Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1998-99 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1998-99 Indiana Pacers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 33-17, Finished 1st in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Larry Bird (33-17)

PTS/G: 94.7 (6th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 90.9 (13th of 29)
SRS: 3.86 (6th of 29) ▪ Pace: 86.4 (26th of 29)
Off Rtg: 108.7 (1st of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 104.4 (24th of 29)
Expected W-L: 32-18 (5th of 29)

Arena: Market Square Arena ▪ Attendance: 404,536 (19th of 29)

NBA 1999 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference Finals (2-4) versus New York Knicks  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals (0-4) versus Philadelphia 76ers  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference First Round (0-3) versus Milwaukee Bucks  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Feb 5, 1999 Box Score Washington Wizards W 96 81 1 0 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
2 Sun, Feb 7, 1999 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 98 107 1 1 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
3 Mon, Feb 8, 1999 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 95 89 2 1 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
4 Wed, Feb 10, 1999 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 92 100 2 2 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
5 Thu, Feb 11, 1999 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies W 101 97 3 2 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
6 Sun, Feb 14, 1999 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 101 99 4 2 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
7 Tue, Feb 16, 1999 Box Score Miami Heat L 78 89 4 3 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
8 Thu, Feb 18, 1999 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 99 95 5 3 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
9 Sat, Feb 20, 1999 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 82 80 6 3 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
10 Sun, Feb 21, 1999 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 80 79 7 3 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
11 Wed, Feb 24, 1999 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 104 84 8 3 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
12 Thu, Feb 25, 1999 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 81 74 9 3 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
13 Fri, Feb 26, 1999 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L OT 100 103 9 4 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
14 Tue, Mar 2, 1999 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 88 81 10 4 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
15 Wed, Mar 3, 1999 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 106 95 11 4 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
16 Fri, Mar 5, 1999 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 83 102 11 5 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
17 Sun, Mar 7, 1999 Box Score Miami Heat W 85 72 12 5 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
18 Wed, Mar 10, 1999 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 93 82 13 5 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
19 Fri, Mar 12, 1999 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 109 104 14 5 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
20 Sun, Mar 14, 1999 Box Score Boston Celtics W 99 96 15 5 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
21 Tue, Mar 16, 1999 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 79 85 15 6 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
22 Wed, Mar 17, 1999 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 110 114 15 7 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
23 Fri, Mar 19, 1999 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 96 87 16 7 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
24 Sat, Mar 20, 1999 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 94 89 17 7 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
25 Mon, Mar 22, 1999 Box Score Washington Wizards W 90 86 18 7 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
26 Wed, Mar 24, 1999 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 102 103 18 8 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
27 Fri, Mar 26, 1999 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 100 91 19 8 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
28 Sun, Mar 28, 1999 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 101 93 20 8 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
29 Mon, Mar 29, 1999 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 82 83 20 9 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
30 Tue, Mar 30, 1999 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 93 94 20 10 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
31 Thu, Apr 1, 1999 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 87 88 20 11 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
32 Fri, Apr 2, 1999 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 87 81 21 11 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
33 Sun, Apr 4, 1999 Box Score New York Knicks W 108 95 22 11 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
34 Mon, Apr 5, 1999 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 88 86 23 11 D. Davis ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Rose ▪ R. Smits
35 Wed, Apr 7, 1999 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 91 74 24 11 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
36 Fri, Apr 9, 1999 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 101 102 24 12 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
37 Sat, Apr 10, 1999 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 90 92 24 13 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
38 Mon, Apr 12, 1999 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 109 99 25 13 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
39 Wed, Apr 14, 1999 Box Score Orlando Magic W 83 80 26 13 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
40 Fri, Apr 16, 1999 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 83 93 26 14 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
41 Sun, Apr 18, 1999 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 88 92 26 15 A. Davis ▪ D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin
42 Mon, Apr 19, 1999 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 120 104 27 15 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
43 Wed, Apr 21, 1999 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W OT 108 100 28 15 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
44 Sat, Apr 24, 1999 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 87 69 29 15 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
45 Sun, Apr 25, 1999 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 98 120 29 16 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
46 Tue, Apr 27, 1999 Box Score Orlando Magic L 87 88 29 17 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
47 Thu, Apr 29, 1999 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W OT 115 110 30 17 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
48 Fri, Apr 30, 1999 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W OT 92 90 31 17 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
49 Sun, May 2, 1999 Box Score New York Knicks W 94 71 32 17 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
50 Tue, May 4, 1999 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 100 78 33 17 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits

3 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
48 32 16 .667 D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ R. Smits
1 1 0 1.000 D. Davis ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Rose ▪ R. Smits
1 0 1 .000 A. Davis ▪ D. Davis ▪ M. Jackson ▪ R. Miller ▪ C. Mullin