Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2009-10 Starting Lineups

2009-10 Detroit Pistons Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 27-55, Finished 5th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: John Kuester (27-55)

PTS/G: 94.0 (29th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 99.1 (14th of 30)
SRS: -5.02 (27th of 30) ▪ Pace: 88.5 (29th of 30)
Off Rtg: 105.6 (21st of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 111.4 (26th of 30)
Expected W-L: 26-56 (27th of 30)

Arena: The Palace of Auburn Hills ▪ Attendance: 768,826 (8th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 28, 2009 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 96 74 1 0 R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
2 Fri, Oct 30, 2009 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 83 91 1 1 B. Gordon ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
3 Sat, Oct 31, 2009 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 85 96 1 2 B. Gordon ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
4 Tue, Nov 3, 2009 Box Score Orlando Magic W 85 80 2 2 B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
5 Wed, Nov 4, 2009 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 99 110 2 3 B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
6 Fri, Nov 6, 2009 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 103 110 2 4 B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
7 Sun, Nov 8, 2009 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 88 81 3 4 B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
8 Wed, Nov 11, 2009 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 98 75 4 4 B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
9 Sat, Nov 14, 2009 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 106 103 5 4 B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
10 Sun, Nov 15, 2009 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 90 95 5 5 B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
11 Tue, Nov 17, 2009 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 93 106 5 6 B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
12 Wed, Nov 18, 2009 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 81 87 5 7 B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
13 Sat, Nov 21, 2009 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L OT 97 100 5 8 B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
14 Sun, Nov 22, 2009 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 91 117 5 9 B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
15 Wed, Nov 25, 2009 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 88 98 5 10 B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
16 Fri, Nov 27, 2009 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 96 104 5 11 A. Daye ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
17 Sun, Nov 29, 2009 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 94 88 6 11 C. Atkins ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
18 Wed, Dec 2, 2009 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 85 92 6 12 C. Atkins ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
19 Fri, Dec 4, 2009 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 105 96 7 12 C. Atkins ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
20 Sun, Dec 6, 2009 Box Score Washington Wizards W 98 94 8 12 C. Atkins ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
21 Wed, Dec 9, 2009 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 90 86 9 12 C. Atkins ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
22 Thu, Dec 10, 2009 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 101 99 10 12 C. Atkins ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
23 Sat, Dec 12, 2009 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 104 95 11 12 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
24 Tue, Dec 15, 2009 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 96 107 11 13 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
25 Wed, Dec 16, 2009 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 87 95 11 14 C. Atkins ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
26 Fri, Dec 18, 2009 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 98 109 11 15 C. Atkins ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
27 Sun, Dec 20, 2009 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 81 93 11 16 C. Atkins ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
28 Tue, Dec 22, 2009 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 76 88 11 17 C. Atkins ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
29 Wed, Dec 23, 2009 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 64 94 11 18 C. Atkins ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
30 Sun, Dec 27, 2009 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 95 102 11 19 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
31 Tue, Dec 29, 2009 Box Score New York Knicks L 87 104 11 20 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
32 Thu, Dec 31, 2009 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 87 98 11 21 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
33 Tue, Jan 5, 2010 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 93 98 11 22 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
34 Wed, Jan 6, 2010 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 92 112 11 23 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
35 Sat, Jan 9, 2010 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 94 104 11 24 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
36 Mon, Jan 11, 2010 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 87 120 11 25 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace ▪ C. Wilcox
37 Tue, Jan 12, 2010 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 99 90 12 25 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace ▪ C. Wilcox
38 Fri, Jan 15, 2010 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W OT 110 104 13 25 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace ▪ C. Wilcox
39 Sat, Jan 16, 2010 Box Score New York Knicks W 94 90 14 25 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace ▪ C. Wilcox
40 Mon, Jan 18, 2010 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 91 99 14 26 A. Daye ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace ▪ C. Wilcox
41 Wed, Jan 20, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics W 92 86 15 26 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace ▪ C. Wilcox
42 Fri, Jan 22, 2010 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 93 105 15 27 R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace ▪ C. Wilcox
43 Sat, Jan 23, 2010 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 93 97 15 28 R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace ▪ C. Wilcox
44 Wed, Jan 27, 2010 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 93 99 15 29 R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace ▪ C. Wilcox
