Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2008-09 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2008-09 Detroit Pistons Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 39-43, Finished 3rd in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Michael Curry (39-43)

PTS/G: 94.2 (28th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 94.7 (8th of 30)
SRS: -0.36 (17th of 30) ▪ Pace: 86.7 (29th of 30)
Off Rtg: 107.4 (21st of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 108.0 (16th of 30)
Expected W-L: 40-42 (17th of 30)

Arena: The Palace of Auburn Hills ▪ Attendance: 896,971 (1st of 30)

NBA 2009 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference First Round (0-4) versus Cleveland Cavaliers  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2008 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 100 94 1 0 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
2 Sat, Nov 1, 2008 Box Score Washington Wizards W 117 109 2 0 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
3 Mon, Nov 3, 2008 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 101 83 3 0 R. Hamilton ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
4 Wed, Nov 5, 2008 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 100 93 4 0 R. Hamilton ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
5 Fri, Nov 7, 2008 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 96 103 4 1 R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
6 Sun, Nov 9, 2008 Box Score Boston Celtics L 76 88 4 2 R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
7 Tue, Nov 11, 2008 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 100 92 5 2 R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
8 Thu, Nov 13, 2008 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 107 102 6 2 K. Brown ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
9 Fri, Nov 14, 2008 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 106 95 7 2 K. Brown ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
10 Sun, Nov 16, 2008 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 86 104 7 3 K. Brown ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
11 Wed, Nov 19, 2008 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 96 89 8 3 K. Brown ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
12 Thu, Nov 20, 2008 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 80 98 8 4 K. Brown ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
13 Sun, Nov 23, 2008 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 80 106 8 5 K. Brown ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
14 Wed, Nov 26, 2008 Box Score New York Knicks W 110 96 9 5 K. Brown ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
15 Fri, Nov 28, 2008 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 107 97 10 5 K. Brown ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
16 Sun, Nov 30, 2008 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 85 96 10 6 K. Brown ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
17 Tue, Dec 2, 2008 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 89 77 11 6 K. Brown ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
18 Fri, Dec 5, 2008 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 91 96 11 7 K. Brown ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
19 Sun, Dec 7, 2008 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 92 104 11 8 K. Brown ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
20 Tue, Dec 9, 2008 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 94 107 11 9 R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
21 Fri, Dec 12, 2008 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 114 110 12 9 R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
22 Sat, Dec 13, 2008 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 90 86 13 9 R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
23 Wed, Dec 17, 2008 Box Score Washington Wizards W 88 74 14 9 R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
24 Fri, Dec 19, 2008 Box Score Utah Jazz L 2OT 114 120 14 10 R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
25 Sun, Dec 21, 2008 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 78 85 14 11 R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
26 Tue, Dec 23, 2008 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 104 98 15 11 R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
27 Fri, Dec 26, 2008 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 90 88 16 11 R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
28 Sat, Dec 27, 2008 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 87 76 17 11 A. Iverson ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
29 Mon, Dec 29, 2008 Box Score Orlando Magic W 88 82 18 11 A. Iverson ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
30 Wed, Dec 31, 2008 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 83 75 19 11 A. Iverson ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
31 Fri, Jan 2, 2009 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 98 92 20 11 K. Brown ▪ A. Iverson ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
32 Sun, Jan 4, 2009 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 88 87 21 11 K. Brown ▪ A. Iverson ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
33 Wed, Jan 7, 2009 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 83 84 21 12 K. Brown ▪ A. Iverson ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
34 Fri, Jan 9, 2009 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 93 90 22 12 K. Brown ▪ A. Iverson ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
35 Sat, Jan 10, 2009 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 82 99 22 13 K. Brown ▪ A. Iverson ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
36 Tue, Jan 13, 2009 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 78 80 22 14 R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
37 Wed, Jan 14, 2009 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L OT 106 110 22 15 R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
38 Fri, Jan 16, 2009 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 79 89 22 16 R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
39 Sat, Jan 17, 2009 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 85 91 22 17 R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
40 Mon, Jan 19, 2009 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 87 79 23 17 R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
41 Wed, Jan 21, 2009 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 95 76 24 17 A. Iverson ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
42 Fri, Jan 23, 2009 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 91 112 24 18 A. Iverson ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
43 Sun, Jan 25, 2009 Box Score Houston Rockets L 105 108 24 19 K. Brown ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
44 Wed, Jan 28, 2009 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 98 89 25 19 A. Iverson ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
