Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Denver Nuggets > 1992-93 Starting Lineups

1992-93 Denver Nuggets Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 36-46, Finished 4th in NBA Midwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dan Issel (36-46)

PTS/G: 105.2 (14th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 106.9 (20th of 27)
SRS: -2.14 (21st of 27) ▪ Pace: 99.8 (3rd of 27)
Off Rtg: 104.6 (24th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.3 (8th of 27)
Expected W-L: 36-46 (21st of 27)

Arena: McNichols Sports Arena ▪ Attendance: 586,407 (19th of 27)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Sat, Nov 7, 1992 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 2OT 125 121 1 0 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
2 Sun, Nov 8, 1992 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 104 123 1 1 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
3 Tue, Nov 10, 1992 Box Score Utah Jazz L 109 118 1 2 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
4 Sat, Nov 14, 1992 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 84 117 1 3 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
5 Sun, Nov 15, 1992 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 98 115 1 4 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
6 Tue, Nov 17, 1992 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 98 128 1 5 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
7 Thu, Nov 19, 1992 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 99 87 2 5 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
8 Sat, Nov 21, 1992 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 131 118 3 5 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ T. Lichti ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
9 Sun, Nov 22, 1992 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 107 119 3 6 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ T. Lichti ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
10 Wed, Nov 25, 1992 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 114 99 4 6 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ K. Brooks ▪ L. Ellis ▪ T. Lichti ▪ D. Mutombo
11 Fri, Nov 27, 1992 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 109 106 5 6 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ K. Brooks ▪ L. Ellis ▪ T. Lichti ▪ D. Mutombo
12 Sat, Nov 28, 1992 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 119 121 5 7 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ T. Lichti ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
13 Tue, Dec 1, 1992 Box Score Houston Rockets W 112 105 6 7 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ T. Lichti ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
14 Fri, Dec 4, 1992 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 116 113 7 7 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ T. Lichti ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
15 Sat, Dec 5, 1992 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 89 119 7 8 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ T. Lichti ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
16 Wed, Dec 9, 1992 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 119 129 7 9 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ T. Lichti ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
17 Fri, Dec 11, 1992 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L OT 107 112 7 10 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ T. Lichti ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
18 Sat, Dec 12, 1992 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 100 109 7 11 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ T. Lichti ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
19 Mon, Dec 14, 1992 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 89 106 7 12 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ T. Lichti ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
20 Wed, Dec 16, 1992 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 99 100 7 13 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
21 Sat, Dec 19, 1992 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 86 92 7 14 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
22 Tue, Dec 22, 1992 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 108 113 7 15 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
23 Wed, Dec 23, 1992 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 96 111 7 16 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
24 Sat, Dec 26, 1992 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 82 90 7 17 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
25 Sun, Dec 27, 1992 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 88 129 7 18 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
26 Wed, Dec 30, 1992 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 94 114 7 19 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
27 Sat, Jan 2, 1993 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 104 108 7 20 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
28 Tue, Jan 5, 1993 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 106 126 7 21 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
29 Fri, Jan 8, 1993 Box Score Houston Rockets W 115 90 8 21 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
30 Sat, Jan 9, 1993 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 95 107 8 22 L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Pack ▪ R. Williams
31 Tue, Jan 12, 1993 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 100 109 8 23 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
32 Wed, Jan 13, 1993 Box Score New York Knicks W 108 92 9 23 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
33 Fri, Jan 15, 1993 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 89 99 9 24 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
34 Sat, Jan 16, 1993 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 106 91 10 24 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
35 Tue, Jan 19, 1993 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 110 121 10 25 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
36 Thu, Jan 21, 1993 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 110 94 11 25 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
37 Sat, Jan 23, 1993 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 97 95 12 25 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
38 Mon, Jan 25, 1993 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 102 97 13 25 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
39 Wed, Jan 27, 1993 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 95 123 13 26 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
40 Thu, Jan 28, 1993 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 110 100 14 26 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
41 Sat, Jan 30, 1993 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 109 102 15 26 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
42 Wed, Feb 3, 1993 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 96 100 15 27 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
43 Fri, Feb 5, 1993 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 116 103 16 27 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
44 Sat, Feb 6, 1993 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 111 93 17 27 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
45 Tue, Feb 9, 1993 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 96 92 18 27 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
46 Wed, Feb 10, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 102 111 18 28 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
47 Fri, Feb 12, 1993 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 126 122 19 28 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
48 Sat, Feb 13, 1993 Box Score Washington Bullets W 123 104 20 28 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
49 Mon, Feb 15, 1993 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 2OT 129 130 20 29 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
50 Wed, Feb 17, 1993 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 99 111 20 30 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
51 Tue, Feb 23, 1993 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 99 103 20 31 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
52 Wed, Feb 24, 1993 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 113 92 21 31 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
53 Sat, Feb 27, 1993 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 102 107 21 32 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
54 Sun, Feb 28, 1993 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 110 103 22 32 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
55 Tue, Mar 2, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 127 115 23 32 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
56 Thu, Mar 4, 1993 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 103 88 24 32 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
57 Sat, Mar 6, 1993 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 90 117 24 33 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
58 Mon, Mar 8, 1993 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 107 122 24 34 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
59 Wed, Mar 10, 1993 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 126 112 25 34 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
60 Thu, Mar 11, 1993 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 104 112 25 35 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
61 Mon, Mar 15, 1993 Box Score Miami Heat L OT 100 103 25 36 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
62 Tue, Mar 16, 1993 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 97 100 25 37 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
63 Thu, Mar 18, 1993 Box Score Boston Celtics L 101 105 25 38 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
64 Sat, Mar 20, 1993 Box Score Orlando Magic L 108 114 25 39 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
65 Mon, Mar 22, 1993 Box Score Utah Jazz W 107 93 26 39 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
66 Tue, Mar 23, 1993 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 80 88 26 40 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
67 Thu, Mar 25, 1993 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 99 88 27 40 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
68 Sat, Mar 27, 1993 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 123 106 28 40 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
69 Mon, Mar 29, 1993 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 114 101 29 40 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
70 Wed, Mar 31, 1993 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 94 103 29 41 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
71 Fri, Apr 2, 1993 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 116 107 30 41 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
72 Sun, Apr 4, 1993 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 120 94 31 41 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
73 Tue, Apr 6, 1993 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 101 100 32 41 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
74 Fri, Apr 9, 1993 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 97 98 32 42 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
75 Sat, Apr 10, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 101 118 32 43 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
76 Mon, Apr 12, 1993 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 107 96 33 43 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
77 Wed, Apr 14, 1993 Box Score Houston Rockets L 96 107 33 44 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
78 Fri, Apr 16, 1993 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 86 99 33 45 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
79 Sun, Apr 18, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 94 83 34 45 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
80 Wed, Apr 21, 1993 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 137 112 35 45 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
81 Thu, Apr 22, 1993 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 111 131 35 46 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
82 Sun, Apr 25, 1993 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 120 118 36 46 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo

7 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
31 15 16 .484 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
25 8 17 .320 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
12 7 5 .583 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
10 3 7 .300 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ T. Lichti ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Williams
2 2 0 1.000 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ K. Brooks ▪ L. Ellis ▪ T. Lichti ▪ D. Mutombo
1 1 0 1.000 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ M. Liberty ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo
1 0 1 .000 L. Ellis ▪ M. Macon ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Pack ▪ R. Williams