Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1993-94 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1993-94 Denver Nuggets Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 42-40, Finished 4th in NBA Midwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dan Issel (42-40)

PTS/G: 100.3 (19th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 98.8 (10th of 27)
SRS: 1.54 (16th of 27) ▪ Pace: 96.1 (7th of 27)
Off Rtg: 103.9 (20th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 102.3 (5th of 27)
Expected W-L: 45-37 (16th of 27)

Arena: McNichols Sports Arena ▪ Attendance: 673,738 (11th of 27)

NBA 1994 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference Semifinals (3-4) versus Utah Jazz  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference First Round (2-3) versus Seattle SuperSonics  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 5, 1993 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 100 109 0 1 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
2 Sun, Nov 7, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 99 97 1 1 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
3 Tue, Nov 9, 1993 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 86 118 1 2 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
4 Fri, Nov 12, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 113 84 2 2 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
5 Sat, Nov 13, 1993 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 98 106 2 3 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
6 Tue, Nov 16, 1993 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 74 86 2 4 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
7 Thu, Nov 18, 1993 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 100 93 3 4 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Rogers ▪ B. Stith
8 Sat, Nov 20, 1993 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 90 89 4 4 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Rogers ▪ B. Stith
9 Tue, Nov 23, 1993 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 94 109 4 5 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Rogers ▪ B. Stith
10 Wed, Nov 24, 1993 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 97 130 4 6 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Rogers ▪ B. Stith
11 Fri, Nov 26, 1993 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 112 101 5 6 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Rogers ▪ B. Stith
12 Sat, Nov 27, 1993 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 111 89 6 6 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Rogers ▪ B. Stith
13 Tue, Nov 30, 1993 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 92 103 6 7 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Rogers ▪ B. Stith
14 Fri, Dec 3, 1993 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 102 94 7 7 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ T. Hammonds ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Rogers ▪ B. Stith
15 Sun, Dec 5, 1993 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 115 110 8 7 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Rogers ▪ B. Stith
16 Tue, Dec 7, 1993 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 90 95 8 8 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ T. Hammonds ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Rogers ▪ B. Stith
17 Fri, Dec 10, 1993 Box Score Utah Jazz W 107 98 9 8 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Rogers ▪ B. Stith
18 Sat, Dec 11, 1993 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 100 105 9 9 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Rogers ▪ B. Stith
19 Tue, Dec 14, 1993 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 84 93 9 10 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Rogers ▪ B. Stith
20 Wed, Dec 15, 1993 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 93 101 9 11 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Rogers ▪ B. Stith
21 Fri, Dec 17, 1993 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 96 99 9 12 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
22 Sat, Dec 18, 1993 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 96 102 9 13 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
23 Tue, Dec 21, 1993 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 121 95 10 13 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
24 Thu, Dec 23, 1993 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 106 93 11 13 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
25 Sun, Dec 26, 1993 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 100 97 12 13 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
26 Tue, Dec 28, 1993 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 97 85 13 13 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
27 Thu, Dec 30, 1993 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 101 96 14 13 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
28 Sun, Jan 2, 1994 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 80 96 14 14 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
29 Tue, Jan 4, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 118 119 14 15 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
30 Wed, Jan 5, 1994 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 95 109 14 16 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
31 Fri, Jan 7, 1994 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 76 84 14 17 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
32 Sat, Jan 8, 1994 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 104 98 15 17 L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Pack ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
33 Tue, Jan 11, 1994 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 94 86 16 17 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
34 Wed, Jan 12, 1994 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 96 107 16 18 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
35 Fri, Jan 14, 1994 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 96 103 16 19 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
36 Sun, Jan 16, 1994 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 100 105 16 20 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
37 Tue, Jan 18, 1994 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L OT 103 104 16 21 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
38 Thu, Jan 20, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets W 2OT 111 106 17 21 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
39 Sat, Jan 22, 1994 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 98 91 18 21 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
40 Thu, Jan 27, 1994 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 113 106 19 21 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
41 Sat, Jan 29, 1994 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 128 110 20 21 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
42 Tue, Feb 1, 1994 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 98 118 20 22 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
43 Wed, Feb 2, 1994 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 84 97 20 23 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
44 Fri, Feb 4, 1994 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 108 83 21 23 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
45 Sun, Feb 6, 1994 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 99 89 22 23 L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Pack ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
46 Tue, Feb 8, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz L 95 96 22 24 L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Pack ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
47 Thu, Feb 10, 1994 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 87 94 22 25 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
48 Tue, Feb 15, 1994 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 99 111 22 26 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
49 Wed, Feb 16, 1994 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 107 95 23 26 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
50 Fri, Feb 18, 1994 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 109 84 24 26 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
51 Sun, Feb 20, 1994 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 97 92 25 26 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
52 Tue, Feb 22, 1994 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 97 98 25 27 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
53 Wed, Feb 23, 1994 Box Score Boston Celtics W 102 94 26 27 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
54 Fri, Feb 25, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks W 102 94 27 27 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
55 Sun, Feb 27, 1994 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 97 104 27 28 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
56 Fri, Mar 4, 1994 Box Score Orlando Magic W 98 89 28 28 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
57 Sun, Mar 6, 1994 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 117 97 29 28 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
58 Tue, Mar 8, 1994 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 88 95 29 29 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
59 Wed, Mar 9, 1994 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 80 102 29 30 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
60 Fri, Mar 11, 1994 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 93 100 29 31 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
61 Mon, Mar 14, 1994 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 116 88 30 31 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
62 Thu, Mar 17, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 102 99 31 31 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
63 Fri, Mar 18, 1994 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 103 115 31 32 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
64 Sun, Mar 20, 1994 Box Score Washington Bullets W 132 99 32 32 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
65 Tue, Mar 22, 1994 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 108 94 33 32 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
66 Thu, Mar 24, 1994 Box Score Miami Heat W 113 101 34 32 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
67 Sat, Mar 26, 1994 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 112 101 35 32 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
68 Mon, Mar 28, 1994 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 97 111 35 33 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
69 Sat, Apr 2, 1994 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 91 101 35 34 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
70 Sun, Apr 3, 1994 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 98 108 35 35 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
71 Tue, Apr 5, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 91 92 35 36 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
72 Thu, Apr 7, 1994 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 104 90 36 36 L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Pack ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
73 Fri, Apr 8, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 112 99 37 36 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
74 Sun, Apr 10, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets L 92 93 37 37 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
75 Tue, Apr 12, 1994 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 102 107 37 38 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
76 Wed, Apr 13, 1994 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 83 78 38 38 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
77 Fri, Apr 15, 1994 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 97 99 38 39 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
78 Sun, Apr 17, 1994 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 99 88 39 39 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
79 Tue, Apr 19, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 105 98 40 39 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
80 Wed, Apr 20, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 100 85 41 39 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
81 Fri, Apr 22, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz L 106 113 41 40 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
82 Sun, Apr 24, 1994 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 115 107 42 40 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ B. Dele ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams

5 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
63 31 32 .492 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
12 6 6 .500 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Rogers ▪ B. Stith
4 3 1 .750 L. Ellis ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Pack ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams
2 1 1 .500 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ T. Hammonds ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ R. Rogers ▪ B. Stith
1 1 0 1.000 M. Abdul-Rauf ▪ B. Dele ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ B. Stith ▪ R. Williams