Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1990-91 Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1990-91 Dallas Mavericks Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 28-54, Finished 6th in NBA Midwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Richie Adubato (28-54)

PTS/G: 99.9 (25th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 104.5 (12th of 27)
SRS: -4.27 (21st of 27) ▪ Pace: 94.2 (24th of 27)
Off Rtg: 105.5 (20th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 110.3 (22nd of 27)
Expected W-L: 29-53 (22nd of 27)

Arena: Reunion Arena ▪ Attendance: 683,927 (6th of 27)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Fri, Nov 2, 1990 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 85 98 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Nov 3, 1990 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 140 110 1 1 W 1
3 Tue, Nov 6, 1990 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 96 91 2 1 W 2
4 Wed, Nov 7, 1990 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 104 101 3 1 W 3
5 Fri, Nov 9, 1990 Box Score Orlando Magic W 111 99 4 1 W 4
6 Tue, Nov 13, 1990 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 103 109 4 2 L 1
7 Wed, Nov 14, 1990 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 93 105 4 3 L 2
8 Fri, Nov 16, 1990 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 99 86 5 3 W 1
9 Tue, Nov 20, 1990 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L OT 91 92 5 4 L 1
10 Fri, Nov 23, 1990 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 104 107 5 5 L 2
11 Sat, Nov 24, 1990 Box Score Utah Jazz L 74 85 5 6 L 3
12 Wed, Nov 28, 1990 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 107 88 6 6 W 1
13 Sat, Dec 1, 1990 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 97 109 6 7 L 1
14 Tue, Dec 4, 1990 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 83 103 6 8 L 2
15 Wed, Dec 5, 1990 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 89 93 6 9 L 3
16 Fri, Dec 7, 1990 Box Score Boston Celtics L 104 112 6 10 L 4
17 Sat, Dec 8, 1990 Box Score Houston Rockets L 107 113 6 11 L 5
18 Wed, Dec 12, 1990 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W OT 112 97 7 11 W 1
19 Fri, Dec 14, 1990 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 104 106 7 12 L 1
20 Sat, Dec 15, 1990 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 105 106 7 13 L 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Tue, Dec 18, 1990 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 95 114 7 14 L 3
22 Fri, Dec 21, 1990 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 103 89 8 14 W 1
23 Sat, Dec 22, 1990 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 119 110 9 14 W 2
24 Wed, Dec 26, 1990 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 88 115 9 15 L 1
25 Thu, Dec 27, 1990 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 102 110 9 16 L 2
26 Sat, Dec 29, 1990 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 90 79 10 16 W 1
27 Wed, Jan 2, 1991 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 95 115 10 17 L 1
28 Thu, Jan 3, 1991 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 87 97 10 18 L 2
29 Sun, Jan 6, 1991 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 110 127 10 19 L 3
30 Mon, Jan 7, 1991 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W OT 88 87 11 19 W 1
31 Wed, Jan 9, 1991 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 109 99 12 19 W 2
32 Fri, Jan 11, 1991 Box Score Utah Jazz L 99 110 12 20 L 1
33 Sat, Jan 12, 1991 Box Score Orlando Magic L 103 127 12 21 L 2
34 Mon, Jan 14, 1991 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 81 89 12 22 L 3
35 Wed, Jan 16, 1991 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 94 100 12 23 L 4
36 Fri, Jan 18, 1991 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L OT 112 119 12 24 L 5
37 Sat, Jan 19, 1991 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 110 95 13 24 W 1
38 Wed, Jan 23, 1991 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 85 99 13 25 L 1
39 Fri, Jan 25, 1991 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 82 84 13 26 L 2
40 Sat, Jan 26, 1991 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 99 96 14 26 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Tue, Jan 29, 1991 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 117 112 15 26 W 2
42 Fri, Feb 1, 1991 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 90 101 15 27 L 1
43 Tue, Feb 5, 1991 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 114 109 16 27 W 1
44 Thu, Feb 7, 1991 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 102 101 17 27 W 2
45 Tue, Feb 12, 1991 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 92 100 17 28 L 1
46 Wed, Feb 13, 1991 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 93 95 17 29 L 2
47 Fri, Feb 15, 1991 Box Score Washington Bullets W 121 96 18 29 W 1
48 Sat, Feb 16, 1991 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 96 94 19 29 W 2
49 Mon, Feb 18, 1991 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 107 101 20 29 W 3
50 Tue, Feb 19, 1991 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 100 107 20 30 L 1
51 Thu, Feb 21, 1991 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 92 106 20 31 L 2
52 Sat, Feb 23, 1991 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 107 122 20 32 L 3
53 Tue, Feb 26, 1991 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 94 100 20 33 L 4
54 Wed, Feb 27, 1991 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 108 104 21 33 W 1
55 Fri, Mar 1, 1991 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 86 109 21 34 L 1
56 Sat, Mar 2, 1991 Box Score Miami Heat L 103 109 21 35 L 2
57 Mon, Mar 4, 1991 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 102 100 22 35 W 1
58 Wed, Mar 6, 1991 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 92 97 22 36 L 1
59 Thu, Mar 7, 1991 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 90 122 22 37 L 2
60 Sun, Mar 10, 1991 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 110 124 22 38 L 3
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Wed, Mar 13, 1991 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 98 96 23 38 W 1
62 Fri, Mar 15, 1991 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 117 127 23 39 L 1
63 Sat, Mar 16, 1991 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 105 117 23 40 L 2
64 Mon, Mar 18, 1991 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 104 86 24 40 W 1
65 Wed, Mar 20, 1991 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 96 110 24 41 L 1
66 Fri, Mar 22, 1991 Box Score New York Knicks W OT 104 102 25 41 W 1
67 Sat, Mar 23, 1991 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 93 105 25 42 L 1
68 Wed, Mar 27, 1991 Box Score Orlando Magic L 85 97 25 43 L 2
69 Fri, Mar 29, 1991 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 96 105 25 44 L 3
70 Sat, Mar 30, 1991 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 102 115 25 45 L 4
71 Tue, Apr 2, 1991 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 133 126 26 45 W 1
72 Wed, Apr 3, 1991 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 86 102 26 46 L 1
73 Fri, Apr 5, 1991 Box Score Utah Jazz L 87 93 26 47 L 2
74 Sun, Apr 7, 1991 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 92 110 26 48 L 3
75 Tue, Apr 9, 1991 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 104 113 26 49 L 4
76 Wed, Apr 10, 1991 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 91 97 26 50 L 5
77 Fri, Apr 12, 1991 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 91 103 26 51 L 6
78 Sat, Apr 13, 1991 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 114 132 26 52 L 7
79 Mon, Apr 15, 1991 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 106 112 26 53 L 8
80 Wed, Apr 17, 1991 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 102 100 27 53 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Fri, Apr 19, 1991 Box Score Houston Rockets W 113 107 28 53 W 2
82 Sun, Apr 21, 1991 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 101 135 28 54 L 1