45 Fri, Jan 30, 2009 Box Score Boston Celtics L 78 86 25 20 A. Iverson ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
46 Sun, Feb 1, 2009 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 80 90 25 21 A. Iverson ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
47 Wed, Feb 4, 2009 Box Score Miami Heat W 93 90 26 21 A. Iverson ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
48 Sat, Feb 7, 2009 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W OT 126 121 27 21 A. Iverson ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
49 Sun, Feb 8, 2009 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 97 107 27 22 K. Brown ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
50 Tue, Feb 10, 2009 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 102 107 27 23 A. Afflalo ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
51 Wed, Feb 11, 2009 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 95 99 27 24 A. Iverson ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
52 Tue, Feb 17, 2009 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 86 92 27 25 A. Iverson ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
53 Thu, Feb 19, 2009 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 79 83 27 26 A. Iverson ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
54 Sun, Feb 22, 2009 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 78 99 27 27 A. Iverson ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
55 Tue, Feb 24, 2009 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 91 103 27 28 A. Iverson ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
56 Wed, Feb 25, 2009 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 87 90 27 29 A. Iverson ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
57 Fri, Feb 27, 2009 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 93 85 28 29 R. Hamilton ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
58 Sun, Mar 1, 2009 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 105 95 29 29 R. Hamilton ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
59 Tue, Mar 3, 2009 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 100 95 30 29 R. Hamilton ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
60 Fri, Mar 6, 2009 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 108 91 31 29 R. Hamilton ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
61 Sat, Mar 7, 2009 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 83 87 31 30 R. Hamilton ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
62 Mon, Mar 9, 2009 Box Score Orlando Magic W 98 94 32 30 R. Hamilton ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
63 Wed, Mar 11, 2009 Box Score New York Knicks L OT 111 116 32 31 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
64 Fri, Mar 13, 2009 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W OT 99 95 33 31 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
65 Sun, Mar 15, 2009 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 84 89 33 32 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
66 Tue, Mar 17, 2009 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 101 103 33 33 A. Afflalo ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
67 Wed, Mar 18, 2009 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 2OT 101 106 33 34 A. Afflalo ▪ K. Brown ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
68 Fri, Mar 20, 2009 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 108 90 34 34 A. Afflalo ▪ K. Brown ▪ W. Bynum ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince
69 Sun, Mar 22, 2009 Box Score Miami Heat L 96 101 34 35 A. Afflalo ▪ K. Brown ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
70 Tue, Mar 24, 2009 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 91 99 34 36 A. Afflalo ▪ K. Brown ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
71 Thu, Mar 26, 2009 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 77 92 34 37 A. Afflalo ▪ K. Brown ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
72 Sat, Mar 28, 2009 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 98 96 35 37 K. Brown ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
73 Sun, Mar 29, 2009 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 101 97 36 37 K. Brown ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
74 Tue, Mar 31, 2009 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 73 79 36 38 K. Brown ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
75 Wed, Apr 1, 2009 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 98 111 36 39 K. Brown ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
76 Sat, Apr 4, 2009 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 90 95 36 40 K. Brown ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
77 Sun, Apr 5, 2009 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 104 97 37 40 R. Hamilton ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2009 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 113 86 38 40 R. Hamilton ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2009 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 100 93 39 40 R. Hamilton ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
80 Sat, Apr 11, 2009 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 102 106 39 41 R. Hamilton ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2009 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 88 91 39 42 R. Hamilton ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2009 Box Score @ Miami Heat L OT 96 102 39 43 A. Afflalo ▪ K. Brown ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace

18 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
13 6 7 .462 R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
11 7 4 .636 A. Iverson ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
11 5 6 .455 K. Brown ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
11 8 3 .727 R. Hamilton ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
5 2 3 .400 K. Brown ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
5 0 5 .000 A. Iverson ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
5 3 2 .600 K. Brown ▪ A. Iverson ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
4 0 4 .000 A. Afflalo ▪ K. Brown ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
3 1 2 .333 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
3 1 2 .333 R. Hamilton ▪ A. Iverson ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
2 0 2 .000 K. Brown ▪ A. Iverson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
2 2 0 1.000 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
2 2 0 1.000 R. Hamilton ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
1 1 0 1.000 K. Brown ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
1 1 0 1.000 A. Afflalo ▪ K. Brown ▪ W. Bynum ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince
1 0 1 .000 A. Afflalo ▪ K. Brown ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace
1 0 1 .000 A. Afflalo ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
1 0 1 .000 A. Afflalo ▪ A. Johnson ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ R. Wallace