri, Nov 10, 1995 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 80 100 0 5 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
6 Sun, Nov 12, 1995 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 81 84 0 6 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
7 Wed, Nov 15, 1995 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 94 113 0 7 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
8 Fri, Nov 17, 1995 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 114 82 1 7 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
9 Sat, Nov 18, 1995 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 93 90 2 7 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
10 Wed, Nov 22, 1995 Box Score New York Knicks L 84 94 2 8 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ D. Majerle ▪ B. Phills
11 Fri, Nov 24, 1995 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 100 93 3 8 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
12 Sat, Nov 25, 1995 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 89 87 4 8 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
13 Tue, Nov 28, 1995 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 93 89 5 8 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
14 Thu, Nov 30, 1995 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 97 85 6 8 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
15 Sat, Dec 2, 1995 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 78 79 6 9 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
16 Sun, Dec 3, 1995 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W OT 108 107 7 9 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
17 Wed, Dec 6, 1995 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 82 94 7 10 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
18 Fri, Dec 8, 1995 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 113 85 8 10 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
19 Sat, Dec 9, 1995 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 73 85 8 11 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
20 Tue, Dec 12, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 97 86 9 11 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
21 Fri, Dec 15, 1995 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 100 88 10 11 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
22 Sun, Dec 17, 1995 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 92 79 11 11 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
23 Tue, Dec 19, 1995 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 100 95 12 11 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
24 Thu, Dec 21, 1995 Box Score Utah Jazz L 87 89 12 12 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
25 Sat, Dec 23, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 97 96 13 12 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
26 Thu, Dec 28, 1995 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 86 76 14 12 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
27 Sat, Dec 30, 1995 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 2OT 124 121 15 12 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
28 Tue, Jan 2, 1996 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 108 100 16 12 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
29 Fri, Jan 5, 1996 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 77 93 16 13 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
30 Sat, Jan 6, 1996 Box Score Orlando Magic W 105 94 17 13 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
31 Mon, Jan 8, 1996 Box Score Washington Bullets W 109 91 18 13 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
32 Wed, Jan 10, 1996 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 86 92 18 14 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
33 Fri, Jan 12, 1996 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 83 90 18 15 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
34 Sun, Jan 14, 1996 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 89 74 19 15 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
35 Tue, Jan 16, 1996 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 90 99 19 16 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
36 Thu, Jan 18, 1996 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies W 98 90 20 16 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
37 Sat, Jan 20, 1996 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 93 82 21 16 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
38 Sun, Jan 21, 1996 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 81 88 21 17 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
39 Tue, Jan 23, 1996 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 72 84 21 18 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
40 Wed, Jan 24, 1996 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 91 88 22 18 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
41 Sat, Jan 27, 1996 Box Score Miami Heat L 85 102 22 19 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
42 Mon, Jan 29, 1996 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 86 88 22 20 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
43 Wed, Jan 31, 1996 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 81 71 23 20 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
44 Fri, Feb 2, 1996 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 107 85 24 20 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
45 Sat, Feb 3, 1996 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 111 88 25 20 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
46 Tue, Feb 6, 1996 Box Score Boston Celtics W 91 73 26 20 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
47 Tue, Feb 13, 1996 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 110 100 27 20 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
48 Thu, Feb 15, 1996 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 95 76 28 20 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
49 Sat, Feb 17, 1996 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 97 82 29 20 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
50 Mon, Feb 19, 1996 Box Score Miami Heat W 73 70 30 20 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ D. Majerle ▪ C. Mills
51 Tue, Feb 20, 1996 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 76 102 30 21 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
52 Thu, Feb 22, 1996 Box Score Houston Rockets L 80 86 30 22 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
53 Sat, Feb 24, 1996 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 103 74 31 22 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
54 Tue, Feb 27, 1996 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 92 80 32 22 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
55 Thu, Feb 29, 1996 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 95 86 33 22 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
56 Fri, Mar 1, 1996 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 68 74 33 23 M. Cage ▪ J. Crotty ▪ D. Ferry ▪ D. Majerle ▪ C. Mills
57 Sun, Mar 3, 1996 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 89 100 33 24 M. Cage ▪ J. Crotty ▪ D. Ferry ▪ D. Majerle ▪ C. Mills
58 Tue, Mar 5, 1996 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 2OT 101 107 33 25 M. Cage ▪ J. Crotty ▪ D. Ferry ▪ D. Majerle ▪ C. Mills
59 Thu, Mar 7, 1996 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 72 83 33 26 M. Cage ▪ J. Crotty ▪ D. Ferry ▪ D. Majerle ▪ C. Mills
60 Fri, Mar 8, 1996 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 96 91 34 26 M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ D. Majerle ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Sura
61 Sun, Mar 10, 1996 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 81 88 34 27 M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ D. Majerle ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Sura
62 Thu, Mar 14, 1996 Box Score Boston Celtics W 98 73 35 27 M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ D. Majerle ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Sura
63 Fri, Mar 15, 1996 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 69 80 35 28 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ D. Majerle ▪ C. Mills
64 Sun, Mar 17, 1996 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 115 84 36 28 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ D. Majerle ▪ C. Mills
65 Tue, Mar 19, 1996 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 81 72 37 28 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ D. Majerle ▪ C. Mills
66 Thu, Mar 21, 1996 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 98 85 38 28 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ D. Majerle ▪ C. Mills
67 Fri, Mar 22, 1996 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 75 88 38 29 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ D. Majerle ▪ C. Mills
68 Sun, Mar 24, 1996 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 90 85 39 29 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
69 Tue, Mar 26, 1996 Box Score Washington Bullets L 89 96 39 30 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
70 Thu, Mar 28, 1996 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 83 81 40 30 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
71 Sat, Mar 30, 1996 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 90 64 41 30 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
72 Sun, Mar 31, 1996 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L OT 100 105 41 31 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
73 Wed, Apr 3, 1996 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 105 89 42 31 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
74 Thu, Apr 4, 1996 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 98 77 43 31 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
75 Sat, Apr 6, 1996 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 89 93 43 32 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
76 Wed, Apr 10, 1996 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 104 116 43 33 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
77 Thu, Apr 11, 1996 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 101 97 44 33 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
78 Sun, Apr 14, 1996 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 72 98 44 34 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
79 Tue, Apr 16, 1996 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 80 77 45 34 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
80 Thu, Apr 18, 1996 Box Score New York Knicks W 92 77 46 34 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
81 Sat, Apr 20, 1996 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 75 73 47 34 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
82 Sun, Apr 21, 1996 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 88 89 47 35 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills

7 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
65 41 24 .631 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
6 4 2 .667 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ D. Majerle ▪ C. Mills
4 0 4 .000 M. Cage ▪ J. Crotty ▪ D. Ferry ▪ D. Majerle ▪ C. Mills
3 2 1 .667 M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ D. Majerle ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Sura
2 0 2 .000 J. Amaechi ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ C. Mills ▪ B. Phills
1 0 1 .000 J. Amaechi ▪ T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Majerle ▪ B. Phills
1 0 1 .000 T. Brandon ▪ M. Cage ▪ D. Ferry ▪ D. Majerle ▪ B. Phills