Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2002-03 Starting Lineups

2002-03 Golden State Warriors Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 38-44, Finished 6th in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Eric Musselman (38-44)

PTS/G: 102.4 (2nd of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 103.6 (29th of 29)
SRS: -0.59 (18th of 29) ▪ Pace: 94.2 (2nd of 29)
Off Rtg: 108.3 (3rd of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 109.5 (29th of 29)
Expected W-L: 38-44 (20th of 29)

Arena: The Arena in Oakland ▪ Attendance: NA

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 30, 2002 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 106 98 1 0 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
2 Fri, Nov 1, 2002 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 93 106 1 1 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
3 Sat, Nov 2, 2002 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 92 101 1 2 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
4 Mon, Nov 4, 2002 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 100 107 1 3 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
5 Tue, Nov 5, 2002 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 73 93 1 4 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
6 Fri, Nov 8, 2002 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 104 110 1 5 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
7 Sat, Nov 9, 2002 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 104 111 1 6 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
8 Mon, Nov 11, 2002 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 108 101 2 6 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
9 Wed, Nov 13, 2002 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 93 104 2 7 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
10 Fri, Nov 15, 2002 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L OT 89 96 2 8 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
11 Sat, Nov 16, 2002 Box Score Orlando Magic W 135 92 3 8 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
12 Mon, Nov 18, 2002 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 89 99 3 9 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
13 Wed, Nov 20, 2002 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 100 94 4 9 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
14 Fri, Nov 22, 2002 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 91 95 4 10 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
15 Wed, Nov 27, 2002 Box Score Houston Rockets L 84 91 4 11 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
16 Fri, Nov 29, 2002 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 92 82 5 11 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
17 Sat, Nov 30, 2002 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 100 90 6 11 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
18 Tue, Dec 3, 2002 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 110 89 7 11 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
19 Thu, Dec 5, 2002 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 98 114 7 12 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
20 Sat, Dec 7, 2002 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 116 121 7 13 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
21 Tue, Dec 10, 2002 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 106 102 8 13 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
22 Fri, Dec 13, 2002 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 85 111 8 14 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
23 Sat, Dec 14, 2002 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 92 101 8 15 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
24 Mon, Dec 16, 2002 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 91 104 8 16 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
25 Wed, Dec 18, 2002 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 111 106 9 16 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
26 Fri, Dec 20, 2002 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 111 113 9 17 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
27 Sun, Dec 22, 2002 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 88 103 9 18 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
28 Fri, Dec 27, 2002 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 101 96 10 18 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
29 Sat, Dec 28, 2002 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 99 92 11 18 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
30 Mon, Dec 30, 2002 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 104 98 12 18 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
31 Fri, Jan 3, 2003 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 95 98 12 19 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
32 Sat, Jan 4, 2003 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 86 84 13 19 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
33 Mon, Jan 6, 2003 Box Score Miami Heat W 99 85 14 19 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
34 Wed, Jan 8, 2003 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 95 102 14 20 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
35 Fri, Jan 10, 2003 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 104 99 15 20 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
36 Sat, Jan 11, 2003 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 104 116 15 21 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
37 Mon, Jan 13, 2003 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 108 110 15 22 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
38 Wed, Jan 15, 2003 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 108 80 16 22 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
39 Fri, Jan 17, 2003 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 107 98 17 22 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
40 Mon, Jan 20, 2003 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 80 102 17 23 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
41 Wed, Jan 22, 2003 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 114 110 18 23 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
42 Thu, Jan 23, 2003 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 105 97 19 23 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
43 Sat, Jan 25, 2003 Box Score Utah Jazz W 108 95 20 23 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
44 Tue, Jan 28, 2003 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 88 91 20 24 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
45 Fri, Jan 31, 2003 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 94 102 20 25 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
46 Sat, Feb 1, 2003 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 107 116 20 26 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
47 Mon, Feb 3, 2003 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 101 91 21 26 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
48 Wed, Feb 5, 2003 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 99 103 21 27 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
49 Tue, Feb 11, 2003 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 116 113 22 27 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
50 Wed, Feb 12, 2003 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 113 107 23 27 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
51 Fri, Feb 14, 2003 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W OT 118 114 24 27 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
52 Sun, Feb 16, 2003 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 102 109 24 28 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
53 Tue, Feb 18, 2003 Box Score Boston Celtics L 117 125 24 29 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
54 Wed, Feb 19, 2003 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 98 125 24 30 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
55 Fri, Feb 21, 2003 Box Score New York Knicks W 111 107 25 30 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
56 Sun, Feb 23, 2003 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 115 93 26 30 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
57 Mon, Feb 24, 2003 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 94 89 27 30 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
58 Wed, Feb 26, 2003 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 108 94 28 30 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
59 Sat, Mar 1, 2003 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 92 90 29 30 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
60 Tue, Mar 4, 2003 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 107 100 30 30 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
61 Thu, Mar 6, 2003 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 105 119 30 31 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
62 Sat, Mar 8, 2003 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L OT 133 138 30 32 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
63 Sun, Mar 9, 2003 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 105 107 30 33 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
64 Tue, Mar 11, 2003 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 113 98 31 33 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
65 Fri, Mar 14, 2003 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 114 116 31 34 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
66 Sat, Mar 15, 2003 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 94 88 32 34 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
67 Tue, Mar 18, 2003 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 91 117 32 35 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Jamison ▪ J. Richardson
68 Wed, Mar 19, 2003 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 105 99 33 35 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Jamison ▪ J. Richardson
69 Fri, Mar 21, 2003 Box Score Houston Rockets L 107 117 33 36 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
70 Sun, Mar 23, 2003 Box Score Washington Wizards W 113 107 34 36 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
71 Tue, Mar 25, 2003 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 103 124 34 37 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
72 Wed, Mar 26, 2003 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 107 95 35 37 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
73 Fri, Mar 28, 2003 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 102 98 36 37 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
74 Sat, Mar 29, 2003 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 97 109 36 38 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
75 Tue, Apr 1, 2003 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 86 100 36 39 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
76 Fri, Apr 4, 2003 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 100 122 36 40 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
77 Sun, Apr 6, 2003 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 106 99 37 40 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
78 Tue, Apr 8, 2003 Box Score Utah Jazz W 128 102 38 40 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
79 Fri, Apr 11, 2003 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 101 117 38 41 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
80 Sat, Apr 12, 2003 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 108 117 38 42 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
81 Mon, Apr 14, 2003 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 113 122 38 43 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
82 Wed, Apr 16, 2003 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 111 117 38 44 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Jamison ▪ J. Richardson

2 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
79 37 42 .468 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ A. Jamison ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
3 1 2 .333 G. Arenas ▪ E. Dampier ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Jamison ▪ J. Richardson