Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 Indiana Pacers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 8-19, 4th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Frank Vogel (8-19)

PTS/G: 93.3 (29th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 96.6 (4th of 30)
SRS: -2.01 (20th of 30) ▪ Pace: 92.6 (21st of 30)
Off Rtg: 100.0 (29th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 103.4 (9th of 30)
Expected W-L: 10-17 (21st of 30)

Arena: Bankers Life Fieldhouse ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 206,880 (21st of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 103 91 1 0 R. Hibbert ▪ S. Hill ▪ C. Miles ▪ L. Scola ▪ D. Sloan
2 Fri, Oct 31, 2014 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 89 97 1 1 R. Hibbert ▪ S. Hill ▪ C. Miles ▪ L. Scola ▪ D. Sloan
3 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 92 102 1 2 R. Hibbert ▪ S. Hill ▪ C. Miles ▪ L. Scola ▪ D. Sloan
4 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 81 87 1 3 R. Hibbert ▪ S. Hill ▪ C. Miles ▪ L. Scola ▪ D. Sloan
5 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L OT 94 96 1 4 R. Hibbert ▪ S. Hill ▪ C. Miles ▪ L. Scola ▪ D. Sloan
6 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 98 101 1 5 C. Copeland ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ S. Hill ▪ L. Scola ▪ D. Sloan
7 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 Box Score Washington Wizards L 90 97 1 6 C. Copeland ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ S. Hill ▪ L. Scola ▪ D. Sloan
8 Mon, Nov 10, 2014 Box Score Utah Jazz W 97 86 2 6 C. Copeland ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ S. Hill ▪ L. Scola ▪ D. Sloan
9 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 81 75 3 6 C. Copeland ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ S. Hill ▪ L. Scola ▪ D. Sloan
10 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 87 108 3 7 C. Copeland ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ S. Hill ▪ L. Scola ▪ D. Sloan
11 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 99 90 4 7 C. Copeland ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ S. Hill ▪ L. Scola ▪ D. Sloan
12 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 88 86 5 7 C. Copeland ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ S. Hill ▪ L. Scola ▪ D. Sloan
13 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 83 106 5 8 C. Copeland ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ S. Hill ▪ L. Scola ▪ D. Sloan
14 Mon, Nov 24, 2014 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 111 100 6 8 S. Hill ▪ I. Mahinmi ▪ L. Scola ▪ D. Sloan ▪ R. Stuckey
15 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 100 106 6 9 S. Hill ▪ I. Mahinmi ▪ L. Scola ▪ D. Sloan ▪ R. Stuckey
16 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic W 98 83 7 9 S. Hill ▪ I. Mahinmi ▪ D. Sloan ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ D. West
17 Sat, Nov 29, 2014 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 97 109 7 10 S. Hill ▪ I. Mahinmi ▪ D. Sloan ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ D. West
18 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 99 116 7 11 R. Hibbert ▪ S. Hill ▪ D. Sloan ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ D. West
19 Thu, Dec 4, 2014 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 82 88 7 12 C. Copeland ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ S. Hill ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ D. West
20 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L OT 101 102 7 13 C. Copeland ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ S. Hill ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ D. West
21 Mon, Dec 8, 2014 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 92 108 7 14 C. Copeland ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ S. Hill ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ D. West
22 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 96 103 7 15 C. Copeland ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ S. Hill ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ D. West
23 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 94 106 7 16 R. Hibbert ▪ C. Miles ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Watson ▪ D. West
24 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 85 95 7 17 R. Hibbert ▪ S. Hill ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Watson ▪ D. West
25 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 110 91 8 17 R. Hibbert ▪ S. Hill ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Watson ▪ D. West
26 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 100 102 8 18 R. Hibbert ▪ S. Hill ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Watson ▪ D. West
27 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 73 76 8 19 R. Hibbert ▪ S. Hill ▪ D. Sloan ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ D. West
28 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 @ Minnesota Timberwolves
29 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 New Orleans Pelicans
30 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 @ Detroit Pistons
31 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 @ Brooklyn Nets
32 Mon, Dec 29, 2014 Chicago Bulls
33 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 Miami Heat
34 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 @ Milwaukee Bucks
35 Sun, Jan 4, 2015 @ Los Angeles Lakers
36 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 @ Utah Jazz
37 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 @ Golden State Warriors
38 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 Boston Celtics
39 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 @ Philadelphia 76ers
40 Tue, Jan 13, 2015 Minnesota Timberwolves
41 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Detroit Pistons
42 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 @ Charlotte Hornets
43 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 @ Houston Rockets
44 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 @ Atlanta Hawks
45 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 @ Miami Heat
46 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 @ Orlando Magic
47 Tue, Jan 27, 2015 Toronto Raptors
48 Thu, Jan 29, 2015 New York Knicks
49 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Sacramento Kings
50 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 Detroit Pistons
51 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 Cleveland Cavaliers
52 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 @ Charlotte Hornets
53 Mon, Feb 9, 2015 San Antonio Spurs
54 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 @ New Orleans Pelicans
55 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 @ Philadelphia 76ers
56 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 Golden State Warriors
57 Tue, Feb 24, 2015 @ Oklahoma City Thunder
58 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Cleveland Cavaliers
59 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 Philadelphia 76ers
60 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 New York Knicks
61 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 Chicago Bulls
62 Sat, Mar 7, 2015 @ New York Knicks
63 Tue, Mar 10, 2015 Orlando Magic
64 Thu, Mar 12, 2015 Milwaukee Bucks
65 Sat, Mar 14, 2015 Boston Celtics
66 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Toronto Raptors
67 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 @ Chicago Bulls
68 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 @ Cleveland Cavaliers
69 Sat, Mar 21, 2015 Brooklyn Nets
70 Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Houston Rockets
71 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 @ Washington Wizards
72 Thu, Mar 26, 2015 @ Milwaukee Bucks
73 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 Dallas Mavericks
74 Tue, Mar 31, 2015 @ Brooklyn Nets
75 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 @ Boston Celtics
76 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 Charlotte Hornets
77 Sun, Apr 5, 2015 Miami Heat
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 @ New York Knicks
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 @ Detroit Pistons
80 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 Oklahoma City Thunder
81 Tue, Apr 14, 2015 Washington Wizards
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 @ Memphis Grizzlies

8 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
8 4 4 .500 C. Copeland ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ S. Hill ▪ L. Scola ▪ D. Sloan
5 1 4 .200 R. Hibbert ▪ S. Hill ▪ C. Miles ▪ L. Scola ▪ D. Sloan
4 0 4 .000 C. Copeland ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ S. Hill ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ D. West
3 1 2 .333 R. Hibbert ▪ S. Hill ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Watson ▪ D. West
2 1 1 .500 S. Hill ▪ I. Mahinmi ▪ L. Scola ▪ D. Sloan ▪ R. Stuckey
2 1 1 .500 S. Hill ▪ I. Mahinmi ▪ D. Sloan ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ D. West
2 0 2 .000 R. Hibbert ▪ S. Hill ▪ D. Sloan ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ D. West
1 0 1 .000 R. Hibbert ▪ C. Miles ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Watson ▪ D. West