45 Fri, Jan 29, 2010 Box Score Miami Heat L 65 92 15 30 R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace ▪ C. Wilcox
46 Sun, Jan 31, 2010 Box Score Orlando Magic L 86 91 15 31 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
47 Tue, Feb 2, 2010 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 97 93 16 31 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
48 Fri, Feb 5, 2010 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 83 107 16 32 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
49 Sat, Feb 6, 2010 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 99 92 17 32 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
50 Tue, Feb 9, 2010 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 93 81 18 32 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
51 Wed, Feb 10, 2010 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 97 103 18 33 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
52 Tue, Feb 16, 2010 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 108 85 19 33 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
53 Wed, Feb 17, 2010 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 91 116 19 34 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
54 Fri, Feb 19, 2010 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 85 91 19 35 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
55 Sun, Feb 21, 2010 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W OT 109 101 20 35 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
56 Tue, Feb 23, 2010 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 101 89 21 35 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
57 Wed, Feb 24, 2010 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 91 97 21 36 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
58 Fri, Feb 26, 2010 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 102 107 21 37 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
59 Sat, Feb 27, 2010 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 88 95 21 38 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
60 Tue, Mar 2, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics L 100 105 21 39 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
61 Wed, Mar 3, 2010 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 104 128 21 40 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
62 Fri, Mar 5, 2010 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 92 99 21 41 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
63 Sun, Mar 7, 2010 Box Score Houston Rockets W OT 110 107 22 41 W. Bynum ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince
64 Wed, Mar 10, 2010 Box Score Utah Jazz L 104 115 22 42 W. Bynum ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince
65 Fri, Mar 12, 2010 Box Score Washington Wizards W 101 87 23 42 W. Bynum ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince
66 Sat, Mar 13, 2010 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 99 112 23 43 W. Bynum ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince
67 Mon, Mar 15, 2010 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 93 119 23 44 W. Bynum ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince
68 Tue, Mar 16, 2010 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 101 113 23 45 W. Bynum ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince
69 Fri, Mar 19, 2010 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 102 106 23 46 W. Bynum ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince
70 Sun, Mar 21, 2010 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 79 104 23 47 W. Bynum ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince
71 Tue, Mar 23, 2010 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 83 98 23 48 W. Bynum ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince
72 Fri, Mar 26, 2010 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 110 118 23 49 W. Bynum ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince
73 Sun, Mar 28, 2010 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 103 110 23 50 W. Bynum ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince
74 Wed, Mar 31, 2010 Box Score Miami Heat L 81 98 23 51 W. Bynum ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
75 Fri, Apr 2, 2010 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 94 109 23 52 W. Bynum ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
76 Sat, Apr 3, 2010 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 85 91 23 53 K. Brown ▪ W. Bynum ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
77 Tue, Apr 6, 2010 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 124 103 24 53 W. Bynum ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
78 Wed, Apr 7, 2010 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 90 88 25 53 W. Bynum ▪ A. Daye ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
79 Fri, Apr 9, 2010 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 106 99 26 53 W. Bynum ▪ B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
80 Sat, Apr 10, 2010 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 95 99 26 54 W. Bynum ▪ B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
81 Mon, Apr 12, 2010 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 97 111 26 55 W. Bynum ▪ B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
82 Wed, Apr 14, 2010 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 103 98 27 55 W. Bynum ▪ A. Daye ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace

19 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
19 6 13 .316 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
12 4 8 .333 B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
11 2 9 .182 W. Bynum ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince
11 5 6 .455 C. Atkins ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
5 4 1 .800 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace ▪ C. Wilcox
4 0 4 .000 R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace ▪ C. Wilcox
3 1 2 .333 W. Bynum ▪ B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
2 1 1 .500 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
2 0 2 .000 B. Gordon ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
2 1 1 .500 W. Bynum ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
2 0 2 .000 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
2 0 2 .000 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
1 0 1 .000 W. Bynum ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
1 0 1 .000 A. Daye ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace ▪ C. Wilcox
1 1 0 1.000 R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
1 0 1 .000 A. Daye ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
1 1 0 1.000 W. Bynum ▪ A. Daye ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
1 0 1 .000 K. Brown ▪ W. Bynum ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
1 1 0 1.000 W. Bynum ▪ A. Daye ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace