Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2004-05 Starting Lineups

2004-05 Los Angeles Clippers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 37-45, Finished 3rd in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Dunleavy (37-45)

PTS/G: 95.7 (19th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 96.5 (12th of 30)
SRS: -0.47 (16th of 30) ▪ Pace: 89.1 (20th of 30)
Off Rtg: 105.5 (18th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.4 (13th of 30)
Expected W-L: 39-43 (18th of 30)

Arena: STAPLES Center ▪ Attendance: 696,181 (18th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Nov 3, 2004 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 114 84 1 0 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons ▪ C. Wilcox
2 Fri, Nov 5, 2004 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 81 94 1 1 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons ▪ C. Wilcox
3 Sat, Nov 6, 2004 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 94 86 2 1 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons ▪ C. Wilcox
4 Mon, Nov 8, 2004 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 2OT 96 99 2 2 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons ▪ C. Wilcox
5 Wed, Nov 10, 2004 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 102 68 3 2 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons ▪ C. Wilcox
6 Fri, Nov 12, 2004 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 96 110 3 3 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons ▪ C. Wilcox
7 Sat, Nov 13, 2004 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 97 96 4 3 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons ▪ C. Wilcox
8 Tue, Nov 16, 2004 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 101 89 5 3 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons ▪ C. Wilcox
9 Wed, Nov 17, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 89 103 5 4 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons ▪ C. Wilcox
10 Sat, Nov 20, 2004 Box Score Houston Rockets L OT 86 91 5 5 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons ▪ C. Wilcox
11 Sun, Nov 21, 2004 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 111 122 5 6 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons ▪ C. Wilcox
12 Thu, Nov 25, 2004 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 101 88 6 6 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons ▪ C. Wilcox
13 Fri, Nov 26, 2004 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 98 87 7 6 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons ▪ C. Wilcox
14 Sun, Nov 28, 2004 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 103 91 8 6 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ Q. Ross ▪ B. Simmons ▪ C. Wilcox
15 Mon, Nov 29, 2004 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 94 82 9 6 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ Q. Ross ▪ B. Simmons ▪ C. Wilcox
16 Wed, Dec 1, 2004 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 88 76 10 6 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons ▪ C. Wilcox
17 Sat, Dec 4, 2004 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L OT 100 107 10 7 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons ▪ C. Wilcox
18 Mon, Dec 6, 2004 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 2OT 99 93 11 7 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons ▪ C. Wilcox
19 Sat, Dec 11, 2004 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 87 89 11 8 M. Jaric ▪ C. Maggette ▪ M. Moore ▪ B. Simmons ▪ C. Wilcox
20 Mon, Dec 13, 2004 Box Score Boston Celtics L 2OT 127 134 11 9 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Maggette ▪ M. Moore ▪ B. Simmons
21 Tue, Dec 14, 2004 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 91 93 11 10 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
22 Fri, Dec 17, 2004 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 86 113 11 11 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
23 Sun, Dec 19, 2004 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 82 92 11 12 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
24 Tue, Dec 21, 2004 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W OT 100 91 12 12 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ Q. Ross ▪ B. Simmons
25 Sun, Dec 26, 2004 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 79 96 12 13 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
26 Mon, Dec 27, 2004 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 76 96 12 14 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
27 Wed, Dec 29, 2004 Box Score Utah Jazz W 101 90 13 14 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
28 Fri, Dec 31, 2004 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 79 98 13 15 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
29 Sun, Jan 2, 2005 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 89 83 14 15 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
30 Mon, Jan 3, 2005 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 102 98 15 15 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
31 Wed, Jan 5, 2005 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 102 98 16 15 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
32 Sat, Jan 8, 2005 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 91 108 16 16 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Maggette ▪ Q. Ross ▪ B. Simmons
33 Tue, Jan 11, 2005 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 99 104 16 17 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
34 Wed, Jan 12, 2005 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 103 92 17 17 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
35 Fri, Jan 14, 2005 Box Score Miami Heat W 2OT 114 112 18 17 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
36 Sat, Jan 15, 2005 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 95 99 18 18 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
37 Mon, Jan 17, 2005 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 83 89 18 19 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
38 Wed, Jan 19, 2005 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 79 80 18 20 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
39 Thu, Jan 20, 2005 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 77 99 18 21 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
40 Sat, Jan 22, 2005 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 85 88 18 22 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ Q. Ross ▪ B. Simmons
41 Mon, Jan 24, 2005 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 97 87 19 22 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ Q. Ross ▪ B. Simmons
42 Wed, Jan 26, 2005 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 105 89 20 22 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ Q. Ross ▪ B. Simmons
43 Fri, Jan 28, 2005 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 86 90 20 23 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ Q. Ross ▪ B. Simmons
44 Sat, Jan 29, 2005 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 96 85 21 23 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ Q. Ross ▪ B. Simmons
45 Mon, Jan 31, 2005 Box Score New York Knicks W 96 89 22 23 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Kaman ▪ Q. Ross ▪ B. Simmons
46 Thu, Feb 3, 2005 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 106 103 23 23 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Kaman ▪ Q. Ross ▪ B. Simmons
47 Fri, Feb 4, 2005 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 90 92 23 24 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Kaman ▪ Q. Ross ▪ B. Simmons
48 Sun, Feb 6, 2005 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 104 106 23 25 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Kaman ▪ Q. Ross ▪ B. Simmons
49 Wed, Feb 9, 2005 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 89 94 23 26 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Kaman ▪ Q. Ross ▪ B. Simmons
50 Fri, Feb 11, 2005 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 91 94 23 27 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Kaman ▪ Q. Ross ▪ B. Simmons
51 Sun, Feb 13, 2005 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 106 109 23 28 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ Q. Ross ▪ B. Simmons
52 Tue, Feb 15, 2005 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 94 99 23 29 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ Q. Ross ▪ B. Simmons
53 Wed, Feb 16, 2005 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 95 113 23 30 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
54 Wed, Feb 23, 2005 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 101 118 23 31 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Maggette ▪ Q. Ross ▪ B. Simmons
55 Thu, Feb 24, 2005 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 92 86 24 31 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
56 Sun, Feb 27, 2005 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 111 104 25 31 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
57 Mon, Feb 28, 2005 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 86 87 25 32 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
58 Wed, Mar 2, 2005 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 101 92 26 32 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
59 Sat, Mar 5, 2005 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 89 105 26 33 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
60 Mon, Mar 7, 2005 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 102 105 26 34 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
61 Tue, Mar 8, 2005 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 110 101 27 34 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
62 Fri, Mar 11, 2005 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 112 113 27 35 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
63 Sun, Mar 13, 2005 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 83 78 28 35 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
64 Wed, Mar 16, 2005 Box Score Orlando Magic W 110 102 29 35 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
65 Fri, Mar 18, 2005 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 96 115 29 36 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
66 Sat, Mar 19, 2005 Box Score Sacramento Kings L OT 107 111 29 37 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
67 Mon, Mar 21, 2005 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 96 89 30 37 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
68 Wed, Mar 23, 2005 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 116 108 31 37 E. Brand ▪ C. Kaman ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Maggette ▪ Q. Ross
69 Fri, Mar 25, 2005 Box Score Washington Wizards W 98 94 32 37 E. Brand ▪ C. Kaman ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
70 Sun, Mar 27, 2005 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 85 89 32 38 E. Brand ▪ C. Kaman ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
71 Tue, Mar 29, 2005 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 84 94 32 39 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Kaman ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Maggette
72 Wed, Mar 30, 2005 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 78 95 32 40 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Kaman ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Maggette
73 Fri, Apr 1, 2005 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 84 97 32 41 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ M. Jaric ▪ S. Livingston ▪ Z. Rebraca
74 Sun, Apr 3, 2005 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 111 91 33 41 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Maggette ▪ C. Wilcox
75 Tue, Apr 5, 2005 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 104 102 34 41 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Maggette ▪ C. Wilcox
76 Wed, Apr 6, 2005 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 82 91 34 42 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Maggette ▪ C. Wilcox
77 Sat, Apr 9, 2005 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 2OT 124 125 34 43 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Maggette ▪ C. Wilcox
78 Tue, Apr 12, 2005 Box Score Utah Jazz W 94 85 35 43 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ S. Livingston ▪ B. Simmons ▪ C. Wilcox
79 Fri, Apr 15, 2005 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 91 98 35 44 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ S. Livingston ▪ B. Simmons ▪ C. Wilcox
80 Sat, Apr 16, 2005 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 94 89 36 44 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ S. Livingston ▪ Z. Rebraca ▪ B. Simmons
81 Mon, Apr 18, 2005 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 90 115 36 45 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ S. Livingston ▪ M. Moore ▪ B. Simmons
82 Wed, Apr 20, 2005 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 86 75 37 45 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ S. Livingston ▪ M. Moore ▪ B. Simmons

17 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
28 13 15 .464 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
16 9 7 .562 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons ▪ C. Wilcox
8 4 4 .500 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Kaman ▪ Q. Ross ▪ B. Simmons
6 2 4 .333 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Kaman ▪ Q. Ross ▪ B. Simmons
4 2 2 .500 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Maggette ▪ C. Wilcox
3 0 3 .000 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
2 1 1 .500 E. Brand ▪ C. Kaman ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Maggette ▪ B. Simmons
2 1 1 .500 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ S. Livingston ▪ B. Simmons ▪ C. Wilcox
2 2 0 1.000 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ Q. Ross ▪ B. Simmons ▪ C. Wilcox
2 1 1 .500 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ S. Livingston ▪ M. Moore ▪ B. Simmons
2 0 2 .000 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ C. Maggette ▪ Q. Ross ▪ B. Simmons
2 0 2 .000 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Kaman ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Maggette
1 0 1 .000 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Maggette ▪ M. Moore ▪ B. Simmons
1 0 1 .000 E. Brand ▪ R. Brunson ▪ M. Jaric ▪ S. Livingston ▪ Z. Rebraca
1 0 1 .000 M. Jaric ▪ C. Maggette ▪ M. Moore ▪ B. Simmons ▪ C. Wilcox
1 1 0 1.000 E. Brand ▪ C. Kaman ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Maggette ▪ Q. Ross
1 1 0 1.000 E. Brand ▪ M. Jaric ▪ S. Livingston ▪ Z. Rebraca ▪ B. Simmons